Feelgood-Management and Employer Branding: The cuddly companies


Work better, information as desired! We give you the information you really need and are committed to a better and more ecological working environment. When Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with Unique Book Concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. Publisher Simone Janson also heads the Institute Berufebilder Yourweb, which awards scholarships, for example, and belongs one of the top 10 female German bloggers, referenced in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights:  Edenred Germany has supported us financially. Travelbird has supported various research trips. Rights ,,

Also in German Company is cuddled. You do not believe that? Feel Good Management is the name of the trend that, for once, arose in Germany. Just a little Google for German companies or is it more than that?

lead1

Here writes for you:

 

Simone Janson Simone JansonSimone Janson is publisherConsultant and head of the Institute's job pictures Yourweb.

  Profile

From the trend to everyday business

Yet another trend in the world of work: Feelgood management - feel-good atmosphere in the workplace. In fact, health at work is becoming more and more important and more and more Company introduce health and sports offers, healthy nutrition and the like in the workplace. The idea behind it: Committed employees are more motivated, more productive and more loyal.

The trend was without a doubt through Google or Facebook triggered and you can ask: Is the new trend in the world of work “Feelgood Management”, the feel-good atmosphere in the workplace, just a little bit of Google for German companies? Or is there more to it?

Trend Feelgood-Management: Feeling good?

"Feelgood management is, contrary to what many believe, an invention of the German startup culture," explains Monika Krauss-Wildegger, who makes companies with optimal working conditions visible on Goodplace.org and states: "It's not just about fun and sport but much more about structural changes in which employees want to participate. Not every company is willing to do that. ”

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

After all, the first companies such as Fonepit AG have already hired Feelgood managers in Berlin: Isabel Pereira looks after 64 employees and draws on her experience as event manager: she organizes lunches, afther work events, employee parties, joint teambuilding and Sport offers and cares in cooperation with a health insurance also for the health management.

To create additional incentives, there are also rewards for reaching or exceeding the traffic targets. In order to inquire about the needs of employees, regular employee surveys and interviews are carried out. The integration of foreign employees and travel management are also part of her job: "For example, we are planning German courses or I am organizing trade fair visits abroad", the Feelgood Manager covers her area of ​​responsibility.

More than a fun ambience

Having everyone sit down at a table to enhance the sense of community in healthy eating is a concept that is no longer working for TravelBird. The company, which is also based in Germany and has its headquarters in Amsterdam and German investors, has grown from 170 to almost 600 employees last year, with 70 from Germany alone. Feelgood management includes a quasi-free restaurant with healthy food, freshly squeezed juices, smoothies and a coffee bar, as well as a health program with yoga lessons, regular masseur and personal trainer visits, a dedicated football team and subsidized bicycles.

It is about more than the fun factor: "We believe that employees who feel good like to come to work and perform better," says Ingrid Leonhardt, who as one of 14 international recruiters is primarily concerned with German employees takes care. With its own academy, TravelBird also offers leadership or sales training, technical training and creative workshops. For this purpose, the company employs five coaches who come from practice and develop tailor-made training courses that can be consulted by employees at any time.

Benefit from employee motivation through further development potential

“Our young employees want to grow with the company; therefore we offer constant opportunities for further development, ”says Leonhardt. Such measures are well received by employees, if you believe the ratings on relevant company rating platforms such as Glassdoor, and the results of the Recruiting Trends study, which the University of Bamberg publishes together with the Monster.de job exchange, show: For A good working atmosphere is important to 94% of the interviewed applicants, followed by flexible working time models and good career opportunities.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Companies can benefit greatly from employee health: higher motivation, lower sick leave and certain tax benefits offer incentives to actively take care of employee health. “That ensures more satisfaction. And, of course, employees also talk about it or submit reviews online, ”says Petra Mühlbauer, Human Resources Director at Edenred Germany.

Personal trainer in the office

In addition to ergonomic workplaces, a personal trainer and a physiotherapist regularly come to the office. "Employees who take advantage of these offers are exempted during working hours, they pay the cost of massages themselves," says Mühlbauer. There are health and nutrition tips in the newsletter, a nutritionist comes every year on World Food Day and the employees receive tax-privileged menu checks for the breaks so they can choose their lunch freely. The managing director invites you to cook together once a quarter.

The reactions are positive, according to Mühlbauer: "The employees feel fitter and more motivated, some report that they have made us run regularly," said the HR Director. Preventive examinations in cooperation with a health insurance company and various doctors have already been offered by Edenred.

Control, according to Mühlbauer, is explicitly not about this, but about “instructing employees to take responsibility for themselves. We do not prescribe anything to employees, that would also be a problem with labor law, "says Mühlbauer, making it clear:" Employers should offer an open culture and be available to provide advice and assistance when employees need it. But I wouldn't want to work in a company that only wants to employ young, dynamic, slim non-smokers ”.

lead2

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

It's about more than fun - Interview with Monika Kraus-Wildegger from Goodplace.org

Krauss-Wildegger makes companies with optimal working conditions visible on Goodplace.org. Feelgood is a lived corporate culture for them. Companies that only emphasize the health aspects often did not want any further structural changes at all.

What exactly is Feelgood Management?

Feel good management is, unlike many believe, an invention of the German StartUp culture. It's not just about fun and sports, but more about structural changes that employees want to participate in. But not every company is ready for that.

Why not?

Feelgood management creates optimal conditions for good work. Targeted is asked: What do you need to feel comfortable here and to do a good job? This allows employees to concentrate fully on their work. Feelgood is not a one-way street.

What does that mean?

At first glance, the term implies that it's all about fun or health. However, companies that only emphasize these aspects often do not want any further structural changes. But Feelgood is a lived corporate culture, drives topics and projects that are important to the colleagues. Prerequisites are: Mandate of the management, co-creation through feedback channels, co-speech at eye level and bosses behind it. Feelgood is thus deeply rooted in the corporate culture, projects do not fail in the first headwind.

What advantages does the company have?

Dedicated employees are more motivated, productive and loyal. It is becoming much more attractive for young professionals, also because employees like to talk about YOUR company. The Feelgood-Manger also helps with this, for example by taking on the whole process of onboarding.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Book on the topic with discount or eCourse book. Actions or news via Newsletter!

How do you ensure that feelgood companies meet your needs?

We do a Feelgood analysis for every company. In addition, we qualify companies and employees in the field of Feelgood Management. From autumn we offer a modular training that complies with the professional profile Feelgood Manager developed by the Fraunhofer Institute and us.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourse on demand or personal advice


Offline download: Download this text as PDF -  Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly an entire book or eCourse with this text buy, read on.

3,99 Book now


Read customer feedback and buy a book on this topic at a discount: Do you like this text and want to read more information about it? Buy the right book including this text, buy it here in two languages, as a member even with a 20 percent discount. Would you like to take a look at the book first? You can do this by previewing the book look at and then purchase on the book page.

German edition: ISBN 9783965963917

7,47  Buy directly

English version: ISBN 9783965964532 (Translation notice)

7,47  Buy directly


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now



You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. Good Place

    Article in the current LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Firmen | PROFESSIONAL PICTURES - - Exciting contributionrw20b41ZpW LEAD Digital sc ...

  2. some ideas

    RT @Berufebilder: Article in the current LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Firmen - - Exciting contributionEn5YTCV17S

  3. firm-job

    Article in the current LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Firmen: Even in German companies, kissing is ... - Exciting contributionnhdvOBzXf2

  4. Thomas Eggert

    Article in the current LEAD digital (W&V): Die… via BERUFEBILDER - Exciting contributionpH2oXQldrw

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine nachhaltige Arbeitswelt. Mit unserem einzigartigen on-Demand Verlags-Konzept bieten wir Bücher, Magazine sowie eKurse und haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – Kunden u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen, Partner Bundesbildungsministerium. Verlegerin Simone Janson ist eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Edenred Deutschland hat uns finanziell unterstützt. Dieser Beitrag erschien zunächst in Lead Digital, woher auch das Bildmaterial stammt. Travelbird hat diverse Recherchereisen unterstützt. 


Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, Beraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

  • Tiny Changes! Kleine Schritte Großer Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Comeback! Wieder voll durchstarten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Weg mit dem Stress {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sicher! So behalten Sie den Job {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Unternehmen gründen nebenbei. Geld verdienen im Feierabend-StartUp {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Die Ananas-Strategie – Networking für jeden Typ {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Chef-Kung-Fu! Rhetorik-Strategien für schwierige Vorgesetzte & Kollegen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache – mit Auftreten & Wirkung überzeugen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Reich werden nebenbei {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Prioritäten setzen & Erfolg planen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Mythos Motivation. Neue Wege zum Ziel {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Denk dir die Welt schön & gib die Schuld den andern {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • eCommerce – Chance für Unternehmen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Manipulationstechniken – Psychologie des Überzeugens {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Perfekte Karriere? Mit Sneakers in die Chefetage {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Strategie Macht Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • The Boss Factor! Manche Menschen gewinnen immer {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Kill den Chef! Miese Vorgesetzte loswerden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Wege zur Beförderung {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Get Social {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

Feelgood-Management & Employer Branding: Die Kuschel-Unternehmen

Bisher 5397 Leser, 1517 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

Auch in deutschen Unternehmen wird gekuschelt. Das glauben Sie nicht? Feelgood Management heißt der Trend, der ausnahmsweise mal in Deutschland entstanden ist. Nur ein bisschen Google für deutsche Unternehmen oder steckt doch mehr dahinter?

lead1

Vom Trend zum Business-Alltag

Schon wieder ein neuer Trend in der Arbeitswelt: Feelgood-Management – Wohlfühlatmosphäre am Arbeitsplatz. Tatsächlich wird das Thema Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz immer wichtiger und immer mehr Unternehmen führen Gesundheits- und Sportangebote, gesund Ernährung und ähnliches am Arbeitsplatz ein. Die Idee dahinter: Engagierte Mitarbeiter sind motivierter, produktiver und treuer.

Der Trend wurde ohne zweifel durch Google oder Facebook ausgelöst und da darf man schonmal fragen: Ist der neue Trend in der Arbeitswelt “Feelgood-Management”, die Wohlfühlatmosphäre am Arbeitsplatz, nur ein bisschen Google für deutsche Unternehmen? Oder steckt doch mehr dahinter?

Trend Feelgood-Management: Einfach wohlfühlen?

“Feelgood Management ist, anders als viele glauben, eine Erfindung der deutschen StartUp-Kultur”, erklärt Monika Krauss-Wildegger, die auf auf Goodplace.org Unternehmen mit optimalen Arbeitsbedingungen sichtbar macht, und feststellt: “Es geht nicht nur um Fun und Sport, sondern viel mehr um strukturelle Veränderungen, an denen Mitarbeiter partizipieren wollen. Dazu ist aber nicht jedes Unternehmen bereit.”

Immerhin haben erste Unternehmen wie die Fonepit AG in Berlin bereits Feelgood Manager eingestellt: Isabel Pereira kümmert sich um 64 Mitarbeiter und greift dabei auf ihre Erfahrungen als Event-Managerin zurück: Sie organisiert Mittagessen, Afther-Work-Events, Mitarbeiterpartys, gemeinsame Teambuilding- und Sportangebote und kümmert sich in Zusammenarbeit mit einer Krankenkasse auch um das Gesundheitsmanagement.

Um zusätzliche Anreize zu schaffen, gibt es darüber hinaus für das Erreichen oder Übertreffen der Trafficziele Belohnungen. Um die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter zu erfragen, werden regelmäßige Mitarbeiterumfragen und -Gespräche durchführt. Und auch die Integration ausländischer Mitarbeiter sowie Travelmanagement gehören zu ihren Aufgaben: “Wir planen zum Beispiel Deutschkurse oder ich organisiere Messebesuche im Ausland”, umfasst die Feelgood Managerin ihr Aufgabengebiet.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Mehr als Fun-Ambiente

Alle Mitarbeiter an einem Tisch, um bei gesundem Essen das Gemeinschaftsgefühl zu stärken, ist ein Konzept, das für TravelBird so nicht mehr funktioniert. Das auch in Deutschland vertretene Unternehmen mit Sitz in Amsterdam und deutschen Investoren ist im vergangenen Jahr von 170 auf knapp 600 Mitarbeiter angewachsen, davon allein 70 aus Deutschland. Zum Feelgood-Management gehören hier ein quasi kostenloses Restaurant mit gesundem Essen, frisch gepressten Säften, Smoothies und eine Kaffeebar ebenso wie ein Gesundheitsprogramm mit Yoga-Stunden, regelmäßigen Besuchen von Masseur und Personal Trainer, eine eigene Fußballmannschaft sowie subventionierte Fahrräder.

Dabei geht es um mehr als den Fun-Faktor: “Wir glauben, dass Mitarbeiter, die sich wohlfühlen, gerne zur Arbeit kommen und bessere Leistung zeigen”, sagt Ingrid Leonhardt, die sich als eine von 14 internationalen Recruitern vor allem um die deutschen Mitarbeiter kümmert. Mit einer eigenen Academy bietet TravelBird zudem Leadership oder Sales Trainings, technische Weiterbildungen und kreative Workshops an. Dazu beschäftigt das Unternehmen fünf Coaches, die aus der Praxis kommen und maßgeschneiderte Trainings entwickeln und jederzeit von den Mitarbeitern zu Rate gezogen werden können.

Durch Weiterentwicklungpotenzial von der Mitarbeiter-Motivation profitieren

“Unsere jungen Mitarbeiter wollen mit dem Unternehmen wachsen; daher bieten wir konstante Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten”, so Leonhardt. Bei den Mitarbeitern kommen solche Maßnahmen, glaubt man den Bewertungen auf einschlägigen Unternehmens-Bewertungs-Plattformen wie Glassdoor, gut an, und auch die Ergebnisse der Studie Recruiting-Trends, die die Universität Bamberg gemeinsam mit der Stellenbörse Monster.de herausgibt, zeigen: Für 94% der befragten Bewerber ist ein gutes Arbeitsklima wichtig, gefolgt von flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen und guten Karrierechancen.

Unternehmen können stark von Mitarbeiter-Gesundheit profitieren: Höhere Motivation, niedriger Krankenstand und gewissen steuerliche Vergünstigungen bieten Anreize, sich aktiv um die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter zu kümmern. “Das sorgt für mehr Zufriedenheit. Und Arbeitnehmer reden natürlich auch darüber oder geben Bewertungen im Internet ab”, ist Petra Mühlbauer, Human Resources Director von Edenred Deutschland überzeugt.

Personaltrainer im Büro

Neben ergonomischen Arbeitsplätzen kommen hier regelmäßig ein Personaltrainer und eine Physiotherapeutin ins Büro. “Mitarbeiter, die diese Angebote in Anspruch nehmen, werden während der Arbeitszeit freigestellt, die Kosten für Massagen tragen sie selbst”, so Mühlbauer. Per Newsletter gibt es Gesundheits- und Ernährungstipps, jährlich am Welternährungstag kommt ein Ernährungsberater und für die Pausen erhalten die Mitarbeiter steuerbegünstigte Menüchecks, um ihr Mittagessen dann frei zu wählen. Einmal pro Quartal lädt der Geschäftsführer zum gemeinsamen Kochen ein.

Die Reaktionen seien, so Mühlbauer, positiv: “Die Mitarbeiter fühlen sich fitter und motivierter, einige berichten, dass sie durch uns zum regelmäßigen Laufen gekommen sind”, so die Personaldirektorin. Auch Vorsorgeuntersuchungen in Zusammenarbeit mit einer Krankenkasse und verschiedenen Ärzten hat Edenred schon angeboten – mit Hautscreenings, Lungenvolumenuntersuchungen, Sehtests oder Handkraftmessungen, teilnehmende Mitarbeiter konnten dabei auch das Bonusheft ihrer Krankenkasse mitbringen.

Um Kontrolle, so Mühlbauer, gehe es dabei ausdrücklich nicht, sondern darum “die Mitarbeiter zur Selbstverantwortung anzuleiten. Wir schreiben den Mitarbeitern nichts vor, das wäre auch ein Problem mit dem Arbeitsrecht.”, so Mühlbauer und macht klar: “Arbeitgeber sollten eine offene Kultur bieten und mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, wenn Mitarbeiter dies benötigen. In einem Unternehmen, das nur junge, dynamische, schlanke Nichtraucher beschäftigen möchte, würde ich aber nicht arbeiten wollen”.

lead2

Es geht um mehr als Fun – Interview mit Monika Kraus-Wildegger von Goodplace.org

Krauss-Wildegger macht auf Goodplace.org Unternehmen mit optimalen Arbeitsbedingungen sichtbar macht. Feelgood ist für sie gelebte Unternehmenskultur.  Unternehmen, die nur die Gesundheits-Aspekte betonen, wollten aber häufig gar keine weitergehenden strukturellen Veränderungen.

Was genau ist Feelgood-Management?

Feelgood Management ist, anders als viele glauben, eine Erfindung der deutschen StartUp-Kultur. Es geht nicht nur um Fun und Sport, sondern viel mehr um strukturelle Veränderungen, an denen Mitarbeiter partizipieren wollen. Dazu ist aber nicht jedes Unternehmen bereit.

Warum nicht?

Feelgood-Management schafft optimale Rahmenbedingungen für gutes Arbeiten. Gezielt wird gefragt: Was brauchst du, um dich hier wohl zu fühlen und einen guten Job zu machen? Mitarbeiter können sich dadurch ganz auf ihre Arbeit konzentrieren. Feelgood ist aber keine Einbahnstraße.

Was bedeutet das?

Auf den ersten Blick assoziiert der Begriff, dass es vor allem um Spaß oder Gesundheit geht. Unternehmen, die nur diese Aspekte betonen, wollen aber häufig gar keine weitergehenden strukturellen Veränderungen. Feelgood ist aber gelebte Unternehmenskultur, treibt Themen und Projekte, die den KollegInnen wichtig sind. Voraussetzungen sind: Mandat der Geschäftsführung, Mitgestaltung über Feedback-Kanäle, Mitsprache auf Augenhöhe und Chefs, die dahinterstehen. Damit wurzelt Feelgood tief in der Unternehmenskultur, Projekte scheitern nicht schon beim ersten Gegenwind.

Welche Vorteile hat das Unternehmen?

Engagierte Mitarbeiter sind motivierter, produktiver und treuer. Man wird für junge Fachkräfte deutlich attraktiver, auch weil Mitarbeiter gerne von IHREM Unternehmen erzählen. Auch dabei hilft der Feelgood-Manger, indem er z.B. den ganzen Prozess des Onboarding übernimmt.

Wie stellen Sie sicher, dass Feelgood-Unternehmen Ihren Anforderungen genügen?

Wir machen für jedes Unternehmen eine Feelgood-Analyse. Außerdem qualifizieren wir Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter im Bereich Feelgood-Management. Ab Herbst bieten wir eine modulare Ausbildung an, die konform mit dem vom Fraunhofer Institut und uns entwickelten Berufsprofil Feelgood-Manager/in ist.


Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review

4 Antworten zu „Feelgood-Management & Employer Branding: Die Kuschel-Unternehmen“

  1. Beitrag in der aktuellen LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Unternehmen | B E R U F E B I L D E R – – Spannender Beitragrw20b41ZpW LEAD Digital sc…

  2. RT @Berufebilder: Beitrag in der aktuellen LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Unternehmen – – Spannender BeitragEn5YTCV17S

  3. Beitrag in der aktuellen LEAD digital (W&V): Die Kuschel-Unternehmen: Auch in deutschen Unternehmen wird gekus… – Spannender BeitragnhdvOBzXf2

  4. Beitrag in der aktuellen LEAD digital (W&V): Die… via B E R U F E B I L D E R – Spannender BeitragpH2oXQldrw

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch