Modern leadership and work: 15 tips for managers



Previous PartNext part



We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

From the young startup to the global corporation: Modern corporate management is the foundation for economic success. As Chef It is said here to create the balancing act between feel-good atmosphere and productivity. 15 tips on how to succeed. Modern leadership and work: 15 tips for managers success

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Jennifer Dühnfort is an editor at MenschDanke GmbH. Profile

A balancing act between work-life balance and productivity

Overview

Particularly in the digital economy, where the work accompanies us to some extent deep into the private life, the so-called work-life balance is the focus of many employees. As a boss, you have to create a lively corporate culture in which your employees feel comfortable and at the same time productive.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Stale methods create a bad image, which quickly becomes public in times of global networking - and results in qualified employees moving away to the competition. 15 decisive factors for modern and successful corporate management in the short analysis:

The classics optimize: 3 Success Factors

Overview

  1. Working hours: Again, the pure benefit reference can apply. No fixed working hours, but the project goal is the default. Companies like Netflix are already following this method, as Netflix employees basically work when and for as long as they want. Eight working hours have been adopted in this country as a norm. That's why it's still far from the best solution. On the contrary, in many companies it acts compulsively. Sweden recently released the six-hour day, with studies suggesting that working at least two hours a day is ineffective anyway. Be open on this point as a boss for new things and surprise your employees with flexibility and pioneering spirit!
  2. Vacation: Holiday ban over Christmas and between the years? Nevertheless, as many employees as possible should be present in the omnipresent summer hole - you never know what will happen? Better to screw at the minimum of legally regulated holidays and require a demotivation? Maximum ten days holiday in one go? Dear executives: Do you see yourself in the position to show organizational excellence? Then the structuring of a successful holiday plan should not be a big hurdle. Fair alternation among colleagues and logical divisions throughout the year guarantee every employee optimal holiday planning, satisfaction and the necessary motivation to continue to achieve effective results.
  3. Compensation: Paying salary after graduation or years of work in the company is not unfair per se. But it seems inflexible and contains few contemporary elements. Curricula vitae, diplomas or the duration of company affiliation say little about actual qualifications, but may be rewarded. A modern fair remuneration is also based on the service provided. Bonus payments are an option. However, just in times when we can research almost any average remuneration on Google in just a few seconds, depending on the activity, openness and fairness ensure satisfied employees. In the US, this trend is unmistakable and is already establishing itself in many areas.

Modern leadership and work: 15 tips for managers improve

Communicate instead of delegate: 6 tips for the right characters

Overview

  1. Team spirit: No longer an innovative idea, but the basis of modern companies. Egoisms and elbow mentality are out of place, community thinking is the key. As a boss you should communicate and live this team spirit again and again, so that your employees internalize him permanently.
  2. Communication: The ultimate in any kind of operation. Talking to each other, preferring to double-check and also supposedly communicating crystal-clear steps is essential for smooth work processes. Of course, one often assumes that the employees are familiar with all procedures and structures - unfortunately too common a misconception.
  3. Feedback: Work wants to be appreciated; or at least receive feedback. Whether this feedback in the form of a simple praise comes along or as objective-constructive criticism, is secondarily secondary. Workers need to feel that they and their efforts are being realized. Everything else is demotivating.
  4. perspectives: What can the company achieve in the short, medium and long term? What can each individual achieve? In other words, what do your employees actually work for? If you make this clear, the basic motivation is always present among the colleagues. However, if a new level is not foreseen either for the company or for the employee, the motivation will diminish in the long term - bad results will result; not only in detail.
  5. Personal responsibility: Similar to point 2 (free space), but goes beyond. Not only give your employees scope in their day-to-day work, but also give them personal responsibility according to simple social principles. On business trip, for example, spend only as many expenses as it is necessary. The psychological principle that prevails in the long term is that employees will value this advance of trust and responsibility. It creates a real identification with the company, which is not only asserted. Learn to be able to submit tasks. You'll see how much honesty and good performance your employees will appreciate.
  6. Continuity: "Keep the sheep together." A certain employee turnover is normal in every company - a permanent emigration or "sending on the move" in turn is unattractive. Not nice for the employees who have to get used to new team members every time. And unpleasant for the board room, whose skills in the selection of new employees of course can be questioned.

Modern leadership and work: 15 tips for managers communication

Modern work: 6 tips More often something new

Overview

  1. Free space: To look over the shoulder of the employees like a senior teacher? We do not write the year 1955 anymore. Too much control creates mistrust and stress. The free space can be adapted in the present time also on the free job choice. For this, as a manager or team leader, a tremendous amount of trust is demanded, which, however, already pays off in the most successful companies worldwide. Good employees will repay trust and freedom with performance.
  2. Nutrition: Canteen food, where you can see the mass production directly, fortunately belongs to the past. Modern businesses have recognized the importance of good nutrition for their workforce. High quality lunch prevents the "performance hole" in the afternoon. Free fresh fruit and vegetables as well as sufficient drinks supply should be absolute standard. Understandably not possible in any business, but still an emerging trend, is providing a sumptuous buffet in their own office space.
  3. Oases: We spend over half of our lifetime working. As mentioned earlier, our digital environment is also causing some of our work to creep into our private lives as well; maybe it's hard to avoid, because we mutate into an "always-on" society. The cry for an adequate work-life balance is understandable and in my opinion not necessarily a negative trend of Generation Y. Who works a lot, of course, wants to feel good. Unbelievable, therefore, how many office spaces in the Republic still look like better laying batteries. For example, retreats, health-oriented workplaces, balancing leisure activities - and working is a completely different experience. Incidentally, this is a necessary key moment: making work an experience. A cozy lounge often works wonders. Extras, such as a table football game, are always welcome. Larger companies sometimes afford showers and bedrooms for their employees. There are supposed to be people who work incredibly effectively and with great pleasure at night or achieve luxurious results after power mapping.
  4. Things to do: The famous team events are almost obligatory today - but not negative at all. However, they should also be chosen wisely: activities such as high ropes course or whitewater rafting are not only fun, but are also based on mutual support and thus further promote the team spirit.
  5. incentives: Performance does not just have to be rewarded with money. Additional incentives to achieve certain benefits increase employee engagement enormously. Almost a classic: giving away a trip. If you do not want to think so big, then the small prizes and goodies are recommended. For the company itself, it is a cheap investment in a motivated and effective workforce. For the winner, there are also a few extra days holiday.
  6. friends: Also, a model that has swum over from the US: Why "only" have colleagues if you can share the workplace with friends? The recruitment and placement of professionally qualified friends is the trend. As a boss you transfer the responsibility of the recommendation to your employees - and you can also reward successful efforts with a placement commission.

Modern leadership and work: 15 tips for manager food

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Citrix SMB Germany

    #Future work: 15 crucial factors for timely and successful business management - Highly recommended ES3qqyjgaH

  2. Baloise jobs

    15 # guide tips - so they master the balancing act between #WorkLifeBalance & # Productivity via @berufebilder - Highly recommended CJFfnL9x13 # Guidance

  3. Sebastian Hollmann

    RT @Berufebilder: Modern Leadership & Working 2.0: 15 Tips for Managers - - Highly recommended TKrHzzZZmL

  4. Flo Schneider

    RT @FOMHochschule: Modern leadership & work 2.0: 15 Tips for #Manager via @berufebilder - Highly recommended Wc6MX6wq7R #FOM #Work2.0

  5. FOM College

    Modern leadership & work 2.0: 15 Tips for #Manager via @berufebilder - Highly recommended Wc6MX6wq7R #FOM #Work2.0

  6. Competencepartner

    Modern Leadership & Working 2.0: 15 Tips for Jennifer Dühnfort's Manager: From the Young Startup ... - Highly recommended WUHc5xOvrd #Profile #Development

  7. Advertisement

    RT - Highly recommended MCFZ1aNQJP: From my pen, for your eyes #worklifebalance #kumbayja #entrepreneur # businesspun ... - Highly recommended GWRAPh0VGr

  8. text spin

    From my pen, for your eyes #worklifebalance #kumbayja #entrepreneur #businesspunk #freelancer #modernworking> - Highly recommended PFseESoujJ

  9. REGIS GMBH

    Modern leadership & work 2.0: 15 Tips for managers of Jennifer Dühnfort via BERUFEBILDER - Highly recommended XAPwtp2e3P

  10. Thomas Eggert

    Modern leadership & work 2.0: 15 Tips for managers of Jennifer Dühnfort via BERUFEBILDER - Highly recommended g4zTVyTUJ0

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Moderne Führung und Arbeiten: 15 Tipps für Manager



Voriger TeilNächster Teil



Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Vom jungen Startup bis zum Weltkonzern: Moderne Unternehmensführung ist der Grundstein für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Als Chef heißt es hier, den Spagat zu schaffen zwischen Wohlfühlatmosphäre und Produktivität. 15 Tipps, wie er gelingen kann. Moderne Führung und Arbeiten: 15 Tipps für Manager success

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Jennifer Dühnfort ist Redakteurin bei der MenschDanke GmbH. Profil

Spagat zwischen Work-Life-Balance und Produktivität

Zur Übersicht

Gerade in der digitalen Wirtschaft, in der uns die Arbeit zu Teilen bis tief in das Privatleben hinein begleitet, rückt die sogenannte Work-Life-Balance in den Fokus vieler Arbeitnehmer. Als Chef müssen Sie eine lebendige Unternehmenskultur schaffen, in der sich Ihre Angestellten wohlfühlen und gleichzeitig produktiv sind.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Altbackene Methoden sorgen für ein schlechtes Image, das in Zeiten globaler Vernetzung schnell publik wird – und dazu führt, dass qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zur Konkurrenz abwandern. 15 entscheidende Faktoren für zeitgemäße und erfolgreiche Unternehmensführung in der Kurzanalyse:

Die Klassiker optimieren: 3 Erfolgsfaktoren

Zur Übersicht

  1. Arbeitszeiten: Auch hier kann der reine Leistungsbezug gelten. Keine fixe Arbeitszeit, sondern das Projektziel ist die Vorgabe. Unternehmen wie Netflix beherzigen diese Methode bereits, denn die Netflix-Angestellten arbeiten im Prinzip wann und so lange sie wollen. Acht Arbeitsstunden haben sich hierzulande als Norm eingeschliffen. Die beste Lösung ist es deshalb noch lange nicht. Im Gegenteil, in vielen Unternehmen wirkt sie zwanghaft. Schweden legte kürzlich den Sechs-Stunden-Tag vor, da laut diverser Studien mindestens zwei Stunden pro Arbeitstag ohnehin ineffektiv gearbeitet wird. Seien Sie auch in diesem Punkt als Chef offen für Neues und überraschen Sie Ihre Angestellten mit Flexibilität und Pioniergeist!
  2. Urlaub: Urlaubssperre über Weihnachten und zwischen den Jahren? Im allgegenwärtigen Sommerloch sollen trotzdem möglichst viele Mitarbeiter anwesend sein – man weiß ja nie was kommt? Lieber am Minimum der gesetzlich geregelten Urlaubstage schrauben und eine Demotivation voraussetzen? Maximal zehn Tage Urlaub am Stück? Liebe Führungskräfte: Sie sehen sich selbst in der Position, organisatorische Spitzenleistungen an den Tag zu legen? Dann sollte die Strukturierung eines gelungenen Urlaubsplans wohl keine große Hürde darstellen. Faire Abwechslung unter den Kollegen und logische Einteilungen über das Jahr hinweg garantieren jedem Mitarbeiter eine optimale Urlaubsplanung, Zufriedenheit und die nötige Motivation weiterhin effektive Ergebnisse zu erzielen.
  3. Vergütung: Gehalt nach Abschlüssen oder Arbeitsjahren in der Firma zu bemessen ist nicht per se unfair. Doch es wirkt unflexibel und birgt wenig zeitgemäße Elemente. Lebensläufe, Diplome oder die Dauer der Firmenzugehörigkeit sagen wenig über tatsächliche Qualifikationen aus, dürfen aber gerne honoriert werden. Eine moderne faire Vergütung orientiert sich auch an der erbrachten Leistung. Bonuszahlungen sind eine Option. Doch gerade in den Zeiten, in denen wir auf Google annähernd jede Durchschnittsvergütung, je nach Tätigkeit, in nur wenigen Sekunden recherchieren können, sorgen Offenheit und Fairness für zufriedene Mitarbeiter. In den USA ist dieser Trend unverkennbar und etabliert sich bereits in vielen Bereichen.

Moderne Führung und Arbeiten: 15 Tipps für Manager improve

Kommunizieren statt delegieren: 6 Tipps für die richtigen Zeichen

Zur Übersicht

  1. Teamgeist: Längst keine innovative Idee mehr, sondern die Basis moderner Unternehmen. Egoismen und Ellenbogenmentalität sind fehl am Platz, Gemeinschaftsdenken ist der Schlüssel. Als Chef sollte man diesen Teamgeist immer wieder kommunizieren und vorleben, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter ihn dauerhaft verinnerlichen.
  2. Kommunikation: Das Nonplusultra in jeder Art von Betrieb. Miteinander sprechen, lieber doppelt nachfragen und auch vermeintlich glasklare Schritte kommunizieren, ist für reibungslose Arbeitsabläufe essentiell. Viel zu selbstverständlich geht man oftmals davon aus, die Mitarbeiter sind mit allen Abläufen und Strukturen vertraut – ein leider allzu häufiger Irrglaube.
  3. Feedback: Arbeit will gewürdigt werden; oder zumindest eine Rückmeldung erhalten. Ob dieses Feedback in Form eines einfachen Lobes daherkommt oder als sachlich-konstruktive Kritik, ist erstmal zweitrangig. Arbeitnehmer müssen das Gefühl haben, dass sie und ihre Bemühungen auch wahrgenommen werden. Alles andere ist demotivierend.
  4. Perspektiven: Was kann die Firma kurz-, mittel- und langfristig erreichen? Was kann jeder Einzelne erreichen? Mit anderen Worten: Wofür arbeiten Ihre Angestellten überhaupt? Wenn Sie dies klarstellen, ist die Grundmotivation bei den Kollegen stets vorhanden. Ist jedoch weder für das Unternehmen noch für den Mitarbeiter ein neuer Level abzusehen, wird die Motivation auf Dauer nachlassen – schlechte Ergebnisse sind die Folge; nicht nur im Einzelnen.
  5. Eigenverantwortlichkeit: Ähnelt Punkt 2 (Freiraum), geht aber darüber hinaus. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern nicht nur Freiraum in deren täglicher Arbeit, sondern übertragen Sie ihnen auch Eigenverantwortung nach einfachen sozialen Prinzipien. Auf der Dienstreise zum Beispiel nur so viele Spesen ausgeben, wie es nötig ist. Das psychologische Prinzip, das sich auf Dauer durchsetzt, ist, dass Mitarbeiter diesen Vertrauens- und Verantwortungsvorschuss wertschätzen werden. Es entsteht eine echte Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen, die nicht nur behauptet ist. Lernen sie, Aufgaben auch abgeben zu können. Sie werden feststellen, mit wie viel Ehrlichkeit und guter Leistung es ihnen ihre Mitarbeiter danken werden.
  6. Kontinuität: „Die Schäfchen zusammen halten.“ Eine gewisse Mitarbeiter-Fluktuation ist in jedem Unternehmen normal – ein permanentes Abwandern oder „auf Wanderschaft schicken“ wiederum ist unschön. Unschön für die Angestellten, die sich jedes Mal an neue Teammitglieder gewöhnen müssen. Und unschön für die Chefetage, deren Fähigkeiten bei der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter dadurch natürlich auch in Frage gestellt werden kann.

Moderne Führung und Arbeiten: 15 Tipps für Manager communication

Modernes Arbeiten: 6 Tipps Öfter mal was Neues machen

Zur Übersicht

  1. Freiraum: Den Angestellten wie ein Oberlehrer ständig über die Schulter gucken? Wir schreiben nicht mehr das Jahr 1955. Zu viel Kontrolle schafft Misstrauen und Stress. Der Freiraum lässt sich in der heutigen Zeit auch auf die freie Arbeitsplatzwahl adaptieren. Hierfür wird einem als Geschäftsführer oder Teamleiter ein enorm hohes Maß an Vertrauen abverlangt, das sich allerdings bereits in den erfolgreichsten Unternehmen weltweit auszahlt. Gute Mitarbeiter werden Vertrauen und Freiraum mit Leistung zurückzahlen.
  2. Ernährung: Kantinenessen, an dem man die Massenherstellung direkt erkennen kann, gehört glücklicherweise der Vergangenheit an. Moderne Betriebe haben die Bedeutung guter Ernährung für ihre Belegschaft erkannt. Hochwertiges Mittagessen verhindert das „Leistungsloch“ am Nachmittag. Kostenloses frisches Obst und Gemüse sowie ausreichender Getränkenachschub sollten absoluter Standard sein. Verständlicherweise nicht in jedem Unternehmen möglich, aber dennoch ein aufstrebender Trend, ist das zur Verfügung stellen eines üppigen Buffets in den eigenen Büroräumen.
  3. Wohlfühloasen: Über die Hälfte unserer Lebenszeit verbringen wir mit arbeiten. Wie eingangs erwähnt, führt unsere digitale Umwelt außerdem dazu, dass sich ein gewisser Teil unserer Arbeit auch in unser Privatleben einschleicht; vielleicht lässt es sich auch nur schwer vermeiden, da wir uns zu einer „always-on“-Gesellschaft mutieren. Der Schrei nach einer adäquaten Work-Life-Balance ist nachvollziehbar und meines Erachtens nicht unbedingt ein negativer Trend der Generation Y. Wer viel arbeitet, will sich natürlich wohlfühlen. Unglaublich daher, wie viele Büroräume in der Republik noch immer aussehen wie bessere Legebatterien. Zum Beispiel: Rückzugsorte, gesundheitsorientierte Arbeitsplätze, ausgleichende Freizeitangebote – und das Arbeiten ist schon ein ganz anderes Erlebnis. Das ist übrigens ein notwendiger Schlüsselmoment: Arbeiten zum Erlebnis machen. Ein gemütlicher Aufenthaltsraum wirkt oft schon Wunder. Auch Extras, wie zum Beispiel ein Tischfußballspiel, sind immer willkommen. Größere Firmen leisten sich mitunter sogar Duschen und Schlafräume für ihre Mitarbeiter. Es soll ja Menschen geben, die unglaublich effektiv und liebend gern in der Nacht arbeiten oder nach einem Powernapping luxuriöse Ergebnisse erzielen.
  4. Freizeitangebote: Die berühmten Team Events sind heutzutage fast obligatorisch – aber keineswegs negativ. Sie sollten allerdings auch klug ausgewählt sein: Aktivitäten wie Hochseilgarten oder Wildwasser Rafting machen nicht nur Spaß, sondern basieren auch auf gegenseitiger Unterstützung und fördern somit abermals den Team Spirit.
  5. Anreize: Leistung muss nicht nur mit Geld belohnt werden. Zusätzliche Anreize für das Erreichen bestimmter Leistungen erhöhen das Engagement der Angestellten enorm. Fast schon ein Klassiker: Eine Reise verlosen. Wer nicht ganz so groß denken möchte, dem seien kleine Preise und Goodies ans Herz gelegt. Für die Firma selbst ist es eine günstige Investition in eine motivierte und effektive Belegschaft. Für den Gewinner sind es außerdem ein paar Tage Extra-Urlaub.
  6. Freunde: Auch ein Modell, das aus den USA herübergeschwappt ist: Warum „nur“ Kollegen haben, wenn man den Arbeitsplatz mit Freunden teilen kann? Die Anwerbung bzw. Vermittlung von fachlich qualifizierten Freunden liegt im Trend. Als Chef übertragen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern damit die Verantwortung der Empfehlung – und können erfolgreiche Bemühungen auch noch durch eine Vermittlungsprovision belohnen.

Moderne Führung und Arbeiten: 15 Tipps für Manager food

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. Citrix SMB Germany

    #ZukunftderArbeit: 15 entscheidende Faktoren für zeitgemäße und erfolgreiche Unternehmensführung - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag ES3qqyjgaH

  2. Baloise Jobs

    15 #Führungstipps – so meistern sie den Spagat zwischen #WorkLifeBalance & #Produktivität via @berufebilder - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag CJFfnL9x13 #Führung

  3. Sebastian Hollmann

    RT @Berufebilder: Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für Manager – - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag TKrHzzZZmL

  4. Flo Schneider

    RT @FOMHochschule: Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für #Manager via @berufebilder - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Wc6MX6wq7R #FOM #Arbeit2.0

  5. FOM Hochschule

    Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für #Manager via @berufebilder - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Wc6MX6wq7R #FOM #Arbeit2.0

  6. KompetenzPartner

    Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für Manager von Jennifer Dühnfort: Vom jungen Startup… - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag WUHc5xOvrd #Beruf #Bildung

  7. Rudi Zinnberger

    RT - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag MCFZ1aNQJP: Aus meiner Feder, für eure Augen #worklifebalance #kumbayja #entrepreneur #businesspun… - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag GWRAPh0VGr

  8. Textschleuder

    Aus meiner Feder, für eure Augen #worklifebalance #kumbayja #entrepreneur #businesspunk #freelancer #modernworking > - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag PFseESoujJ

  9. BEGIS GmbH

    Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für Manager von Jennifer Dühnfort via B E R U F E B I L D E R - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag XAPwtp2e3P

  10. Thomas Eggert

    Moderne Führung & Arbeiten 2.0: 15 Tipps für Manager von Jennifer Dühnfort via B E R U F E B I L D E R - Empfehlenswerter Beitrag g4zTVyTUJ0

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.