20 years HR-ExpoEvent Zukunft Personal Europe: Leading in permanent beta


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: Zukunft Personal, Europe's largest personnel trade fair, is our media partner and has taken over our travel expenses.Rights .

From analog to digital, from HR management to HR management, from rigid structures to permeable hierarchies - the continuous "beta status" is omnipresent and permanently changes the world of work.

20 years HR-ExpoEvent Zukunft Personal Europe: Leading in permanent beta 20 years HR-ExpoEvent Zukunft Personal Europe: Leading in permanent beta

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Digital change in HR: People are the focus

Overview

In this sense, the future of Personal Europe has been connecting the HR community since 20 years. As an initiator, discussion platform and marketplace, it is the anchor point in the beta status for all those who want to contribute to shaping the work society and take a leading role in it.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

This year's motto "Leading in permanent beta" thus combines the transformation of the working world with the anniversary of the leading European trade fair. One thing, however, remains the same: Man is at the center of change as the most important resource for corporate success.

HR challenges in Permanent beta

Overview

Permanent beta is accompanied by various challenges: How do we continue to train our employees so that everyone benefits from digitization? At what point in the digital transformation is business and the world of work in fact?

The Zukunft Personal Europe addresses this topic in its lecture program, which focuses on dealing with artificial intelligence, continuing education and qualification opportunities as well as the agile transformation of corporate culture.

Sustainable answers and solutions sought

Overview

The goal is to work together with partners from business, politics and science to find sustainable answers to the most urgent problems of our time.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The fair therefore brings together all social partners, such as ver.di, IG Metall, the Federal Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs as well as company representatives and scientists for a critical discourse on all facets of the working world of the future.

High-caliber keynote lineup

Overview

For example, the personnel officer of the energy company EWE, Marion Rövekamp, ​​describes why she sets more diversity in all areas in her personnel strategy. In doing so, it focuses on what measures EWE AG takes as innovative and traditional Company At the same time, it can grow out of oneself and gain new skilled workers.

As Bayer AG accompanies its employees with the implementation of change processes with a special program, keynote speaker Sebastian Kolberg, who is Vice President for Change Management and Digital Transformation at Bayer, explains.

Best practice for the design of the working world

Overview

How must the world of work and the economy change in the future? Best Practice also gives impulses for shaping the working world Dr. Jens Stief, Managing Director, XING E-Recruiting GmbH and Kerstin Rücker, Director HR & Organization Development, Eckes-Granini Group.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Artificial intelligence is considered the future of science and the economy. The use of AI implies profound changes that have a significant impact on the labor market and the world of work. Vertical Media CEO Dr. Lars Janzik (founder scene) sheds light on the challenges, risks and opportunities that arise with the use of AI for HR and recruiting, in particular how the perception and formation of trust changes. In his keynote speech, he will also talk about the insights from the founding scene New Work Report.

Added value in the age of platform capitalism

Overview

The keynote lineup is completed by Focus Chief Correspondent Daniel Goffart, who projects the theses from his book "The End of the Middle Class" onto the design of the working world, and the youngest circumnavigator Laura Dekker.

In his keynote speech, Daniel Goffart counters the trivialities in politics and the economy with facts and figures and shows what needs to be done in order to balance value added in the age of digitization and platform economics.

In the year 2010, Laura Dekker set out to sail around the world - alone - becoming the youngest person to ever orbit the world alone. In her keynote, Laura Dekker talks about the obstacles she had to overcome during the journey, and shows how borderline experiences can lead to more enthusiasm and motivation.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Product solutions by exhibitors optimize HR management

Overview

In addition to numerous interactive formats, the twentieth year of the leading expo event around the world of work will focus on product solutions and exhibitor innovations. Just five months before the fair starts, the halls Software and Hardware as well as Recruiting and Attraction are sold out.

The exhibitors cover the entire spectrum of the HR process chain and the Employee Experience in a total of four halls: from the latest software for recruiting and personnel administration to company health management to the practical implementation of Future of Work with its facets of spaces, tools, leadership and learning ,

The future Personal Europe will take place this year from the 17. to 19. September in Koelnmesse.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns mit dem Bundesbildungsministerium als Partner für eine nachhaltige Arbeitswelt. Unser Verlag gibt Print und Online Medien wie Bücher, Magazine, eKurse heraus – mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing sowie Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen, Verlegerin Simone Janson ist eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Wir sind bei zahlreichen Veranstaltungen & Organisationen Medienpartner. Die Zukunft Personal, die größte Personalfachmesse Europas, ist unser Medienpartner und hat unsere Reisekosten übernommen. 


Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, Beraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

  • Bewusste Kommunikation {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Wege aus der Einsamkeit – Freunde finden in Beruf & Privatleben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Fokus & Konzentration auf das Wesentliche {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Leichter Einfacher Besser Leben & Arbeiten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Führungskräfte {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Gut Angezogen Unterwegs {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Positive Energie {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Endlich Selbstbewusst {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Hilfe! Meeting! Effiziente Besprechungen & Konferenzen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sich richtig gut Verkaufen statt nur Bewerben – Geheime Tricks für die Jobsuche {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Gelassen Ziele erreichen & gewinnen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sicher! So behalten Sie den Job {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Chef-Kung-Fu! Rhetorik-Strategien für schwierige Vorgesetzte & Kollegen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Denk dir die Welt schön & gib die Schuld den andern {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Nie mehr arbeiten. Gewinnen durch passives Einkommen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Einsamkeit & Isolation überwinden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Agiles Projektmanagement {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Recruitingwissen für Jobsucher {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Power of Relax. Neu durchstarten dank Stresskiller Schlaf {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • No Risk No Fun! Habe Mut & tu was du willst {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

{Termin} 20 Jahre HR-ExpoEvent Zukunft Personal Europe: Leading in permanent beta

Bisher 4639 Leser, 1812 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

Von analog zu digital, von Personalverwaltung zum HR-Management, von starren Strukturen zu durchlässigen Hierarchien – der kontinuierliche „beta-Status“ ist allgegenwärtig und verändert die Arbeitswelt nachhaltig.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Digitaler Wandel in HR: Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt

In diesem Sinne vernetzt die Zukunft Personal Europe seit 20 Jahren die HR-Community. Als Impulsgeber, Diskussionsplattform und Marktplatz ist sie der Ankerpunkt im beta-Status für alle, die an der Gestaltung der Arbeitsgesellschaft mitwirken und eine führende Rolle dabei einnehmen wollen.

Das diesjährige Motto „Leading in permanent beta“ verbindet somit den Wandel der Arbeitswelt mit dem Jubiläum der europäischen Leitmesse. Eines jedoch ist unverändert: Der Mensch steht als wichtigste Ressource für Unternehmenserfolg im Mittelpunkt des Wandels.

HR-Herausforderungen in Permanent beta

Permanent beta geht mit verschiedenen Herausforderungen einher: Wie qualifizieren wir die Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich weiter, damit alle von der Digitalisierung profitieren? An welchem Punkt der digitalen Transformation stehen Geschäfts- und Arbeitswelt tatsächlich?

Die Zukunft Personal Europe nimmt sich dieser Thematik unter anderem im Vortragsprogramm mit Schwerpunkten zum Umgang mit Künstlicher Intelligenz, Weiterbildungs- und Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten sowie agiler Transformation der Unternehmenskultur an.

Nachhaltige Antworten und Lösungen gesucht

Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Partnern aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft nachhaltige Antworten auf die drängendsten Probleme unserer Zeit zu finden.


Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Die Messe bringt daher alle Sozialpartner, wie ver.di, die IG Metall, das Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales sowie Unternehmensvertreter und Wissenschaftler zu einem kritischen Diskurs über alle Facetten der Arbeitswelt der Zukunft zusammen.

Hochkarätiges Keynote Lineup

So schildert die Personalvorständin des Energiekonzerns EWE, Marion Rövekamp, warum sie in ihrer Personalstrategie auf mehr Vielfalt in allen Bereichen setzt. Dabei geht sie vor allem darauf ein, mit welchen Maßnahmen die EWE AG als innovatives und traditionelles Unternehmen zugleich aus sich selbst heraus wachsen und neue Fachkräfte gewinnen kann.

Wie die Bayer AG mit einem speziellen Programm ihre Mitarbeiter bei der Umsetzung von Veränderungsprozessen begleitet, erläutert Keynote Speaker Sebastian Kolberg, der bei Bayer als Vice President für Change Management und Digital Transformation zuständig ist.

Best Practice zur Gestaltung der Arbeitswelt

Wie müssen sich Arbeitswelt und Wirtschaft in Zukunft ändern? Best Practice Impulse zur Gestaltung der Arbeitswelt geben auch Dr. Jens Stief, Geschäftsführer, XING E-Recruiting GmbH und Kerstin Rücker, Director HR & Organization Development, Eckes-Granini Group.

Künstliche Intelligenz gilt als Zukunft der Wissenschaft und der Wirtschaft. Durch den Einsatz von KI stehen tiefgreifende Veränderungen mit deutlichen Auswirkungen für den Arbeitsmarkt und die Arbeitswelt an. Vertical Media CEO Dr. Lars Janzik (Gründerszene) beleuchtet die Herausforderungen, Risiken und Chancen, die sich mit der Nutzung von KI für HR und Recruiting ergeben, im Speziellen wie sich die Wahrnehmung und Bildung von Vertrauen verändert. In seiner Keynote wird er auch auf die Insights aus dem Gründerszene New Work Report eingehen.

Wertschöpfung im Zeitalter des Plattform-Kapitalismus

Komplettiert wird das Keynote-Lineup von Focus-Chefkorrespondent Daniel Goffart, der die Thesen aus seinem Buch „Das Ende der Mittelschicht“ auf die Gestaltung der Arbeitswelt projiziert, und der jüngsten Weltumseglerin Laura Dekker.

Daniel Goffart tritt in seiner Keynote den Verharmlosern in Politik und Wirtschaft mit Zahlen und Fakten entgegen und zeigt, was getan werden muss, um die Wertschöpfung im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und Plattform-Ökonomie gerecht zu verteilen.

Im Jahr 2010 machte sich Laura Dekker auf den Weg, um die Welt zu umsegeln – allein – und wurde die jüngste Person, die jemals allein die Welt umrundet hat. In ihrer Keynote spricht Laura Dekker über die Hindernisse, die sie während der Reise überwinden musste, und zeigt, wie Grenzerfahrungen zu mehr Begeisterung und Motivation führen können.

Produktlösungen der Aussteller optimieren HR Management

Neben zahlreichen interaktiven Formaten stehen auch im zwanzigsten Jahr des führenden ExpoEvents rund um die Welt der Arbeit die Produktlösungen und Innovationen der Aussteller im Mittelpunkt. Bereits fünf Monate vor Messebeginn sind die Hallen Software und Hardware sowie Recruiting und Attraction ausverkauft.

In insgesamt vier Hallen bilden die Aussteller die gesamte Bandbreite der HR-Prozesskette und der Employee Experience ab: von neuster Software für Recruiting und Personalverwaltung, über Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement bis hin zur praktischen Umsetzung von Future of Work mit seinen Facetten Spaces, Tools, Leadership und Learning.

Die Zukunft Personal Europe findet in diesem Jahr vom 17. bis 19. September in der Koelnmesse statt.

Individuelles eBook nach ihren Wünschen kaufen

Sie wollen ein Buch zu einem Thema Ihrer Wahl? Wir stellen gerne ein Buch nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen und liefern in einem Format Ihrer Wahl. Bitte schreiben Sie uns unter support [at] berufebilder.de

62,61Jetzt buchen

Corporate Publishing und Beratung

Sie wollen publizieren, Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99Jetzt buchen


  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review

5 Antworten zu „{Termin} 20 Jahre HR-ExpoEvent Zukunft Personal Europe: Leading in permanent beta“

  1. Danke für den sehr informativen Artikel, das macht echt lust auf mehr.

  2. Fachkräftemangel ist ein wichtiges Thema für viele Unternehmen, mit freude habe ich gesehen, dass dieses wichtige Thema hier endlich Beachtung findet.

  3. Wirklich ein fabelhafter Beitrag, ich freue mich schon über das Event

  4. Sehr coole Seite hier.

  5. Ich weiß nicht wie es Ihnen geht, aber micht macht das Rumgelüge über angeblich positive Arbeitslosenstatistiken ärgerlich.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch