Academy

Work well, plant 500 trees! About us make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Afforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® you can unique Book Concept, on Demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia , eLearning on Demand: Here you can tailor, book and download onlineCourses according to your wishes.

eLearning on Demand


Best of HR Berufebilder

In our Academy you can compile your personal eCourse on Demand and download it with worksheets - also with a discount! That's how it's done: Enter topic of your choice in the search function or select a completed course - maximum 30 lessons. If you want more, please Package 2 book. Now update the page with the article selection. You now have 24h hours, the eCourse as eBook download. Alternatively, we also offer individually supervised eMail-courses or consultant packages.




Choose up to 12 lessons (Voucher only valid once per user - more on this):

19,99 Book now


Choose up to 30 lessons (Voucher only valid once per user - more on this):

29,99 Book now


Best of HR Berufebilder
Academy

Book eCourse - Here you go!

Here you can configure your online course with content according to your wishes - to download with worksheet or as individually supervised eMail-Course. How do you find out if you read on. Contact only for questions about the ordering process and the eCourses: support [at] best-of-hr [dot] com Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Academy

Members area

Welcome! Read texts ad-free and regular special promotions from Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® as well as free or discounted eCourses and eBooks - all of this is possible thanks to our memberships. Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Academy

My Account

Contact only for questions about the ordering process and the eCourses: support [at] best-of-hr [dot] com Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Academy

Complete booking / registration

For registration please fill in all fields marked with *, because we need them to contact us. If you provide us with your telephone number, we can reach you for quick clarification of facts. You can also book our eCourses without creating a customer account, but with an account you could change your data at any time under My Account and download your invoice after your purchase ... Read more

Our BooksAll books

Our books: sales figures, libraries and bookstores



Our books are read worldwide in bookstores and libraries - including the German National Library, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes and Nobel - and many others. Below is a detailed overview: Read more

eLearning on DemandBook a course

Akademie

Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia. eLearning on Demand: Hier können Sie gezielt nach Ihren Wünschen Online-Kurse zusammenstellen, buchen und herunterladen.

eLearning on Demand

Best of HR - Berufebilder

In unserer Akademie können Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs on Demand zusammenstellen und mit Worksheets herunterladen. So gehts: In der Suchfunktion Thema Ihrer Wahl eingeben oder einen fertigen Kurs auswählen - maximal 30 Lektionen. Wenn Sie mehr wollen, bitte Paket 2 buchen. Nun die Seite mit der Artikel-Auswahl aktualisieren. Sie haben nun 24h Stunden Zeit, den eKurs als eBook herunterzuladen. Alternativ bieten wir auch individuell betreute eMail-Kurse oder Beraterpakete.




Wählen Sie bis zu 12 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Wählen Sie bis zu 30 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

29,99 Jetzt buchen


Best of HR - Berufebilder
Akademie

eKurs buchen – So gehts!

Hier können Sie sich Ihren Online-Kurs mit Inhalten ganz nach Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren – zum Downlad mit Worksheet oder als individuell betreuten eMail-Kurs. Wie erfahren Sie, wenn Sie weiterlesen. Kontakt ausschließlich für Fragen zum Bestellvorgang und zu den eKursen:: support [at] berufebilder [dot] de Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder
Akademie

Buchung / Registrierung abschließen

Bitte füllen Sie hier zur Registrierung alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus, da wir diese zur Kontaktaufnahme benötigen. Wenn Sie uns Ihre Telefonnummer übermitteln, können wir Sie zur schnellen Klärung von Sachverhalten erreichen. Unsere eKurse können Sie auch ohne Anlegen eines Kundenkontos buchen, doch mit einem Account könnten Sie Ihren Daten jederzeit unter Mein Konto ändern und Ihre Rechnung nach dem Kauf herunterladen.… Mehr Lesen

Unsere BücherAlle Bücher

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Unsere Bücher weltweit in Bibliotheken und Buchhandel



Unsere Bücher werden weltweit in Buchhandlungen und Bibliotheken gelesen – u.a. in der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes und Nobel – und vielen anderen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Übersicht: Mehr Lesen

eLearning on DemandKurs buchen