Recruiting Event of our partner Business Location South Tyrol: technology, craftsmanship and design


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: BLS Business Location South Tyrol - Alto Adige has supported us financially and by taking over travel expenses.Images of BLS - Business Location South Tyrol.

On the 11. November, the recruiting event of the BLS Business Location South Tyrol - Alto Adige will take place from 10-17 o'clock. Last year were 24 Company and 4 recruiting agencies and 5000 people had applied. Recruiting Event of our partner Business Location South Tyrol: Technology, Craft and Design Recruiting Event


More knowledge - eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you: Birgit Mayr is responsible for Strategy, Market & Trend Research for IDM Südtirol. Profile

Wanted: Professionals from the energy sector, craft and design

Overview

South Tyrol has developed in recent years into a successful business location, which increasingly attracts investors from Germany and abroad. Especially in the fields of renewable energy and energy efficiency, craft and design, but also in the technology sector, which is oriented, among other things, to the challenges in the alpine region Company new standards in this region.

The demand for well-trained specialists is correspondingly high. The recruiting event of the BLS Business Location South Tyrol - Alto Adige will take place this year to bring together interested companies and interested students, graduates and young professionals.

Time and place of the event

Overview

On the 11. November, the location agency of South Tyrol from 10 to 17, brings together professionals and employers in the Free University of Bolzano. The event is part of the project "Living and Working in South Tyrol", which was developed by the BLS in cooperation with the Department of Education, University and Research and the Department of Labor of the country.

Qualified beginners and employees with professional experience in the fields of engineering, computer science, research and development, sustainable technologies and food technology from South Tyrol, Italy and German-speaking countries are in demand.

What do the participants get?

Overview

They are offered a wide range of potential employers: 27 companies have submitted their sought-after specialist profiles, including for example

  • the international cableway specialist Leitner,
  • the leader in gluten-free foods Dr. Schär and
  • the automotive industry supplier GKN Bruneck.

Participants get to know the companies in a relaxed atmosphere and gain a first sense of life and work in South Tyrol.

Living and working in South Tyrol

Overview

After the success of last year - 24 companies and 4 personnel agencies participated, 5000 people have applied and 200 of them have been invited - the demand this year is again great. Many companies want to take the opportunity to find suitable candidates for their business.

There will certainly be many new synergies from which not only South Tyrolean companies profit. Also for applicants from Germany, South Tyrol as a working and food point can be exciting: The creative and innovative environment invites you to go new ways. In addition to its linguistic and cultural proximity, South Tyrol also scores with high quality of life and attractive leisure facilities: whether it is skiing or paragliding - everything is possible.

All participating companies and the application conditions can be found at: http://www.bls.info


More knowledge - eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Gerd

    I hope this event was successful. It is a good way to bring young people to the craft and to introduce occupations such as gas installers, roofers, plumbers or painters to the youthful.

    • Simone Janson

      Thanks, we'll find that too!

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Recruiting Event unseres Partners Business Location Südtirol: Technologie, Handwerk und Design


Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  BLS Business Location Südtirol – Alto Adige hat uns finanziell und durch die Übernahme von Reisekosten unterstüzt.Bildmaterial von BLS - Business Location Südtirol.

Am 11. November findet von 10-17 Uhr das Recruiting Event der BLS Business Location Südtirol – Alto Adige statt. Im vergangenen Jahr waren 24 Unternehmen und 4 Personalagenturen dabei und über 5000 Menschen hatten sich beworben. Recruiting Event unseres Partners Business Location Südtirol: Technologie, Handwerk und Design Recruitingevent


Mehr Wissen - eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Birgit Mayr verantwortet Strategy, Market & Trend Research für IDM Südtirol. Profil

Gesucht: Fachkräfte aus Energiesektor, Handwerk und Design

Zur Übersicht

Südtirol hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem erfolgreichen Wirtschaftsstandort entwickelt, der verstärkt Investoren aus dem In- und Ausland anzieht. Vor allem in den Bereichen Erneuerbare Energie und Energieeffizienz, Handwerk und Design, aber auch im Technologie-Sektor, der sich unter anderem an den Herausforderungen im alpinen Raum orientiert, setzen Unternehmen in dieser Region neue Maßstäbe.

Entsprechend hoch ist der Bedarf an gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Um suchende Firmen und interessierte Studierende, Absolventen und Young Professionals zusammenzubringen, findet auch in diesem Jahr das Recruiting Event der BLS Business Location Südtirol – Alto Adige statt.

Zeit und Ort des Events

Zur Übersicht

Am 11. November bringt die Standortagentur Südtirols von 10 bis 17 Uhr Fachkräfte und Arbeitgeber in der Freien Universität Bozen zusammen. Das Event ist Teil des Projekts „Leben und Arbeiten in Südtirol“, das von der BLS in Kooperation mit der Abteilung für Bildungsförderung, Universität und Forschung und der Abteilung Arbeit des Landes entwickelt wurde.

Gefragt sind unter anderem qualifizierte Einsteiger und Mitarbeiter mit Berufserfahrung aus den Bereichen Ingenieurwesen, Informatik, Forschung und Entwicklung, nachhaltige Technologien und Lebensmitteltechnologie aus Südtirol, Italien und deutschsprachigen Ländern.

Was bekommen die Teilnehmer?

Zur Übersicht

Ihnen wird ein breites Spektrum an potenziellen Arbeitgebern geboten: 27 Unternehmen haben ihre gesuchten Fachprofile eingereicht, darunter zum Beispiel

  • der international gefragte Seilbahnspezialist Leitner,
  • der Marktführer im Bereich glutenfreier Nahrungsmittel Dr. Schär und
  • der Automobilindustriezulieferer GKN Bruneck.

Teilnehmer lernen die Unternehmen in entspannter Atmosphäre kennen und gewinnen ein erstes Gefühl für das Leben und Arbeiten in Südtirol.

Leben und Arbeiten in Südtirol

Zur Übersicht

Nach dem Erfolg des vergangenen Jahres – 24 Unternehmen und 4 Personalagenturen nahmen teil, über 5000 Menschen haben sich beworben und 200 von ihnen wurden eingeladen – ist die Nachfrage in diesem Jahr wieder groß. Viele Unternehmen wollen die Gelegenheit nutzen, geeignete Kandidaten für ihren Betrieb zu finden.

Es werden sich sicherlich wieder viele neue Synergien ergeben, von denen nicht nur Südtiroler Unternehmen profitieren. Auch für Bewerber aus Deutschland kann Südtirol als Arbeits- und Lebensmittelpunkt spannend sein: Das kreative und innovative Umfeld lädt dazu ein, neue Wege zu gehen. Neben der sprachlichen wie kulturellen Nähe, punktet Südtirol außerdem mit hoher Lebensqualität und attraktiven Freizeitangeboten: Ob Ski-Fahren oder Paragleiten – alles ist möglich.

Alle teilnehmenden Unternehmen und die Bewerbungsbedingungen finden sich unter: http://www.bls.info


Mehr Wissen - eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. Gerd

    Ich hoffe dieses Event war erfolgreich. Es ist ein guter Weg, junge Leute an das Handwerk zuführen und Berufe wie Gas-Installateur, Dachdecker, Spengler oder Maler den jugendlichen vorzustellen.

    • Simone Janson

      Danke, das finden wir auch!

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.