Facilitating Change: Between stimulus and reaction


Work well, plant 500 trees! About us make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Afforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® you can unique Book Concept, on Demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

The Facilitator creates space for experience and thus increases the awareness We want to enable people to experience their own diversity and that of the group. They should get involved, be touched and surprised, be confused by what they encounter.

Facilitating Change: Between stimulus and reaction Facilitating Change: Between stimulus and reaction


Text as PDF, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

Here writes for you:

Karin Beutelschmidt karin-bagschmidtKarin Beutelschmidt is the founder of the School of Facilitating and the divida Foundation.

Profile

From the author:

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Inspire people

People should receive new impressions, be inspired and remain curious, to discover the same and unequaled in order to meet themselves again. Then they are mobile, they are in the river with themselves and the others. New things can arise and find their space for integration.

An essential part of our work is to reflect our perception of the process, to feel our feelings, to connect them with our intuition, and to derive actions for the accompaniment of Change. With this constant internal process, we act as a facilitator.

What is Faciliating?

The following definition of Facilitating of us from the year 2008 is still relevant for us:

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

“Facilitating means working with people, structures, processes and thus working on the entire system. The facilitator accompanies processes from an initial spark to implementation and evaluation. It turns employees into participants and, through specific methods and settings, offers the opportunity for experiences, knowledge and attitudes of different employees - as experts in a company - to come together. With its methods, the facilitator acts as a process companion for internal dialogue and internal change in Company. The aim of specific interventions is that different experiences and knowledge from different experts come together effectively, so that a relevant, learning system is created, the depth structure of which can be experienced more consciously and used with its specific resources ”

Between stimulus and reaction

We often use the phrase “there is freedom between stimulus and reaction”. He becomes the Austrian neurologist and psychiatrist Dr. med. and Dr. phil. Attributed to Viktor Frankl (1905 - 1997), the founder of logotherapy.

However, there are experiments that prove that there is indeed a moment of freedom. “But you have a veto power, the ability to decide whether you are actually acting on a pulse basis. You have a 'free I don't', which is the ability to bypass an impulse.

Compassion towards the unknown

But you have only a small time window available to prevent a reaction. And to use this time window, one can train through awareness of the separation of these processes - brain signal, desire, movement!

Complexity, ambivalence and insecurity have become a fixture in the day-to-day work of executives. Businesses and organizations have realized that control and optimization or top-down decisions are not the sole means of choice in change processes. What to do?

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

The Emperor's New Clothes

Already common practice in Anglo-American countries, a new philosophy of participation is now reaching decision-making levels in Germany: Facilitating Change. The main idea: authenticity, emotionality and a watchful serenity towards the unknown play a key role in change processes.

The fairy tale “The Emperor's New Clothes” by Hans Christian Andersen is about a vain emperor who is blind to everything that happens around him. His people are subject and silent. It is easy for a few clever crooks to tell the emperor about very special and unique clothes that are noble enough only for him.

On the border between consciousness and unconsciousness

They said that these clothes could be seen only by persons worthy of their office and not dull. They pretended to weave the clothes and handed them over to him. Out of vanity and insecurity, the emperor did not dare to mention that he could not see the clothes himself. All the others whom he encountered pretended to be enthusiastic.

All doubters were silent, no one dared to tell the naked emperor the truth. After all, during a parade it is a child who cries out: "But our emperor has no clothes at all!" The facilitator works on the border between consciousness and unconsciousness. He does this when there are conflicts in the room, there is resistance or the process is at a dead end.

Find development potential

This is where development potential lies for us, which we gladly work out. It is about slowing down at such moments, setting a mindful frame, and developing an attitude that allows us to look and accept, so as not to create a struggle, a spreading or a standstill in the process.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

In our perception, borders are guarded by frontier guards, which are expressed, for example, in the form of resistance. These are often reflex-like, unconscious reactions that make us visible and experienceable, thereby enabling freedom for other actions.


Text as PDF, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly an entire book or eCourse with this text buy, read on.

3,99 Book now



Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Competencepartner

    This is Facilitating Change - Part 4: Between Stimulus & Reaction: The Facilitator Creates Space for ... # Profession #Education

  2. Competencepartner

    This is Facilitating Change - Part 4: Between Stimulus & Reaction: The Facilitator Creates Space for ... # Profession #Education

Post a Comment

Your eMail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Facilitating Change: Zwischen Reiz und Reaktion



Voriger Teil



Gut arbeiten, 500 Bäume pflanzen! Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Der Facilitator schafft Raum für Erfahrbarkeit und erhöht damit die Bewusstheit Wir wollen es den Menschen ermöglichen, ihre eigene Vielfalt und die der Gruppe zu erfahren. Sie sollen sich einlassen, sich berühren und überraschen lassen, irritiert sein von dem, was ihnen begegnet.

Facilitating Change: Zwischen Reiz und Reaktion Facilitating Change: Zwischen Reiz und Reaktion

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie:

 

Karin Beutelschmidt karin-beutelschmidtKarin Beutelschmidt ist Gründerin der School of Facilitating und der divida Stiftung.

  Profil

Vom Autor:

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Menschen inspirieren

Zur Übersicht

Menschen sollen neue Eindrücke erhalten, inspiriert werden und neugierig bleiben, Gleiches und Ungleiches entdecken, um sich wieder selbst zu begegnen. Dann nämlich sind sie beweglich, befinden sich im Fluss mit sich und den anderen. Neues kann entstehen und findet seinen Raum für Integration.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ein wesentlicher Teil unserer Arbeit besteht darin, unsere Wahrnehmung des Prozesses zu reflektieren, unsere Gefühle dazu zu fühlen, diese mit unserer Intuition zu verbinden und Handlungen für die Begleitung des Change daraus abzuleiten. Mit diesem ständigen inneren Prozess agieren wir als Facilitator.

Was ist Faciliating?

Zur Übersicht

Die folgende Definition von Facilitating von uns aus dem Jahr 2008 ist für uns immer noch aktuell:

„Facilitating bedeutet Arbeit mit Menschen, Strukturen, Prozessen und damit Arbeit am gesamten System. Der Facilitator begleitet Prozesse von einer Initialzündung über die Implementierung bis zur Evaluation. Er macht Mitarbeiter zu Beteiligten und bietet durch spezifische Methoden und Settings die Möglichkeit, dass Erfahrungen, Wissen und Haltungen unterschiedlicher Mitarbeiter – als Experten eines Unternehmens – zusammenfinden. Der Facilitator wirkt mit seinen Methoden als Prozessbegleiter für internen Dialog und inneren Wandel im Unternehmen. Spezifische Interventionen haben zum Ziel, dass unterschiedliche Erfahrungen und Wissen von unterschiedlichen Experten wirksam zusammenkommen, sodass ein relevantes, lernendes System entsteht, dessen Tiefenstruktur bewusster erlebt und mit seinen spezifischen Ressourcen genutzt werden kann“

Zwischen Reiz und Reaktion

Zur Übersicht

Wir benutzen häufig den Satz „Zwischen Reiz und Reaktion liegt die Freiheit“. Er wird  dem österreichischen Neurologe und Psychiater Dr. med. und Dr. phil. Viktor Frankl (1905 – 1997 ), dem Begründer der Logotherapie zugeschrieben.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Allerdings gibt es Experimente, die belegen, dass es da tatsächlich ein Moment der Freiheit gibt. „Aber Sie verfügen über eine Veto-Kraft, die Fähigkeit, zu entscheiden, ob Sie tatsächlich impulsgesteuert handeln. Sie haben ein ›freies Ich­will­nicht‹, wobei es sich um die Fähigkeit handelt, einen Impuls zu umgehen.

Gelassenheit gegenüber dem Unbekannten

Zur Übersicht

Doch steht Ihnen nur ein kleines Zeitfenster zur Verfügung, um eine Reaktion zu unterbinden.  Und dieses Zeitfenster zu nutzen, kann man durch Bewusstsein für die Trennung dieser Prozesse – Gehirnsignal, Wunsch, Bewegung trainieren!

Komplexität, Ambivalenz und Unsicherheit zu einer festen Größe im Arbeitsalltag von Führungskräften geworden. Unternehmen und Organisationen haben erkannt, dass Kontrolle und Optimierung oder Top-Down-Entscheidungen nicht das alleinige Mittel der Wahl in Veränderungsprozessen sind. Was tun?

Des Kaisers neue Kleider

Zur Übersicht

Im anglo-amerikanischen Raum bereits gängige Praxis, erreicht eine neue Philosophie der Partizipation nun auch die Entscheider-Ebenen in Deutschland: Facilitating Change. Der Kerngedanke: Authentizität, Emotionalität und eine wachsame Gelassenheit gegenüber dem Unbekannten spielen in Veränderungsprozessen eine Schlüsselrolle.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

In dem Märchen „Des Kaisers neue Kleider“ von Hans Christian Andersen geht es um einen eitlen Kaiser, der blind ist für alles, was um ihn herum geschieht. Sein Volk ist untertan und still. Da fällt es ein paar schlauen Gaunern leicht, dem Kaiser von ganz besonderen und einmaligen Kleidern zu erzählen, die nur für ihn edel genug seien.

An der Grenze zwischen Bewusstsein und Unbewusstsein

Zur Übersicht

Sie sagten, diese Kleider könnten nur von Personen gesehen werden, die ihres Amtes würdig und nicht dumm seien. Sie gaben vor, die Kleider zu weben und überreichten sie ihm. Aus Eitelkeit und Unsicherheit traute der Kaiser sich nicht, zu erwähnen, dass er die Kleider selbst nicht sehen konnte. Auch alle anderen, denen er begegnete, gaben vor, begeistert zu sein.

Alle Zweifler schwiegen, keiner traute sich, dem nackten Kaiser die Wahrheit zu sagen. Schließlich ist es bei einem Festumzug ein Kind, das laut ausruft: „Aber unser Kaiser hat ja gar keine Kleider an!“ Der Facilitator arbeitet an der Grenze zwischen Bewusstsein und Unbewusstsein Das tut er, wenn Konflikte im Raum sind, sich Widerstand zeigt oder der Prozess sich in einer Sackgasse befindet.

Entwicklungspotentiale finden

Zur Übersicht

Hier liegt für uns Entwicklungspotenzial, das wir gerne herausarbeiten. Uns geht es darum, in solchen Momenten zu verlangsamen, einen achtsamen Rahmen zu setzen und eine Haltung zu entwickeln, die Hinschauen und Annehmen ermöglicht, damit nicht stattdessen Streit, ein Sichverzetteln oder Stillstand im Prozess entsteht.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

In unserer Wahrnehmung werden Grenzen durch Grenzwächter bewacht, die sich zum Beispiel in Form von Widerstand ausdrücken. Dies sind oft reflexartige, unbewusste Reaktionen, die wir sichtbar und erfahrbar machen, um dadurch die Freiheit für anderes Handeln zu ermöglichen.


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,99 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  1. KompetenzPartner

    Das ist Facilitating Change – Teil 4: Zwischen Reiz & Reaktion: Der Facilitator schafft Raum f… #Beruf #Bildung

  2. KompetenzPartner

    Das ist Facilitating Change – Teil 4: Zwischen Reiz & Reaktion: Der Facilitator schafft Raum f… #Beruf #Bildung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.