How companies can use corporate credit cards: Full cost control ?!


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: kreditkarte.net has supported us financially.Photo material from Fotalia: JohanSwanepoel - Credit card macro & alice_photo - Airplane wing in flight from window, sunset sky and statistia.com.

There are many Company who prefer the use of so-called corporate credit cards. For what purpose this happens, what types of credit cards are there for business use and why for large companies especially the Corporate Card is particularly suitable, read below.

How companies can use corporate credit cards: Full cost control ?! Company credit card 4

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Susanne Kleimst is an analyst and specialist journalist for German-speaking countries. Profile

Why Credit Cards?

Overview

Company credit cards lets in Company usually on himself and the name of his employee issue.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The purpose of such a card is a more comprehensive cost control which ultimately benefits the profitability of the company. In the following text, however, more.

The Business Card and the Corporate Card

Overview

In general, a distinction can be made between the business credit card and the corporate credit card in the context of corporate credit cards. The use of a business card is a good option especially for smaller companies or self-employed. Although there is little individuality and scope, the customer has a fixed price, performance ratio and only a small cost per card issued.

The corporate credit card in turn is suitable for large companies, non-profit organizations or even for authorities. Companies that want to manage a large number of corporate credit cards are given individual conditions and a much larger service package than the users of Business Cards. The financial framework is also bigger by some.

The Corporate Card - perfect cost control for large companies

Overview

As mentioned above, the Corporate Card is the ideal corporate credit card for large companies. All booked issues from all corporate cards of the company are debited once a month from a reference account. These include, in particular, the costs for business trips or incurred expenses. There are banks that offer their customers even an extended payment goal of up to 58 days.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

With the help of corporate cards, all expenditure can be meaningfully listed by all employees and ultimately evaluated. The company can look forward to a positive transparency which makes it virtually impossible to make mistakes. The use of corporate cards is a significant relief for corporate accounting.

How companies can use corporate credit cards: Full cost control ?! Company credit card 3

Corporate cards are also extremely flexible and therefore particularly suitable for companies that are interested in completely individual solutions. Various equipment features are freely negotiable and can be adapted accordingly to their own requirements. As nice as the flexibility of a corporate card is - it makes the comparison of the various providers extremely complicated.

However, we do not want to deny you the only editorial comparison on corporatecards on kreditkarten.net. This ensures a neutral and independent comparison of all corporate cards currently available on the German market. Thanks to the possibility of a filter, you can already have the chance to present and compare only those maps that meet your requirements.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Advantages of the Corporate Card at a glance

Overview

In addition to the flexibility and ease of accounting, the Corporate Card has additional advantages.

  1. constant liquidity of employees: It is possible for employees of the company to be financially independent around the clock. This is especially useful on business trips or appointments and requires less organizational effort than cash advances by the company or many individual travel expense reports.
  2. Perfect cost control and motivation through bonuses: By seamlessly listing all the expenses that the employees make, an excellent comparison can be made. This can be used very well for the purpose of employee motivation. Having a monthly bonuses for the one that is best kept is often the guarantee for an efficient handling of money.
  3. Constant security: Money can not simply be spent unseen or "disappear". The exact listing ensures transparency that protects the company from unexplained losses.
  4. The insurance also abroad: An employee is usually insured through his corporate card. If, on a business trip, something happens to him, he has an accident or becomes ill, he can insist on medical care with his card on the spot.

How companies can use corporate credit cards: Full cost control ?! Company credit card 1

How companies can use corporate credit cards: Full cost control ?! Company credit card 2

Summary

Overview

The corporate credit card is an all-rounder and leads to work relief and security on the part of the company and to more comfort on the part of the employee.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

A "win-win" situation that you do not want to miss once you have come into your enjoyment. Let us advise you without obligation and take advantage of our card comparison! Maybe a corporate card is also the optimal solution for your company. Find out now!

sources

Overview

  • alt.f-sb.de/forumneu/showthread.php?26880-Corporate-Card-und-Schufa
  • kreditkarte.net/tests/corporate-cards/
  • haufe.de/personal/entgelt/auslandstaetigkeit-bei-dienstreise-ins-ausland-muss-der-ag-zahlen_78_136644.html


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Bildrechte bei Fotolia by macro & alice_photo. kreditkarte.net hat uns finanziell unterstützt. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

Hier schreibt für Sie: Susanne Kleimst ist Analystin und Fachjournalistin für den deutschsprachigen Raum. Sie hat in Gießen und Berlin studiert und arbeitet heute als selbständige Journalistin in ihrer Wahlheimat Stuttgart. Schwerpunktmäßig behandelt sie dabei die Themenbereiche Finanzen und Versicherungen. Alle Texte von Susanne Kleimst.

Wie Unternehmen Firmenkreditkarten nutzen können: Volle Kostenkontrolle?!

  • Agiler Führen mit Hirn & neuer Autorität {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Arschloch Boss & Kollegen überleben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Kündige dich nach oben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Führungskraft – was jetzt? {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Comeback! Wieder voll durchstarten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Mindset Shift! Entdecken Sie Ihre Stärken jetzt {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sorge dich nicht mache {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Vergesst!! Eure Ziele {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Führungskräfte {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Outplacement {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Regeln Brechen! Sag Nein ohne Skrupel {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Manager & Macher {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Menschen Lenken {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Spannend! Präsentieren wie in Hollywood {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Perfekte Bewerbung {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sich richtig gut Verkaufen statt nur Bewerben – Geheime Tricks für die Jobsuche {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Richtig geben statt nehmen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • RedLine! Selbstdisziplin als Erfolgsschlüssel {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Gelassen Ziele erreichen & gewinnen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit Kontrollverlust {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

Es gibt viele Unternehmen die den Gebrauch von sogenannten Firmenkreditkarten bevorzugen. Zu welchem Zwecke dies geschieht, welche Arten von Kreditkarten es für den unternehmerischen Gebrauch gibt und warum für große Unternehmen vor allem die Corporate Card besonders geeignet ist, lesen Sie im Folgenden.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Warum Firmenkreditkarten?

Firmenkreditkarten lässt ein Unternehmen in der Regel auf sich und den Namen seines Mitarbeiters ausstellen.

Sinn und Zweck einer solchen Karte ist eine umfangreichere Kostenkontrolle die letzten Endes der Wirtschaftlichkeit des Unternehmens zugute kommt. Dazu im weiteren Text jedoch mehr.

Die Business Card und die Corporate Card

Generell lässt sich im Rahmen der Firmenkreditkarten zwischen der Business Kreditkarte und der Corporate Kreditkarte unterscheiden. Die Verwendung einer Business Card ist vor allem für kleinere Unternehmen oder Selbstständige eine gute Variante. Hier gibt es zwar nur wenig Individualität und Spielraum, dafür hat der Kunde ein festes Preis, – Leistungsverhältnis und nur geringe Kosten pro ausgeteilte Karte.

Die Corporate Kreditkarte wiederum eignet sich für große Unternehmen, Non-Profit-Organisationen oder auch für Behörden. Unternehmen die eine große Anzahl an Firmenkreditkarten verwalten wollen, bekommen im Rahmen dessen ganz individuelle Konditionen und ein weitaus größeres Service Paket als die Verwender von Business Cards. Dafür ist der finanzielle Rahmen auch um einigen größer.

Die Corporate Card – perfekte Kostenkontrolle für große Unternehmen

Wie bereits angesprochen, gilt vor allem die Corporate Card als optimale Firmenkreditkarte für große Unternehmen. Alle gebuchten Ausgaben von allen Corporate Cards des Unternehmens werden einmal im Monat von einem Referenzkonto abgebucht. Hierzu zählen vor allem die Kosten für Geschäftsreisen oder anfallende Spesen. Es gibt Banken, die ihren Kunden mittlerweile sogar ein verlängertes Zahlungsziel von bis zu 58 Tagen anbieten.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Mit Hilfe von Corporate Cards können alle Ausgaben von allen Mitarbeitern sinnvoll aufgelistet und am Ende auch ausgewertet werden. Das Unternehmen darf sich über eine positive Transparenz freuen, die Fehler praktisch unmöglich macht. Die Verwendung von Corporate Cards ist eine deutliche Erleichterung für die unternehmensinterne Buchhaltung.

Flexible Lösungen für Mitarbeiter

Corporate Cards sind außerdem äußerst flexibel und daher vor allem für Unternehmen geeignet, die an ganz individuellen Lösungen interessiert sind. Diverse Ausstattungsmerkmale sind frei verhandelbar und können dementsprechend an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. So schön die Flexibilität einer Corporate Card auch ist – sie macht den Vergleich der verschiedenen Anbieter äußerst kompliziert.

Dennoch möchten wir Ihnen den einzigen redaktionellen Vergleich auf von Corporate Cards auf kreditkarten.net nicht vorenthalten. Dieser gewährleistet einen neutralen und unabhängigen Vergleich aller Corporate Cards die derzeit auf dem deutschen Markt verfügbar sind. Dank der Möglichkeit eines Filters, können Sie hier bereits vorab darüber verfügen, dass Ihnen nur die Karten vorgestellt und verglichen werden, die auch Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Vorteile der Corporate Card im Überblick

Neben der Flexibilität und der Erleichterung für die Buchhaltung verfügt die Corporate Card noch über weitere Vorteile.

  1. ständige Liquidität der Mitarbeiter: Es ist den Angestellten des Unternehmens möglich, rund um die Uhr finanziell unabhängig zu sein. Dies ist vor allem auf Geschäftsreisen oder Terminen äußerst sinnvoll und bedarf weniger organisatorischem Aufwand, als Bargeldvorschüsse durch das Unternehmen oder viele einzelne Reisekostenabrechnungen.
  2. Perfekte Kostenkontrolle und Motivation durch Boni: Durch die nahtlose Auflistung von allen Ausgaben die der Mitarbeiter tätigt, lässt sich ein exzellenter Vergleich anstellen. Dies kann man sehr gut zum Zwecke der Mitarbeiter Motivation nutzen. Ein monatlicher Boni für denjenigen der am besten gehaushaltet hat, ist oftmals die Garantie für einen effizienten Umgang mit Geld.
  3. Eine ständige Sicherheit: Geld kann nicht einfach ungesehen ausgegeben werden oder “verschwinden”. Durch die genaue Auflistung ist eine Transparenz gewährleistet, die das Unternehmen vor unerklärlichen Verlusten schützt.
  4. Die Versicherung auch im Ausland: Über seine Corporate Card ist ein Mitarbeiter meist auch krankenversichert. Sollte ihm auf einer Geschäftsreise also etwas zustoßen, er einen Unfall haben oder krank werden, kann er mit seiner Karte vor Ort auf medizinische Betreuung bestehen.

Fazit

Die Corporate Kreditkarte ist ein Allround Talent und führt zu Arbeitserleichterung und zu Sicherheit auf Seiten des Unternehmens und zu mehr Komfort auf Seiten des Arbeitsnehmers.

Eine “Win- Win” Situation die man, wenn man einmal in ihren Genuss gekommen ist, nicht mehr missen möchte. Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten und nehmen unseren Kartenvergleich in Anspruch! Vielleicht ist eine Corporate Card auch für Ihr Unternehmen die optimale Lösung. Finden Sie es jetzt heraus!

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch