Working world 4.0 and new tasks for HR: Trend Collaborative HR


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Picture material created with a free provided camera of our sponsor Olympus. ,

The developments in the human resources department are clearly moving towards collaboration and networking. And it urgently needs to dissolve silos and promote new projects. Because waiting for HR managers, new exciting tasks. Working world 4.0 and new tasks for HR: Trend Collaborative HR Working world 4.0 and new tasks for HR: Trend Collaborative HR

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Christoph Drebes is one of the three founders and managing directors of Mystery Lunch Profile

Our books

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Current challenges for personnel

Overview

Human resources managers are currently facing the challenge of implementing major topics such as digitization and collaboration in the field of human resources Company contribute.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The networking of experts is becoming a decisive and superior task, which is increasingly accepted by board members and managing directors. They have recognized that closer collaboration between departments is becoming more and more important for companies in order to promote cross-cutting projects.

Personal contact remains important

Overview

Digitization facilitates project management in companies and helps to simplify process. Experts subsequently assumed for some time that collaboration would become increasingly virtualized in the future. This view is today largely outdated - or at least it was recognized that it is not true in one-sidedness.

Rather, both corporations and small and medium-sized enterprises have had the experience that personal contact between specialists from different departments is becoming increasingly important.

Cooperation across borders

Overview

The problem is that they often do not even know colleagues from different areas. HR managers have a new role here: they face the challenge of enabling collaboration across departments.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The associated economic goal is to increase the performance of their company. Because more networking helps to discover synergies.

4 new output fields for HR managers

Overview

This results in some new and interesting developments especially for human resources departments and essentially 4 areas of responsibility:

  1. Collaboration and Collaboration: When colleagues from different departments bring their expertise together, projects are much more successful. Silo- tokens, on the other hand, is one of the biggest obstacles, and more and more companies are recognizing this. Companies of all sizes will be looking for new opportunities in the future to strengthen the exchange between employees. Digital collaboration tools continue to play a role, but personal interaction is becoming increasingly important. One of the key tasks for human resources managers in the coming years will be to look for new forms to promote exchanges.
  2. From virtual exchange to personal meeting: Meetings and events are well suited to contribute to the networking of employees. However, cross-departmental solutions often need more. So far, many companies have used company-internal social networks - so-called social collaboration tools. These can be an excellent help to form communities on specific topics. In many cases, however, sustainable networking and a break-up of silo companies only arise when companies go a step further and make new personal contacts possible.
  3. Conversation and dialogue vertical and horizontal: Exclusive top-down communication is already some time before the end. Businesses have recognized that they need an increased exchange of all levels and thus have to communicate more strongly and strategically in all directions. The goal is to learn from each other and to develop - so the employee learns from the boss and vice versa. The same applies to the interaction of specialists with different expertise. Often know-how is only really valuable through transfer and exchange.
  4. Networking supports recruiting and employee retention: Better communication usually involves a progressive and positive corporate culture. This is as important as never before in recruiting and employee retention. For more and more specialists, this is often the tip of the scales when it comes to the question of "go or stay". Also, potential new employees inform themselves in advance much more intensively. Especially highly qualified specialists and executives decide not only on hard criteria such as salary or working hours, but on so-called soft factors when they look for an employer.

Summary

Overview

Projects are often so complex today that one-dimensional access is not enough. Experts from different fields must work together. In addition to the exchange of knowledge, this also promotes a positive corporate culture. Managing directors and members of the Board of Managing Directors have recognized this and are pushing ahead with such initiatives today.

In order to better network employees from different departments and levels and establish contacts, companies need new solutions. In addition to events, web-based approaches can play an increasingly important role, which - analogous to the principle of dating platforms - contribute to the mutual learning of colleagues.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Anne-cathrin Kreysel

    Working world 4.0 & new tasks for staff: Trend Collaborative HR - Highly recommended Ae6GJFcE5I via @ berufebilder

  2. Alexander Baumann

    #Work40 #Recruiters new tasks for staff: Trend Collaborative HR - Highly recommended yMhWEcifz6 via @berufebilder

  3. Silvia Hänig

    Working world 4.0 & new tasks for staff: Trend Collaborative HR - Highly recommended jGRegiEzMt via @berufe pictures

  4. Mystery Lunch

    RT @Berufebilder: World of Work 4.0 & new tasks for HR: Trend Collaborative HR - - Highly recommended EvubHcfrLD

  5. Job college

    Working world 4.0 & new tasks for staff: Trend Collaborative HR by Christoph Drebes - Highly recommended TEqNVnX1du - Highly recommended EM5SsuOxgM

  6. REGIS GMBH

    World of Work 4.0 & new tasks for personnel: Trend Collaborative HR von
    Christoph Drebes

    via @ berufebilder - Highly recommended Kf4RrNueB2

  7. Thomas Eggert

    World of Work 4.0 & new tasks for personnel: Trend Collaborative HR von
    Christoph Drebes

    via @ berufebilder - Highly recommended VATWlhOYTX

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Bildmaterial selbst erstellt von Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de​®. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Christoph Drebes ist einer der drei Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Mystery Lunch. Alle Texte von Christoph Drebes.

Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für die HR: Trend Collaborative HR

  • de-cover-relaxed-goals.jpg
  • en-cover-magic-everyday.jpg
  • de-cover-cheeky-wins.jpg
  • de-cover-lazy-rhich
  • en-cover-overnight-success.jpg
  • de-cover-luxury-life.jpg
  • de-cover-procrastination
  • de-cover-influencer
  • de-cover-handle-crisis
  • en-cover-let-them-talk.jpg
  • en-cover-fun-leading
  • de-cover-learning-better.jpg
  • de-cover-dreamjob.jpg
  • de-cover-visible
  • de-cover-fit-leader
  • de-cover-recruiting-knowledge
  • de-cover-intuition.jpg
  • de-cover-bad-employers
  • en-cover-do-what-i-want
  • de-cover-give-up-work

Die Entwicklungen gehen auch im Personalwesen ganz klar in Richtung Kollaboration und Vernetzung. Und die muss dringend Silos auflösen und neue Projekte voranbringen. Denn auf HR-Manager warten, neue spannende Aufgaben.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Aktuelle Herausforderungen für Personaler

Human Resources Manager stehen momentan vor der Herausforderung, zur Umsetzung großer Themen wie Digitalisierung und Kollaboration im Unternehmen beizutragen.

Die Vernetzung von Experten wird dabei zu einer entscheidenden und übergeordneten Aufgabe, derer sich auch Vorstände und Geschäftsführer zunehmend annehmen. Denn sie haben erkannt, dass für Unternehmen eine engere Zusammenarbeit zwischen Abteilungen immer wichtiger wird, um übergreifende Projekte voranzubringen.

Der persönliche Kontakt bleibt weiterhin wichtig

Die Digitalisierung erleichtert das Projektmanagement in Unternehmen und hilft, Prozess zu vereinfachen. Experten sind in der Folge eine Zeitlang davon ausgegangen, dass Zusammenarbeit künftig immer stärker virtualisiert würde. Diese Sichtweise ist heute weitgehend überholt – oder zumindest wurde erkannt, dass sie in der Einseitigkeit nicht stimmt.

Vielmehr haben sowohl Konzerne als auch mittelständische Unternehmen die Erfahrung gemacht, dass der persönliche Kontakt zwischen Spezialisten aus verschiedenen Abteilungen immer wichtiger wird.

Zusammenarbeit über Grenzen hinweg organisieren

Das Problem dabei: Oft kennen sie Kollegen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen gar nicht. HR Manager haben hier ein neues Aufgabenfeld: Sie stehen vor der Herausforderung, Zusammenarbeit über Abteilungen hinweg zu ermöglichen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Damit verbundenes ökonomisches Ziel ist es, die Performance ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen. Denn mehr Vernetzung hilft, Synergien zu entdecken.

4 neue Augabenfelder für HR-Manager

Daraus ergeben sich insbesondere für Human-Resources-Abteilungen einige neue und interessante Entwicklungen und im Wesentlichen 4 Aufgaben-Gebiete:

  1. Zusammenarbeit und Kollaboration: Wenn Kollegen aus verschiedenen Abteilungen ihre Expertise zusammenbringen, kommen Projekte wesentlicher schneller zum Erfolg. Silodenken hingegen ist dabei eines der größten Hemmnisse, das erkennen immer mehr Unternehmen. Firmen aller Größen werden in Zukunft nach neuen Möglichkeiten suchen, den Austausch zwischen Mitarbeitern zu stärken. Dabei spielen digitale Collaboration Tools weiterhin eine Rolle – immer wichtiger wird aber die persönliche Interaktion. Eine der zentralen Aufgaben für Human-Resources-Verantwortliche wird es in den kommenden Jahren sein, Ausschau nach neuen Formen zu halten, um den Austausch zu fördern.
  2. Vom virtuellen Austauch zum persönlichen Treffen: Meetings und Veranstaltungen sind gut geeignet, um zur Vernetzung von Mitarbeitern beizutragen. Für abteilungsübergreifende Lösungen braucht es allerdings häufig mehr. Hier haben viele Unternehmen bislang auf firmeninterne soziale Netzwerke gesetzt – sogenannte Social Collaboration Tools. Diese können hervorragend helfen, Communities zu bestimmten Themen zu bilden. Nachhaltige Vernetzung und ein Aufbrechen von Silodenken entsteht jedoch in vielen Fällen nur dann, wenn Firmen einen Schritt weiter gehen und neue persönliche Kontakte ermöglichen.
  3. Konversation und Dialog vertikal und horizontal: Ausschließliche Top-down-Kommunikation steht schon einige Zeit vor dem Aus. Unternehmen haben erkannt, dass sie einen verstärkten Austausch aller Ebenen benötigen und somit in alle Richtungen stärker und strategischer kommunizieren müssen. Ziel ist es, voneinander zu lernen und sich weiterzuentwickeln – somit lernt der Mitarbeiter vom Chef und umgekehrt. Gleiches gilt für die Interaktion von Spezialisten mit unterschiedlicher Expertise. Oft wird Know-how erst durch Transfer und Austausch wirklich wertvoll.
  4. Vernetzung unterstützt Recruiting und Mitarbeiterbindung: Mit besserer Kommunikation ist meist eine fortschrittliche und positive Unternehmenskultur verbunden. Diese ist auch im Bereich Recruiting und Mitarbeiterbindung so bedeutend wie nie zuvor. Für immer mehr Fachkräfte liegt darin häufig das Zünglein an der Waage, wenn es um die Frage „Gehen oder Bleiben“ geht. Auch informieren sich potenzielle neue Mitarbeiter heute vorab wesentlich intensiver. Gerade hochqualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte entscheiden nicht nur nach harten Kriterien wie Gehalt oder Arbeitszeit, sondern nach sogenannten soften Faktoren, wenn sie sich nach einem Arbeitgeber umsehen.

Fazit

Projekte sind heute oft so vielschichtig, dass ein eindimensionaler Zugang nicht genügt. Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen müssen zusammenarbeiten. Das fördert neben dem Austausch von Wissen auch eine positive Unternehmenskultur. Geschäftsführer und Vorstände haben das erkannt und treiben entsprechende Initiativen heute voran.

Um Mitarbeiter aus verschiedenen Abteilungen und Ebenen besser zu vernetzen und Kontakte zu etablieren, brauchen Unternehmen neue Lösungsansätze. Neben Veranstaltungen können hier auch webbasierte Ansätze eine immer wichtigere Rolle spielen, die – analog des Prinzips von Dating-Plattformen – zum gegenseitigen Kennenlernen von Kollegen beitragen.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

7 Antworten zu “Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für die HR: Trend Collaborative HR”

  1. Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Ae6GJFcE5I via @berufebilder

  2. #Arbeit40 #Recruiters neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag yMhWEcifz6 via @berufebilder

  3. Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag jGRegiEzMt via @berufebilder

  4. RT @Berufebilder: Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR – – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag EvubHcfrLD

  5. Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR von Christoph Drebes – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag TEqNVnX1du – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag EM5SsuOxgM

  6. Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR von
    Christoph Drebes

    via @berufebilder – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Kf4RrNueB2

  7. Arbeitswelt 4.0 & neue Aufgaben für Personaler: Trend Collaborative HR von
    Christoph Drebes

    via @berufebilder – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag VATWlhOYTX

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch