Finance further education: How to convince the employment consultant



Previous PartNext part



We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

You do not have any legal right to a grant. Whether or not you receive a grant is at the discretion of the employment consultant. Around any Further education So you need to convince your employment consultant first to get training or training. How do you do this?

Financing training: How to convince the employment consultant Financing training: How to convince the employment consultant

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


Text as PDF, podcast, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Important NOTE

This entry contains content and information that may be out of date, eg due to legal or statistical changes. Because it can still be helpful to get an overview of the topic, you can still find it here.

Getting Started

Overview

The first step in convincing the employment consultant of the need for support is to empathize with his situation and to make his point of view clear: because unlike many people, the employment agency does not see itself as a social institution, but rather as insurance Unemployment, which "lives" on the contributions of its members and pays unemployment benefits in the event of "loss".

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

For that reason, the Employment Agency is hardly interested in supporting people who are not unemployed and who are not directly threatened with it (because in this case, one is not a "case of damage").

End unemployment

Overview

Rather, continuing education must help to quit unemployment or prevent one from becoming unemployed. The goal of further training is always to be the fastest possible and most economically advantageous measure of occupational integration. As a rule, the employment agency encourages you when your unemployment can be averted or you have no other way of finding a job than to develop.

Tip: Prove your efforts You should prove that you have tried hard to find a new job without further training. To prove this, you can, for example, For example, create a kind of diary in which you can record your activities exactly, collect receipts and the correspondence in a folder, etc.

Preparation is everything!

Overview

In addition, you should prepare yourself for the interview with the employment consultant. Investigate from home already, which further education for you in question and what you cost. Also find out if there are cheaper alternatives - eg. B. simple training or individual training modules.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The employment consultant then sees that you have thought and informed that you support him in his work and are ready to actively improve your situation. He will support you all the sooner the less effort he has with your case. So the more prepared you go to the job counselor and the sooner you know what you want, the better your chances of getting a job.

Know what you want!

Overview

Even more convincing are you, if you not only know exactly which training you would like to do, but also know some details: Find out before the interview, which options you have, what it costs, how long it takes, why this measure is suitable for you - and very important: what it brings you in the job search, or Joberhaltung!

It makes sense to choose a location in the vicinity - because with promotion you are paid for travel and stay - the lower the cost for the employment agency, the more likely the promotion. Of course, this requires a considerable amount of initiative.

Good arguments are important!

Overview

It is particularly important that you argue well in the discussion, because it is not easy to receive a grant. But with good arguments, you may be able to convince the consultant.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

For example, do not say, "I do not feel like working around anymore", that will not convince a job adviser. Better is, however: "If I continue to work as an unskilled power, I'll soon be back on the road". In that case, you would receive unemployment benefits - and that is what the employment agency wants to avoid. Therefore, one will consider whether it is worthwhile to finance your vocational qualification.

Make list, remain objective!

Overview

Make a list of all the arguments - and all the counter-arguments to test how valid your reasoning is. Act tactically as a whole: Provide the employment consultant with really good arguments why you can not do it without further education / training progress.

If it does not work: Do not try to talk hotly on the consultant, but remain calm and factual - that will bring you plus points, also with a view to later consultations. Maybe this is not the last time you have to drop by your employment consultant and even if he does not now give you further education / training - maybe later?

Tip: Change of adviser

Overview

Sometimes the chemistry between you and the work consultant is not right. Then you can go to the direct supervisor of your consultant, whom this should call you upon request and kindly ask for the possibility to go to another consultant.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

You should not ask for it; actually a change is not provided, but in individual cases one can consider your wish.

By the way:

Overview

The employment agency can also help you if you are in a permanent employment relationship and wish to continue your education: the employment agency offers you an additional argument to convince your boss of the need to make a further education:

If the training is carried out during an existing employment relationship, your employer may receive a grant from the Federal Agency for your salary. He / she also receives money if he / she is able to provide you with a professional qualification and / or, as a matter of course, hire an unemployed.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


Text as PDF, podcast, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly whole book with this text buy, read on.

3,35 Book now


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


On the topic with this text Buy a book with discount: Become Free member, then you can see the price with 20% discount. After purchase, you can download the ePub file. You prefer a printed book? Please click here! You can also see the book here.



7,47 Buy German edition

7,47 Buy English edition


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. RS

    Due to the sentence: "You have no legal entitlement to a subsidy." The employment consultants in the Weissenburg in Bavaria remain stubborn and block as in my case to finance the passenger transport license, although I have a confirmation from the employer that he takes me and hires full time. This is contrary to the unemployed reduction thus counterproductive. Ask for an answer.

    • Simone Janson

      Hello RS, unfortunately we can not afford legal advice. Perhaps other interested parties with similar experiences can help.
      I will pick up on the topic but again journalistic and recommend you to contact Mr. Monday: https://berufebilder.de/brainwashing-arbeitsamt-recruitment agency /

  2. Pingback: Reader's Question: Tips for Financing a Postgraduate Course | Berufebilder by Simone Janson

  3. Simone Janson

    Hello Rou,
    thank you for the useful hints. More about the education voucher is also here:

    Incidentally, the contribution here is part of a whole series, which can be found as a complete list to the right of the article.

    gruß
    Simone

  4. ew1146

    Hello everyone,

    Of course, there are regulations that require a "redemption" of an education voucher. Such a coupon is firstly not arbitrary and secondly only earmarked redeemable.

    As such, the educational institution must also be recognized by the BA, as is the measure (AZWV).

    The worker who claims that I should be available in such an "educational" measure for the market, there has nonsense told !!! or how should it work, if I take part in an eg 12 monthly measure (full time), that I should still be available ????

    Well, at least the agency has built a very good search engine under its side (http://kursnet-finden.arbeitsagentur.de/kurs/index.jsp) there are written courses, which can be occupied with educational vouchers.

    greets rou

  5. Pingback: Tips for Financing a Postgraduate Study - Simone Janson, journalist for stern.de, Financial Times, changeX blogs survival tips and background information for career, job, education, start-up

  6. Pingback: Tips for Financing a Postgraduate Course - Tips & Background for Career & Business Startup by Simone Janson, journalist for stern.de, Financial Times, changeX and book author

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Weiterbildung finanzieren: So überzeugen Sie den Arbeitsberater



Voriger TeilNächster Teil



Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Sie haben keinen Rechtsanspruch auf eine Förderung. Ob Sie einen Zuschuss erhalten oder nicht, liegt rein im Ermessen des Arbeitsberaters. Um überhaupt eine Weiterbildung oder ein Training zu bekommen, müssen Sie also zunächst Ihren Arbeitsberater überzeugen. Wie machen Sie das am besten?

Weiterbildung finanzieren: So überzeugen Sie den Arbeitsberater Weiterbildung finanzieren: So überzeugen Sie den Arbeitsberater

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Text als PDF, Podcast, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, deutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation. Profil

Wichtiger Hinweis

Dieser Beiträg enthält Inhalte und Angaben, die möglicherweise nicht mehr aktuell sind, z.B. aufgrund gesetzlicher oder statistischer Veränderungen. Weil er dennoch hilfreich sein kann, einen Überblick zum Thema zu bekommen, können Sie ihn weiterhin hier finden.

Erste Schritte

Zur Übersicht

Der erste Schritt, den Arbeitsberater von der Notwendigkeit einer Förderung zu überzeugen, besteht darin, sich in seine Situation hineinzuversetzen und sich seine Sichtweise klar zu machen: Denn, anders als viele denken, sieht sich die Arbeitsagentur nicht als soziale Einrichtung, sondern als Versicherung gegen Arbeitslosigkeit, die von den Beiträgen ihrer Mitglieder „lebt“ und Arbeitslosengeld im „Schadensfall“ auszahlt.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Daher interessiert sich die Arbeitsagentur auch erst einmal kaum dafür, Leute zu unterstützen, die nicht arbeitslos sind und auch nicht unmittelbar davon bedroht sind (denn in diesem Fall ist man ja kein „Schadensfall“).

Arbeitslosigkeit beenden

Zur Übersicht

Vielmehr muss die Weiterbildung helfen, Arbeitslosigkeit zu beenden oder verhindern, dass man arbeitslos wird. Ziel einer Weiterbildung soll immer die möglichst schnelle und wirtschaftlich günstigste Maßnahme zur beruflichen Eingliederung sein. Die Arbeitsagentur fördert Sie also in der Regel eher, wenn Ihre Arbeitslosigkeit abgewendet werden kann oder Sie keine andere Möglichkeit haben, einen Job zu finden, als sich weiterzubilden.

Tipp: Bemühungen nachweisen Sie sollten nachweisen, dass Sie sich reichlich bemüht haben, auch ohne Weiterbildung einen neuen Job zu finden. Um das zu beweisen, können Sie z. B. eine Art Tagebuch anlegen, in das Sie Ihre Aktivitäten genau notieren, Quittungen und den Schriftverkehr in einem Ordner sammeln usw.

Vorbereitung ist alles!

Zur Übersicht

Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich auf das Gespräch mit dem Arbeitsberater genau vorbereiten. Recherchieren Sie schon von zu Hause aus, welche Weiterbildungen für Sie in Frage kommen und was Sie kosten. Finden Sie außerdem heraus, ob es nicht billigere Alternativen gibt – z. B. einfache Trainingsmaßnahmen oder einzelne Weiterbildungsmodule.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Der Arbeitsberater sieht dann, dass Sie sich Gedanken gemacht und informiert haben, dass Sie ihn bei seiner Arbeit unterstützen und bereit sind, aktiv Ihre Situation zu verbessern. Er wird Sie umso eher unterstützen, je weniger Aufwand er mit Ihrem Fall hat. Je vorbereiteter Sie also zum Arbeitsberater gehen und je eher Sie wissen, was Sie wollen, desto besser sind Ihre Chancen auf eine Förderung.

Wissen, was Sie wollen!

Zur Übersicht

Noch überzeugender sind Sie, wenn Sie nicht nur genau wissen, welche Weiterbildung Sie machen möchten, sondern auch noch einige Details kennen: Finden Sie schon vor dem Gespräch heraus, welche Möglichkeiten Sie haben, was es kostet, wie lange es dauert, warum diese Maßnahme für Sie geeignet ist – und ganz wichtig: Was sie Ihnen bei der Arbeitssuche, bzw. Joberhaltung bringt!

Sinnvoll ist es auch, einen Ort in der Nähe auszusuchen – denn bei Förderung werden Ihnen Fahrt und Aufenthalt bezahlt – je geringer die Kosten für die Arbeitsagentur, desto wahrscheinlicher die Förderung. Dafür ist natürlich ein erhebliches Maß an Eigeninitiative notwendig.

Gute Argumente sind wichtig!

Zur Übersicht

Besonders wichtig ist, dass Sie im Gespräch gut argumentieren, denn es ist nicht einfach, eine Förderung zu erhalten. Aber mit guten Argumenten können Sie den Berater vielleicht überzeugen.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ein Beispiel: Sagen Sie nicht: „Ich habe keine Lust mehr, herumzujobben“, das wird keinen Arbeitsberater überzeugen. Besser ist hingegen: „Wenn ich weiter als ungelernte Kraft arbeite, stehe ich bald wieder auf der Straße“. Dann würden Sie nämlich Arbeitslosengeld beziehen – und das will die Arbeitsagentur vermeiden. Daher wird man sich überlegen, ob es sich lohnt Ihren Berufsabschluss zu finanzieren.

Liste machen, sachlich bleiben!

Zur Übersicht

Machen Sie sich eine Liste aller Argumente – und aller Gegenargumente, umzu testen, wie stichhaltig Ihre Argumentation wirklich ist. Gehen Sie also insgesamt taktisch vor: Liefern Sie dem Arbeitsberater wirklich gute Argumente, warum Sie ohne Weiterbildung/Training nicht weiterkommen.

Wenn es nicht klappt: Versuchen Sie nicht, hitzig auf den Berater einzureden, sondern bleiben Sie ruhig und sachlich – das wird Ihnen Pluspunkte einbringen, auch im Hinblick auf spätere Beratungsgespräche. Vielleicht ist es nicht das letzte Mal, dass Sie bei Ihrem Arbeitsberater vorbeischauen müssen und auch wenn er jetzt keine Weiterbildung/kein Training bewilligt – vielleicht später?

Tipp: Beraterwechsel

Zur Übersicht

Manchmal stimmt auch einfach die Chemie zwischen Ihnen und dem Arbeitsberater nicht. Dann können Sie zu dem direkten Vorgesetzten Ihres Beraters gehen, den dieser Ihnen auf Wunsch nennen sollte und freundlich nach der Möglichkeit fragen, zu einem anderen Berater gehen zu dürfen.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Sie sollten das nicht verlangen; eigentlich ist ein Wechsel nicht vorgesehen, aber im Einzelfall kann man Ihren Wunsch berücksichtigen.

Übrigens:

Zur Übersicht

Die Arbeitsagentur kann Ihnen auch helfen, wenn Sie in einem festen Arbeitsverhältnis stehen und eine Weiterbildung machen möchten: Denn die Arbeitsagentur bietet ihnen ein zusätzliches Argument, um Ihren Chef von der Notwendigkeit, eine Weiterbildung zu machen, zu überzeugen:

Wird die Weiterbildung nämlich während eines bestehenden Arbeitsverhältnisses durchgeführt, kann Ihr Arbeitgeber von der Bundesagentur einen Zuschuss zu Ihrem Lohn erhalten. Geld bekommt er außerdem, wenn er Ihnen damit einen Berufsabschluss ermöglicht und/oder vertretungsweise einen Arbeitslosen einstellt.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Text als PDF, Podcast, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern). Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch mit diesem Text kaufen, dazu weiterlesen.

3,35 Jetzt buchen



Zum Thema mit diesem Text Buch mit Rabatt kaufen: Werden Sie kostenlos Mitglied, dann sehen Sie hier den Preis mit 20% Rabatt. Nach dem Kauf können Sie die ePub-Datei herunterladen. Sie wollen lieber ein gedrucktes Buch? Bitte hier klicken! Sie können das Buch auch erst hier ansehen.



7,47 Deutsche Ausgabe kaufen

7,47 Englische Ausgabe kaufen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. RS

    Aufgrund des Satzes : „Sie haben keinen Rechtsanspruch auf eine Förderung.“ bleiben die Arbeitsberater im Weißenburg in Bayern stur und blockieren wie im meinem Fall den Personenbeförderungsschein zu finanzieren obwohl ich eine Bestätigung des Arbeitgeber habe das er mich übernimmt und einstellt im Vollzeit. Das ist entgegen des Arbeitslosen Senkung damit kontraproduktiv. Bitte um eine Antwort.

    • Simone Janson

      Hallo RS, leider dürfen wir keine Rechtsberatung leisten. Vielleicht können ja andere Betroffene mit ähnlichen Erfahrungen weiterhelfen.
      Ich werde das Thema aber nochmal publizistisch aufgreifen und Ihnen Kontakt zu Herrn Montag empfehlen: https://berufebilder.de/gehirnwaesche-arbeitsamt-arbeitsagentur/

  2. Pingback: Leserfrage: Tipps zur Finanzierung eines Aufbaustudiums | Berufebilder by Simone Janson

  3. Simone Janson

    Hallo Rou,
    danke für die nützlichen Hinweise. Mehr zum Thema Bildungsgutschein gibts auch noch hier:

    Übrigens ist der Beitrag hier Teil einer ganzen Serie, die als Gesamtliste rechts neben dem Beitrag findet.

    Gruß
    Simone

  4. ew1146

    Hallo Ihr Lieben,

    es gibt natürlich Regelungen, welche ein „Einlösen“ eines Bildungsgutscheines voraussetzen. Ein solcher Gutschein ist erstens nicht beliebig und zweitens nur zweckgebunden einlösbar.

    Der Bildungsträger muss als solches auch von der BA anerkannt sein, wie ebenfalls die Maßnahme (Ausbildungsweiterbildungszulassungsverordnug AZWV).

    Der Sacharbeiter welcher behauptet, dass ich in einer solchen „Bildungs-“ Maßnahme für den Markt zur Verfügung stehen sollte, hat da Quatsch erzählt!!! oder wie sollte es funktionieren, wenn ich an einer z.B. 12 monatigen Maßnahme teilnehme (vollzeit), dass ich da noch abkömmlich sein sollte????

    Naja, jedenfalls hat die Agentur unter ihrer Seite ein ganz gutes Suchmaschinchen ein gebaut (http://kursnet-finden.arbeitsagentur.de/kurs/index.jsp) da gibt es ausgeschriebene Kurse, welche mit Bildungsgutscheinen belegt werden können.

    greets rou

  5. Pingback: Tipps zur Finanzierung eines Aufbaustudiums - Simone Janson, Journalistin für stern.de, Financial Times, changeX bloggt Survival-Tipps und Hintergrund-Infos für Karriere, Beruf, Bildung, Existenzgruendung

  6. Pingback: Tipps zur Finanzierung eines Aufbaustudiums - Tipps & Hintergrund für Karriere & Existenzgründung von Simone Janson, Journalistin für stern.de, Financial Times, changeX und Buchautorin

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.