Work relationships and happiness live: 3 tips for the balancing act


Work well, plant 500 trees! We make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Reforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® with an unique Book Concept, on-demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Many people have problems, relationships and (dream) jobs to get under one roof. Because the balancing act between self-realization and private life is not easy. And does it have to be? Living relationships and happiness: 3 tips for the balancing act dream job

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you:

Katharina A. Heder Katharina A. HederKatharina Heder is Digital Media Manager and Consultant.

Profile

Who are we and where are we going?

Overview

For a few months now I have been dealing with the question of who she is, this generation I belong to. Melancholyers say I'm in the middle of the quarterlife crisis and looking for that Sense - certainly not abnormal so shortly before the 30th birthday

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

That would be too brief for me. In fact, other questions concern me: who are we, where we go and why we seem to have reinvented life. Three questions, countless answers and here comes my attempt at an intermediate.

A life for work?

Overview

I am currently catching a cold. Just means the fourth day in a row. I think I have a fever, cut my life and cough as I work as if I were a chain-smoking. I am doing all the important things of my profession. I understand myself not only as a service provider.

I live it. Many people around me do not understand why I work while I'm sick. One answer is: I love the work I do. Another is: I am self-employed. The truth is somewhere in between, allowing a glimpse of my generation.

Life to express yourself

Overview

On the contrary, Michael Nast wrote for the online magazine about the generation incapable of relationships. One of the contributions that gave me goose bumps because it outlines exactly which Wenns and Abers we are caught between. One of the paragraphs that stayed in my head was this:

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The generation of our parents had a profession AND a life. There was a separation. After work they cultivated their private life. Today it is fused. A job is nowadays more than just a job, a profession has the claim of a vocation.

Actually, a factual statement that well sets the life between long-term accessibility, social networks and personal obligations in a framework that fits. But this frame is more: it is about the claim of a generation to itself.

The search for the optimum

Overview

Nast attaches great importance to linking the professional challenge and the own relationship status. He gives various examples of why people are single. In fact, what he himself describes is more fitting: it is complicated - and in every way. We are not easy. We push each other too. We want partners who complement us and the internet suggests that we can find them at the push of a button.

The same is true of our professional future: We only have to look long and well enough, then we find a better, filling and well-paid job. The number of those who are broken on their way to their own claims is no more to be seen than the demands we put on our shoulders as burdens. She presses and when she tweaks, she seems to be right.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

3 tips for balancing happiness, work and private life

Overview

Conversely, this diversity of opportunities that presents us with problems also means that we have to focus our attention. There comes the day you have to decide: healthy or sick? For the colleagues stand up or remain for the body? For life or with whining?

These aspects lead me to make three statements about my generation:

1. We are not, we will.

Overview

Any statement about who my generation is and what it is can only explain a certain part. Our unity is called diversity.

2. Do not plan, live!

Overview

Anyone looking for the ideal job misses the opportunity to take a good job. One could also speak with Maxim and say:

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

And happiness is in front of you on the street. And keeps his thumb out, but everything happens so quickly that you only notice it when you look in the rearview mirror. And then it is already too late to stop, then you have to keep going straight, until happiness rushes past you again, because you are constantly looking in the rearview mirror. (c) Maxim - rearview mirror

Self-realization, from a certain point of view, is not just to tackle things. It is also about the future. This requires a direction (no plan!). These must be developed, whereby life with their felt vocation and direction go hand in hand.

3. There is no greater loneliness than the couple!

Overview

Anyone who tries to understand us should consider one thing: to be single to realize oneself is a decision that opens up opportunities for a limited period of time. It seems to be more harmless to be a cohabitation that neither fulfills one's own expectations nor fits into one's life and direction.

Life and work may not be separated anymore. This also means agreeing with work and vocation partnerships - and those who can no longer, must follow the examples in the text of Nast and separate.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Live as you want!

Overview

For me, now, without a guilty conscience, I am going to the next meeting and all those who do not understand this, I may ask the questions on what they believe and what they live for. If they still have the separation between work and private life, they may enjoy it.

I for my part just want to do without a little in my life. Where: The next cold would like to wait until 2016 on me.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Mats

    Understand the #GenY - with tips from your own ranks
    - Exciting contributionHE9Rl2E1ZZ
    @berufebilder @ women's shoes

  2. Patrizia Negri

    RT @matsblog: The #GenY understand - with tips from the own ranks
    - Exciting contributionHE9Rl2E1ZZ
    @berufebilder @ women's shoes

  3. firm-job

    How Generation Y Ticks Between Dream Job & Private Life: 3 Tips for the Splits: The Generation Y is in al ... - Exciting contributiond4JHY8jUVo

  4. Nico Schilling

    How does the Generation Y between dreamjob & private life tick: 3 tips for the balancing act - Exciting contributionD8ZU7KD1OO #hr #feedly

  5. some ideas

    From @imgegenteil inspired over Generation Y for @Berufebilder blogged: - Exciting contributionVI7HnExepZ # work #privat life

  6. Competencepartner

    How does the Generation Y tick between dreamjob & private life: 3 Tips for the balancing act: The genera ... - Exciting contributionG9LyPYYDGA #Creation #Education

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Beruf Beziehungen und Glück leben: 3 Tipps für den Spagat


Gut arbeiten, 500 Bäume pflanzen! Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Viele Menschen haben Probleme, Beziehungen und (Traum)Job unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Denn der  Spagat zwischen Selbsverwirklichung und Privatleben ist nicht einfach. Und muss er überhaupt sein? traumjob


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie:

 

Katharina A. Heder Katharina A. HederKatharina Heder ist Digital Media Manager und Consultant.

  Profil

Wer sind wir und wohin gehen wir?

Seit einigen Monaten befasse ich mich mit der Frage, wer sie ist, diese Generation der ich angehöre. Melancholiker sagen, ich sei inmitten der Quarterlifecrisis und auf der Suche nach dem Sinn – so kurz vor dem 30. Geburtstag sicher nicht unnormal.

Das wäre mir zu kurz gedacht. Tatsächlich beschäftigen mich andere Fragen: Wer sind wir, wohin gehen wir und warum scheinen wir das Leben neu erfunden zu haben. Drei Fragen, unzählige Antworten und hier kommt mein Versuch eines Zwischenfazits.

Ein Leben für die Arbeit?

Gerade bin ich erkältet. Gerade meint den vierten Tag in Folge. Erkältet meint ich habe Fieber, schneuze mich um mein Leben und huste, während ich arbeite, als wäre ich Kettenraucher. Damit erledige ich alle wichtigen Dinge meines Berufs. Ich verstehe mich nicht nur als Dienstleister.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ich lebe es. Viele Menschen um mich herum verstehen nicht, wieso ich arbeite, während ich krank bin. Eine Antwort darauf ist: Ich liebe die Arbeit, die ich mache. Eine Andere ist: Ich bin selbständig. Die Wahrheit liegt irgendwo dazwischen und lässt einen Blick auf meine Generation zu.

Leben, um sich auszudrücken

Michael Nast schrieb für das Onlinemagazin imgegenteil gerade über die Generation Beziehungsunfähig. Einer der Beiträge, die mir eine wohlige Gänsehaut bereiteten, weil genau skizziert wird, zwischen welchen Wenns und Abers wir gefangen sind. Einer der Absätze, die in meinem Kopf blieben, war dieser:

Die Generation unserer Eltern hatte einen Beruf UND ein Leben. Es gab eine Trennung. Nach der Arbeit pflegten sie ihr Privatleben. Heute ist das verschmolzen. Ein Job ist heutzutage mehr als nur ein Job, ein Beruf hat den Anspruch einer Berufung.

Eigentlich eine sachliche Feststellung, die gut das Leben zwischen dauerhafter Erreichbarkeit, sozialen Netzwerken und persönlichen Verpflichtungen in einen Rahmen setzt, der passt. Dabei steckt dieser Rahmen mehr ab: Es geht um den Anspruch einer Generation an sich selbst.

Die Suche nach dem Optimum

Nast legt dabei großen Wert auf die Verknüpfung der beruflichen Herausforderung und den eigenen Beziehungsstatus. Dabei gibt er diverse Beispiele, warum Menschen Single sind. Tatsächlich passt zu dem, was er selbst beschreibt, eher ein: Es ist kompliziert – und das in jeder Hinsicht. Wir sind nicht einfach. Wir drücken uns auch. Wir wünschen uns Partner, die uns ergänzen und das Internet suggeriert uns, dass wir diese auf Knopfdruck finden können.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Dasselbe gilt umgekehrt auch für unsere berufliche Zukunft: Wir müssen nur lange und gut genug suchen, dann finden wir einen besseren, ausfüllenden und gut bezahlten Job. Die Anzahl derjenigen, die auf dem Weg an ihren eigenen Ansprüchen kaputt gehen, sehen wir ebenso wenig wie die Ansprüche, die wir uns als Bürde auf die Schultern legen. Sie drückt und wenn sie zwickt, scheint sie erst richtig zu liegen.

3 Tipps für den Spagat zwischen Glück, Beruf & Privatleben

Im Umkehrschluss bedeutet diese Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten, die uns vor Probleme stellt auch, dass wir unseren Fokus richten müssen. Es kommt der Tag an dem man sich entscheiden muss: Gesund oder krank? Für die Kollegen aufstehen oder für den Körper liegen bleiben? Für das Leben oder mit Gejammer?

Diese Aspekte führen mich zu drei Aussagen über meine Generation:

1. Wir sind nicht, wir werden.

Jede Aussage dazu, wer meine Generation sei und was sie auszeichne, kann nur einen bestimmten Teil erklären. Unsere Einheit heißt Vielfalt.

2. Plane nicht, lebe!

Wer nach dem idealen Job sucht, verpasst die Gelegenheit, einen guten Job anzunehmen. Man könnte auch mit Maxim sprechen und sagen:

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Und das Glück steht vor Dir an der Strasse. Und hält den Daumen raus, Aber alles geht so schnell, dass es Dir immer erst auffällt, wenn Du in den Rückspiegel schaust. Und dann ist es längst zu spät um anzuhalten, Dann musst Du weiter geradeaus, Bis das Glück wieder an Dir vorbeirauscht, Weil Du ständig in den Rückspiegel schaust. (c) Maxim – Rückspiegel

Selbstverwirklichung heißt ab einem gewissen Punkt, Dinge nicht mehr nur anzupacken. Es geht auch um Zukunft. Dazu braucht es eine Richtung (keinen Plan!). Diese gilt es zu entwickeln, wobei das Leben mit seiner gefühlten Berufung und Richtung miteinander Hand in Hand gehen.

3. Es gibt keine größere Einsamkeit als die zu zweit!

Wer versucht uns zu verstehen, sollte eins bedenken: Single zu sein, um sich selbst zu verwirklichen, ist für einen begrenzten Zeitraum eine Entscheidung, die Möglichkeiten eröffnet. Schädlicher scheint da ein Zusammenleben zu sein, welches weder die eigenen Erwartungen erfüllt noch sich in das Leben und die eigene Richtung einpasst.

Leben und Arbeit mögen nicht mehr getrennt sein. Das bedeutet auch, Partnerschaften mit Beruf und Berufung zu vereinbaren – und wer das nicht mehr kann, muss den Beispielen im Text von Nast folgen und sich trennen.

Lebt doch, wie Ihr wollt!

Für mich geht es jetzt ohne schlechtes Gewissen in das nächste Meeting und all jenen, die das nicht verstehen, mag ich die Fragen zurufen, woran sie glauben und wofür sie leben. Wenn sie die Trennung zwischen Beruf und Privatleben noch haben, mögen sie diese genießen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Buch zum Thema mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs buchen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ich für meinen Teil möchte gerade auf wenig in meinem Leben verzichten. Wobei: Die nächste Erkältung dürfte gern bis 2016 auf mich warten.


Text als PDF, Buch bzw. eKurs zum Thema oder persönliche Beratung


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern). Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs mit diesem Text kaufen, dazu weiterlesen.

3,99 Jetzt buchen



Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  1. Mats

    Die #GenY verstehen – mit Tipps aus den eigenen Reihen
    - Spannender BeitragHE9Rl2E1ZZ
    @berufebilder @frauheder

  2. Patrizia Negri

    RT @matsblog: Die #GenY verstehen – mit Tipps aus den eigenen Reihen
    - Spannender BeitragHE9Rl2E1ZZ
    @berufebilder @frauheder

  3. kanzlei-job

    Wie tickt die Generation Y zwischen Traumjob & Privatleben: 3 Tipps für den Spagat: Die Generation Y ist in al… - Spannender Beitragd4JHY8jUVo

  4. Nico Schilling

    Wie tickt die Generation Y zwischen Traumjob & Privatleben: 3 Tipps für den Spagat - Spannender BeitragD8ZU7KD1OO #hr #feedly

  5. some ideas

    Von @imgegenteil inspiriert über Generation Y für @Berufebilder gebloggt: - Spannender BeitragVI7HnExepZ #arbeit #privatleben

  6. KompetenzPartner

    Wie tickt die Generation Y zwischen Traumjob & Privatleben: 3 Tipps für den Spagat: Die Genera… - Spannender BeitragG9LyPYYDGA #Beruf #Bildung

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.