To the text

Better work, information as desired: We give you the information you really need and are committed to a better and more ecological working environment. When Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with Unique Book Concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. Publisher Simone Janson also heads the Institute Berufebilder Yourweb, which awards scholarships and belongs to one of the top 10 female German bloggers, referenced in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .

Disclosure & Image Rights: We also repeatedly impart communication knowledge in workshops, seminars or advice. The image material comes from the respective customer. This is what customers and readers say about us We also repeatedly impart communication knowledge in workshops, seminars or advice. The image material comes from the respective customer. 

Here writes for you:

Simone Janson is publisherConsultant and one of the 10 most important German bloggers Blogger Relevance Index. She is also head of the Institute's job pictures Yourweb, with which she donates money for sustainable projects. According to ZEIT owns her trademarked blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® to the most important blogs for careers, professions and the world of work. More about her im Career. All texts by Simone Janson.

,

{Appointment} Agency publica projects: "Optimally responded to our needs"

“Thank you for the great seminar. We loved it. They responded optimally to our needs and were able to open our eyes on many points! "(Agency publica projects GmbH)

Blogger Relations Seminar

Why Blogger Relations?

Internet and social media are on the rise. This also changes the media landscape - and suddenly people make opinions that nobody had had before.

The seminar provides participants with an insight into the relevance and relevance of relevant blogs. There is an overview of the German blog culture, shows differences and similarities of blogs and traditional media and deals with the communication behavior on the net.

Identify and address influencers

Because many Company and PR agencies are insecure: Who should be specifically targeted for media work? Who is really important, who is one of the new influencers on the net? Is it worth the effort?

How do you actually talk about the bloggers? And how do you build long-term relationships and establish your own blogger community? The one-day workshop consists of parts of the knowledge transfer alternating with practical demonstrations and exercises on the Internet.

from the content

  • Basics: Communication behavior in the network
  • Influencer Analysis: Methods of identifying suitable blogs according to fixed keywords
  • Social Media-Messurement: tools for the quality and reach measurement of blogs
  • Community-Building: Communication strategy for the approach and establishment of long-term contacts
  • Case studies from practice

Criteria for identifying suitable blogs

On February 29th, we carried out the in-house training course “Blogger Relations for PR work” for the publica projects GmbH agency in Hamburg. In the seminar we taught how to identify thematically suitable blogs, assess them according to relevance and address them. The customers confirmed that they had responded to their needs in the best possible way.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse or series Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

The basis for the request was that the customer wanted to deepen existing contacts to the blogger scene as part of his PR work. Due to the large number of existing blogs, however, the agency wanted criteria for identifying and addressing the most relevant blogs for its area.

Influencer analysis using a specially developed method

In the seminar we exchanged methods of knowledge transfer with practical demonstrations and exercises, how to identify thematically suitable blogs, assess relevance and then address them.

To this end, we showed with a method developed by us how to identify so-called "influencers" of a thematic area according to firmly defined keywords and determine their quality and reach.

Blogger Relations for Agencies2

Keyword analysis and communication strategy

We also gave an overview of the German blog culture, showed differences and similarities between blogs and traditional media and
dealt with communication behavior in the network.

On the basis of this, we finally showed communication strategies for addressing and establishing long-term contacts with bloggers. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to publish the complete slides due to secrecy obligations.

"They responded optimally to our needs"

The agency was then impressed by our seminar. In a eMail you wrote us:
Thanks for the great seminar. We loved it. They were optimally adapted to our needs and could open our eyes in many ways!

Skate eBook buy according to your requirements

Would you like a book on a topic of your choice? We would be happy to put together a book according to your wishes and deliver it in a format of your choice. Please write to us at support [at] berufebilder.de

62,61 Book now

Corporate publishing and advice

Do you want to publish, increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? We offer specials for these and other topics Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

EnglishDeutsch

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Wir vermitteln immer wieder auch Kommunikationswissen in Workshops, Seminaren oder Beratung. Das Bildmaterial stammt vom entsprechenden Kunden. Das sagen Kunden & Leser über uns Wir sind bei zahlreichen Veranstaltungen & Organisationen Medienpartner. Wir vermitteln immer wieder auch Kommunikationswissen in Workshops, Seminaren oder Beratung. Das Bildmaterial stammt vom entsprechenden Kunden. 

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Simone Janson ist VerlegerinBeraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

,

{Termin} Agentur publica projects: „Optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen“

  • de-cover-go-stress
  • de-cover-projects
  • de-cover-green-management
  • en-cover-find-meaning.jpg
  • en-cover-multitasking.jpg
  • de-cover-order-magic
  • de-cover-reentry-job.jpg
  • de-cover-diy-coaching
  • en-cover-source.jpg
  • de-cover-efficient-work
  • de-cover-conflict-power-status
  • de-cover-give-take
  • en-cover-competence
  • en-cover-fun-leading
  • en-cover-mental-load.jpg
  • de-cover-outplacement.jpg
  • de-cover-minimalism
  • de-cover-career-plan
  • de-cover-write-application
  • en-cover-it-recruiting-skill-shortage

„Vielen Dank für das tolle Seminar. Wir waren begeistert. Sie sind optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und konnten uns in vielen Punkten die Augen öffnen!“ (Agentur publica projects GmbH)

Blogger Relations Seminar

Warum Blogger-Relations?

Internet und Social Media sind auf dem Vormarsch. Dadurch verändert sich auch die Medienlandschaft — und plötzllich machen Leute Meinung, die vorher niemand auf dem Schirm hatte.

Das Seminar vermittelt den Teilnehmern, wie sie thematisch geeignete Blogs identifizieren, nach Relevanz beurteilen und ansprechen. Es gibt einen Überblick zur deutschen Blogkultur, zeigt Unterschiede und Gemeinsamkeiten von Blogs und traditionellen Medien und behandelt das Kommunikationsverhalten im Netz.

Influencer identifizieren und ansprechen

Denn viele Unternehmen und PR-Agenturen sind verunsichert: Wen soll man gezielt für die Medienarbeit ansprechen? Wer ist wirklich wichtig, wer gehört zu den neuen Influencern im Netz? Lohnt sich der Aufwand überhaupt?

Wie spricht man die Blogger eigentlich an, worauf legen diese wert? Und wie baut man langfristige Beziehungen auf und etabliert so eine eigene Blogger-Community? Der eintägige Workshop besteht aus Teilen der Wissensvermittlung im Wechsel mit praktischen Demonstrationen und Übungen im Internet.

Aus dem Inhalt

  • Grundlagen: Kommunikationsverhalten im Netz
  • Influencer-Analyse: Methoden der Identifikation von geeigneten Blogs nach fest definierten Keywords
  • Social-Media-Messurement: Tools zur Qualitäts- und Reichweitenmessung von Blogs
  • Community-Building: Kommunikationsstrategie zur Ansprache und Etablierung langfristiger Kontakte
  • Fallbeispiele aus der Praxis

Kriterien zur Identifikation geeigneter Blogs

Am 29. Februar haben wir für die Agentur publica projects GmbH in Hamburg die Inhouse-Schulung „Blogger-Relations für die PR-Arbeit“ durchgeführt. In dem Seminar haben wir vermittelt, wie man thematisch geeignete Blogs identifiziert, nach Relevanz beurteilt und anspricht. Die Kunden bescheinigten uns, optimal auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingegangen zu sein.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Grundlage der Anfrage war, dass der Kunde Philips im Rahmen seiner PR-Arbeit bereits bestehende Kontakte zur Bloggerszene vertiefen wollte. Aufgrund der großen Zahl existierender Blogs wünschte sich die Agentur aber Kriterien, nach denen sie die für seinen Bereich wichtigsten Blogs identifizieren und auf geeignete Weise ansprechen könnte.

Influencer-Analyse mit einer speziell entwickelten Methode

In dem Seminar vermittelten wir den Teilnehmern durch Methoden der Wissensvermittlung im Wechsel mit praktischen Demonstrationen und Übungen wie sie thematisch geeignete Blogs identifizieren, nach Relevanz beurteilen und dann ansprechen.

Dazu zeigten wir mit einer speziell von uns entwickelten Methode, wie man sogenannte Influencer eines Themen-Bereichs nach fest definierten Keywords identifiziert sowie deren Qualität und Reichweite bestimmt.

Blogger-Relations für Agenturen2

Keyword-Analyse und Kommunikations-Strategie

Wir gaben darüber hinaus einen Überblick zur deutschen Blogkultur, zeigten Unterschiede und Gemeinsamkeiten von Blogs und traditionellen Medien auf und behandelten das Kommunikationsverhalten im Netz.

Auf Grundlage dessen zeigten wir schließlich Kommunikationsstrategien zur Ansprache und Etablierung langfristiger Kontakte mit Bloggern auf. Die vollständigen Folien dürfen wir aufgrund von Geheimhaltungsverpflichtungen leider nicht veröffentlichen.

„Sie sind optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen“

Die Agentur zeigte sich anschließend von unserem Seminar begeistert. In einer eMail schrieben Sie uns: Vielen Dank für das tolle Seminar. Wir waren begeistert. Sie sind optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und konnten uns in vielen Punkten die Augen öffnen!

Individuelles eBook nach ihren Wünschen kaufen

Sie wollen ein Buch zu einem Thema Ihrer Wahl? Wir stellen gerne ein Buch nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen und liefern in einem Format Ihrer Wahl. Bitte schreiben Sie uns unter support [at] berufebilder.de

62,61 Jetzt buchen

Corporate Publishing und Beratung

Sie wollen publizieren, Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen


  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch