Driving innovation and change: a long path to inspiration


Work well, plant 500 trees! We make the working world more humane and ecological, e.g. through our well documented Engagement for Climate Protection. As Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with unique Book Concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. From the Top 20-Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright:  Rights .

Even if there are many good ideas, such as the top management consultants Assig + Echter in the interview found: Innovation often has a hard time. This is also due to the resistance of the long-established residents - and the lack of clarity in the communication channels.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Here writes for you:

 

Simone Janson Simone JansonSimone Janson is publisherGerman Top20 blogger and Consultant for HR communication.

  Profile

Start-up safaris for more innovation?

Whether it is sugar-based vaccines, surface analysis for quality control, laser production, research on more effective solar cells or the production of new optoelectronic components: in Germany it is often difficult to find innovative developments.

And you are all skeptical: Potential customers, donors and established organizations: It is difficult to convince those who develop something new, and this is most evident in the development that is about to change our lives decisively: the Internet.

Start-up safaris: madness with method

Insanity has a method: one of the most important Company des Landes, Deutsche Bahn, does start-up safaris in Berlin, but apparently it has an IT from the Stone Age, where as a customer you can only dream of real-time timetable information.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

And if you try to register with the German Patent and Trademark Office, the administrative office for innovation, so to speak, you will find that you have to communicate with the employees by fax or letter and that documents are scanned.

New ideas endanger existing business models

The reasons for such skepticism lie deeper: Innovations simply jeopardize existing business models. For example, publishing: The traditional business model of publishers is usually based on a quasi-monopoly, especially when it comes to local or regional newspapers. Here, editors had the sole sovereignty as gatekeepers.

Your readers were, so to speak, dependent on the reporting. The habit of many journalists, who generally lived off their status as information providers, whose skills were beyond question, was correspondingly self-confident. So it is no wonder that even a young student commented on my social media lecture at a media forum at a university with the horrified exclamation: “Every farmer can blog there!

The tide has turned - new ideas are emerging

In the meantime, however, the tide has turned: First, the advertising markets migrated to the Internet, while the publishers failed to create their own offers in good time. And now others are developing browsers that combine property search with augmented reality while publishers continue to sleep.

Even in traditionally conservative industries such as finance and human resources, countless startups are ready to roll up the world from behind with apps that pay for our way of doing things or fundamentally change the way applicants and employers find each other - no day goes by you, as one of the leading HR industry media, do not have corresponding reports on the table. The recruiting industry is particularly interesting because Google for Jobs, a major player, is preparing to fundamentally change the job advertisement market.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Are the old industry hands irreplaceable?

And the old hands of the branch? Consider themselves irreplaceable. According to a study carried out at the University of Bamberg among the 1000 largest German companies, only four percent of HR managers are afraid of losing their jobs through automation, because only one person can judge other people.

A colorful bouquet of algorithms has long been available for applicant selection - from pure eRecruiting systems with applicant data - administration to the automated psychological evaluation of social media profiles to fully diagnostic voice analysis based on suitability diagnostics - experts will, however, get the latter in one breath Called skull interpretation.

The esotericism of new ideas

Last but not least, it is such rather esoteric ideas that fuel skepticism about any kind of innovation in all industries. Because it has long been difficult to filter out the really good and serious hear from the mass of information and ideas.

More and more often it is more about attention and click counts than content - synonymous for this is the currently aggressive discussion in online marketing about allegedly dubious influencers. And because every farmer literally can add his mustard to everything, it is becoming increasingly difficult for individual startups to stand out from the broad mass of information.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

The possibility of digital innovation is both a blessing and a curse.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourse on demand or personal advice


Offline download: Download this text as PDF -  Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly an entire book or eCourse with this text buy, read on.

3,99 Book now


Read customer feedback and buy a book on this topic at a discount: Do you like this text and want to read more information about it? Buy the right book including this text, buy it here in two languages, as a member even with a 20 percent discount. Would you like to take a look at the book first? You can do this by previewing the book look at and then purchase on the book page.

German edition: ISBN 9783965960053

7,99  Buy directly

English version: ISBN 9783965962927 (Translation notice)

7,99  Buy directly


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now



You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Karl

    Digitization is all well and good, but: Since there were two rejections in the e-mailbox on Monday, I remembered this blog again. I believe that employers are now looking for a much more specialized workforce than they used to be. It used to be enough to be a mechanical engineer to fill a technical position. A lack of specialist knowledge was then obtained on-the-job ”. Today we are looking for engineers in mechanical engineering specializing in production technology with specialization in machining for the construction of a 5-axis CNC milling machine. This annoying development is also made clear by the fact that more and more universities of applied sciences are offering more and more specialized courses. Today, employers no longer want to invest in staff, but keep searching until they find exactly the right piece of the puzzle with the right corners. No wonder you then scream “skills shortage”. And on the other hand, there are thousands of engineers waiting to be molded.

  2. Marietta

    It is a pity that there are so many anonymous discussions on blogs these days - it would make more sense to discuss with real names.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Der Beitrag erschien zunächt im Adlershof Journal. Das Bildmaterial stammt von hier. 

Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, Beraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

  • Reich werden nebenbei {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Lust & Leiden im Büro {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Gewohnheiten ändern {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Mythos Motivation. Neue Wege zum Ziel {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Power of Relax. Neu durchstarten dank Stresskiller Schlaf {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Ordnung wie Magie {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Bewerbung richtig schreiben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Personal Branding & Erfolgs-Marketing {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Schlechte Arbeitgeber erkennen & vermeiden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Produktivität planen & steigern {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Führungskräfte {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Small Talk – Lerne schnell & effektiv besseres Networking durch Kommunikation {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Das Geheimnis der Intuition {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Gesunde Ernährung – gut essen bei der Arbeit auf Geschäftsreise {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Rede Laut {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Endlich Selbstbewusst {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sag Nein zur Mental Load Falle {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Widerstandsfähig durch jede Herausforderung {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Hingucker-Bewerbungen für die Jobsuche in schwierigen Fällen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit Kontrollverlust {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

Innovationen & Veränderungen voranbringen: Langer Weg zur Inspiration

Bisher 5397 Leser, 1287 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

Auch wenn es viele gute Ideen gibt, wie die Top-Management-Beraterinnen Assig+Echter im Interview festgestellt haben: Innovation haben es oft schwer. Das liegt auch am Widerstand der Alteingesessenen – und an der Unübersichtlichkeit der Kommunikationskanäle.

adlershof-journal-cover

StartUp-Safaris für mehr Innovation?

Ob Impfstoffe auf Zuckerbasis, Oberflächenanalyse zur Qualitätskontrolle, Laserherstellung, Forschung an effektiveren Solarzellen oder die Fertigung neuer optoelektronische Bauteile: In Deutschland tut man sich gerne mal schwer mit innovativen Entwicklungen.

Und skeptisch sind Sie alle: Potentielle Kunden, Geldgeber und etablierte Organisationen: Wer etwas neues entwickelt, hat es schwer zu überzeugen.Am deutlichsten wird das bei jener Entwicklung, die dabei ist unser aller Leben etscheidend umzukrempeln: Dem Internet.

StartUp-Safaris: Wahnsinn mit Methode

Der Wahnsinn hat dabei Methode: Eines der wichtigsten Unternehmen des Landes, die Deutsche Bahn, macht zwar StartUp-Safaris in Berlin, hat aber offenbar ein IT aus der Steinzeit, bei dem man als Kunde von Echtzeit-Fahrplanauskunft nur träumen kann.

Und wer versucht, eine Anmeldung beim Deutschen Paten- und Markenamt, sozusagen die Verwaltungsstelle für Innovation, zu tätigen, wird feststellen, dass man mit den Mitarbeitern per Fax oder Brief kommunizieren muss und Dokumente eingescannt werden.

Neue Ideen gefährden bestehende Geschäftsmodelle

Die Gründe für solche Skepsis liegt tiefer: Innovationen gefährden schlicht bestehende Geschäftsmodelle. Beispiel Verlagswesen: Das traditionelle Geschäftsmodell von Verlagen beruht in der Regel auf einer Quasi-Monopolstellung, vor allem, was Lokal- oder Regionalzeitungen angeht. Hier hatten Redaktionen als Gatekeeper die alleinige Informationshoheit.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ihre Leser waren sozusagen abhängig von der Berichterstattung. Entsprechend selbstbewusst war auch der Habitus vieler Journalisten, die in der Regel von ihrem Status als Informationsbringer zehrten, deren Kompetenzen außer Frage standen. So ist es kein Wunder, dass sogar eine junge Studentin meinen Vortrag über Social Mediaanlässlich eines Medienforums an einer Hoschschule mit dem entsetzten Ausruf kommentierte: “Da kann ja jeder Bauer bloggen!

Das Blatt hat sich gewendet – neue Ideen entstehen

Mittlerweile hat sich das Blatt aber gewendet: Erst wanderten die Anzeigenmärkte ins Internet ab, während die Verlage es versäumten, rechtzeitig eigene Angebote zu schaffen. Und nun entwickeln andere die Browser, die Immobiliensuche mit Augmented Reality verbinden, während die Verlage weiterschlafen.

Auch in traditionell konservativen Branchen wie das Finanz- und Personalwesen stehen unzählige StartUps bereit, die Welt von hinten aufzurollen mit Apps, die unsere Art zu bezahlen oder die Art und Weise wie Bewerber und Arbeitgeber zueinander finden grundlegend verändern – es vergeht kein Tag, an dem man als eines der führenden HR-Branchenmedien nicht entsprechende Meldungen auf dem Tisch hat. Die Recruiting-Branche ist dabei besonders interessant, weil sich hier mit Google for Jobs gerade ein großer Player anschickt, den Markt für Stellenanzeigen grundlegend umzukrempeln.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Sind die alten Branchen-Hasen unersetzbar?

Und die alten Hasen der Branche? Halten sich für unersetzbar. Laut einer an der Universität Bamberg durchgeführten Studie unter den 1000 größten Deutschen Unternehmen haben nur vier Prozent der Personaler Angst, durch Automatisierung ihren Job zu verlieren, weil ja nur ein Mensch andere Menschen beurteilen kann.

Dabei steht längst ein bunter Blumenstrauß an Alghorithmen zur Bewerberselektion zur Verfügung – von reinen eRecruiting-Systemen mit Bewerberdaten-.Verwaltung über die automatisierte psychologische Auswertung von Social-Media-Profilen bis hin zur eignungsdiagnostischen vollautomatischen Stimmauswertung – leztere wird von Experten allerdings in einem Atemzug mit Schädeldeutung genannt.

Die Esoterik neuer Ideen

Es sind nicht zuletzt solche eher esoterisch anmutenden Ideen, die die Skepsis gegen jede Art von Innovation in allen Branchen schüren. Denn längst ist es schwierig geworden, aus der Masse von Informationen und Ideen die wirklich guten und seriösen hearauszufiltern.

Immer öfter geht es mehr um Aufmeksamkeit und Klickzahlen als um Inhalte – Synonym dafür steht die im Online- Marketing derzeit agressiv geführte Diskussion um vorgeblich unseriöse Influencer. Und weil eben sprichwörtlich jeder Bauer seinen Senf zu allem dazu geben kann, wird es für das einzelne StartUp immer schwieriger, aus der breiten Masse an Informationen herauszustechen.

Die Möglichkeit zur digitalen Innovation ist dabei Segen und Fluch zugleich.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

2 Antworten zu „Innovationen & Veränderungen voranbringen: Langer Weg zur Inspiration“

  1. Digitalisierung ist ja gut und schön, aber: Da am Montag wieder zwei Absagen im E-Briefkasten lagen, habe ich mich nochmal an diesen Blog erinnert. Ich glaube, dass heutzutage Arbeitgeber viel speziellere Arbeitskräfte suchen als früher. Früher reichte es wenn man Maschinenbauingenieur war, um eine technische Stelle besetzen zu können. Fehlendes Fachwissen erlangte man dann on-the-job”. Heute werden Ingenieure Maschinenbau Fachrichtung Fertigungstechnik mit Fachbereich Zerspanung für Konstruktion einer 5-Achsen-CNC-Fräsmaschine gesucht. Diese ärgerliche Entwicklung wird auch dadurch deutlich, dass immer mehr Fachhochschulen immer speziellere Studiengänge anbieten. Arbeitgeber wollen heute nicht mehr in das Personal investieren, sondern suchen so lange, bis sie genau das richtige Puzzleteil mit den richtigen Ecken finden. Kein Wunder, dass Sie dann “Fachkräftemangel” schreien. Und auf der anderen Seite warten tausende Ingenieure darauf, geformt zu werden.

  2. Es ist schade, dass es auf Blogs heutzutage so viele anonyme Diskussionen gibt – mit Realnamen zu diskutieren fände ich wirklich sinnvoller.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch