Employer Branding and SEO: Keyword Clusters for Career Pages


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: Online Solutions Group supported us financially. Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock.Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Keyword clusters are playing an increasingly important role in SEO for career pages and are therefore also relevant in recruiting: How do they develop and how do you effectively use keyword clusters in HR marketing?

Employer Branding and SEO: Keyword Clusters for Career Pages Employer Branding and SEO: Keyword Clusters for Career Pages

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Florian Kolbe is Online Marketing Group's Online Marketing Manager. Profile

Our books

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Read


Keyword Clusters in SEO for Career Pages - create appropriate content

Overview

Keywords or keywords are the words that users type as search terms in search engines like Google or Bing. Based on these the success or failure of the web project. Finally they are relevant to whether a website is found on the World Wide Web.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

If the texts or contents there are optimized for the relevant keyword groups, the so-called keyword clusters, more visitors find their way onto the website and can become interested parties or paying customers. Search engine optimization and finding the right keywords is therefore a strategy that pays off. This strategy is becoming increasingly relevant in HR and SEO for career pages.

These types of keywords are differentiated

Overview

There is no longer just one type of keyword. Depending on Target and use Different types of keywords are distinguished.

Depending on the search intent, these form the already mentioned keyword clusters. In terms of HR and career pages, it can cover a variety of search patterns, from pure information to specific information on specific items, to the completion of one Casting.

1. Generic keywords

Overview

You understand them general keywords and search termsthat many people are looking for on the web. They include words such as: shoes, pants, T-shirt and many others. But also job titles or job titles count here. Generic keywords have in common that they can not be derived from a specific target.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The intention of generic keyword searches is very difficult to estimate. For example, if you enter "HR Manager" in the field of the search engine, you can search for job advertisements, the area of ​​responsibility, the required qualifications or the salary. Because of their general nature, generic keywords are also seen as the entry point to the conversion funnel. This is the decision or purchase process for a particular term.

2. Information-oriented keywords

Overview

This type of keyword is associated with a more precise search intention. They describe the targeted search for information, The goal behind the search query is to gather information about a specific topic. In the above example are information oriented keywords

  • HR Manager job ads
  • HR Manager tasks
  • HR Manager required qualifications
  • HR manager salary

In addition, the so-called W-questions are also among the information-oriented keywords. You can even create your own keyword cluster. In addition, they give useful clues, what information users are looking for and how a text can be built on a specific topic. This type of keyword serves to alert the user to their own offer. The goal is to get the user into their own conversion funnel and use their own offers at the end of the process.

3. Transactional keywords

Overview

As the name implies, the keywords of this keyword cluster are targeted to one Transaction or conversion from. A conversion does not necessarily have to be a classic purchase. Sending a contact form or application documents can also be a conversion.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

In the context of the above example, a transactional keyword would be HR "Manager Submit Application" or more specific "HR Manager Application Company XY". The user has already learned about this topic in this keyword cluster. The search intent is clearly geared to the transaction. The user is already inside the conversion funnel.

4. Navigation-oriented keywords

Overview

The user knows exactly what he is looking for and just wants to know how to get there. This keyword group serves as a kind of navigation aid, An example is "Application Portal Company XY".

5. Keyword clusters gain in importance

Overview

Keyword clusters are made up of different keywords, each one for the other corresponding topic and the corresponding search intention become. Since search engines have already grouped the individual search terms into phrases and thus formed sentence fragments, these are becoming increasingly important. The same applies if a user starts a search by voice command. The algorithms of the search engines try to recognize a connection from the word groups entered by voice or keyboard and tune the search result accordingly.

There are also keyword clusters the decision process or the conversion funnel from. The starting point is generic and information-oriented keywords. They alert the user to their own offer and provide users with the information they are looking for. In the next step of the decision-making process, transaction-oriented keywords play an important role. The user is already informed and is now looking to complete the transaction, purchase it, send a contact form or submit application documents. At all stages of this process, navigational keywords can guide the user to the right destination.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Use keyword clusters for research

Overview

If the keywords match the topic and the search intent, it will become a keyword cluster. Anyone who takes the trouble to work out relevant and relevant keywords needs some time and effort for the research, but is rewarded with valuable traffic and visitors. First, the question is in the room: What interests the user around the topic and what he would like to know. In summary, how is his search intention, If this is answered with relevant content, it stays longer on its own website. This has positive effects on the user signals. This, among other things, uses Google to evaluate a website. Appropriate content and keyword clusters thus have a positive influence on the evaluation of the own website by search engines like Google.

In addition, the already mentioned W-questions are a good one in this point Starting point for topic research and structuring, If corresponding passages, questions or keywords are distinguished by structured data, Google uses these passages and displays them directly in the search as a so-called Featured Snippet. The idea behind clustering is simple: instead of optimizing content for a single keyword, you'll be using advanced and synonymous keywords at the same time. The more diverse the choice of words in content, the more relevant Google classifies the page and raises this higher.

Keyword clusters are clear

Overview

If keyword groups are used to create content, they can be easily tracked and at the same time they are sorted according to topics. With appropriate tools they can be monitored: At a glance you can see how visible is the corresponding theme of the web page in the network, For example, if you want to improve the position of your own website on Google for the keyword "HR Manager," it makes little sense to create specific content for "HR Manager Tasks" and "HR Manager Salary."

It makes more sense to create content in which these keywords are used as keyword clusters, ie: There are several keywords from the cluster in the content. This covers various search intentions within a text. Unfortunately, it's not enough just to put all the keywords together: they have to fit in their variations, complement each other and at the same time offer the customer something interesting. In addition, the text must be well structured and structured in order to fulfill the search intention of the user. A clear table of contents, appropriate headlines or jump labels within the text are very helpful here.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Simply clusters using the silo method

Overview

The right keyword groups can be easily created: To a main keyword - in the above case the HR Manager - can derive more keywords. Covering the information-oriented or transaction-oriented keywords and thus located deeper in the conversion funnel. The Keyword groups belong together semantically and are recognized by Google as well.

The silo method works quite simply: At the top is the main keyword and in the level below the individual specific keywords. Also for these there may be other special keywords, which in turn are collected below and finally tagged in the content. The search engines evaluate which inputs users make and thus close the context.

The success is quickly visible

Overview

If you start looking at keyword clusters, you'll quickly realize that longer texts can easily accommodate more keywords from the keyword groups without the reader being annoyed by the multitude of keywords.

Even if a little practice is needed at the beginning, it often does not take long before the combination options are better utilized. The bigger the routine becomes in clustering, the easier it will be to optimize the content. Google rewards the effort with a significantly better ranking - and this in turn translates into higher traffic.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Holger Prieske

    Holger Priske
    Since somehow the process is missing, how to approach the keywords - which are searched for. Google has, but will not publish them and the intention of the search is only implicitly derivable.

    So what's the use of knowing how to use keyword clusters if you do not know the keyword clusters?

    For search functions within the own website this is meaningful and logical, only that is again no SEO, because with "Search Enginge" usually not the self-operated search engine is meant

    • Simone Janson

      Hello Mr. Prieske,
      Thank you. But you can certainly research the keywords ...

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Employer Branding und SEO: Keywordcluster für Karriereseiten


Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  Online Solutions Group hat uns finanziell unterstützt. Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock.Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Keywordcluster nehmen im SEO für Karriereseiten eine immer wichtigere Rolle ein und sind daher auch im Recruiting relevant: Wie gestalten sich diese und wie nutzen Sie Keywordcluster auch im Personalmarketing effektiv?

Employer Branding und SEO: Keywordcluster für Karriereseiten Employer Branding und SEO: Keywordcluster für Karriereseiten

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Florian Kolbe ist bei der Online Solutions Group als Online Marketing Manager tätig. Profil

Unsere Bücher

Lesen


Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Lesen


Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen


Keywordcluster im SEO für Karriereseiten – passende Inhalte erstellen

Zur Übersicht

Keywords oder Schlüsselworte sind die Worte, welche die Nutzer als Suchbegriffe in Suchmaschinen wie Google oder Bing eingeben. Auf diesen basiert der Erfolg oder Misserfolg des Webprojektes. Schließlich sind sie maßgeblich dafür, ob eine Webseite im World Wide Web gefunden wird.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Sind die Texte bzw. Inhalte dort auf die relevanten Keywordgruppen, den sogenannten Keywordcluster optimiert, finden mehr Besucher auf die Webseite und können zu Interessenten oder zahlenden Kunden werden. Suchmaschinenoptimierung und die Suche nach den passenden Keywords ist daher eine Strategie, die auszahlt. Diese Strategie wird auch im Bereich HR und im SEO für Karriereseiten immer relevanter.

Diese Arten von Keywords werden unterschieden

Zur Übersicht

Dabei gibt es längst nicht mehr nur eine Art von Keywords. Je nach Ziel und Verwendung werden mehrere Arten von Keywords unterschieden.

Diese bilden je nach Suchintention die bereits genannten Keywordcluster. In Bezug auf HR und Karriereseiten können so verschiedene Suchmuster abgedeckt werden, von der reinen Informationen über spezifische Informationen zu bestimmten Positionen bis hin zum Abschluss einer Bewerbung.

1. Generische Keywords

Zur Übersicht

Untern ihnen versteht man allgemeingültige Keywords und Suchbegriffe, nach denen viele Menschen im Web suchen. Zu ihnen gehören beispielsweise Worte wie: Schuhe, Hose, T-Shirt und viele andere. Aber auch Berufsbezeichnungen oder Jobtitel zählen hier zu. Generischen Keywords ist gemein, dass sich von ihnen kein spezifisches Ziel ableiten lässt.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Die Intention bei  Suchanfragen mit generischen Keywords ist nur sehr schwer abzuschätzen. Wer beispielsweise „HR Manager“ in das Feld der Suchmaschine eingibt, kann nach Stellenanzeigen, dem Aufgabenbereich, den nötigen Qualifikationen oder dem Gehalt suchen. Generische Keywords werden aufgrund ihres allgemeinen Charakters deshalb auch als Einstiegspunkt in den Conversion-Funnel gesehen. Dies ist der Entscheidungs- oder Kaufprozess zu einem bestimmten Begriff.

2. Informationsorientierte Keywords

Zur Übersicht

Diese Art von Keywords ist schon mit einer genaueren Suchintention verbunden. Sie beschreiben die gezielte Suche nach Informationen. Das Ziel hinter der Suchanfrage ist klar, Informationen zu einem bestimmten Thema zu sammeln. Im obigen Beispiel sind informationsorientierte Keywords

  • HR Manager Stellenanzeigen
  • HR Manager Aufgaben
  • HR Manager nötige Qualifikationen
  • HR Manager Gehalt

Zudem zählen die sogenannten W-Fragen ebenfalls zu den informationsorientierten Keywords. Sie können sogar ein eigenes Keywordcluster bilden. Außerdem geben Sie nützliche Anhaltspunkte, welche Informationen die Nutzer suchen und wie ein Text zu einem bestimmten Thema aufgebaut werden kann. Diese Art von Keywords dient dazu den Nutzer auf das eigene Angebot aufmerksam zu machen. Ziel ist es, dass der Nutzer in den eigene Conversion-Funnel gelangt und am Ende des Prozesses die eigenen Angebote nutzt.

3. Transaktionsorientierte Keywords

Zur Übersicht

Wie der Name schon sagt, zielen die Suchbegriffe dieses Keywordclusters auf eine Transaktion bzw. Conversion ab. Eine Conversion muss dabei nicht zwingend ein klassischer Kaufabschluss sein. Auch das Senden eines Kontaktformulars oder von Bewerbungsunterlagen kann eine Conversion darstellen.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Im Zusammenhang mit dem obigen Beispiel wäre ein transkationsorientiertes Keywords z.B. HR „Manager Bewerbung einreichen“ oder spezifischer „HR Manager Bewerbung Unternehmen XY“. Der Nutzer hat sich bei diesem Keywordcluster bereits über das Thema informiert. Die Suchintention ist klar auf die Transaktion ausgerichtet. Der Nutzer befindet sich bereits innerhalb des Conversion-Funnels.

4. Navigationsorientierte Keywords

Zur Übersicht

Der Nutzer weiß genau, was er sucht und möchte nur wissen, wie er dorthin gelangt. Diese Keywordgruppe dient als eine Art Navigationshilfe. Ein Beispiel ist „Bewerbungsportal Unternehmen XY“.

5. Keywordcluster gewinnen an Bedeutung

Zur Übersicht

Keywordcluster bestehen aus unterschiedlichen Keywords, die jeweils alle zum entsprechenden Thema und der entsprechenden Suchintention zugeordnet werden. Seit Suchmaschinen die einzelnen Suchbegriffe bereits zu Wortgruppen zusammenfassen und daraus Satzfragmente bilden, werden diese immer wichtiger. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn ein Nutzer per Sprachbefehl eine Suche startet. Die Algorithmen der Suchmaschinen versuchen, aus den per Sprache oder Tastatur eingegebenen Wortgruppen einen Zusammenhang zu erkennen und stimmen das Suchergebnis darauf ab.

Zudem bilden Keywordcluster den Entscheidungsprozess bzw. den Conversion-Funnel ab. Als Einstieg dienen generische und informationsorientierte Keywords. Sie machen den Nutzer auf das eigene Angebot aufmerksam und liefern ihm Nutzer die nötigen Informationen, die er sucht. Im nächsten Schritt des Entscheidungsprozesses spielen transaktionsorientierte Keywords eine wichtige Rolle. Der Nutzer ist bereits informiert und sucht nun den Abschluss der Transaktion, sie es Kauf, das Senden eines Kontaktformulars oder von Bewerbungsunterlagen. In allen Phasen dieses Prozesses können navigationsorienterte Keywords den Nutzer zum passenden Ziel leiten.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Keywordcluster zur Recherche nutzen

Zur Übersicht

Passen die Keywords zum Thema und zur Suchintention, entsteht daraus ein Keywordcluster. Wer sich die Mühe macht, die jeweils zum Thema passenden und relevanten Keywords herauszuarbeiten, braucht zwar für die Recherche etwas Zeit und Mühe, wird dafür aber mit wertvollem Traffic und Besuchern belohnt. Als Erstes steht die Frage im Raum: Was interessiert den User rund um das Thema und was möchte er gerne wissen. Zusammengefasst, wie gestaltet sich seine Suchintention. Wird diese mit relevantem Content beantwortet, bleibt er länger auf der eigenen Webseite. Dies hat positive Auswirkungen auf die Nutzersignale. Diese zieht unter anderem Google zur Bewertung einer Webseite heran. Passende Inhalte und Keywordcluster haben somit auch hier einen positiven Einfluss auf die Bewertung der eignen Webseite durch Suchmaschinen wie Google.

Zudem sind in diesem Punkt die bereits angesprochen W-Fragen ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Themenrecherche und Strukturierung. Werden entsprechende Passagen, Fragen oder Keywords mittels strukturierter Daten ausgezeichnet, nutzt Google diese Passagen und zeigt sie bei der Suche als sogenanntes Featured Snippet direkt an. Die Idee hinter dem Clustering ist einfach: Statt den Content für ein einziges Keyword zu optimieren, werden gleichzeitig erweiterte und synonyme Keywords genutzt. Je vielfältiger die Wahl der Worte im Content ist, desto relevanter stuft Google die Seite ein und rankt diese höher.

Keywordcluster sind übersichtlich

Zur Übersicht

Werden Keywordgruppen zur Contenterstellung genutzt, lassen sich diese einfach tracken und sind gleichzeitig thematisch übersichtlich sortiert. Mit entsprechenden Tools können diese überwacht werden: Auf einen Blick ist zu sehen, wie sichtbar das entsprechende Thema der Webseite im Netz ist. Soll beispielsweise für das Keyword „HR Manager“ die Position der eigenen Website bei Google verbessert werden, ist es wenig sinnvoll, für „HR Manager Aufgaben“ und „HR Manager Gehalt“ spezielle Inhalte zu erstellen.

Sinnvoller ist es, Inhalte zu erstellen, in dem diese Keywords als Keywordcluster verwendet werden, das heißt: Es kommen mehrere Keywords aus dem Cluster im Content vor. So werden verschiedene Suchintentionen innerhalb eines Textes abgedeckt. Leider reicht es nicht aus, sämtliche Keywords einfach aneinander zu reihen: Sie müssen in ihren Variationen passen, sich ergänzen und gleichzeitig dem Kunden etwas Interessantes bieten. Zudem muss der Text gut aufgebaut und gegliedert sein, um die Suchintention des Nutzers zu erfüllen. Ein übersichtliches Inhaltsverzeichnis, passende Überschriften oder Sprungmarken innerhalb des Textes sind hier sehr hilfreich.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Mit der Silo-Methode einfach Clustern

Zur Übersicht

Die richtigen Keywordgruppen können einfach erstellt werden: Zu einem Hauptkeyword – im obigen Fall der HR Manager – lassen sich weitere Keywords ableiten. Die informationsorientierte oder transaktionsorientierte Keywords abdecken und somit tiefer im Conversion-Funnel angesiedelt sind. Die Keywordgruppen gehören dann semantisch zusammen und werden von Google auch so erkannt.

Die Silo-Methode funktioniert dabei ganz einfach: Ganz oben steht das Hauptkeyword und in der Ebene darunter die einzelnen spezifischen Keywords. Auch für diese kann  es weitere spezielle Keywords geben, die dann wiederum darunter gesammelt und schließlich im Content verschlagwortet werden. Die Suchmaschinen werten aus, welche Eingaben die Nutzer machen und schließen damit auf den entsprechenden Kontext.

Der Erfolg ist schnell sichtbar

Zur Übersicht

Wer anfängt, sich mit Keywordcluster zu beschäftigen, wird schnell merken, dass sich in längeren Texten einfach mehr Keywords aus den Keywordgruppen unterbringen lassen, ohne dass der Leser von der Vielzahl der Keywords genervt ist.

Auch wenn gerade am Anfang noch ein wenig Übung nötig ist, braucht es oft nicht lange, bis die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten besser genutzt werden. Je größer die Routine im Clustern wird, desto einfacher wird die Optimierung des Content. Google belohnt die Mühe mit einem deutlich besseren Ranking – und dieses wiederum schlägt sich in höherem Traffic nieder.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. Holger Prieske

    Holger Priske
    Da fehlt irgendwie der Prozess, wie man an die Keywords – nach denen gesucht wird – herankommt. Die hat Google, aber wird sie nicht herausgeben und die Intention der Suche ist auch nur implizit ableitbar.

    Was nutzt es also zu wissen wie man Keywordcluster einsetzt, wenn man die Keywordcluster nicht kennt.

    Für Suchfunktionen innerhalb der eigenen Website ist das alles sinnvoll und logisch, nur ist das wiederum kein SEO, weil mit „Search Enginge“ meist nicht die selbst betriebene Search Engine gemeint ist

    • Simone Janson

      Hallo Herr Prieske,
      danke. Man kann aber die Keywords durchaus recherchieren…

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.