Children and gamification in reality: anti-digital shooting aid from the BILD newspaper?


Work well, plant 500 trees! About us make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Afforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® you can unique Book Concept, on Demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Text comes from: Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung: Warum unsere Kinder das Lernen verlernen (2015) by Prof. Dr. Gerald Lembke, published by Münchener Verlagsgruppe (MVG), Reprints by friendly permission of the publisher.
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Children need real experiences in order to go through their sensorimotor phase well. And we should give them to them.

Children and gamification in reality: anti-digital shooting aid from the BILD newspaper? digital reality


Text as PDF, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

Here writes for you:

Prof. Dr. Gerald Lembke Prof. Gerald LembkeProf. Gerald Lembke is a course director for digital media at the Baden-Württemberg University of Cooperative Education (DHBW) Mannheim and President of the Federal Association for Media and Marketing e. V.

Profile

From the author:

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Breadbaking as a meaning-giving experience

Whether in the forest or in the kitchen - especially in the sensorimotor phase, it is about real sensory impressions that are crucial for the cognitive development of the children. The pedagogyProfessor Ernst Schuberth shows in his apartment on a mill that is in the kitchen - and tells a story of a granddaughter shortly before school readiness.

“There was nothing better for them than grinding the grain with the mill, mixing the ingredients, kneading the dough ... and in the end there was the bread with butter and salt on the table - a full, rich, sensual experience. ”

Tablets do not convey cognitive abilities

Such experiences await children at every corner of life: Therefore baking bread has nothing to do with nostalgia, but can be one of many steps for children to develop healthily. It is exactly this kind of real experience that young children are cheated on if parents believe that programs like the Teletubbies impart “first cognitive skills”, as the BpB writes on their website. The opposite is the case as soon as the “connection to reality” suffers, as Ernst Schuberth explains:

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

“If a small child has been insufficiently trained in its movements and sensory perceptions, it will later be able to control thought processes less with the will. But what I did with my hand and my own body is immediately reflected in the brain. Every movement and every sensation changes the structure of the brain, which is exactly the cognitive development that a child has to achieve. ”

Interaction with the parents

Young children are unable to differentiate between a real situation and what is happening on a screen (“video deficit”). This is why interaction with parents is so important. If children are between 12 and 18 months old, it is easier for them to process information from a real person than to understand content from television.

The children also remember better when their parents spoke to them directly. This coincides with findings from developmental psychology: even the newborn has basic skills for social interaction, as Hellgard Rauh writes.

The basic skills

These include: a preference for the human voice, a preference for the human face, interest in dynamic stimuli as well as auditory and visual information. The child distinguishes between a world of things and a world of people: it regards objects as sources of information to which it pays attention "long, concentrated and tense" - and then suddenly turns away. The behavior of people who are seen as interaction partners is completely different, as Rauh explains:

“With them it is more relaxed, shows livelier facial expressions, lip and tongue movements (...), positive sounds (cooing) and smiles as well as a rhythmic look and vocalization behavior, even hand movements that are like preforms of gesture Act."

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

The responsibility of the parents

Prof. Thomas Fischer can only agree with these statements. He has studied the world in many facets and completed three subjects (Business Economics, Law and Psychology). Since 2011 he is a lecturer in leadership psychology, namely at the University of Applied Sciences of the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland. Therefore, he has an overview of where one-sided developments in childhood lead and says:

“My concern is that digitization does not give children enough space to really settle in physically. It's much easier to put a child in front of the caster than to walk with him outside in the forest, where you can pick up and throw away a pine cone. At the beginning of life, motor patterns are built up neurophysiologically, the large connections in the brain. This results in a considerable responsibility for the parents: I cannot sit in front of the computer all the time and expect my children to play happily without electronics. The kids want what dad and mom do. If the adults keep the iPhone in front of their nose, the child will try to imitate this behavior. ”

Help from the picture newspaper

In this question, Fischer gets help from a surprising corner. The BILD newspaper also cares about the well-being of children who grow up in the digital age. In a heading on September 09, 2014, she asked the question:

“When does my child need a smartphone? Before the third birthday, no child should get a mobile device in their hands - not even that of their parents. ”

Digital worlds are surrogates

Conclusion: Children under three years have nothing to look for. Finished, finished. This also applies to tablets, smartphones and all other gadgets, which are supposedly indispensable to children in the digital age.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

The misconception that the earlier children wipe tablets, the better prepared they are to later use digital media efficiently. Anyone who claims that overlooks a crucial difference: Digital worlds are not real worlds. They are a surrogate, a substitute for real experiences in reality.

The building blocks of the environment

Children reach for the world - and thus understand the first building blocks of their complicated environment. There are no terms yet, the cognitive process starts at a very basic level. It is only in the brain that the basics develop in order to solve mental problems later. This requires a variety of suggestions from the real world - simple toys, walks in the forest or direct interaction with parents. Hellgard Rauh writes:

"The ideas of objects and people, of processes and laws thus arise from the child's acting experience with its environment and are an active intellectual achievement of the child."

Acting experiences are imperative

Acting experiences are imperative for healthy development, but this cannot take place passively in front of electronic media. Passive and not interactive, as the objection could be. Because when toddlers swipe on the tablet or press keys on the gaming laptop, only a very limited motor repertoire is practiced. Not to mention the fact that real sensory experiences are not possible in this way.

Or can a forest be simulated on the screen - with green trees, rotted branches and anthills? With the musty smell of the floor, the song of the birds and the crackling noises when rotten wood breaks apart? No - this world is so unique that we have the important task of introducing our children to life from the beginning.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!


Text as PDF, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly an entire book or eCourse with this text buy, read on.

3,99 Book now



Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Copy to Clipboard

    PROFESSIONALS IN THE ECONOMIC AREA: Startups - when women start

    - Exciting contributionOwQV2mqc9l

  2. Competencepartner

    PROFESSIONAL PICTURES in Wirtschaftswoche: StartUps - when women start up: StartUps are ... - Exciting contributionzXNGdIVNks #Profile #Development

  3. firm-job

    OCCUPATIONS IN THE ECONOMIC WEEK: Startups - when women start up: Startups are just in all ... - Exciting contributionB2syMDYdmS

  4. Karriereexperten.com

    RT @MajaSkubella: Candidate Experience when applying: 6 frequent reasons for refusal OCCUPATIONS - - Exciting contributionruG2GXlq03 ...

  5. Maja Skubella

    Candidate Experience in the Application: 6 Common Reasons for Cancellation | PROFESSIONAL PICTURES - - Exciting contributionruG2GXlq03 6 frequent foundations ...

  6. Monika B. Paitl

    RT @SimoneJanson: The lie of digital education - part 8: reality instead of digitality - - Exciting contributionR9r3Hp7BdT

  7. Ladies mentoring

    Women's quota, children, career & bigotry: Sattelberger & Co in exclusive interview CHARACTER PICTURES - Exciting contributionUfvYnyzma4

  8. ☀ Elmar Fischer ☀

    The lie of digital education - Part 8: reality instead of digitality - Exciting contributionozaPb1Z8iF

  9. firm-job

    The lie of digital education - part 8: reality instead of digitality: The conclusion at the end of this small series: K ... - Exciting contributionTtQDseB84Q

  10. Competencepartner

    The lie of digital education - Part 8: Reality instead of digitality: The conclusion at the end of this ... - Exciting contributionHto2UivrDk #Profile #Development

  11. Nina Kalmeyer

    Women's quota, children, career & bigotry: Sattelberger & Co in an Exclusive Interview | PROFESSIONAL PICTURES - - Exciting contributionMBkSygpCU0

  12. Stefan Döring

    “Employer branding & change in corporate culture 1/3: breaking employees' will? | PROFESSIONAL PICTURES ” - Exciting contributionWKL14l9NZo

  13. Gerald Lembke

    The lie of digital education - Part 2: Toddlers in the medial drum fire CHARACTER PICTURES - Exciting contribution5bpS44v2yt

Post a Comment

Your eMail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Kinder und Gamification in der Realität: Anti-Digitale Schützenhilfe von der BILD-Zeitung?


Gut arbeiten, 500 Bäume pflanzen! Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Text stammt aus: Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung: Warum unsere Kinder das Lernen verlernen (2015) von Prof. Dr. Gerald Lembke, erschienen bei Münchener Verlagsgruppe (MVG), Abdruck mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Verlags.
Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Kinder brauchen reale Erfahrungen, um um ihre sensomotorische Phase gut zu durchleben. Und die sollten wir ihnen geben.

Kinder und Gamification in der Realität: Anti-Digitale Schützenhilfe von der BILD-Zeitung? digitale-realitaet


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie:

 

Prof. Dr. Gerald Lembke Prof. Gerald LembkeProf. Gerald Lembke ist Studiengangsleiter für Digitale Medien an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW) Mannheim und Präsident des Bundesverbandes für Medien und Marketing e. V.

  Profil

Brotbacken als sinnstiftendes Erlebnis

Ob im Wald oder in der Küche – besonders in der sensomotorischen Phase geht es um echte Sinneseindrücke, die entscheidend für die kognitive Entwicklung der Kinder sind. Der Pädagogik-Professor Ernst Schuberth zeigt in seiner Wohnung auf eine Mühle, die in der Küche steht – und erzählt eine Geschichte von einer Enkeltochter kurz vor der Schulreife.

„Für sie gab es nichts Schöneres, als das Korn mit der Mühle zu mahlen, die Zutaten zu vermischen, den Teig zu kneten… und am Ende stand da das Brot mit Butter und Salz auf dem Tisch – ein volles, sattes, sinnliches Erlebnis.“

Tablets vermitteln keine kognitiven Fähigkeiten

Solche Erlebnisse warten für Kinder an jeder Ecke des Lebens:  Daher hat Brotbacken nichts mit Nostalgie zu tun, sondern kann einer von vielen Schritten sein, damit sich Kinder gesund entwickeln. Genau um solche realen Erlebnisse werden kleine Kinder betrogen, wenn Eltern glauben, Sendungen wie die Teletubbies würden „erste kognitive Fähigkeiten“ vermitteln, wie es die BpB auf ihrer Website schreibt. Das Gegenteil ist der Fall, sobald die „Verbindung mit der Realität“ leidet, wie Ernst Schuberth erklärt:

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

„Wenn ein kleines Kind in seinen Bewegungen und Sinneswahrnehmungen zu wenig geschult wurde, kann es später mit dem Willen Denkprozesse weniger steuern. Was ich aber mit der Hand und dem eigenen Körper getan habe, schlägt sich sofort im Gehirn nieder. Jede Bewegung und jeder Sinneseindruck verändere die Struktur des Gehirns, was genau die kognitive Entwicklung sei, die ein Kind zu leisten hat.“

Interaktion mit den Eltern

Kleinkinder sind nicht in der Lage, zwischen einer realen Situation und dem Geschehen auf einem Bildschirm zu unterscheiden („Video-Defizit“). Daher ist die Interaktion mit den Eltern so wichtig. Sind Kinder  zwischen 12 und 18 Monate alt, fällt es ihnen aber leichter, Informationen einer realen Person zu verarbeiten, als Inhalte aus dem Fernsehen zu verstehen.

Die Kinder erinnern sich auch besser, wenn ihre Eltern mit ihnen direkt gesprochen haben. Das deckt sich mit Erkenntnissen aus der Entwicklungspsychologie: Schon das Neugeborene bringt grundlegende Fähigkeiten zur sozialen Interaktion mit, wie Hellgard Rauh schreibt.

Die grundlegenden Fähigkeiten

Dazu zählen: eine Präferenz für die menschliche Stimme, die Vorliebe für das menschliche Gesicht, das Interesse an dynamischen Stimuli sowie auditiven und visuellen Informationen. Das Kind unterscheidet zwischen einer Dingwelt und einer Personenwelt: Es betrachtet Objekte als Informationsquellen, denen es „lange, konzentriert und angespannt“ seine Aufmerksamkeit schenkt – und sich dann plötzlich abwendet. Ganz anders ist das Verhalten bei Menschen, die als Interaktionspartner gesehen werden, wie Rauh erklärt:

„Mit ihnen ist es entspannter, zeigt lebhaftere Mimik, Lippen- und Zungenbewegungen (…), positive Laute (Gurren) und Lächeln sowie ein rhythmisches Blick- und Vokalisationsverhalten, sogar Handbewegungen, die wie Vorformen von Geste wirken.“

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Die Verantwortung der Eltern

Diesen Aussagen kann Prof. Thomas Fischer nur zustimmen. Er hat Die Welt in vielen Facetten studiert und drei Studienfächer abgeschlossen (Betriebsökonomie, Jura und Psychologie). Seit 2011 ist er Lehrbeauftragter für Führungspsychologie, und zwar an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz. Daher hat er einen Überblick, wohin einseitigen Entwicklungen in der Kindheit führen und sagt:

„Meine Sorge ist es, dass die Digitalisierung den Kindern zu wenig Raum gibt, sich wirklich physisch im Leben einzuleben. Es ist viel einfacher, ein Kind vor die Flimmerkiste zu setzen, als mit ihm draußen im Wald spazieren zu gehen, wo man einen Tannenzapfen aufheben und fortwerfen kann. Zu Beginn des Lebens werden motorische Schemata neurophysiologisch aufgebaut, die großen Verbindungen im Gehirn. Daraus ergibt sich eine erhebliche Verantwortung für die Eltern: Ich kann nicht die ganze Zeit vor dem Computer sitzen und erwarten, dass meine Kinder fröhlich ohne Elektronik spielen. Die Kinder wollen das, was Papa und Mama machen. Wenn die Erwachsenen dauernd das iPhone vor der Nase haben, wird das Kind versuchen, dieses Verhalten einfach nachzuahmen.“

Schützenhilfe von der Bildzeitung

In dieser Frage bekommt Fischer Schützenhilfe aus einer erstaunlichen Ecke. Die BILD-Zeitung sorgt sich auch um das Wohl der Kinder, die im digitalen Zeitalter groß werden. Sie stellt in einer Überschrift am 09. September 2014 die Frage:

„Ab wann braucht mein Kind ein Smartphone? Vor dem dritten Geburtstag sollte kein Kind ein mobiles Gerät in die Hand bekommen – auch nicht das der Eltern.“

Digitale Welten sind Surrogate

Fazit: Kinder unter drei Jahren haben vor der Glotze nichts zu suchen. Schluss, aus, fertig. Das gilt genauso für Tablets, Smartphones und alle anderen Gadgets, die angeblich für Kinder im digitalen Zeitalter unverzichtbar sind.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Der Irrglaube: Je früher Kinder über Tablets wischen, desto besser sind sie präpariert, um später digitale Medien effizient zu nutzen. Wer das behauptet, übersieht einen entscheidenden Unterschied: Digitale Welten sind keine realen Welten. Sie sind ein Surrogat, ein Ersatz für wirkliche Erfahrungen in der Realität.

Die Bausteine der Umgebung

Kinder greifen nach der Welt – und begreifen so die ersten Bausteine ihrer komplizierten Umgebung. Dabei entstehen noch keine Begriffe, der kognitive Prozess setzt auf einer sehr basalen Ebene ein. Im Gehirn entwickeln sich erst die Grundlagen, um später gedankliche Probleme zu lösen. Dazu bedarf es vielfältiger Anregungen aus der echten Welt – einfaches Spielzeug, Waldspaziergänge oder die direkte Interaktion mit den Eltern. Hellgard Rauh schreibt dazu:

„Die Vorstellungen von Gegenständen und Personen, von Abläufen und Gesetzmäßigkeiten entstehen also aus der handelnden Erfahrung des Kindes mit seiner Umwelt und sind eine aktive geistige Leistung des Kindes.“

Handelnde Erfahrungen sind zwingend notwendig

Handelnde Erfahrungen sind zwingend die Grundlage für eine gesunde Entwicklung, die aber nicht passiv vor elektronischen Medien stattfinden kann. Passiv und eben nicht interaktiv, wie der Einwand lauten könnte. Denn wenn Kleinkinder auf dem Tablet wischen oder auf dem Spiel-Laptop Tasten drücken, wird nur ein sehr eingeschränktes motorisches Repertoire eingeübt. Ganz abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass reale Sinneserfahrungen auf diese Weise nicht möglich sind.

Oder lässt sich ein Wald auf dem Bildschirm simulieren – mit grünen Bäumen, verrotteten Ästen und Ameisenhaufen? Mit dem modrigen Geruch des Bodens, dem Gesang der Vögel und den knackenden Geräuschen, wenn morsches Holz auseinanderbricht? Nein – diese Welt ist so einzigartig, dass wir die wichtige Aufgabe haben, unsere Kinder von Anfang an in das Leben einzuleben.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern). Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs mit diesem Text kaufen, dazu weiterlesen.

3,99 Jetzt buchen



Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  1. Heinz-Paul Bonn

    B E R U F E B I L D E R IN DER WIRTSCHAFTSWOCHE: StartUps – wenn Frauen gründen

    - Spannender BeitragOwQV2mqc9l

  2. KompetenzPartner

    B E R U F E B I L D E R in der Wirtschaftswoche: StartUps – wenn Frauen gründen: StartUps sind… - Spannender BeitragzXNGdIVNks #Beruf #Bildung

  3. kanzlei-job

    B E R U F E B I L D E R in der Wirtschaftswoche: StartUps – wenn Frauen gründen: StartUps sind gerade in aller… - Spannender BeitragB2syMDYdmS

  4. Karriereexperten.com

    RT @MajaSkubella: Candidate Experience bei der Bewerbung: 6 häufige Gründe für Absagen | B E R U F E B I L D E R – - Spannender BeitragruG2GXlq03 …

  5. Maja Skubella

    Candidate Experience bei der Bewerbung: 6 häufige Gründe für Absagen | B E R U F E B I L D E R – - Spannender BeitragruG2GXlq03 6 häufige Gründ…

  6. Monika B. Paitl

    RT @SimoneJanson: Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung – Teil 8: Realität statt Digitalität – - Spannender BeitragR9r3Hp7BdT

  7. LadiesMentoring

    Frauen-Quote, Kinder, Karriere & Bigotterie: Sattelberger & Co im Exclusiv-Interview | B E R U F E B I L D E R - Spannender BeitragUfvYnyzma4

  8. ☀ Elmar Fischer ☀

    Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung – Teil 8: Realität statt Digitalität - Spannender BeitragozaPb1Z8iF

  9. kanzlei-job

    Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung – Teil 8: Realität statt Digitalität: Das Fazit am Ende dieser kleinen Reihe: K… - Spannender BeitragTtQDseB84Q

  10. KompetenzPartner

    Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung – Teil 8: Realität statt Digitalität: Das Fazit am Ende dieser … - Spannender BeitragHto2UivrDk #Beruf #Bildung

  11. Nina Kalmeyer

    Frauen-Quote, Kinder, Karriere & Bigotterie: Sattelberger & Co im Exclusiv-Interview | B E R U F E B I L D E R – - Spannender BeitragMBkSygpCU0

  12. Stefan Döring

    „Employer Branding & Wandel der Unternehmenskultur 1/3: Mitarbeitern den Willen brechen? | B E R U F E B I L D E R“ - Spannender BeitragWKL14l9NZo

  13. Gerald Lembke

    Die Lüge der digitalen Bildung – Teil 2: Kleinkinder im medialen Trommelfeuer | B E R U F E B I L D E R - Spannender Beitrag5bpS44v2yt

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.