Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: Pictures created with a free provided smartphone of our sponsor HTC. The farm Moserhof has taken over our complete travel expenses. Bildmaterial erstellt mit einem kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Smartphone unseres Sponsors HTC. , Bild außerdem von Landgut Moserhof. Bild-Location: Landgut Moserhof, Moos 1, 9816 Penk, Österreich.

Work or exclusive meetings in a small circle on the Alm in 1600 meter height, quaint yet comfortable with hay bed and sauna, good food and fast Wi-Fi, plus riding, hunting, carving or cooking classes - everything possible on the Moserhof in Carinthia. An overview.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Happy work on the mountain pasture

Overview

Family Hartweger calls her "Happy Work" Concept, with whom she has lured mainly self-employed in the off-season on the Moserhof to Penk in northern Carinthia. Because they appreciate the outstanding service, the warmth of the hosts paired with peace and seclusion in the middle of the Hohe Tauern National Park for relaxed work.

These are on the Manor Moserhof several cottages or apartments in the manor house available - including a mountain chalet at 1600 meters height. And: solo travelers, for example, rent to work here, even get a discount here.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Coaching and yoga on the mountain meadow

Overview

It was a good idea to hold a coaching seminar here. Theme: Work-life balance. Under the guidance of Heike Kluska, therapist for Integral Dance and Expression Therapy®, we use the great environment, the forest, the sound of the water, the picturesque mountain scenery, to become clear about ourselves and our goals - and to decelerate. Including aperitifs around the campfire as well as yoga and meditations on the mountain meadow. A great experience.

Farmer Heinz Hartweger, who has received several awards including for ecological forestry and the tourism industry, has his own philosophy on the subject of work-life balance: If he gets stuck in one job, he simply makes another to free his head to get. Variety at work is the crux of successful work, he reveals.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Work-life-balance through multitasking?

Overview

In fact, he is a real all-rounder who can look over his shoulder while working: in his own workshop, he makes everything that is needed from local wood - from handy hearts as souvenirs to home-made furniture and entire huts. And it's exactly this variety that guests will find on the Moserhof.

In February 2004 burned the 800 years old farm, the Heinz and Gerhild Hartweger 1990 had taken over from the parents, completely - a crisis that saw the Hartwegers as an opportunity to realize an innovative tourism concept: The combination of a chalet village with a living, managed farm.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Chalet village with farm

Overview

In June 2005 then directly on the river Möll 6 rustic but nevertheless high-quality Biovollholz holiday homes in the traditional Carinthian style for up to 8 persons, 3 traditional alpine huts for 2 to 5 persons, a bath house with sauna and massage rooms and a small chapel on the village square opened , As an alternative to the detached chalets, there are also apartments in the manor house for 2-5 persons. They were rewarded with 5 flowers, a kind of star rating for tourist farms.

There is also plenty of variety in the activities: So you can care for animals in the petting zoo, participate in the daily animal feeding, mowing with farmer Heinz hay, splashing in the lake or can be edited by the excellent masseuse.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Horse riding, fishing, golf and water sports

Overview

A stud has been around since 1995. Today the Moserhof is a professional riding school with riding school operation. For riding on the site there is a tournament hall (20 x 40 m) and an open riding arena with obstacle course. Riding lessons are offered by trained beginner and advanced instructors, there are currently 40 horses, but guests can also bring their own horses, which will receive a spacious box with paddock and full board during their stay. We also offer guided tours in different levels of difficulty, one or more days, in the 200 km long bridle path network.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Holders of a fishing card, which guests of the Moserhof receive at a discounted daily rate, will find rainbow and brown trout as well as grayling here. And not just as anglers. But also in the supreme discipline fly fishing, which enjoys increasing popularity among managers.

But golf and various water sports are possible in the area: Approx. 20 to 40 km from the Moserhof are three golf courses (9 hole, 18 hole and 27 hole system) with stunning panoramic views. If you like it more turbulent, you can take part in rafting, canyoning or canoeing.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Hunting and wildlife observation: experience pure nature

Overview

Special extras to Dazubuchen are guided Wildtierobachtungen, stalking and hunting with Heinz Hartweger, who is in the company of his welding dog Heiko regularly in his 22 hectare territory on the way.

You can also experience pure nature on your own: Around the Moserhof, the Hohe Tauern National Park stretches with the Grossglockner, the highest mountain in Austria with 3.798 m. With a total of 300 peaks that are over 3.000 meters high, the National Park offers countless opportunities for hiking, mountain biking and rock climbing from spring to autumn. In summer there is a daily hiking bus.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Skiing and snowshoeing

Overview

In winter you can explore it with snowshoes or skis. Four ski areas can be easily reached from the property Moserhof with your own car or the Schishuttle. The nearest are the Mölltal Glacier and the Ankogel ski area, both about 15 km away and snow sure. The Goldeck sun-bathing area and the areas in Heiligenblut and Katschberg lead guests to other charming ski destinations. On the Mölltal Glacier, the downhill season is 3.000 days under the motto "Experience 365".

In addition to alpine skiing, freeriding and snowboarding, visitors will find ideal conditions for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing or winter hiking. Ski tourers experience around the Moserhof one of the most beautiful touring areas in Austria. At the Moserhof rides in winter and warm packed the snowy landscape enjoyed on the back of the horses.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Culinary: Main thing homemade

Overview

But also for culinary care is taken care of: guests can, for example, barbecue and hack the wood for it or bake bread with Gerhild Hartweger in the specially designed bread bakery or the hostess and her pastry chef in the new, glazed dairy over the shoulder. In general, own and regional products on the Moserhof are capitalized:

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

The meat in the restaurant was partly killed by Heinz Hartweger himself, vegetables and herbs come as often as possible from Gerhild Hartwegers large kitchen garden. In her traditional recipes, the farmer's wife also addresses the incompatibilities or wishes of her guests and plans soon to publish a cookbook.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

All cottages can be booked seasonally as a self-catering or with meals. If guests make use of the culinary offer of the estate, a stay with breakfast package and Moserhof pamper package is available. Depending on your preference, Hartwegers bring breakfast, barbecue packages, fondue or a peasant snack even to the mountain huts. The unpaved road is quite steep, if sufficiently wide.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Higlight: relax at the alpine hut

Overview

Anyway, the alpine pastures. They were my personal highlight - not only because of the fantastic view, but also because of the peace and seclusion up here. On 1800 m is for example the "Bloatschtrattenhütte", an 150 years old, original preserved alpine hut made of wood for a maximum of 5 persons with comfortable kitchen, spacious family bedroom with 2 beds, 3 further beds in the converted loft and a private bathhouse with panoramic sauna.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

On 1600 m altitude, in the midst of a fantastic mountain scenery, stands the mountain chalet Moseralm, which is due to its facilities also ideal for secluded strategy meetings for up to 8 persons. Where previously stood a simple chalet, which Heinz Hartweger used for his hunting trips, was built on the basis of the old buildings in the midst of soft alpine meadows, a 150 m2 large, year-round habitable refuge in the noble alpine style. The kitchen, with wood stove, which supplies the entire house in addition to the basic heating (electricity) with heat, goes into a room with an open fireplace, cozy sofa and flat screen TV. On the ground floor there is also a double room bathroom with shower, separate toilet.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

The eye-catcher upstairs is the bedroom with floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows, calming pine wood walls and pull-out sleeping couch. Also upstairs is another double bedroom and a bathroom with shower and toilet. Special attention was paid to organic building materials such as solid wood, hemp, sheep wool, terracotta tiles and felt.

All furniture was designed by Heinz Hartweger in the farm's own workshop and built from its own wood. On the ground floor, an outdoor terrace has been created for relaxing hours and barbecues outdoors. Wellness features include an alpine bathhouse with a free-standing tub, a wood-burning stove and a glass-enclosed sauna as well as a natural bathing pond and an attic with a fragrant Alpine hayloft.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars with Alpine panorama and prices

Overview

On the Moseralm you have a lot of luxury and yet nobody will disturb you. Nevertheless, a seminar room for up to 30 persons is also available for seminars and meetings down in the manor house below. Laptop, projector, screen, flat screen, flipchart, pin board and media suitcase are available. The conference package including the threeCourse lunch menu, two organic snacks (sandwiches, cakes, snacks) as well as tea, coffee, water, juices and fruit are available at 55 Euro per person per day.

Overnight stay for conference guests 130 Euro per person in a double room and 150 Euro in a single room, including breakfast, dinner and conference package. The overnight prices in the estate start at 160 Euro per night in the apartment, 205, - Euro per night in a historic mountain hut and 225 Euro per night in an alpine chalet.

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm

Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm Seminars and Coaching in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Happy Work on the Alm


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm


Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® – Verlag, eingetragene Marke, eLearning on Demand Plattform, News-Dienst der deutschen Top20-Bloggerin & Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt mit einem kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Smartphone unseres Sponsors HTC. Das Landgut Moserhof hat unsere kompletten Reisekosten übernommen. Bild Außerdem von Landgut Moserhof. Bild-Location: Landgut Moserhof, Moos 1, 9816 Penk, Österreich.

Arbeiten oder exklusive Meetings im kleinen Kreis auf der Alm in 1600 Meter Höhe, urig und trotzdem komfortabel mit Heubett und Sauna, gutem Essen und schnellem WLAN, dazu als Rahmenprogramm Reiten, Jagen, Schnitzen oder Kochkurse - alles möglich auf dem Moserhof in Kärnten. Ein Überblick.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm


Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, deutsche Top20 Bloggerin & Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation. Profil


Mehr Wissen? Diesen Text herunterladen oder eKurs zum Thema buchen. Insider-News per Newsletter oder für Mitglieder!

Happy Work auf der Alm

Zur Übersicht

„Happy Work“ nennt Familie Hartweger ihr Konzept, mit dem sie bislang vor allem Selbständige in der Nebensaison auf den Moserhof nach Penk in Nord-Kärnten gelockt hat. Denn die schätzen den hervorragenden Service, die Herzlichkeit der Gastgeber gepaart mit Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit inmitten des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern zum entspannten Arbeiten.

Dazu stehen auf dem Landgut Moserhof mehrere Ferienhäuser oder Ferienwohnungen im Gutshaus zur Verfügung – darunter auch ein Alm-Chalet auf 1600 Metern Höhe. Und: Alleinreisende, die sich zum Beispiel zum arbeiten hier einmieten, bekommen hier sogar einen Rabatt.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Coaching & Yoga auf der Bergwiese

Zur Übersicht

Da passte es gut, hier ein Coaching-Seminar abzuhalten. Thema: Work-Life-Balance. Unter Anleitung von Heike Kluska, Therapeutin für Integrale Tanz- und Ausdruckstherapie®, nutzen wir die tollen Umgebung, den Wald, das Rauschen des Wassers, die malerische Bergkulisse, um uns über uns selbst und unsere Ziele klar zu werden – und zu entschleunigen. Inklusive Aperitíf am Lagerfeuer sowie Yoga und Meditationen auf der Bergwiese. Eine ganz tolle Erfahrung.

Bauer Heinz Hartweger, mehrfach ausgezeichnet u.a. für ökologische Forstwirtschaft und den Tourismus-Betrieb, hat zum Thema Work-Life-Balance seine ganz eigene Philosophie: Wenn er bei einer Arbeit nicht mehr weiterkommt, macht er einfach eine andere, um den Kopf wieder frei zu bekommen. Abwechslung bei der Arbeit sei die Crux für erfolgreiches Arbeiten, verrät er.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Work-Live-Balance durch Multitasking?

Zur Übersicht

Tatsächlich ist ein echtes Multitalent, der sich beim Arbeiten über die Schulter schauen lässt: In seiner hofeigenen Werkstatt fertigt er aus heimischem Holz alles was gebraucht wird – von handlichen Herzen als Mitbringseln bis zu selbstgebauten Möbeln und ganzen Hütten. Und genau diese Abwechslung finden Gäste auch auf dem Moserhof.

Im Februar 2004 brannte der 800 Jahre alte Gutshof, den Heinz und Gerhild Hartweger 1990 von den Eltern übernommen hatten, komplett ab – eine Krise, die die Hartwegers als Chance sahen, ein innovatives Tourismus-Konzept zu verwirklichen: Die Kombination eines Chalet-Dorfs mit einem lebenden, bewirtschafteten Bauernhof.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Chalet-Dorf mit Bauernhof

Zur Übersicht

Im Juni 2005 wurden dann direkt am Fluß Möll 6 urig aber dennoch hochwertig ausgestattete Biovollholz-Ferienhäuser im traditionellen Kärntner Baustil für bis zu 8 Personen, 3 traditionellen Almhütten für 2 bis 5 Personen, ein Badehaus mit Sauna und Massageräumen und einer kleine Kapelle am Dorfplatz eröffnet. Alternativ zu den freistehenden Chalets gibt es auch Ferienwohnungen im Gutshaus für 2-5 Personen. Dafür wurden sie nun 5 Blumen, eine Art-Sterne-Qualifikation für touristische Bauernhöfe, belohnt.

Viel Abwechslung gibt es auch bei den Aktivitäten: So kann man Tiere im Streichelzoo pflegen, bei der täglichen Tierfütterung mitmachen, mit Bauer Heinz Heu mähen, im Badesee plantschen oder sich von der hervorragenden Masseuse bearbeiten lassen.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Reiten, Fischen, Golf & Wassersport

Zur Übersicht

Ein Gestüt gibt es bereits seit 1995. Heute ist der Moserhof ist ein professioneller Reiterhof mit Reitschulbetrieb. Für Reitsport am Gelände stehen eine Turnierhalle (20 x 40 m) und ein offener Reitplatz mit Parcours-Hindernissen zur Verfügung. Reitkurse werden von ausgebildeten Reitlehrern für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene angeboten, es gibt zur Zeit 40 Pferde, aber Gäste können auch ihre eigenen Pferde mitbringen, die dann während des Aufenthalts eine geräumige Box mit Paddock und Vollverpflegung erhalten. Angeboten werden auch geführte Touren in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden, ein- oder mehrtägig, im über 200 km langen Reitwegenetz anschließen.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Inhaber einer Fischereikarte, die Gäste des Moserhofs zum ermäßigten Tages-Tarif bekommen, finden hier Regenbogen- und Bachforellen sowie Äschen. Und das nicht nur als Angler. Sondern auch bei der Königsdisziplin Fliegenfischen, die sich gerade unter Managern zunehmender Beliebtheit erfreut.

Aber auch Golf und diverse Wassersportarten sind in der Umgebung möglich: Ca. 20 bis 40 km vom Moserhof entfernt liegen drei Golfplätze (9-Loch-, 18-Loch- und 27-Loch-Anlage) mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Wer es gerne turbulenter mag, kann an Rafting-, Canyoning- oder Kanufahrten teilnehmen.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Jagd & Wildtierbeobachtung: Natur pur erleben

Zur Übersicht

Besondere Extras zum Dazubuchen sind geführte Wildtierobachtungen, Pirschgänge sowie Jagdabschuss mit Heinz Hartweger, der in Begleitung seines Schweißhunds Heiko regelmäßig in seinem 22 Hektar großes Revier unterwegs ist.

Natur pur kann man aber auch auf eigene Faust erleben: Rund um den Moserhof erstreckt sich der Nationalpark Hohe Tauern mit dem Großglockner, der höchste Berg Österreichs mit 3.798 m. Mit insgesamt 300 Gipfeln, die über 3.000 Meter hoch sind, bietet der Nationalpark von Frühjahr bis Herbst zahllose Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Mountainbiken und Klettern. Im Sommer gibt es hier einen täglichen Wanderbus.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Skifahren und Schneeschuhwandern

Zur Übersicht

Im Winter kann man ihn mit Schneeschuhen oder Skiern erkunden. Vier Skigebiete sind vom Landgut Moserhof aus mit dem eigenen Auto oder dem Schishuttle bequem erreichbar. Am nächsten liegen das Mölltal Gletscher- und das Ankogelschigebiet, beide ca. 15 km entfernt und schneesicher. Das Sonnenschigebiet Goldeck und die Gebiete in Heiligenblut und am Katschberg führen die Gäste zu weiteren charmanten Skidestinationen. Auf dem Mölltaler Gletscher ist die Abfahrts-Saison unter dem Motto „Erlebnis 3.000“ 365 Tage lang.

Neben Alpin Ski, Freeriding und Snowboarden finden Besucher beste Bedingungen zum Langlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern oder Winterwandern. Skitourengeher erleben rund um den Moserhof eines der schönsten Tourengebiete Österreichs. Am Moserhof wird auch im Winter geritten und warm eingepackt die verschneite Landschaft auf dem Rücken der Pferde genossen.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Kulinarik: Hauptsache selbstgemacht

Zur Übersicht

Aber auch für Kulinarik ist gesorgt: Gäste können zum Beispiel grillen und das Holz dafür selbst hacken oder mit Gerhild Hartweger in der eigens eingerichteten Brotbackstube Brot backen oder der Hausherrin und ihrer Konditorin in der neuen, verglasten Meierei über die Schulter schauen. Überhaupt werden eigene und regionale Produkte auf dem Moserhof groß geschrieben:

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Das Fleisch im Restaurant wurde von Heinz Hartweger zum Teil selbst erlegt, Gemüße und Kräuter kommen so oft es geht aus Gerhild Hartwegers großem Nutzgarten. In ihren traditionellen Rezepte geht die Bäuerin auch auf Unverträglichkeiten oder Wünsche ihrer Gäste ein und plant demnächst, ein Kochbuch herauszugeben.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Alle Ferienhäuser können saisonal als Selbstversorger oder mit Verpflegung gebucht werden. Nehmen Gäste das kulinarische Angebot des Landguts in Anspruch, steht ein Aufenthalt mit Frühstückspauschale und Moserhof-Verwöhnpauschale zur Wahl. Je nach Wunsch bringen Hartwegers das Frühstück, Grillpakete, Fondu oder eine Bauernjause sogar auf die Almhütten. Den der ungeteerte Fahrweg ist recht steil, wenn auch ausreichend breit.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Higlight: Entspannen auf der Almhütte

Zur Übersicht

Überhaupt, die Almen. Sie waren mein persönliches Highlight – nicht nur wegen der phantastischen Aussicht, sondern auch wegen der Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit hier oben. Auf 1800 m liegt zum Beispiel die „Bloatschtrattenhütte“, eine 150 Jahre alte, original erhalten Almhütte aus Vollholz für maximal 5 Personen mit gemütlicher Wohnküche, geräumigem Familienschlafzimmer mit 2 Betten, 3 weiteren Betten im ausgebauten Dachboden sowie einem eigenen Badehaus mit Panoramasauna.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Auf 1600 m Höhe, inmitten einer phantastischen Bergkulisse, steht das Bergchalet Moseralm, das sich aufgrund seiner Ausstattung auch hervorragend für abgeschiedene Strategiemeetings für bis zu 8 Personen eignet. Denn wo zuvor eine einfache Sennhütte stand, die Heinz Hartweger für seine Jagdausflüge nutzte, wurde auf Basis der alten Bausubstanz inmitten sanfter Almwiesen ein 150 m2 großes, ganzjährig bewohnbares Refugium im edlen Alpin-Stil errichtet. Die Wohnküche, mit Holzherd, der das gesamte Haus zusätzlich zur Basisheizung (Strom) mit Wärme versorgt, geht in eine Stube mit offenem Kamin, Kuschelsofa und Flatscreen-TV über. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich außerdem ein Doppelzimmer Bad mit Dusche, separatem WC.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Hingucker im Obergeschoss ist das Schlafzimmer mit bodentiefem Panoramafenster, beruhigenden Zirbenholz-Wänden und ausziehbarer Schlaf-Couch. Ebenfalls im Obergeschoss befindet sich ein weiteres Doppelzimmer und ein Bad mit Dusche und WC. Bei der Einrichtung wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf biologische Baustoffe wie Vollholz, Hanf, Schafwolle, Terracotta-Fliesen und Filz gelegt.

Alle Möbel wurden von Heinz Hartweger in der hofeigenen Werkstatt entworfen und aus eigenem Holz gebaut. Im Erdgeschoss wurde eine Außen-Terrasse für entspannte Stunden und Grillabende im Freien angelegt. Wellness-Besonderheiten sind ein alpines Badehaus mit frei stehender Wanne, Holzofen und zur Talseite verglaster Sauna sowie ein Natur-Badeteich und ein Dachboden mit einem duftenden Almheulager.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare mit Alpenpanorama & Preise

Zur Übersicht

Auf der Moseralm hat man jede Menge Luxus und trotzdem wird einen niemand stören. Dennoch steht für Seminare und Meetings auch unten im Gutshaus unten ein Seminarraum für bis zu 30 Personen zur Verfügung. Laptop, Beamer, Leinwand, Flat, Flipchart, Pinnwand und Medienkoffer stehen zur Verfügung. Die Tagungspauschale inklusive Technik dreigängigem Mittagsmenü, zwei Jausen in Bio-Qualität (belegte Brote, Kuchen, Snacks) sowie Tee, Kaffee, Wasser, Säften und Obst liegt bei 55 Euro pro Tag und Gast.

Mit Übernachtung fallen für Tagungsgäste 130 Euro pro Person im Doppelzimmer und 150 Euro im Einzelzimmer an, inklusive Frühstück, Abendessen und Tagungspauschale. Die Übernachtungspreise im Landgut beginnen sonst bei 160 Euro pro Nacht in der Ferienwohnung, 205,- Euro pro Nacht in der historischen Almhütte und 225 Euro pro Nacht im Alm-Chalet.

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm Seminare & Coaching im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Happy Work auf der Alm

Mehr Wissen - eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht

Offline-Download: Diesen Text 24 Stunden lang als PDF herunterladen oder ausdrucken - ausschließlich zum Lesen! Dazu beim Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen und nach dem Kauf hier klicken. Oder als Premium-Mitglied 1 Jahr lang alle Texte & eKurse gratis herunterladen.

2,49 Jetzt buchen



Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung & Zertifikat - alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen



Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) - zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,00 Jetzt buchen

berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.