Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: Picture material created with a free provided camera of our sponsor Olympus. VisitDenmark supported our trip to Denmark by taking over travel expenses. Picture Location: Fanø, Denmark.

On Sylt fresh oysters of the brand Sylter Royal are sold for expensive money. On Fanø you can collect them in the course of oyster safaris and eat at the beach. A luxury meeting of a different kind.

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark001


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Oysters - as many as you can carry

Overview

Jasper Voss has a variety of activities with its Fanø Sports and Event for individuals and groups, including seal and oyster safaris, where you can go to Wad and collect the latter - as many as you want and carry.

It is about Sylter Royal, the same variety oysters, which is sold on Sylt, two islands further south, bred and sold expensive. Originally, the oysters came from the Pacific, their larvae came with the container ships in the North Sea - and survive here for about 15 years due to climate change. So picking up oysters is even a good act, as they endanger the ecological balance in the Wadden Sea.

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark003

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark008

Oysters on the beach barbecue

Overview

You can eat them, however, especially at colder temperatures in spring and autumn, which is why the event is mainly for these seasons.

On the beach there is a small barbecue hut where Jasper Voss gratinates the collected oysters and puts them on the grill - optionally with cheese, tomatoes and all sorts of other ingredients. Of course you can also sip the fresh oysters raw. There are either wine or champagne.

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark010

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark009

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark014

From the staff to the oyster guide

Overview

You can tell Voss that culinary is his great passion, which he has now made part of his job. That was not always the case: At the age of nine, the 50-year-old from Copenhagen moved to Luxembourg with his mother, where he worked as headhunter and recruiter - for the employment office there.

For health reasons, to have more exercise and fresh air, he gave up his stressful job to 2005 and moved his family to Fan Fanø, where he explored his small tourism business.Company founded.

Movement, in the watt and on the beach, he has enough today. 150 crowns per person Jasper Voss takes for the simple oyster safari when groups of additional services are desired, of course more.

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark011

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark002

Group activities and meetings

Overview

The small grill hut is only suitable for a maximum of 10 people, but Voss is also able to accommodate a maximum of 40 people. However, he builds tents for larger groups, hires employees and allows further activities.

These include, for example, archery and archery on the beach, cycling, amber collecting, sports activities such as beer keg running or riding kite buggies - these are those beach sailing vehicles that roar along the beach at up to 70 km / h and for the Fano with its wide , flat beaches is ideally suited.

For the brainstorming, the round at the camp fire is ideal, but, of course, there are also classic meeting rooms on the island, such as the Fanø Vadehav Center with 50 rooms and a seminar room for up to 100 people in Nordby.

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark007

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark004

Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø Oyster safari Fanoe-Denmark006


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Seafood

    Meetings with Sylter Royal: Oyster safari on Fanø - Berufebilder.de (blog) - Exciting contributionRZEBWGMDht oyster @ sea fruit

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Meetings mit Sylter Royal: Austern-Safari auf Fanø {Review}


Gut arbeiten, 500 Bäume pflanzen! Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt mit einer kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Kamera unseres Sponsors Olympus, die wir im Rahmen des Tests bis zur Unbrauchbarkeit geprüft haben. VisitDenmark hat unsere Reise nach Dänemark durch Übernahme der Reisekosten unterstützt.  Bild-Location: Fanø, Denmark.

Auf Sylt werden frische Austern der Marke Sylter Royal für teueres Geld verkauft. Auf Fanø kann man sie im Rahme von Austern-Safaris selbst sammeln und am Strand essen. Ein Luxus-Meeting der anderen Art.

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark001

Hier schreibt für Sie:

 

Simone Janson Simone JansonSimone Janson ist Verlegerindeutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation.

  Profil

Austern – so viele man tragen kann

Jasper Voss hat mit seiner Firma Fanø Sport und Event für Einzelreisende und Gruppen verschiedene Aktivitäten im Programm, darunter Robben- und Austern-Safaris, bei denen man selbst in Watt geht und letztere sammelt – und zwar so viele man will und tragen kann.

Es handelt sich dabei um Sylter Royal, die gleiche Sorte Austern, die auf Sylt, zwei Inseln weiter südlich, gezüchtet und teuer verkauft wird. Ursprünglich stammen die Austern aus dem Pazifik, ihre Larven kamen mit den Containerschiffen in die Nordsee – und überleben hier seit etwa 15 Jahren aufgrund der Klima-Erwärmung. Austern aufzusammeln ist also sogar eine gute Tat, da sie das ökologische Gleichgewicht im Wattenmeer gefährden.

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark003

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark008

Austern am Strand grillen

Essen kann man sie allerdings vor allem bei kälteren Temperaturen im Frühjahr und Herbst, weshalb sich das Event vor allem für diese Jahreszeiten anbietet.

Am Strand gibt es eine kleine Grillhütte, in der Jasper Voss die gesammelten Austern gratiniert und auf den Grill legt – wahlweise mit Käse, Tomaten und allerlei anderen Zutaten. Natürlich kann man die frischen Austern auch roh schlürfen. Dazu gibt es wahlweise Wein oder auch Champagner.

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark010

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark009

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark014

Vom Personaler zum Austern-Führer

Man merkt Voss dabei an, dass Kulinarik seine große Leidenschaft ist, die er mittlerweile zu einem Teil seines Berufes gemacht hat. Das war nicht immer so: Als neunjähriger zog der heute 50jährige aus Kopenhagen mit seiner Mutter nach Luxembourg und arbeite dort als Headhunter und Recruiter – u.a. für das dortige Arbeitsamt.

Aus gesundheitlichen Gründen, um mehr Bewegung und frische Luft zu haben, gab er 2005 seinen stressigen Job auf und zog mit seiner Famile nach Fan Fanø, wo er sein kleines Tourismus-Unternehmen gründete.

Bewegung, im Watt und am Strand hat er heute genug. 150 Kronen pro Person nimmt Jasper Voss für die einfache Austernsafari, wenn von Gruppen Zusatzleistungen gewünscht werden, natürlich mehr.

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark011

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark002

Gruppen-Aktivitäten und Meetings

Die kleine Grillhütte eignet sich zwar nur für maximal 10 Personen und auch auf eine Austerntour nimmt Voss maximal 40 Personen mit, allerdings baut er für größere Gruppen Zelte auf, heuert Mitarbeiter an und ermöglicht weitere Aktivitäten.

Dazu gehören z.B. Pfeil- und Bogenschießen am Strand, Fahrradfahren, Bernstein-Sammeln, Sportaktivitäten wie Bierkastenlauf oder das Fahren mit Kite Buggys – das sind jene Strandsegel-Fahrzeuge, die mit bis zu 70 Stundenkilometer am Strand entlang brausen und für die Fano mit seinen breiten, flachen Stränden bestens geeignet ist.

Für das Brainstorming ist die Runde am Lagerfeuer ideal, aber natürlich gibt es auf der Insel auch klassische Meetingräume wie das Fanø Vadehav Center mit 50 Zimmern und einem Seminarraum für bis zu 100 Personen in Nordby.

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark007

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark004

Austern-Safari-Fanoe-Denmark006


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurs on Demand oder persönliche Beratung


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,99 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99 Jetzt buchen



Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  1. Meeresfrucht David

    Meetings mit Sylter Royal: Austern-Safari auf Fanø – Berufebilder.de (Blog) - Spannender BeitragRZEBWGMDht Auster @Meeresfrucht

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.