Recognizing internal blockages and defeating them spontaneously: 4 tips in the emergency emergency package



Previous Part Next part



Work well, plant 500 trees! We make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Reforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® with an unique Book Concept, on-demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Text comes from: Wuselmanagement: Wie Sie Selbstsabotage vermeiden und den inneren Kritiker für sich gewinnen (2013) from Claudia Hupprich, published by BusinessVillage Verlag, Reprints by friendly permission of the publisher.
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Sometimes deep-seated blocks, called wusel, hit us completely unprepared, and we then react unusually emotionally. Perhaps you are interested in getting to know a few small emergency interventions that do not change the bustle behavior but at least interrupt it. Recognizing internal blockages and defeating them spontaneously: 4 tips in the emergency emergency aid package

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you:

Claudia Hupprich Claudia HupprichClaudia Hupprich is a management consultant for DAX companies and medium-sized companies.

Profile

From the author:

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


The small emergency package: 4 tips to stop the bustle

Overview

There are plenty of ways to reduce stress caused by a wusel. In the following you will find four small exercises, which are excellent as an interruption, if a Wusel again with its usual behaviors.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

1. Breathe away the wusel

Overview

If it is a wusel that triggers stress or anxiety, it helps to consciously focus on your own breathing.

Breathe in and out calmly

Overview

Breathe peacefully through the nose and through the mouth. Pay particular attention to a slow and as long as possible exhalation. Imagine how you exhale a bit of stress or fear with each exhale.

And take a little break before you start inhaling again to imagine how you inhale the necessary calm and serenity.

Breaks and mindfulness

Overview

Mindfulness for your own breathing instead of directing yourself to the voice of a bustle is an ideal interrupter for many bustle actions.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

If you are currently unfamiliar with breathing techniques, you may be skeptical at this point. Nevertheless, try the exercise on occasion. Chances are, you'll be pleasantly surprised.

2. Information overflow

Overview

If you hear the voice of a bustle and want to hide it, the following exercise will help. Sit comfortably on a chair so that your feet are both on the floor. Now feel your breathing again.

Concentrate on breathing

Overview

Concentrate on your breath, focus your attention on it. You may still hear the wispy voice telling you something you don't want to hear. This is not bad at all, but takes us to the next step of the exercise.

Now focus not only on your breathing, but also on how your feet are on the floor, how it feels to feel the floor.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

It depends on your perception

Overview

It is important that you concentrate on both at the same time. So on the breathing and on the feet. Is the wispy voice still there? Don't worry.

Then you will also notice how you feel the back of the chair. So focus on breathing, feet on the floor and chair back. It is quite likely that you cannot concentrate on these three things at the same time. And that's a good thing, because then you can no longer concentrate on the screaming voice.

3. Sun versus waste oil

Overview

If the Wusel has already caused bad mood, frustration or anger, the following exercise helps:

Sit comfortably, watch for a moment on your breathing and feel your feet on the floor. Notice how you breathe and breathe out while your feet are stably on the floor. Close your eyes and bring the focus to the inside of your body. Imagine how the stress, the anxiety, the anger, all the negative thoughts and moods in your heart have found a place where all of this condenses into a thick soup, a black broth - similar to waste oil.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The mental drain valve

Overview

Now install mentally a drain including check valve on one leg at the height of your ankle. This does not have to be anything complicated, a simple drain valve is enough. If you feel like it works with a golden valve. You decide.

Open the shut-off valve and notice how the black broth, the old waste oil, flows out of you through the drain and the liquid level continues to drop. When everything is outside, close the valve again. Give yourself a moment to feel how it feels.

Think of an energy source

Overview

Imagine an energy source just above your head. This can be a sun or a bright light, something that is comfortable and embodies the energy positively charged to you. Now visualize a kind of flap on top of the head that you open to let in the positive energy. And see how your body is enriched bit by bit with this soothing, positive energy.

Do not listen until the energy really fills you completely. Then you can close the flap and enjoy the positive energy. This exercise can be a wonderful mood brightener. Here, too, as always: Give yourself the necessary time and a quiet place.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

4. Perceive the world again with all your senses

Overview

The next exercise is very light and yet very efficient. When a whisper starts, we usually experience a rather limited way of perception, a kind of tunnel vision. What is closer than expanding this restricted perception again and taking an 360-degree perspective instead of the tunnel?

If you notice that a wusel is just in the starting blocks, be aware of your surroundings. Look around slowly and see what you see. Every little detail is important. Let your eyes wander slowly. Also, listen to what you hear, no matter what it is: music or noise, voices, or just silence. Listen carefully while you keep your eyes moving. Try to take your surroundings with a sharpness and accuracy that is often increased.

For the most part, our brain receives so many sensory impressions through this exercise, that there is no more space for the perception of the wusel voice.

The result

Overview

Each of the four exercises from the emergency package above helps to stop paying attention to the wusel for a short time.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Don't be too surprised if the bustle has long since disappeared over all mountains when you have finished the exercise.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

Text stammt weitestgehend aus dem Buch: “Wuselmanagement: Wie Sie Selbstsabotage vermeiden und den inneren Kritiker für sich gewinnen” (2013), erschienen bei BusinessVillage Verlag, Abdruck mit freundlicher Genehmigung des Verlags.

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®Claudia Hupprich ist Managementberaterin für DAX-Unternehmen und mittelständische Unternehmen.Sie ist Sparringspartnerin für Menschen, die in der zunehmend digitalen und agilen Welt Klarheit über ihre Ziele gewinnen und in die erfolgreiche Umsetzung kommen möchten. Sie unterstützt seit mehr als 20 Jahren Menschen und Organisationen, die sich in Veränderungsprozessen befinden (oder sich in solchen befinden möchten). Zu ihren Kunden zählen gleichermaßen DAX-Unternehmen, mittelständische Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen.Hupprich ist Gründerin & Managing Partner der Unternehmensberatung consulting @ work, Top 11 Coach D/A/CH (manager magazin 8/2019), Finalistin GSA Newcomer Award, Certified Professional Speaker und Certified Master Coach. Ihr neues Buch „Success Journey – Die Erfolgsreise zu Ihren Zielen“ ist im Januar 2020 im Haufe-Verlag erschienen. Mehr Informationen unter www.claudia-hupprich.com Alle Texte von Claudia Hupprich.

Innere Blockaden erkennen & spontan besiegen: 4 Tipps im Sofort-Hilfe-Notfallpaket

  • de-cover-lonesome
  • de-cover-projects
  • de-cover-appreciation
  • de-cover-win-checklist.jpg
  • de-cover-restart
  • de-cover-second-chance.jpg
  • de-cover-financial-crisis
  • en-cover-sexy.jpg
  • de-cover-lose-control
  • de-cover-fuck-up.jpg
  • en-cover-perfect-career.jpg
  • de-cover-efficient-work
  • de-cover-break-rules
  • de-cover-stress-killer
  • en-cover-competence
  • de-cover-rules-sales
  • de-cover-priorities
  • de-cover-head-potential
  • de-cover-top-employer.jpg
  • de-cover-motivation-delegation

Manchmal treffen uns tiefsitzende Blockaden, genannt Wusel, ganz unvorbereitet, wir reagieren dann ungewöhnlich emotional. Was kann man in solchen Not-Situationen schnell tun?

Notfall

Das kleine Notfallpaket: 4 Tipps um den Wusel stoppen

Es gibt jede Menge Möglichkeiten, den von einem Wusel verursachten Stress zu reduzieren. Vielleicht haben Sie Interesse, ein paar kleine Notfall-Interventionen kennenzulernen, die das Wuselverhalten zwar nicht verändern aber immerhin unterbrechen.

Nachfolgend finden Sie vier kleine Übungen, die sich hervorragend als Unterbrecher eignen, wenn ein Wusel mal wieder mit seinen üblichen Verhaltensweisen loslegen will.

1. Den Wusel wegatmen

Wenn es sich um einen Wusel handelt, der Stress oder Angst bei Ihnen auslöst, hilft es, sich bewusst auf die eigene Atmung konzentrieren.

Atmen Sie ruhig ein und aus

Atmen Sie dafür ruhig durch die Nase ein und durch den Mund aus. Achten Sie vor allem auf ein langsames und möglichst langes Ausatmen. Stellen Sie sich dabei vor, wie Sie mit jedem Ausatmen ein wenig des Stresses oder der Angst ausatmen.

Und machen Sie eine kleine Pause, bevor Sie wieder mit dem Einatmen beginnen, um sich vorzustellen, wie Sie beim Einatmen die notwendige Ruhe und Gelassenheit in sich aufnehmen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Pausen und Achtsamkeit

Die Achtsamkeit für die eigene Atmung statt auf die Stimme eines Wusels zu lenken, ist ein idealer Unterbrecher für viele Wuselaktionen.

Wenn Sie mit Atemtechniken aktuell noch wenig vertraut sind, sind Sie vielleicht an dieser Stelle etwas skeptisch. Probieren Sie die Übung trotzdem bei Gelegenheit einmal aus. Die Chancen stehen gut, dass Sie positiv überrascht sein werden.

2. Information Overflow

Wenn Sie die Stimme eines Wusels hören und diese ausblenden möchten, hilft die folgende Wahrnehmungsübung. Setzen Sie sich bequem auf einen Stuhl, sodass Ihre Füße beide auf dem Boden stehen. Nehmen Sie jetzt wieder Ihre Atmung wahr.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Atmung

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihren Atem, lenken Sie Ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit dorthin. Eventuell hören Sie jetzt immer noch die Wuselstimme, die Ihnen etwas erzählt, was Sie nicht hören möchten. Das ist gar nicht schlimm, sondern bringt uns zu dem nächsten Schritt der Übung.

Konzentrieren Sie sich jetzt nicht nur auf Ihre Atmung, sondern zusätzlich darauf, wie Ihre Füße auf dem Boden stehen, wie es sich anfühlt, den Boden zu spüren.

Auf Ihre Wahrnehmung kommt es an

Wichtig ist dabei, dass Sie sich auf beides gleichzeitig konzentrieren. Also auf die Atmung und auf die Füße. Ist die Wuselstimme immer noch da? Macht nichts.

Dann nehmen Sie jetzt zusätzlich wahr, wie Sie die Stuhllehne an Ihrem Rücken spüren. Also Konzentration auf die Atmung, die Füße am Boden und die Stuhllehne am Rücken. Es ist ziemlich wahrscheinlich, dass Sie sich gar nicht auf diese drei Dinge gleichzeitig konzentrieren können. Und das ist auch gut so, denn dann können Sie sich auch nicht mehr auf die Wuselstimme konzentrieren.

3. Sonne versus Altöl

Sollte der Wusel bereits für schlechte Stimmung, Frust oder Ärger gesorgt haben, hilft die folgende Übung:

Stellen Sie sich bequem hin, achten Sie für einen Moment auf Ihre Atmung und spüren Sie die Füße auf dem Boden. Nehmen Sie wahr, wie Sie ruhig ein- und ausatmen, während Ihre Füße stabil auf dem Fußboden stehen. Schließen Sie die Augen und bringen Sie den Fokus auf das Innere Ihres Körpers. Stellen Sie sich vor, wie der Stress, die Ängste, die Wut, all die negativen Gedanken und Stimmungen in Ihrem Inneren einen Platz gefunden haben, wie sich all dies zu einer dicken Suppe, einer schwarzen Brühe – ähnlich wie Altöl – in Ihnen verdichtet.

Das Mentale Abflussventil

Installieren Sie jetzt mental einen Abfluss inklusive Sperrventil an einem Bein in der Höhe Ihres Knöchels. Das muss gar nichts Kompliziertes sein, ein einfaches Abflussventil reicht. Wenn Sie Lust haben, funktioniert das natürlich auch mit einem goldenen Ventil. Sie entscheiden.

Öffnen Sie das Sperrventil und nehmen Sie wahr, wie die schwarze Brühe, das mentale Altöl, durch den Abfluss aus Ihnen herausfließt und der Flüssigkeitsstand weiter absinkt. Wenn alles draußen ist, schließen Sie das Ventil wieder. Gönnen Sie sich einen kleinen Augenblick, um zu spüren, wie sich das anfühlt.

Denken Sie an eine Energiequelle

Stellen Sie sich danach eine Energiequelle genau über Ihrem Kopf vor. Dies kann eine Sonne oder auch ein helles Licht sein, etwas, das Ihnen angenehm ist und das für Sie positiv geladene Energie verkörpert. Visualisieren Sie jetzt eine Art Klappe oben am Kopf, die Sie öffnen, um die positive Energie hereinzulassen. Und nehmen Sie wahr, wie Ihr Körper Stück für Stück mit dieser wohltuenden, positiven Energie angereichert wird.

Hören Sie erst auf, wenn die Energie Sie wirklich vollkommen ausfüllt. Dann können Sie die Klappe schließen und die positive Energie genießen. Diese Übung kann ein wunderbarer Stimmungsaufheller sein. Auch hier gilt wie so oft: Gönnen Sie sich die notwendige Zeit und einen ruhigen Ort.

4. Die Welt wieder mit allen Sinnen wahrnehmen

Die nächste Übung ist sehr leicht und dennoch sehr effizient. Wenn ein Wusel loslegt, dann erleben wir meistens eine ziemlich eingeschränkte Art der Wahrnehmung, eine Art Tunnelblick. Was liegt näher, als diese eingeschränkte Wahrnehmung wieder zu erweitern und statt des Tunnels eine 360-Grad-Perspektive wahrzunehmen?

Wenn Sie merken, dass ein Wusel gerade in den Startblöcken steht, nehmen Sie bewusst Ihre Umgebung wahr. Schauen Sie sich langsam um und stellen Sie fest, was Sie sehen. Jedes noch so kleine Detail ist wichtig. Lassen Sie Ihren Blick langsam schweifen. Nehmen Sie auch wahr, was Sie hören, egal was es ist: Musik oder Geräusche, Stimmen oder eben nur Stille. Hören Sie bewusst zu, während Sie den Blick weiter umherschweifen lassen. Versuchen Sie Ihre Umgebung mit einer um ein Vielfaches gesteigerten Schärfe und Genauigkeit wahrzunehmen.

Meistens erhält unser Gehirn durch diese Übung so viele Sinneseindrücke, dass für das Wahrnehmen der Wuselstimme überhaupt kein Platz mehr bleibt.

Das Ergebnis

Jede der vier Übungen aus dem obigen Notfallpaket hilft, dem Wusel kurzfristig keine Aufmerksamkeit mehr zu schenken.

Seien Sie nicht allzu erstaunt, wenn der Wusel bereits längst wieder über alle Berge verschwunden ist, wenn Sie mit der Übung fertig sind.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch