3 Examples of crowdworking as a future trend in the working world: This is how your job becomes a modular system


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Gold mine for innovation on the one hand - one's own Chef and work when and where you want to go? That's promised crowdworking platforms. The fair Zukunft Personal in Cologne recently dedicated its own theme to the topic. 3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the Workplace: How to Make Your Job a Building Block 3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the Workplace: This is how your job becomes a modular system

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Stefanie Hornung was press spokeswoman for Messe Zukunft Personal before she became self-employed as a journalist and lecturer. Profile

Our books

Read


Read


Read


Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Work becomes a kit

Overview

Strikes of the railroad and the shortly before Christmas - this danger is now banished. Yesterday, the railway and transport union (EVG) and Deutsche Bahn agreed on a new tariff package. What is special about this is that the employees are not only given more money, but can also choose on top themselves whether they want a further pay increase or a reduction in their weekly hours.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

What we have long since become accustomed to when shopping online is increasingly finding its way into work as well: one's own employment relationship can be configured as desired. One element of this new "modular system" is the so-called "Crowdworking".

Networked thinking at all levels

Overview

Write about platforms Company various tasks - from modest micro-tasks like testing apps, typing addresses or creating product descriptions to research, development or design tasks.

Employers and employees network via digital platforms, which handle all processes from assignment to remuneration. "Today there are 100 platforms with different emphases and perspectives," says Christoph Sieciechowicz, board member of the German Crowdsourcing Association

End with rigid structures!

Overview

For the crowds, this form of work offers many advantages: They benefit from varied tasks and flexible time division, which makes it possible to reconcile work and family life.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

"Today, we do not want to miss freedom, flexibility and self-determination at work," says Bastian Unterberg, who founded jovoto for just these reasons, a global creative platform for collaborative brainstorming with international corporations, non-profit organizations and industry Advertising agencies working together. "People who do not feel like the rigid structures of a group and want to decide freely about their working hours and tasks, have the chance to work with thousands of other talents on creative solutions," Unterberg describes his platform.

Flexibility at the expense of self-exploitation?

Overview

But there are also disadvantages: Partly immoral terms and conditions, pay below minimum wage level, lack of social security, liability and protection against arbitrariness are problems that need to be solved, says Vanessa Barth, who oversees the issue on the board of IG Metall. "We need certain standards, such as social insurance, which could be based on the artists' social insurance fund, participation and transparency, privacy and privacy and a reasonable remuneration. Even a minimum wage is not excluded, "says Barth. With the platform offered by IG Metall http://www.faircrowdwork.org at least a tool had already been developed that supports and advises crowdsmen.

From the point of view of the company, light and shade are also changing. They benefit from crowdworking by considerable cost savings, new impulses for innovations and flexible employment opportunities for employees. Christoph Sieciechowic, however, identifies potential risks as a legal uncertainty and the risk that know-how will leave the company. The pressure to innovate is, however, currently so high that these potential disadvantages are in the background.

Example 1: Innovation radar of Deutsche Bank

Overview

Crowd ideas are increasingly being used by large companies to generate innovation. For example, Deutsche Bank has used crowd-storming to design the branch of the future. Firstly, crowdworkers from the jovoto platform were asked what service they wanted from a bank, how Artificial Intelligence could be used for the products, and how they dealt with it Expect data. "The results were outstanding: the crowd confirmed the megatrends and assumptions of Deutsche Bank's Future team.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

In addition, this has opened up new perspectives for people who do not deal with banking on a daily basis, "reports Mirjam Pütz, Head of Disruptive and Strategic Programs at Deutsche Bank. The ideas should now flow into the product and service development of Deutsche Bank, in constant exchange with the customer in the process of so-called "co-creation". Another bankroll crowdfunding project was about nothing less than the future of leadership. "We have a traditional traditional store organization and an agile digital factory. That's why digital leaders have to be bridge builders from the old to the new world, "Pütz called one of the challenges. The jovoto crowdworkers' proposals, which are already predominantly digital, went in the same direction: digital leaders should be able to stand up to ambiguity, gently push the collaboration and drive transformation.

Example 2: Wheelmap - Crowdsourcing is not a self-running

Overview

People with limited mobility encounter many obstacles - in everyday life, while traveling or on vacation. Raúl Aguayo-Krauthausen, founder of social heroes, has therefore launched the Wheelmap: An online map to search and find wheelchair accessible places. Like Wikipedia, anyone can join in and mark public places according to their wheelchair accessibility - worldwide and in 25 languages.

At the Zukunft Personal fair, the activist, who has osteogenesis imperfecta (colloquially "glass bones"), not only relentlessly and humorously talks about his experiences as a wheelchair user and the use of crowdstorming in his projects. In a discussion he expressed the opinion that Crowdworking is helpful for innovations, but nevertheless not a self-runner. "Ideas can and must be created by the companies themselves. The crowd is no guarantee for successful innovation! "Says Krauthausen.

Example 3: adidas - everything is network

Overview

adidas has recently launched the new "Create the New" Group strategy based on four pillars: Speed, Cities, Open Source and People. "For me open source is the most interesting pillar", comments Christian Kuhna, future thinker of the adidas Group HR Strategy. It's about becoming the first open source sports brand without knowing exactly what that means. "This is a bold move that illustrates a new way of thinking: the time of the Five Year Plans is over.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Open source is a fluid, adaptive process, "says Kuhna, who is active as a kind of free radical in the company. He researches trends in the world of work and interprets them for the future of leadership and personnel management in their own organization. Kuhna's motto is based on a statement by Jon Husband: "We are experiencing the shift from hierarchies to wirearchies. Everything is a network. "His way of working illustrates how many employees could work soon: beyond hierarchies and beyond company boundaries. For example, the Director Think Tank Future trends and innovation internally in future projects in various departments and acts as a source of inspiration, sparring partner or opponent.

Externally, he not only works with agencies, but also with colleagues in other companies, such as Henkel, Telekom, Vitra or BASF. Adidas will soon open in Brooklyn in a creative building a design factory, in which various communities are to participate. "We deliberately want to try things outside the company structure, break the rules and bring back impulses to the company. For this we need networks that are constantly in motion. "Collaboration with crowdworkers probably also belongs to this network thinking, even though Kuhna did not want to reveal anything concrete about the future of personnel.

Summary

Overview

Crowdworking is a good method for many employees to work independently and flexibly. Companies are particularly interested in innovative management.

But only when employers, trade unions, politics, platforms as well as the users themselves pull together and shape the future of crowdsworking together will they be able to raise the potential as best as possible and reduce the risks for all sides. At the same time, the principle of wisdom is also widespread in the company itself; internal and external networks can become the organizational structure of the future.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Pingback: 1 / 2017 - HR-Links of the week: Personnel Development 4.0, Tips for Resiliency Promotion and the Staffchef of the Future edutrainment company GmbH

  2. Roman Czychi

    Informative article from @St_Hornung about # Crowdworking platforms with examples @ZukunftPersonal @Berufebilder - Highly recommended 7rEUGDN4lV

  3. smart workers

    Crowdworking - Future trend in the workplace? - Highly recommended KfIYHL5cgN via @Berufebilder

  4. Margrit Bielmeier

    RT @brittaredmann1: 3 Examples of crowdworking as a future trend in the world of work: This is how your job becomes a building block - Highly recommended jxfoOEum ...

  5. MartinGaedt ideenfit

    RT @brittaredmann1: 3 Examples of crowdworking as a future trend in the world of work: This is how your job becomes a building block - Highly recommended jxfoOEum ...

  6. Britta Redmann

    3 Examples of crowdworking as a future trend in the working world: This is how your job becomes a modular system - Highly recommended jxfoOEumJS via @ berufebilder

  7. Pascal Frai

    #Crowdworking as a future trend - When the job becomes a kit: - Highly recommended C4mOkA46RA

  8. Charlotte Lisador

    RT @Berufebilder: 3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the Workplace: How to Make Your Job a Building Kit - - Highly recommended HelFIXk6 ...

  9. Ruthstock-Homburg

    3 Examples of #Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the #Working World #neuejobs - Highly recommended bUSBltPPsN via @ berufebilder

  10. Zukunft Personal

    RT @Berufebilder: 3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the Workplace: How to Make Your Job a Building Kit - - Highly recommended HelFIXk6 ...

  11. Job college

    3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the World of Work: This is how your job becomes a modular set by Stefanie ... - Highly recommended mg2MzJWKeJ

  12. St_Hornung

    RT @Berufebilder: 3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the Workplace: How to Make Your Job a Building Kit - - Highly recommended HelFIXk6 ...

  13. Thomas Eggert

    3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the World of Work: How your job becomes ... via PROFESSIONAL IMAGES - Highly recommended Fv6K3T4Mf7

  14. REGIS GMBH

    3 Examples of Crowdworking as a Future Trend in the World of Work: How your job becomes ... via PROFESSIONAL IMAGES - Highly recommended MJUtvu7TmU

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine nachhaltige Arbeitswelt. Mit unserem einzigartigen on-Demand Verlags-Konzept bieten wir Bücher, Magazine sowie eKurse und haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – Kunden u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen, Partner Bundesbildungsministerium. Verlegerin Simone Janson ist eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson


Hier schreibt für Sie: Stefanie Hornung war u.a. Pressesprecherin der Messe Zukunft Personal, bevor sie sich als Journalistin & Dozentin selbständig machte. Alle Texte von Stefanie Hornung.

  • Vergesst!! Eure Ziele {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Personal Branding & Erfolgs-Marketing {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit der Angst {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Faul sein trotzdem reich werden & bleiben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Multitasking! Alles gleichzeitig stressfrei schaffen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Fuck Up & Go! Scheitern lernen Ziele erreichen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Frauen! So geht Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Unternehmen gründen nebenbei. Geld verdienen im Feierabend-StartUp {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Resilienz Trainieren {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • 15 Regeln für besseres Verhandeln & Verkaufen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Die Macht der Wünsche nutzen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Bewusste Kommunikation {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sinn finden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Comeback! Wieder voll durchstarten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Hingucker-Bewerbungen für die Jobsuche in schwierigen Fällen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Entfalten statt liften – Neue Wege zum Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Best Practice: Die perfekte Weiterbildung finden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Profiling & Körpersprache im Beruf {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Arschloch Boss & Kollegen überleben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sabotage Betrug & Lügen entlarven {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten

Bisher 5240 Leser, 4214 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

Goldgrube für Innovationen einerseits – der eigene Chef und arbeiten, wann und wo man möchte andererseits? Das verheißen Crowdworking-Plattformen. Die Messe Zukunft Personal in Köln widmete dem Thema kürzlich einen eigenen Schwerpunkt.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Arbeit wird zum Baukasten

Streiks der Bahn und das kurz vor Weihnachten – diese Gefahr ist nun gebannt. Gestern einigten sich die Eisenbahn- und Verkehrsgewerkschaft (EVG) und die Deutsche Bahn auf ein neues Tarifpaket. Das Besondere dabei: Die Beschäftigten bekommen nicht nur mehr Geld, sondern können on top selbst wählen, ob sie eine weitere Lohnerhöhung oder eine Reduzierung ihrer Wochenstundenzahl wünschen.

Was wir beim Online-Shopping längst gewohnt sind, hält zunehmend auch bei der Arbeit Einzug: Das eigene Arbeitsverhältnis lässt sich nach Wunsch konfigurieren. Ein Element dieses neuen “Baukastensystems” ist das sogenannte “Crowdworking”.

Vernetzes Denken auf allen Ebenen

Über Plattformen schreiben Unternehmen verschiedenste Aufgaben aus – von anspruchslosen Micro-Aufgaben wie Apps testen, Adressen eingeben oder Produktbeschreibungen erstellen bis hin zu Forschungs-, Entwicklungs- oder Designaufgaben.

Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer vernetzen sich über digitale Plattformen, die alle Prozesse von Aufgabenstellung bis zu Vergütung abwickeln. “Es gibt heute etwa 100 Plattformen mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten und Perspektiven”, weiß Christoph Sieciechowicz, Vorstandsmitglied des Deutschen Crowdsourcing Verbands e.V.

Schluss mit starren Strukturen!

Für die Crowdworker bietet diese Arbeitsform viele Vorteile: Sie profitieren von abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben und flexibler Zeiteinteilung, die eine gute Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ermöglicht.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

“Wir möchten heute Freiheit, Flexibilität und Selbstbestimmung bei der Arbeit nicht mehr missen”, sagt Bastian Unterberg, der aus genau diesen Gründen jovoto gegründet hat, eine globale Kreativ-Plattform zur kollaborativen Ideenfindung, die mit internationalen Unternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen und Werbeagenturen zusammenarbeitet. “Leute, die keine Lust auf die starren Strukturen eines Konzerns haben und frei über ihre Arbeitszeiten und Aufgaben entscheiden wollen, haben bei uns die Chance, mit tausend anderen Talenten an kreativen Lösungswegen zu arbeiten”, beschreibt Unterberg seine Plattform.

Flexibilität auf Kosten von Selbstausbeutung?

Doch es gibt auch Nachteile: Teilweise sittenwidrige AGBs, Entgelte unter Mindestlohnniveau, fehlende Sozialversicherung, Haftung und Schutz vor Willkür seien Probleme, die es zu lösen gelte, meint Vanessa Barth, die das Thema im Vorstand der IG Metall betreut. “Wir brauchen gewisse Standards, wie eine Sozialversicherung, die sich an der Künstlersozialkasse orientieren könnte, Mitbestimmungsrecht und Transparenz, Datenschutz und Privatsphäre sowie eine angemessene Vergütung. Auch ein Mindestlohn ist nicht ausgeschlossen”, so Barth. Mit der von der IG Metall angebotenen Plattform http://www.faircrowdwork.org sei zumindest bereits ein Tool entstanden, dass Crowdworker unterstützt und berät.

Auch aus Sicht der Unternehmen wechseln Licht und Schatten. Sie profitieren vom Crowdworking durch deutliche Kostenersparnis, neue Impulse für Innovationen und flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Arbeitnehmer. Als mögliche Risiken nennt Christoph Sieciechowic jedoch rechtliche Unsicherheit und die Gefahr, dass Know-how aus den Unternehmen abwandert. Der Innovationsdruck ist Unternehmen ist allerdings aktuell offensichtlich so hoch, dass diese möglichen Nachteile in den Hintergrund rücken.

Beispiel 1: Innovationsradar der Deutschen Bank

Ideen aus der Crowd werden immer häufiger von großen Unternehmen genutzt, um Innovationen zu generieren. So hat zum Beispiel die Deutsche Bank Crowdstorming eingesetzt, um die Filiale der Zukunft zu entwerfen: Zunächst wurden dafür Crowdworker der Plattform jovoto befragt, welchen Service sie sich von einer Bank wünschen, wie man Künstliche Intelligenz für die Produkte einsetzen könnte und welchen Umgang sie mit Daten erwarten. “Die Ergebnisse waren hervorragend: Die Megatrends und Annahmen aus dem Future-Team der Deutschen Bank wurden durch die Crowd bestätigt.

Zudem hat uns dies neue Perspektiven von Menschen eröffnet, die sich nicht täglich mit Banking beschäftigen”, berichtet Mirjam Pütz, Head of Disruptive and Strategic Programs der Deutschen Bank. Die Ideen sollen nun in die Produkt und Service-Entwicklung der Deutschen Bank einfließen und zwar im ständigen Austausch mit dem Kunden im Prozess der sogenannten “Co-Creation”. In einem weiteren Crowdstorming-Projekt des Bankkonzerns ging es um nichts weniger als die Zukunft von Führung. “Wir haben eine tradierte, klassische Filialorganisation und eine agile ‚Digital Factory‘. Deshalb müssen Digital Leader Brückenbauer von der alten in die neue Welt sein”, benannte Pütz eine der Herausforderungen. Die Vorschläge der Crowdworker auf jovoto, die bereits vorwiegend digital arbeiten, gingen in die gleiche Richtung: Digital Leader sollten demnach Ambiguität aushalten können, sanft die Zusammenarbeit anschubsen und die Transformation vorantreiben.

Beispiel 2: Wheelmap – Crowdsourcing ist kein Selbstläufer

Menschen mit Mobilitätseinschränkung begegnen vielen Hindernissen – im Alltag, auf Reisen oder im Urlaub. Raúl Aguayo-Krauthausen, Gründer der Sozialhelden, hat deshalb die Wheelmap ins Leben gerufen: Eine Online-Karte zum Suchen und Finden rollstuhlgerechter Orte. Wie bei Wikipedia kann jeder mitmachen und öffentlich zugängliche Orte entsprechend ihrer Rollstuhlgerechtigkeit markieren – weltweit und in 25 Sprachen.

Auf der Messe Zukunft Personal erzählt der Aktivist, der Osteogenesis imperfecta (umgangssprachlich “Glasknochen”) hat, nicht nur schonungslos und humorvoll von seinen Erlebnissen als Rollstuhlfahrer und dem Einsatz von Crowdstorming in seinen Projekten. In einer Diskussion äußerte er die Auffassung, dass Crowdworking für Innovationen hilfreich, gleichwohl aber kein Selbstläufer sei. “Ideen können und müssen auch die Unternehmen selbst schaffen. Die Crowd ist kein Garant für gelungene Innovation!”, so Krauthausen.

Beispiel 3: adidas – alles ist Netzwerk

adidas hat seit kurzem die neue Konzernstrategie “Create the New”, die auf vier Säulen beruht: Speed, Cities, Open Source und People. “Für mich ist Open Source die interessanteste Säule”, kommentiert Christian Kuhna, Zukunftsdenker der adidas Group HR Strategy. Es gehe darum, die erste Open Source Sports Brand werden, ohne genau zu wissen, was das bedeute. “Das ist ein mutiger Schritt, der ein neues Denken veranschaulicht: Die Zeit der Fünfjahrespläne ist vorbei.

Open Source ist ein fluider, adaptiver Prozess”, so Kuhna, der als eine Art freies Radikal im Unternehmen aktiv ist. Er erforscht Trends in der Arbeitswelt und interpretiert sie für die Zukunft von Leadership und Personalmanagement in der eigenen Organisation. Kuhnas Motto basiert auf einer Aussage von Jon Husband: “Wir erleben den Shift von Hierarchies zu Wirearchies. Alles ist Netzwerk.” Seine Arbeitsweise veranschaulicht, wie viele Beschäftigte demnächst arbeiten könnten: jenseits von Hierarchien und über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg. So trifft der Director Think Tank Future Trends und Innovation intern in Zukunftsprojekten auf verschiedene Abteilungen und wirkt als Impulsgeber, Sparringspartner oder Gegenspieler.

Extern arbeitet er nicht nur mit Agenturen, sondern auch mit Kollegen in anderen Unternehmen zusammen, etwa bei Henkel, Telekom, Vitra oder BASF. Adidas werde demnächst in Brooklyn in einem Kreativgebäude eine Designfabrik eröffnen, in der verschiedene Communities mitwirken sollen. “Wir möchten bewusst außerhalb der Firmenstruktur Dinge ausprobieren, Regeln brechen und Impulse ins Unternehmen zurückbringen. Dafür brauchen wir Netzwerke, die ständig in Bewegung sind.” Auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Crowdworkern gehört vermutlich zu diesem Netzwerkdenken, auch wenn Kuhna auf der Zukunft Personal dazu noch nichts Konkretes verraten wollte.

Fazit

Crowdworking ist für viele Beschäftigte eine gute Methode, selbstbestimmt und flexibel zu arbeiten. Unternehmen bieten sich insbesondere spannende Möglichkeiten im Innovationsmanagement.

Doch nur wenn Arbeitgeber, Gewerkschaften, Politik, Plattformen sowie die User selbst an einem Strang ziehen und gemeinsam die Zukunft des Crowdworking gestalten, werden sie die Potenziale bestmöglich heben und die Risiken für alle Seiten mindern können. Gleichzeitig macht sich das Prinzip der Weisheit von Vielen auch in den Unternehmen selbst breit, interne und externe Netzwerke können die Organisationsstruktur der Zukunft werden.


Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review

14 Antworten zu „3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten“

  1. […] „3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten“ – Goldgrube für Innovationen einerseits – der eigene Chef und arbeiten, wann und wo man […]

  2. Informativer Artikel von @St_Hornung über #Crowdworking-Plattformen mit Beispielen @ZukunftPersonal @Berufebilder – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag 7rEUGDN4lV

  3. Crowdworking – Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt? – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag KfIYHL5cgN via @Berufebilder

  4. RT @brittaredmann1: 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag jxfoOEum…

  5. RT @brittaredmann1: 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag jxfoOEum…

  6. 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag jxfoOEumJS via @berufebilder

  7. #Crowdworking als Zukunftstrend – Wenn der Job zum Baukasten wird: – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag C4mOkA46RA

  8. RT @Berufebilder: 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag HelFIXk6…

  9. 3 Beispiele für #Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der #Arbeitswelt #neuejobs – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag bUSBltPPsN via @berufebilder

  10. RT @Berufebilder: 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag HelFIXk6…

  11. 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten von Stefanie… – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag mg2MzJWKeJ

  12. RT @Berufebilder: 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum Baukasten – – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag HelFIXk6…

  13. 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum… via B E R U F E B I L D E R – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Fv6K3T4Mf7

  14. 3 Beispiele für Crowdworking als Zukunfts-Trend in der Arbeitswelt: So wird Ihr Job zum… via B E R U F E B I L D E R – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag MJUtvu7TmU

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch