This is how great careers succeed: 5 dynamics you should know



Previous PartNext part



We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and a news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Great careers in top management often arise after a very specific dynamic. What do successful people do differently? 5 mechanisms for success in work and life.

This is how great careers succeed with ambition: 5 mechanisms for success How to succeed in big careers with ambition: 5 mechanisms for success

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


Text as PDF, podcast, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

How are great careers created?

Overview

Ambition is the decisive factor for great careers. It is not talent nor skills but the strong will to improve the world, the company, the society with the own unique ambition. These are the XNUMX dynamics of how top positions are achieved and a fulfilling work of life is created:

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

  1. Recognize and follow your ambition
  2. Develop your unique expertise
  3. Stabilize your psyche
  4. Generate positive resonance, always
  5. Design your own stage.

5 dynamics for success

Overview

Having a great career is not a matter of luck. It is all about attitude. Sustainably successful personalities are determined to follow their own ambition. 5 dynamics lead to success.

  1. What is the perfect task and position for me to develop and show my talent and my personality? This is the most important question in professional life. Every human being wants to find her or his ideal place. Then, they can live a fulfilling life. How are these careers created? Why do some reach the top management league and others remain on their mid-level position, even though their biographies, qualifications and career prospects are the same?
  2. Fate is not involved. Any great career follows an exact system. This career system defines what happens between the beginning and the completion of a great career, regardless of wether it is in arts, politics, science, culture, sports or business.
  3. The greatness of a career is defined by other successful people in the same field, even if a person`s reputation later radiates far beyond. What is this "field" in which the great career is defined? Someone stands out in one area, this person sets the standards, there is an authority. Competitors, customers, the public, the public, everyone knows what this person stands for. Her skills are unique and she keeps pushing her forward. In top management, it is the international community of successful supervisory boards, entrepreneurs and top executives, and of course the media and associations as well. Individually, we define a career in such a way that lasting professional fulfillment is experienced and a renowned life's work is created.
  4. What do successful people differently? Decisive is a big ambition. Absolutely want to bring something very specific in the world: the best road surface for hot temperatures, the most delicious wholemeal bread, the perfect football team, the belief in the right values: substance. All humans have an ambition that can develop. When someone makes a great career, that ambition eventually becomes the guiding star of all life, and this is where the difference between mediocrity and excellence emerges. No longer money, status, fame, but what the person wants to bring into the world, is at the center. This is perfected, it is worked on, it is always talked about. That's the 2. Dimension of a great career, but that's not enough. Because 3. For example, one's own psyche needs to be stabilized in order to learn from failures, for example, rather than blaming others, or to cope with crises and great successes. Very important is the 4. Dimension: always trigger positive feedback. This means the indispensable commandment of appreciation, never to speak badly about others, to always thank you, to bring good humor to bosses and ultimately to all people. A big challenge. And finally, after all the effort, it is - for many disappointing - unfortunately not so that the environment finally discovered their own quality and rewarded. As 5. We have recognized dimension: the own stage, the own role must be designed by oneself. Am I the number one in the world? Company, or one of three board members, am I an entrepreneur, consultant, supervisory board member? Is my ideal stage already there or must I invent and design it?
  5. Failure and failure are part of a great career. Without mistakes people learn nothing, without crises, difficulties, failures, traumas there are few occasions for learning. Crises can trigger learning spurts and always lead to new approaches, to creativity, innovation, to perfection, to growth - and thus to joy and success.


Text as PDF, podcast, book or eCourse on the topic or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly whole book with this text buy, read on.

3,35 Book now


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


On the topic with this text Buy a book with discount: Become Free member, then you can see the price with 20% discount. After purchase, you can download the ePub file. You prefer a printed book? Please click here! You can also see the book here.



7,47 Buy German edition

7,47 Buy English edition


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. karriere-thurgau.ch

    Career Opportunities: Your own ambitions are more important than talent - these 5 mechanisms lead to success! ... - Highly recommended cZuf9qUm4n

  2. REGIS GMBH

    Thus, large careers succeed with ambition: 5 mechanisms to the success of
    Dorothea Assig & ... via @ berufebilder
    - Highly recommended 7Yutfizt0U

  3. Thomas Eggert

    Thus, large careers succeed with ambition: 5 mechanisms to the success of
    Dorothea Assig & ... via @ berufebilder
    - Highly recommended K7xTIdiodV

  4. Job college

    This is how great careers with ambition: 5 mechanisms to the success of Dorothea Assig & Dorothee Echter ... - Highly recommended ruTTSs1JmM

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg



Voriger TeilNächster Teil



Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit umfangreichem eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Große Karrieren im Top-Management entstehen oft nach einer ganz bestimmten Dynamik. Was machen erfolgreiche Menschen anders? 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg in Beruf und Leben.

So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter! (Eigenwerbung)


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Dorothea Assig & Dorothee Echter sind seit 20 Jahren Beraterinnen im Topmanagement. Profil

Unsere Bücher

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Lesen


Lesen


Lesen


Wie entstehen große Karrieren?

Zur Übersicht

Ausschlaggebend für große Karrieren in führenden Positionen unserer Gesellschaft sind eben oft nicht Talent und Fähigkeiten sondern die eigenen Ambitionen. Das Muster, wie große Karrieren entstehen, sich fortsetzen und vollenden, besteht aus fünf Erfolgsprinzipien:

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter! (Eigenwerbung)

  1. Die Ambition wachsen lassen
  2. Das Können entwickeln
  3. Die Psyche stabilisieren
  4. Positive Resonanz erzeugen
  5. Die eigene Bühne gestalten.

5 Mechanismen für Erfolg

Zur Übersicht

Eine große, besondere Karriere zu machen, ist, das zeigen viele Beispiele erfolgreicher Persönlichkeiten, oft keine Schicksalsfrage sondern wird stark durch die eigene Einstellung, die eigene Ambition bestimmt. Im Wesentlichen führen 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg.

  1. Wo bin ich mit meinem Talent, meiner Persönlichkeit am richtigen Platz? Das ist die alles entscheidende Frage im beruflichen Leben jedes Menschen. Wenn sie das wissen, das leben, dann fühlen sie sich erfüllt, von Sinn erfüllt. Wie entstehen diese Karrieren? Wieso erreichen die einen die oberste Management-Liga und die anderen bleiben auf ihrer Position auf der mittleren Ebene, obwohl sich ihre Biografien, Qualifikationen und Aufstiegschancen gleichen?
  2. Das Schicksal ist am Verlauf großer Karrieren nicht beteiligt. Das, was zwischen dem Beginn und der Vollendung einer Top-Karriere passiert, spielt sich vielmehr im Rahmen eines exakten Systems ab – einem Karrieresystem. Viele Beispiele aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Kunst, Kultur, Sport und Wissenschaft zeigen, dass alle großen Karrieren weltweit einer universellen inneren Dynamik folgen.
  3. Was eine große Karriere ist, definieren die Menschen, die in diesem Feld heimisch sind, auch wenn die Reputation einer großen Karriere später weit darüber hinaus strahlt. Was ist dieses "Feld", indem die große Karriere definiert ist? Jemand ragt in einem Bereich heraus, diese Person setzt dort die Maßstäbe, ist dort eine Autorität. Wettbewerber, Kunden, Öffentlichkeit, Publikum, alle wissen, wofür diese Person steht. Ihr Können ist einzigartig und sie treibt es unaufhörlich weiter nach vorn. Im Topmanagement ist es die internationale Community erfolgreicher Aufsichtsräte, Unternehmer und Spitzenführungspersönlichkeiten, und dann natürlich auch die Medien und Verbände. Individuell definieren wir eine Karriere auch so, dass nachhaltig berufliche Erfüllung erlebt wird und ein renommiertes Lebenswerk entsteht.
  4. Was unterscheidet die Personen mit der gleichen Ausbildung und dem gleichen Können, dass der einen eine beeindruckende Karriere gelingt und die andere ebenso talentierte im Mittelmanagement bleibt? Ausschlaggebend ist eine große Ambition. Unbedingt etwas ganz Bestimmtes in die Welt bringen zu wollen: den besten Straßenbelag für heiße Temperaturen, das superleckerste Vollkornbrot, die perfekte Fußballmannschaft, den Glauben an die richtigen Werte: Substanz. Alle Menschen haben eine Ambition, die sich entwickeln kann. Wenn jemand eine große Karriere macht, dann wird diese Ambition irgendwann zum Leitstern des gesamten Lebens, und genau hier beginnt der Unterschied zwischen Mittelmaß und Herausragen. Nicht mehr Geld, Status, Ruhm, sondern das, was die Person in die Welt bringen will, steht im Zentrum. Das wird vervollkommnet, daran wird gearbeitet, darüber wird stets gesprochen. Das ist die 2. Dimension der großen Karriere, aber auch das reicht noch nicht. Denn 3. muss die eigene Psyche stabilisiert werden, um zum Beispiel aus Misserfolgen zu lernen statt andere zu beschuldigen, oder um Krisen und große Erfolge richtig zu bewältigen. Ganz wichtig ist die 4. Dimension: stets positive Resonanz auszulösen. Damit ist das unabdingbare Gebot der Wertschätzung gemeint, etwa niemals schlecht über andere zu sprechen, sich immer zu bedanken, gute Laune bei Chefs und letztlich bei allen Menschen auszulösen. Eine große Herausforderung. Und schließlich, nach all den Anstrengungen, ist es – für viele enttäuschend – leider nicht so, dass das Umfeld die eigene Qualität endlich entdeckt und belohnt. Als 5. Dimension haben wir erkannt: die eigene Bühne, die eigene Rolle muss selbst gestaltet werden. Bin ich eher die Nummer Eins im Unternehmen, oder eine unter drei Vorständen, bin ich Unternehmerin, Beraterin, Aufsichtsrätin? Gibt es meine ideale Bühne überhaupt schon oder muss ich sie erfinden und gestalten?
  5. Scheitern und Misserfolg gehören zu einer großen Karriere. Ohne Fehler lernen Menschen nichts, ohne Krisen, Schwierigkeiten, Scheitern, Traumata gibt es wenige Anlässe zum Lernen. Krisen können Lernschübe auslösen und führen immer zu neuen Ansätzen, zu Kreativität, Innovation, zur Vervollkommnung, zum Wachstum – und damit zur Freude und zu Erfolg.


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern). Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch mit diesem Text kaufen, dazu weiterlesen.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Zum Thema mit diesem Text Buch mit Rabatt kaufen: Als registriertes Mitglied sehen Sie hier den Preis des Buches mit 20% Rabatt. Nach dem Kauf können Sie die ePub-Datei herunterladen. Jedes Buch ist auf Deutsch oder Englisch verfügbar. Gegen 3 Euro für Konvertierungsaufwand liefern wir auch gerne als PDF, bitte dies beim Kauf unter "Buchung" im Feld Interessen angeben! Sie können das Buch auch erst hier ansehen.

6,71 Deutsche Ausgabe kaufen

6,71 Englische Ausgabe kaufen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. karriere-thurgau.ch

    Karrieretraum: Eigene Ambitionen sind entscheidender als Talent - diese 5 Mechanismen führen zum Erfolg!… - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag cZuf9qUm4n

  2. BEGIS GmbH

    So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg von
    Dorothea Assig &… via @berufebilder
    - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag 7Yutfizt0U

  3. Thomas Eggert

    So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg von
    Dorothea Assig &… via @berufebilder
    - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag K7xTIdiodV

  4. Jobcollege

    So gelingen große Karrieren mit Ambition: 5 Mechanismen zum Erfolg von Dorothea Assig & Dorothee Echter… - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag ruTTSs1JmM

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.