To the text

Better work, information as desired: We give you the information you really need and are committed to a better and more ecological working environment. When Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with Unique Book Concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. Publisher Simone Janson also heads the Institute Berufebilder Yourweb, which awards scholarships and belongs to one of the top 10 female German bloggers, referenced in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .

Disclosure & Image Rights: Aktien.net supported us financially. Image material created by Verlag Best of HR - Berufebilder.de®.  

Here writes for you:

Simone Janson is publisherConsultant and one of the 10 most important German bloggers Blogger Relevance Index. She is also head of the Institute's job pictures Yourweb, with which she donates money for sustainable projects. According to ZEIT owns her trademarked blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® to the most important blogs for careers, professions and the world of work. More about her im Career. All texts by Simone Janson.

Home office & virtual work: 10 top ideas for the digital workflow

Today more and more people have a hard time finding one Work-Life Balance to keep. You feel too tied to your job, to the rigid office hours. For many, this is a pioneering solution Home Office also known as remote work in some parts of the world. 10 ideas for implementation.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Remote Work: Simply Become a Digital Nomad?

Some even get out of the office and travel around the world as digital nomads. Your workstation is online - instead of an address you are only bound to working WLAN. But how rosy is it to work online? What are the disadvantages compared to the advantages?

Basically, the better you organize yourself, the more you can achieve in the time available. Because who has his work organization under control, also has to be Company under control. This includes, for example, correctly estimating the time required for a job and asking for the corresponding money. Or to meet important deadlines and make decisions and not always postpone them.

Online Business: With organization for acquisition

After all, an optimal work organization not only helps you to work better and more productively, but also to convince others of your qualities. Like an optimal effect on others, be they employees or customers, is also practically the result of good self-organization. Because: Other people notice insecurities very quickly - whether they are missing Motivation and objectives are or have poor planning and preparation of your work.

The more motivated and convinced one is of one's own ideas and the better organized and prepared one meets others, the more competent one acts outside and the better one can convince others of oneself. And the more organized you work yourself, the better and more efficiently you can plan and execute work processes with others.

Great Freedom, Low Cost: The Benefits of Online Work

A clear advantage of working on the World Wide Web is that you do not have to travel a long way to compete. As a rule, the few steps from the breakfast table to the desk chair are enough - if you want to be casual, you can of course sit on the couch or just lie down in bed. By working online, you can save yourself the hours you usually spend with them Commute would spend - whether in the car or in the train.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse or series Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Of course, this also brings with it lower costs. Not every employer takes over the journey completely. In addition, one is less tempted to get his breakfast at the bakery and his lunch at the Asian snack around the corner. Even in clothes you put less money: one or two business outfits for appointments with the customer are sufficient.

Creative career opportunities: from life coach to investor

The Internet makes things possible that you did not even consider before. From the farthest corners of the globe, people can build huge networks of clients, mentors, and colleagues, and advance their careers. For example, many are taking the opportunity to sign up online Life Coach to establish.

Still others recognize the potential inherent in online investments and become successful investors. There are numerous informative portals on the Internet such as Aktien.netwhere you can get all the information you need for a start in the investment business. In addition, you can live out talents that you have always had but for which you have not been paid - for example, the talent of blogging, writing or designing.

10 opportunities and business areas for home office and online work

Even if there are other factors involved in starting a business, and it is the perfect one Business idea does not exist: Some industries are considered to have a particularly promising future and are therefore also ideal for small business start-ups.

  1. Bless you : Health, sports, fitness are considered the market of the future.
  2. Consultation : In an increasingly complicated world, people's need for qualified advice is growing.
  3. Personal services: Even shopping assistants or cleanup coaches help to get a grip on everyday life and are increasingly in demand.
  4. Economy : Personal financial management is also very popular with people and companies after the collapse. Good cards for accountants, accountants or financial planners.
  5. Social Services: Another rapidly growing future market: care for the elderly. But also caregivers are needed.
  6. Do-it-Yourself: The trend is towards individual, handmade products. Good opportunities for craftsmen who serve individual wishes.
  7. IT: The IT sector is no longer indispensable to the economy. Good chances for founders!
  8. Eco: Mocked years ago, today in: Eco has become a new lifestyle, offering a wealth of opportunities.
  9. Education and Culture: Although savings are usually the first thing to do in the cultural sector, there is an increasing need for quality and sustainability. For example, eLearning is an increasingly buzzing field.
  10. Media : The media industry is also currently undergoing change: Entrepreneurs can score points here in the long term with innovative ideas off the beaten path.

Conclusion: new opportunities benefit

Overall, working online brings unforeseen possibilities and is for many the Opportunity to shape their lives as they always had before. Young companies should be taking advantage of this form of work for themselves: The digital transformation has provoked huge economic upheavals, opening up new opportunities for young companies in particular. Many potential competitors are even afraid to take action.

In addition, it is also important to work on your own personality: Successful entrepreneurs understand even crises as a necessary "calm before the storm". That is their secret of success. They use these rest periods to work out ideas and initiate innovations that will ignite when the upswing comes. Often times such good business ideas arise precisely in phases of crisis that customers can push through even in difficult times: The secret: If a product or service is really good, the customer says to himself: "I absolutely have to have this product, this service!" - himself if you have to save elsewhere.

Buy text as PDF

Acquire this text as a PDF (only for own use without passing it on according to TERMS & CONDITIONS): Please send us an eMail with the desired title to support [at] berufebilder.de, we will then send the PDF to you immediately. You can also purchase text series.

3,99 Book now

Find out more - our books on the subject

Or for a little more directly buy a whole book or eCourse on this topic, read on. Here you will find a suitable selection.

Buy eCourse on Demand

Up to 30 lessons with 4 learning tasks each + final lesson as a PDF download. Please send us an eMail with the desired title to support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternatively, we would be happy to put your course together for you or offer you a personal, regular one eMail-Course - all further information!

19,99 Book now

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

4 responses to "Home office & virtual work: 10 top ideas for the digital workflow"

  1. Holger Priske says:

    The article is missing a classification, whether it is in the home office within a team, as an employee of a company,

    Or about founders and brine-entrenpreneurs. I think the latter. But the title does not suggest that.

    These are more ideas for setting up a business than for working from home. A geriatric nurse or child carer does almost nothing "at home" and also little in the office.
    Home office means "at home in the office"!

    • Simone Janson says:

      Thank you for your comment, we have other posts on the topic of “leadership in a team” on our blog.
      It's mostly about solo preneurs. This is made clear by the heading "10 top ideas"; the second heading is clearly about the topic of online business. We have already dealt with the topic of home office in the team very often, e.g. here https: //berufebilder.de/ virtual-leadership-13-trust-wins /

      • Holger Prieske says:

        No, it just didn't. Top 10 ideas doesn't mean anything and “remote work” is only possible if you have two locations. Company and "at home". Solopreneurs with home office only cannot do remote work.
        They save the rent for the office - otherwise it's not much different.
        Whether they are alone here or alone, it does not matter.
        That is why people rarely talk about home office.

        (Even with “I marry a family” from 1983, dad already had a home office).

        Co-working spaces would be rather new and worth mentioning.
        Because the isolation also has disadvantages.

        • Simone Janson says:

          The article is part of a multi-part series - maybe it will become clearer then. And yet, you can also do remote work as a self-employed person and work in several locations.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

EnglishDeutsch

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Aktien.net hat uns finanziell unterstützt. Bildmaterial selbst erstellt von Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de​®.  

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Simone Janson ist VerlegerinBeraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

Homeoffice & virtuelles Arbeiten: 10 Top-Ideen für den Digitalen Workflow

Heute fällt es immer mehr Leuten schwer, eine Work-Life-Balance zu halten. Zu sehr fühlt man sich an seinen Job gebunden, an die rigiden Bürozeiten. Als bahnbrechende Lösung schwebt vielen das Homeoffice vor, in manchen Teilen der Welt auch als Remote Work bekannt. 10 Ideen zur Umsetzung.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Remote Work: Einfach Digitaler Nomade werden?

Manche steigen sogar komplett aus dem Büroreigen aus und reisen als digitale Nomaden um die Welt. Ihr Arbeitsplatz ist online – statt an eine Adresse sind sie lediglich an funktionierendes WLAN gebunden. Doch wie rosig ist es wirklich, online zu arbeiten? Welche Nachteile stehen den Vorteilen gegenüber?

Grundsätzlich gilt: Je besser man sich organisiert, desto mehr kann man in der zur Verfügung stehenden Zeit erreichen. Denn wer seine Arbeitsorganisation im Griff hat, hat auch sein Unternehmen im Griff. Dazu gehört es zum Beispiel auch, den Zeitbedarf für eine Arbeit richtig einzuschätzen und entsprechendes Geld dafür zu verlangen. Oder wichtige Termine einzuhalten und Entscheidungen zu fällen und diese nicht immer aufzuschieben.

Online-Business: Mit Organisation zur Akquise

Schließlich hilft eine optimale Arbeitsorganisation Ihnen nicht nur, besser und produktiver zu arbeiten, sondern auch, andere von Ihrer Qualitäten zu überzeugen. Wie eine optimale Wirkung auf andere, seien es Mitarbeiter oder Kunden, ist praktisch auch das Ergebnis einer guten Selbstorganisation. Denn: Andere Menschen merken Unsicherheiten sehr schnell – ob das nun fehlende Motivation und Ziele sind oder eine Schlechte Planung und Vorbereitung Ihrer Arbeit.

Je stärker motiviert und überzeugt man von den eigenen Ideen ist und je besser organisiert und vorbereitet man anderen begegnet, desto kompetenter wirkt man nach außen und desto besser kann man andere von sich überzeugen. Und je organisierter man selbst arbeitet, desto besser und effizienter kann man auch Arbeitsabläufe mit anderen planen und durchführen.

Große Freiheit, geringe Kosten: Die Vorteile von Online-Arbeit

Ein deutlicher Vorteil der Arbeit im World Wide Web ist, dass man keinen langen Weg zurücklegen muss, um sie anzutreten. In der Regel genügen die paar Schritte vom Frühstückstisch zum Schreibtischstuhl – wer es ganz leger angehen will, kann natürlich auch auf der Couch Platz nehmen oder gleich im Bett liegen bleiben. Durch die Arbeit online erspart man sich die Stunden, die man sonst mit Pendeln verbringen würde – ob im Auto oder in der Bahn.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Selbstverständlich bringt das auch geringere Kosten mit sich. Nicht jeder Arbeitgeber übernimmt schließlich die Anreise völlig. Außerdem kommt man weniger in Versuchung, sein Frühstück beim Bäcker und sein Mittagessen beim Asia-Imbiss um die Ecke zu holen. Auch in Kleidung steckt man weniger Geld: Ein oder zwei Businessoutfits für Termine mit dem Kunden genügen völlig.

Kreative Karrieremöglichkeiten: Vom Life Coach bis hin zum Investor

Das Internet macht Dinge möglich, die man vorher noch nicht einmal in Betracht gezogen hatte. Vom entlegensten Winkel der Welt aus können Leute sich hier riesige Netzwerke aus Kunden, Mentoren und Kollegen aufbauen und ihr Karriere voranbringen. So ergreifen beispielsweise viele die Möglichkeit, sich online als Life Coach zu etablieren.

Wieder andere erkennen das Potenzial, das Online-Investments innewohnt und werden zum erfolgreichen Investor. Im Internet gibt es zahlreiche informative Portale wie Aktien.net, auf denen man sich alle nötigen Infos für einen Auftakt im Investitionsgeschäft holen kann. Zudem kann man Talente ausleben, die man schon immer hatte, für die man aber nicht bezahlt wurde – beispielsweise das Talent des Bloggens, Schreibens oder Designens.

10 Chancen und Geschäftsfelder für Homeoffice und Online-Arbeit

Auch wenn zu einer Existenzgründung auch andere Faktoren gehören und es die perfekte Geschäftsidee nicht gibt: Einige Branchen gelten als besonders zukunftsträchtig und damit als ideal auch für kleine Existenzgründer.

  1. Gesundheit : Gesundheit, Sport, Fitness gelten als der Markt der Zukunft.
  2. Beratung : In einer immer komplizierte werdenden Welt wächst das Bedürfnis der Menschen nach qualifizierter Beratung.
  3. Persönliche Dienstleistungen : Auch Shopping-Assistenten oder Aufräumcoaches helfen, den Alltag in den Griff zu bekommen und werden immer gefragter.
  4. Wirtschaft : Auch persönliches Finanzmanagement steht bei den Menschen und Unternehmen nach dem Zusammenbruch hoch im Kurs. Gute Karten für Steuerberater, Buchhalter oder Finanzplaner.
  5. Soziale Dienstleistungen : Ein weiterer rapide wachsender Zukunftsmarkt: Altenpflege. Aber auch Kinderbetreuer sind gefragt.
  6. Do-it-Yourself : Der Trend geht zu individuellen, handgefertigten Produkten. Gute Chancen für Handwerker, die individuelle wünsche bedienen.
  7. IT : Der IT-Bereich ist heute nicht mehr aus der Wirtschaft wegzudenken. Gute Chancen für Gründer!
  8. Öko : Vor Jahren noch verspottet, heute in: Öko ist zum neuen Lifestyle geworden und bietet damit vielfältige Möglichkeiten.
  9. Bildung und Kultur : Auch wenn im Kultur-Sektor in der Regel als erstes gespart wird: Es gibt ein zunehmendes Bedürfnis nach Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. eLearning z.B. ist ein immer stärker bumender Bereich.
  10. Medien : Auch die Medienbranche befindet sich derzeit im Wandel: Punkten können Unternehmer hier vor allem langfristig mit innovativen Ideen abseits ausgetretener Pfade.

Fazit: Neue Möglichkeiten Nutzen

Insgesamt gilt also: Das Arbeiten online bringt ungeahnte Möglichkeiten mit sich und ist für viele die Chance, ihr Leben zu gestalten, wie es ihnen schon immer vor schwebte. Junge Unternehmen sollten gerade die Vorteile dieser Arbeitsform für sich nutzen: Der Digitale Wandel hat gewaltige wirtschaftliche Umwälzungen heraufbeschworen, aus denen sich neue Chancen gerade für junge Unternehmen ergeben. Viele potenzielle Konkurrenten haben nämlich sogar Angst, aktiv zu werden.

Dazu gilt es aber auch an der eigenen Persönlichkeit zu arbeiten: Erfolgreiche Unternehmer begreifen selbst Krisen als notwendige „Ruhe vor dem Sturm“. Das ist ihr Erfolgsgeheimnis. Sie nutzen diese Ruhezeiten, um Ideen auszutüfteln und Innovationen anzustoßen, die dann Zünden, wenn der Aufschwung kommt. Häufig entstehen genau in Krisenphasen derart gute Geschäftsideen, die auch in schwierigen Zeiten Kunden durchsetzen können: Das Geheimnis: Wenn ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung wirklich gut ist, sagt sich der Kunde: „Dieses Produkt, diese Dienstleistung muss ich unbedingt haben!“ – selbst wenn sie dafür an anderer Stelle sparen müssen.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

4 Antworten zu “Homeoffice & virtuelles Arbeiten: 10 Top-Ideen für den Digitalen Workflow”

  1. Holger Priske sagt:

    Zu dem Artikel fehlt eine Einordnung, ob es im Home-Office innerhalb eines Teams geht, als Angestellter einer Firma,

    Oder um Existenzgründer und Sole-Entrenpreneure. Ich glaube eher letzteres. Aber der Titel läßt das nicht vermuten.

    Das sind eher Ideen zur Existenzgründung, als zum Home-Office. Ein Altenpfleger oder Kinderbetreuer macht sogut wie garnichts „zu Hause“ und auch wenig im Büro.
    Home-Office heißt „zu Hause im Büro“ !

    • Simone Janson sagt:

      Danke für Ihren Kommentar, wir haben andere Beiträge zum Thema „Führen im Team“ im Blog.
      Es geht hier vor allem um Solopreneure. Das macht schon die Überschrift „10 Top-Ideen“ deutlich, bei der 2 Überschrift geht es dann ganz eindeutig um das Thema Online-Business. Das Thema Home Office im Team haben wir auch schon sehr oft behandelt, z.B. hier https://berufebilder.de/virtuell-fuehren-13-vertrauen-siegt/

      • Holger Prieske sagt:

        Nein, das tat es gerade nicht. 10-Top-Ideen sagt gar nichts und „Remote Work“ geht nur dann, wenn man zwei Orte hat. Firma und „zu Hause“. Solopreneure mit Home-Office-Only können kein Remote-Work machen.
        Die sparen sich die Miete fürs Büro – sonst ist da nicht viel anders.
        Ob sie nun hier alleine, oder dort alleine sind, ist relativ egal.
        Deswegen spricht man bei denen selten von Home-Office.

        (Selbst bei „Ich heirate eine Familie“ von 1983 hatte der Papa schon Home-Office).

        Co-Working-Spaces wäre da eher Neu und Erwähnenswert.
        Denn die Isolation hat auch Nachteile.

        • Simone Janson sagt:

          Der Artikel ist Teil einer mehrteiligen Serie – vielleicht wird es dann klarer. Und doch, man kann auch als Selbständiger Remote Work machen und an mehreren Orten arbeiten.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch
error: Warnung Der Inhalt ist geschützt!