Disability insurance: Sickness benefit, social security and tax benefits



Previous Part Next part



Work well, plant 500 trees! We make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Reforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® with an unique Book Concept, on-demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created by Simone Janson | Best of HR Berufebilder.de®

Consumer associations, insurance companies and experts are constantly pointing out the importance of occupational disability insurance: occupational disability is much more common than many think. And the benefits of the statutory social security are rather modest.

Disability insurance: Social security sickness benefit and tax benefits Disability insurance: Social security sickness benefits and tax benefits

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you:

Simone Janson Simone JansonSimone Janson is publisher, German Top20 blogger and Consultant for HR communication.

Profile

Important NOTE

This entry contains content and information that may be out of date, eg due to legal or statistical changes. Because it can still be helpful to get an overview of the topic, you can still find it here.

Why protection against occupational disability makes sense

Overview

Private insurance against occupational disability is one of the most important insurance companies at all. Before finalizing, however, you should pay attention to some things. My contribution to the topic, which you can access here, helps you to find the right precautions for you.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

He tells you what disability is, what benefits are covered by health insurance and accident insurance in the event of disability or incapacity for work, which you should pay attention to in the case of private disability insurance and the alternative precautionary possibilities.

Secured by the state?

Overview

You may want to argue: "I am protected by the state". That is only partially true, because the state has significantly reduced its benefits for occupational disability.

Especially self-employed persons, who are usually not covered by an employer or by state pension insurance, I can pay a private disability insurance. In order to make sure that you do what you want, you must pay attention to some points when signing the contract.

  • Definition of occupational disability: You are disabled if you can no longer work in your actual job.
  • Definition Disability: You are not able to work if you can not work at all.

Please note that the statutory pension insurance scheme and the private insurance companies apply different criteria for determining the incapacity for work which are described in the further course of this article series.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

What does the statutory health insurance

Overview

For longer illnesses you can get from the statutory health insurance 70 percent of their income of the last twelve months.

The sick pay is paid for the same illness in three years but for a maximum of 78 weeks. When the health insurance company pays, depends on the rate on which you are insured. In the normal tariff you have the right to sickness benefit from the seventh week of illness in case of illness.

Advanced health insurance

Overview

If you want to receive health insurance already from the third or fourth week of illness (for self-employed persons who can not get compensation from the employer in the first weeks of their illness), you must pay an increased contribution of up to 18,8%.

The contribution levels and also the achievements are very different. Ask them at different cash desks. If your own health insurance requires too much, it is worth a change. If you are insured with a reduced rate, you are not entitled to any health insurance.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Private health insurance

Overview

In addition, you can protect yourself against the loss of earnings in case of illness with a private sick leave insurance. If you are legally insured, you should compare the private and statutory funds, as conditions of the statutory funds are generally better.

The tariffs for daily sickness allowance of 50 euros from the 15th day of illness range between 25 and 125 euros per month, depending on the age of entry and gender. The lower the daily sickness benefit to be paid and the later the start of payment, the cheaper it will be. Health insurance benefits are only available for temporary illnesses. As soon as it turns out that it is a permanent occupational disability, not a temporary illness, health insurance usually stops paying.

However, you should not miss the deadlines: The Coburg district court dismissed the claim of an insured person who wanted to receive 6300 euros in sickness benefits from your insurance company. Reason for the complaint: The plaintiff had failed to prove to the insurance company in time that she was unable to work by presenting medical certificates and thus violating her contractual obligations. This led to the insurance company being exempt from benefits. Conclusion: Always adhere to the deadlines.

Supplementary disability insurance: Beware of mental illness

Overview

Anyone wishing to take out additional insurance against incapacity to work must accept that mental illnesses can lead to exclusion clauses. A corresponding judgment has now been made by the Karlsruhe Higher Regional Court. Because: Such exclusion clauses also apply in other branches of insurance and therefore do not disadvantage the insured inappropriately. The Federal Court of Justice has also already considered such exclusion clauses to be effective.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Pension insurance and disability

Overview

If you have been covered by statutory old-age pension insurance for at least five years (including child rearing, retirement, retirement, spousal employment, substitute periods), you have been compulsorily insured for at least three years for the last five years prior to your incapacity for work , you are entitled to the following services:

Disability benefits:

Overview

  • If you are born before the 02.01.1961, you will receive a disability pension equal to half the reduction in earning capacity (if you are less than six hours a day for health reasons (proof required by the doctor) in your or any other reasonable occupation can work.
  • If you were born after this date or only entered the pension insurance scheme after 2000, you can only get a statutory income reduction. This means that for health reasons you can work less than three hours per day (full income reduction), or between three and six hours (half a job reduction), no matter what profession and regardless of whether a job is actually available.

Calculation example:

Overview

In the case of a gross income of 5250 Euro that is subject to pension insurance, the half-pension loss 16% of the current income, ie 840 Euro, is the full invalidity rights of 31%, ie 1630 Euro.

The pension is paid only from the seventh month of the reduced earning capacity. Unlike a private occupational disability insurance, a state disability pension will take you before the 66. Your old-age pension will be reduced for each month of your previous pension by 0,3 percent, but not exceeding 10,8 percent.

The retirement or occupational retirement pension is taxed like the retirement pension. Every three years, it is checked whether you are not able to work again. Only if you have not been able to work for nine years, you will get a permanent reduction.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Statutory accident insurance

Overview

The statutory employer's liability insurance or accident insurance, which you have completed privately pays a disability pension - but only after occupational accidents. Accident insurance for the private sector, on the other hand, pays exclusively for accidents that have happened in private life. The professional associations also pay for certain statutory occupational diseases.

Rürup pension and tax benefits

Overview

You can take out disability insurance, for example, in a package with a Rürup pension, private life or pension insurance, each including an additional disability insurance. In combination with the Rürüp pension, the contribution payments are tax-privileged. You can save large amounts of capital, for example with fixed-income securities, funds or shares.

Compared to the Kombipaketen it offers often more favorable conditions and is considered as more powerful - despite the control advantage of some combination kits.

Riester contracts, on the other hand, can be misused for money laundering. In 2005 and 2006, insurance companies filed 35 suspicious transaction reports under the Money Laundering Act. The ads have been reviewed, but in no case has the suspicion been confirmed. However: In theory, abuse is actually possible. There is a particularly high risk especially with high cash deposits or one-off payments. The thresholds of the Money Laundering Act will only be exceeded if the annual premiums exceed 1000 euros or a single premium exceeds 2500 euros.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Tatyana Mertens

    What are the benefits of the health insurance for disabled people?

  2. Simone Janson

    Dear Samira,
    I am glad about the praise, because you just realize that your own work is not for nothing. To your question: Look here in the lower part for health insurance and unemployment.
    I can not make a detailed legal advice.

  3. Samira

    This post has helped me to orient myself in this whole insurance jungle. Especially the consideration between private and statutory health insurance, I find very helpful. Still open to me is the question of how far I have in case of unemployment and co continue to pay contributions? The current crisis unsettles me quite strong.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Versicherung gegen Berufsunfähigkeit: Krankengeld Sozialversicherung und Steuervorteile


Gut arbeiten, 500 Bäume pflanzen! Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt von Simone Janson | Best of HR - Berufebilder.de®

lmmer wieder weisen Verbraucherverbände, Versicherungen und Experten darauf hin, wie wichtig eine Absicherung gegen Berufsunfähigkeit ist: Berufs- und Erwerbsunfähigkeit sind viel häufiger, als viele denken.  Und die Leistungen der gesetzlichen Sozialversicherung sind eher bescheiden.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Wichtiger Hinweis: Dieser Beiträg enthält Inhalte und Angaben, die möglicherweise nicht mehr aktuell sind, z.B. aufgrund gesetzlicher oder statistischer Veränderungen. Weil er dennoch hilfreich sein kann, einen Überblick zum Thema zu bekommen, können Sie ihn weiterhin hier finden.


Hier schreibt für Sie:

 

Simone Janson Simone JansonSimone Janson ist Verlegerindeutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation.

  Profil

Warum Absicherung gegen Berufsunfähigkeit sinnvoll ist

Eine private Absicherung gegen Berufsunfähigkeit gehört zu den wichtigsten Versicherungen überhaupt. Vor dem Abschluß sollten Sie aber unbedingt auf einige Dinge achten. Mein Beitrag zum Thema, den Sie hier abrufen können, hilft Ihnen, die für Sie richtige Vorsorge zu finden.

Er sagt Ihnen, was als Berufsunfähigkeit zählt, welche Leistungen die Krankenversicherung und die Unfallversicherung im Falle der Berufsunfähigkeit oder der Erwerbsunfähigkeit übernehmen, worauf Sie bei einer privaten Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung achten sollten und welche alternativen Vorsorgemöglichkeiten es gibt.

Abgesichert durch den Staat?

Vielleicht möchten Sie einwenden: “Ich bin ja abgesichert durch den Staat”. Das ist nur teilweise richtig, denn der Staat hat seine Leistungen für Berufsunfähigkeit erheblich reduziert.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Gerade Selbständige, die in der Regel weder durch einen Arbeitgeber noch durch die staatliche Rentenversicherung abgesichert sind, kann ich eine private Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung lohnen. Damit diese im Falle eines Falles auch wirklich das leistet, was Sie soll, müssen Sie bei Vertragsabschluss allerdings einige Punkte beachten.

  • Definition Berufsunfähigkeit: Berufsunfähig sind Sie, wenn Sie in Ihrem eigentlichen Beruf nicht mehr arbeiten können.
  • Definition Erwerbsunfähigkeit: Erwerbsunfähig sind Sie, wenn Sie gar nicht mehr arbeiten können.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die gesetzliche Rentenversicherung und die privaten Versicherungsunternehmen unterschiedliche Kriterien zur Feststellung der Berufsunfähigkeit anlegen, die im weiteren Verlauf dieser Artikelserie beschrieben werden.

Was leistet die gesetzliche Krankenversicherung

Bei längeren Krankheiten können Sie von der gesetzliche Krankenkasse 70 Prozent ihres Einkommens der letzten zwölf Monate erhalten.

Das Krankengeld wird bei derselben Krankheit in drei Jahren aber maximal 78 Wochen lang gezahlt. Ab wann die Krankenkasse zahlt, hängt davon ab, in welchem Tarif Sie versichert sind. Im normalen Tarif haben Sie im Krankheitsfalle Anspruch auf ein Krankengeld ab der siebten Krankheitswoche.

Vorgezogenes Krankengeld

Wenn Sie Krankengeld bereits ab der dritten oder vierten Krankheitswoche erhalten wollen (für Selbständige die in den ersten Wochen ihrer Krankheit keinen Lohnausgleich vom Arbeitgeber bekommen kann das sinnvoll sein), müssen Sie einen erhöhten Beitrag von bis zu 18,8 % zahlen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Die Beitragshöhe und auch die Leistungen sind hier sehr unterschiedlich. Erfragen Sie diese bei verschiedenen Kassen. Wenn Ihre eigene Krankenkasse zu viel verlangt, lohnt sich ein Wechsel. Wenn Sie mit einem ermäßigten Beitragssatz versichert sind, haben Sie keinen Anspruch auf Krankengeld.

Private Krankentagegeldversicherung

Außerdem können Sie sich gegen den Verdienstausfall bei Krankheit mit einer privaten Krankentagegeldversicherung absichern. Wenn Sie gesetzlich versichert sind, sollten Sie hierbei gut die privaten und gesetzlichen Kassen vergleichen, denn Konditionen der gesetzlichen Kassen sind hier meist besser.

Die Tarife für ein Krankentagegeld von 50 Euro ab dem 15.Krankheitstag bewegen sich je nach Eintrittsalter und Geschlecht in der Größenordnung zwischen 25 und 125 Euro im Monat. Je niedriger das zu zahlende Krankentagegeld ist und je später der Zahlungsbeginn ist, desto preiswerter wird es. Die Leistungen der Krankenversicherung sind nur für vorübergehende Krankheiten da. Sobald sich herausstellt, dass es sich um eine dauerhafte Berufsunfähigkeit, nicht um eine vorübergehende Krankheit handelt, stellt die Krankenversicherung in der Regel die Zahlung ein.

Man sollte allerdings die Fristen nicht versäumen: Das Landgericht Coburg hat die klage einer Versichert abgewiesen, die von Ihrer Versicherung 6300 Euro Krankentagegeld hatte haben wollen. Grund für die klage: Die Klägerin hatte es versäumt, der Versicherung fristgerecht ihre Arbeitsunfähigkeit durch Vorlage ärtztlicher Bescheinigungen nachzuweisen und damit gegen ihre vertraglichen Pflichten verstoßen. Dies führte zur Leistungsfreiheit der Versicherung. Fazit: Immer schön die fristen einhalten.

Arbeitsunfähigkeitszusatzversicherung: Vorsicht bei psychischen Erkrankungen

Wer eine Zusatzversicherung gegen Arbeitsunfähigkeit abschließen will, muss hinnehmen, dass psychische Erkrankungen zu Ausschlussklauseln führen können. Ein entsprechendes Urteil fällte jetzt das Oberlandesgericht Karlsruhe. Denn: Solche Ausschlussklauseln finden auch in anderen Versicherungszweigen Anwendung und benachteiligen den Versicherten daher nicht unangemessen. Auch der Bundesgerichtshof hat solche Ausschlussklauseln bereits für wirksam erachtet.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Rentenversicherung und Berufsunfähigkeit

Wenn Sie mindestens fünf Jahre lang in die gesetzliche Rentenversicherung eingezahlt haben (es gelten auch Kindererziehungszeiten, Zeiten aus dem Versorgungsausgleich und dem Rentensplitting unter Ehegatten, Zeiten geringfügiger Beschäftigung, Ersatzzeiten) und mindestens drei Jahre lang in den letzten fünf Jahren vor Eintritt der Berufsunfähigkeit pflichtversichert waren, haben Sie Anspruch auf die folgenden Leistungen:

Leistungen bei Berufsunfähigkeit:

  • Eine Berufsunfähigkeitsrente in Höhe der halben Erwerbsminderungsrente (dazu unten) bekommen Sie, falls Sie vor dem 02.01.1961 geboren wurden – und zwar dann, wenn Sie aus gesundheitlichen Gründen (Nachweis durch den Arzt erforderlich) in Ihrem oder einem anderen zumutbaren Beruf weniger als sechs Stunden täglich arbeiten können.
  • Wenn Sie erst nach diesem Datum geboren oder erst nach 2000 in die Rentenversicherung eingetreten sind, können Sie nur eine gesetzliche Erwerbsminderungsrente bekommen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie aus gesundheitlichen Gründen weniger als drei Stunden (volle Erwerbsminderung), bzw. zwischen drei und sechs Stunden (halbe Erwerbsminderung) täglich arbeiten können, egal in welchem Beruf und unabhängig davon, ob ein Arbeitsplatz tatsächlich zur Verfügung steht.

Rechenbeispiel:

Bei einem rentenversicherungspflichtigen Bruttoeinkommen von 5250 Euro beträgt die halbe Erwerbsminderungsrente 16 % des bisherigen Einkommens, also 840 Euro, die voll erwerbsunfähigkeitsrechte ca. 31 %, also 1630 Euro.

Die Rente wird erst ab dem siebten Monat der Erwerbsminderung gezahlt. Anders als bei einer privaten Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung wird durch eine staatliche Erwerbsminderungsrente, die Sie vor dem 66. Lebensjahr erhalten, Ihre Altersrente gekürzt – und zwar für jeden Monat des früheren Rentenbezugs um 0,3 Prozent, maximal aber um 10,8 Prozent.

Die Berufs- oder Erwerbsminderungsrente wird wie die Altersrente versteuert. Alle drei Jahre wird geprüft, ob Sie nicht wieder arbeitsfähig sind. Erst wenn Sie neun Jahre lang berufsunfähig waren, bekommen Sie eine dauerhafte Erwerbsminderungsrente.

Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung

Die gesetzliche Berufsgenossenschaft oder eine Unfallversicherung, die Sie privat abgeschlossen haben zahlt zwar eine Invalidenrente – aber nur nach beruflichen Unfällen. Eine Unfallversicherung für den privaten Bereich zahlt hingegen ausschließlich nach Unfällen, die im Privatleben passiert sind. Die Berufsgenossenschaften zahlen darüber hinaus bei bestimmten gesetzlich festgelegten Berufskrankheiten.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Rürup-Rente und Steuervorteile

Sie können eine Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung zum Beispiel im Paket mit einer Rürup-Rente, einer private Lebens- oder Rentenversicherung abschließen, jeweils mit Einschluss einer Berufsunfähigkeitzusatzversicherung. In Kombination mit der Rürüp-Rente sind die Beitragszahlungen steuerbegünstigt. Sie können entsprechen hohes Kapital ansparen, etwa mit festverzinslichen Wertpapieren, Fonds oder Aktien.

Sie bietet im Vergleich zu den Kombipaketen oft günstigere Konditionen und gilt als leistungsfähiger – trotzt Steuervorteil mancher Kombipakete.

Riesterverträge hingegen können zur Geldwäsche missbraucht werden. 2005 und 2006 haben Versicherungsunternehmen 35 Verdachtsanzeigen nach dem Geldwäschegesetz erstattet. Die Anzeigen wurden überprüft, aber in keinem Fall hat sich der Verdacht bestätigt. Allerdings: Rein Theoretisch ist der Missbrauch wohl tatsächlich möglich. Ein besonders hohes Risiko besteht vor allem bei hohen Bareinzahlungen oder Einmalzahlungen. Dabei werden die Schwellenwerte des Geldwäschegesetzes nur dann überstiegen, wenn die Jahresprämien höher als 1000 Euro oder eine einzelne Prämie mehr als 2500 Euro übersteigt.


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurs on Demand oder persönliche Beratung


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern). Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs mit diesem Text kaufen, dazu weiterlesen.

3,99 Jetzt buchen



Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen



Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  1. Tatjana Mertens

    Krankengeld: Was leistet die Krankenkasse bei Berufsunfähigkeit …: Bei längeren Krankheiten können Sie von de..

  2. Simone Janson

    Liebe Samira,
    ich freue mich über das Lob, da merkt man einfach, dass die eigene Arbeit nicht umsonst ist. Zu Ihrer Frage: Gucken Sie mal hier im unteren Teil bei Krankenversicherung und Arbeitslosigkeit – .
    Ein detaillierte Rechtsberatung darf ich ja leider nicht machen.

  3. Samira

    Dieser Beitrag hat mir geholfen mich in diesem ganzen Versicherungsdschungel zu orientieren. Besonders die Berücksichtigung zwischen privater und gesetztlich Krankenversicherung finde ich sehr hilfreich. Offen bleibt für mich noch die Frage, inwiefern ich im Falle von Arbeitslosigkeit und co die Beiträge weiterzahlen muss? Die aktuelle Krise verunsichert mich doch recht stark.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.