New Work and Digital Leadership: Tips from the Cave of the Lions


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Rights .

From the 7. to 8. May 2019 the Zukunft Personal Nord takes place at the Hamburg Exhibition Center. With: Cave of the lion coach Felix Thönessen. An overview.

New Work and Digital Leadership: Tips from the Cave of Lions New Work and Digital Leadership: Tips from the Cave of the Lions

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Our books

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Overview of the future staff

Overview

The Zukunft Personal Nord offers further education at the highest level with more than 160 contributions. The program includes top speakers, exciting lectures and inspiring discussions on current topics.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Visitors can find out about a wide range of solutions for HR work. Exciting keynote speeches, network meetings in special lounges, meetups and discussions give impulses for further thinking - for example on the main topic "agile transformation", on innovation culture and leadership, collaboration, participation and self-organization or corporate health.

Cave the Lion Coach is Keynote Speaker

Overview

Felix Thönnessen already has many Company accompanied by digitally driven changes and thereby enthusiastic professionals and executives for a courageous mindset. He is considered Germany's most famous startup coach and is known to a wide audience by the successful series "Cave of the Lions".

At Zukunft Personal Nord, the founder of 23 shares his "Business Boosting" learnings and how companies are becoming "Innovation Rockstar". His talk takes place at 7. May from 10: 00 to 10: 45 clock held.

Skills awaken with the TODAY principles

Overview

Bestselling author and entrepreneur Matthew Mockridge returns in his keynote address at 7. May 15: 45 Watch Impulse for Personal Leadership. His tip: arouse your own abilities, do not learn anything new. With the five TODAY principles of dedication, emotion, difference, teamwork, decision, these skills are rekindled to be able to lead themselves daily.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The personality coach activates the "spirit of the leader" in every employee in an entertaining way, from the trainee to the boss. The goal: to inspire others and bring them on board for joint projects.

Collaboration and Enterprise 2.0 methods

Overview

Who wants to align his organization to agile work, thinking and leadership must act holistically. After all, what is needed is not only methodological expertise, but it is important to arouse the readiness to change of all involved. How to empower employees to go along this path and to accompany change processes is on 8. May, to 10: 00Watch in the focus of Johannes Burr. The lawyer, who has a degree in law, leads a change management initiative at Axel Springer and accompanies the media group on its way to digital publishing. It's also about integrating agile ways of working, social collaboration and Enterprise 2.0 and aligning it with the benefits for the employees.

The acceptance of the employees is also at the heart of Sandra Bierod-Bähre, Head of Human Resources in the KIND Group. Work organizations are broken up, processes are changing. For Bierod-Bähre it is clear: the change can only succeed if it succeeds in involving the works council. In Best Practices she shows at 8. May match to 13: 30 watch like agile work and employee participation.

Exchange with HR experts in the MEETUP AREA

Overview

In the hall A1 find at 7. and 8. May current trend talks take place. Experts from regional communities discuss current HR topics and provide impulses for the working world of tomorrow. Because HR can be the driving force when it comes to initiating dynamic changes in the company. How companies can increase their success rate in change projects is demonstrated by experts of the AGA AG.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Corporate Health: health solutions that pay off

Overview

Digital applications are an exciting trend in occupational health management (WHM). Portable sensors in clothing, nutrition and fitness tutorials or health apps not only expand the WHM, but are also popular tools among sought-after healthcare professionals.

The special section Corporate Health presents current solutions for a healthy workforce.


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

New Work und Digital Leadership: Tipps aus der Höhle der Löwen


Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte:  Bildrechte bei .

Vom 7. bis 8. Mai 2019 findet die Zukunft Personal Nord auf dem Hamburger Messegelände statt. Mit dabei: Höhle der Löwen-Coach Felix Thönessen. Ein Überblick.

New Work und Digital Leadership: Tipps aus der Höhle der Löwen New Work und Digital Leadership: Tipps aus der Höhle der Löwen

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, deutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation. Profil

Übersicht zur Zukunft Personal

Zur Übersicht

Die Zukunft Personal Nord bietet auch in diesem Jahr mit mehr als 160 Beiträgen Weiterbildung auf höchstem Niveau. Auf dem Programm stehen Top-Speaker, spannende Vorträge und inspirierende Diskussionen zu aktuellen Themen.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Besucher können sich über eine große Bandbreite an Lösungen für die HR-Arbeit informieren. Spannende Keynotes, Netzwerktreffen in Special Lounges, Meetups und Diskussionen geben Impulse zum Weiterdenken – zum Beispiel zum Schwerpunktthema „agile Transformation“, zu Innovationskultur und Leadership, Collaboration, Mitbestimmung und Selbstorganisation oder Corporate Health.

Höhle der Löwen-Coach ist Keynote Speaker

Zur Übersicht

Felix Thönnessen hat schon viele Unternehmen durch digital getriebene Veränderungen begleitet und dabei Fach- und Führungskräfte für ein mutiges Mindset begeistert. Er gilt als Deutschlands bekanntester Startup-Coach und ist einem breiten Publikum durch die Erfolgsserie „Höhle der Löwen“ bekannt.

Auf der Zukunft Personal Nord teilt der Gründer von 23 Firmen seine Learnings zum „Business Boosting“ und erläutert, wie Unternehmen zum „Innovation Rockstar“ werden. Sein Vortrag findet am 7. Mai von 10:00 bis 10:45 Uhr statt.

Skills wecken mit den HEUTE-Prinzipien

Zur Übersicht

Der Bestseller-Autor und Unternehmer Matthew Mockridge gibt in seiner Keynote am 7. Mai, um 15:45 Uhr Impulse für persönliches Leadership. Sein Tipp: Eigene Fähigkeiten wecken, nichts neu lernen. Mit den fünf HEUTE- Prinzipien Hingabe, Emotion, Unterschied, Teamwork, Entscheidung werden diese Skills wieder entfacht, um sich täglich selbst führen zu können.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Auf unterhaltsame Art aktiviert der Persönlichkeitscoach den „Geist des Leaders“ in jedem Mitarbeiter, vom Praktikanten bis zur Chefin. Das Ziel: andere begeistern und für gemeinsame Projekte mit an Bord holen.

Collaboration und Enterprise 2.0 – Methoden anpassen

Zur Übersicht

Wer seine Organisation auf agiles Arbeiten, Denken und Führen ausrichten will muss ganzheitlich handeln. Denn gefragt ist nicht nur methodisches Fachwissen, sondern es gilt, die Veränderungsbereitschaft aller Beteiligten zu wecken. Wie man Mitarbeiter befähigt, diesen Weg mit zu gehen und die Veränderungsprozesse begleitet, steht am 8. Mai, um 10:00Uhr im Fokus von Johannes Burr. Der studierte Jurist leitet bei Axel Springer eine Change Management Initiative und begleitet den Medienkonzern auf seinem Weg zum digitalen Verlag. Dabei geht es auch darum, agile Arbeitsweisen, Social Collaboration und Enterprise 2.0 zu integrieren und am Nutzen für die Mitarbeiter auszurichten.

Um die Akzeptanz der Mitarbeiter geht es auch bei Sandra Bierod-Bähre, Bereichsleiterin Personal in der KIND Unternehmensgruppe. Arbeitsorganisationen werden aufgebrochen, Prozesse wandeln sich. Für Bierod-Bähre ist klar: Der Wandel kann nur gelingen, wenn es gelingt, den Betriebsrat mit einzubinden. In Best-Practices zeigt sie am 8. Mai, um 13:30 Uhr wie agile Arbeit und betriebliche Mitbestimmung zusammenpassen.

Mit HR-Experten austauschen in der MEETUP AREA

Zur Übersicht

In der Messehalle A1 finden am 7. und 8. Mai aktuelle Trendtalks statt. Fachleute aus regionalen Communities diskutieren aktuelle HR-Themen und setzen Impulse für die Arbeitswelt von morgen. Denn HR kann die treibende Kraft sein, wenn es gilt, dynamische Veränderungen im Unternehmen zu initiieren. Wie Unternehmen ihre Erfolgsquote in Change-Projekten steigern können, zeigen Experten des Unternehmensverbands AGA.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Corporate Health: Gesundheitslösungen, die sich auszahlen

Zur Übersicht

Digitale Anwendungen sind ein spannender Trend im Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM). Tragbare Sensoren in der Kleidung, Tutorials zu Ernährung und Fitness oder Gesundheits-Apps erweitern nicht nur das BGM, sondern sind auch beliebte Tools bei gesuchtem Fachpersonal.

Der Sonderbereich Corporate Health präsentiert aktuelle Lösungen für eine gesunde Belegschaft.


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.