Employer Branding with Influencer Marketing: YouTuber as a Professional Consultant?


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Disclosure & Image Rights: meinestadt.de has supported us financially. Picture material created with a free provided camera of our sponsor Olympus.Photos by Aaron Troschke.

Employers and recruiters who want to address young applicants with their training offer should try out new ways in personnel marketing - with YouTube or Instagram, for example. How sensible is that? On Company reports on his experiences.


Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Peter-Georg Lutsch is Senior Online Marketing Manager at meinestadt.de. Profile

Companies and applicants talk past each other

Overview

According to the current vocational training report, 2016 places were again unoccupied by 43.500, while 20.600 young people were unable to find a training place. One of the main reasons is that companies and applicants can be pre-arranged.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

90 percent of all adolescents go online with their smartphone almost every day. This must be used by companies in their search for young talent and to appeal to young people on the subject of education and career choice via mobile channels and in social networks. In social media, the so-called "influencers" have gained massive importance in recent years.

Youtube stars as professional advice?

Overview

Bloggers, Youtube stars and instagramers are very popular and reach in their loyal fanbase partially several million people, especially in the younger target group. They deal with the most different topics from fashion and makeup tips to gaming to knitting instructions, are important opinion-makers and almost a kind of life advice for their subscribers and followers. How can companies use the role model and the radiance of the internet stars to place their messages authentically?

TalentHero, the trainee app from meinestadt.de, allows for an orientation check for the career choice as the first app in the training market as well as the possibility of an uncomplicated and professional Casting via smartphone. We have thus made it our task to bring together companies and trainees and to make the issue of company training attractive again in the minds of young people. To make this happen, we launched a thematically wide Influencer campaign and brought us well-known Youtube stars on board.

Why YouTuber and Instagrammer?

Overview

Why YouTube? For TalentHero, YouTube is a very good channel. Apart from the fact that YouTube has a comparatively high conversion rate, we know that our target group of 14- to 21-young people in social media prefer to consume content in the form of videos. In addition, videos are particularly suitable for the introduction of new products and apps such as TalentHero because of the much greater explanatory and presentation possibilities.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The influencers perform through the functions and show their users the possibilities of the app. They tell about their own experiences with professional choice and training search, because quite a few are of the same age and have already been affected. This makes them an authentic guidebook.

Influencers have to fit into the company

Overview

In the first step, it was particularly important to select which of the cooperating partners were the most suitable for the TalentHero brand. At first we focused on those whose fan base is mainly in Germany and between 14 and 20 years old and then looked at countless different videos. Basically, there are few restrictions for us. With an offer of 300 trainings in Germany, there is something for every interest group.

In addition, the topic of career choice is relevant for everyone, whether gaming or makeup fan. In cooperation with the influencer marketing platform ReachHero, we were able to identify several Youtube stars with different reach and win them for TalentHero as a cooperation partner. One of them is for example Aaron Troschke (youtube channel "Hey Aaron !!!"). Aaron is next to his Youtube channel with half a million followers also known from TV formats such as "Who Wants to be a Millionaire" and "Celebrity Big Brother". "As a Youtuber I have a close relationship of trust with my users. In order to remain authentic, I can only cooperate with products that really convince me, "says Aaron. "It was like that at TalentHero. Had I even had this app years ago, I would not have found the training search so difficult. "

Educationalists trust Youtube stars

Overview

The numbers speak for themselves: Since launching the 2016 campaign at the end of September, we have been able to reach millions of young people on the subject of company training with the help of influencers via 2,7. More than 200.000 videos were shared, commented on and liked. For TalentHero, new users could be gained via 80.000.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

The success of the campaign shows how important the adolescents are to the recommendations of peers and like-minded people, and how important the influence of Youtube stars is on their users. Especially the young target group is very active on Youtube and therefore, as the campaign proves, there very easily accessible and also susceptible to topics such as education and career choice. Although such a campaign certainly does not suit every company and every product, influencers have a not inconsiderable role model that companies can benefit from sustainably.

TalentHero arrives with teenagers

Overview

The app is the right channel for youngsters who are interested in an apprenticeship: more than 175.000 training prospects have already downloaded TalentHero from the App Stores and already sent 13.000 applications via the app. Companies that have training places can benefit from this range.

In order to better reach the next generation, they can use the app as a mobile career site and present themselves alongside job advertisements with a company profile as a modern and innovative employer of the target group. The young people are primarily on the road and must also be addressed on topics such as training and professional choice. Personnel need to understand this and use these channels wisely.

Learn more about TalentHero at http://www.talenthero.de

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Peter-Georg Lutsch

    Employer Branding with Influencer Marketing: YouTuber as a Professional Consultant? - Highly recommended Ae3QrPqVE2 via @ berufebilder

  2. Job college

    Employer Branding with Influencer Marketing: YouTuber as a Professional Consultant? by Peter-Georg Lutsch ... - Highly recommended beF64QMu4H

  3. REGIS GMBH

    Employer Branding with Influencer Marketing: YouTuber as a Professional Consultant? from
    Peter-Georg ... via @ berufebilder
    - Highly recommended oGHtfjNuR3

  4. Thomas Eggert

    Employer Branding with Influencer Marketing: YouTuber as a Professional Consultant? from
    Peter-Georg ... via @ berufebilder
    - Highly recommended 473jhUwJiJ

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Das Videomaterial wurde vom Ersteller des Videos zur Verfügung gestellt. meinestadt.de hat uns finanziell unterstützt und uns das Videomaterial zur Verfügung gestellt. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Peter-Georg Lutsch ist Senior Online Marketing Manager bei meinestadt.de. Alle Texte von Peter-Georg Lutsch.

Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater?

  • de-cover-speak-up
  • de-cover-reentry-job.jpg
  • de-cover-rhich-magic
  • de-cover-power-of-relax
  • de-cover-hustling.jpg
  • en-cover-power-impact.jpg
  • en-cover-success.jpg
  • de-cover-thank-you.jpg
  • en-cover-concentration.jpg
  • de-cover-healthy-sleep
  • de-cover-hierarchy
  • de-cover-virtual-leader
  • en-cover-alone.jpg
  • de-cover-diy-coaching
  • en-cover-mental-load.jpg
  • en-cover-do-what-i-want
  • de-cover-teamwork
  • de-cover-understanding-money
  • en-cover-resilient-challenge.jpg
  • de-cover-top-employer.jpg

Arbeitgeber und Recruiter, die mit ihrem Ausbildungsangebot junge Bewerber ansprechen wollen, sollten im Personalmarketing neue Wege ausprobieren – mit YouTube oder Instagram z.B. Wie sinnvoll ist das? Ein Unternehmen berichtet von seinen Erfahrungen.


Video-Hinweis: Wenn Sie hier kein Video sehen, müssen Sie am Ende der Seite unter „Privacy und Cookies“ die Option „Videos sehen“ aktivieren!


Unternehmen und Bewerber reden aneinander vorbei

Laut aktuellem Berufsbildungsbericht blieben auch für das Ausbildungsjahr 2016 wieder 43.500 Plätze unbesetzt, während 20.600 Jugendliche keinen Ausbildungsplatz finden konnten. Eine der Hauptursachen ist, dass Unternehmen und Bewerber aneinander vorbeireden.

90 Prozent aller Jugendlichen gehen fast täglich mit dem Smartphone ins Internet. Das müssen Unternehmen bei der Suche nach Nachwuchstalenten für sich nutzen und Jugendliche zum Thema Ausbildung und Berufswahl über mobile Kanäle und in sozialen Netzwerken ansprechen. In den sozialen Medien haben die sogenannten „Influencer“ in den letzten Jahren massiv an Bedeutung gewonnen.

Youtube-Stars als Berufsberatung?

Blogger, Youtube-Stars und Instagrammer erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit und erreichen in ihren treuen Fangemeinden teilweise mehrere Millionen Menschen, vor allem in der jüngeren Zielgruppe. Sie befassen sich in ihren Beiträgen mit den unterschiedlichsten Themen von Mode und Schminktipps über Gaming bis hin zu Strick-Anleitungen, sind wichtige Meinungsbildner und für ihre Abonnenten und Follower fast eine Art Lebensberatung. Wie können Unternehmen die Vorbildfunktion und Strahlkraft der Internetstars nutzen um ihre Botschaften authentisch zu platzieren?

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

TalentHero, die Azubi-App von meinestadt.de, ermöglicht neben einem Orientierungscheck für die Berufswahl als erste App im Ausbildungsmarkt auch die Möglichkeit einer unkomplizierten und professionellen Bewerbung via Smartphone. Damit haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Unternehmen und Auszubildende wieder zusammenzubringen und das Thema betriebliche Ausbildung in den Köpfen der Jugendlichen wieder attraktiv zu machen. Um das zu verwirklichen, haben wir eine thematisch breit gefächerte Influencer-Kampagne gestartet und uns bekannte Youtube-Stars an Bord geholt.

Warum YouTuber und Instagrammer?

Wieso YouTube? Für TalentHero ist YouTube ein sehr guter Kanal. Abgesehen davon, dass YouTube eine vergleichsweise hohe Konvertierungsrate hat, wissen wir, dass unsere Zielgruppe der 14- bis 21-jährigen Jugendlichen in sozialen Medien am liebsten Inhalte in Form von Videos konsumieren. Darüber hinaus eignen sich Videos wegen der wesentlich größeren Erklärungs- und Darstellungsmöglichkeiten für die Vorstellung neuer Produkte und Apps wie TalentHero besonders gut.

Die Influencer führen durch die Funktionen und zeigen ihren Zuschauern die Möglichkeiten der App auf. Sie erzählen dabei von ihren eigenen Erfahrungen mit Berufswahl und Ausbildungssuche, denn nicht wenige sind im gleichen Alter und sind oder waren bereits selbst davon betroffen. Das macht sie zu authentischen Ratgebern.

Influencer müssen zum Unternehmen passen

Bei der Auswahl der Kooperationspartner war es im ersten Schritt besonders wichtig zu überlegen, welche Youtuber aus dem mittlerweile sehr vielfältigen Angebot am besten zur Marke TalentHero passen. Dabei haben wir uns zunächst auf solche fokussiert, deren Fangemeinde hauptsächlich in Deutschland angesiedelt und zwischen 14 und 20 Jahre alt ist und dann unzählige verschiedene Videos angeschaut. Grundsätzlich gibt es für uns thematisch wenige Einschränkungen. Bei einem Angebot von über 300 Ausbildungsberufen in Deutschland, ist eigentlich für jede Interessensgruppe etwas dabei.

Darüber hinaus ist das Thema Berufswahl für jeden relevant, egal ob Gaming- oder Makeup-Fan. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Influencer Marketing Plattform ReachHero konnten wir mehrere Youtube-Stars mit unterschiedlichen Reichweiten identifizieren und für TalentHero als Kooperationspartner gewinnen. Einer von ihnen ist zum Beispiel Aaron Troschke (Youtube-Kanal „Hey Aaron!!!“). Aaron ist neben seinem Youtube-Kanal mit einer halben Million Follower auch bekannt aus TV-Formaten wie „Wer wird Millionär“ und „Promi Big Brother“. „Als Youtuber habe ich ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis zu meinen Nutzern. Um authentisch zu bleiben, kann ich nur Kooperationen zu Produkten eingehen, die mich auch wirklich überzeugen“, so Aaron. „Bei TalentHero war das so. Hätte ich selbst diese App schon vor Jahren gehabt, wäre mir die Ausbildungssuche nicht so schwergefallen.“

Ausbildungssuchende vertrauen Youtube-Stars

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Seit dem Start der Kampagne Ende September 2016 konnten wir mit Hilfe der Influencer insgesamt über 2,7 Millionen Jugendliche zum Thema betriebliche Ausbildung erreichen – mehr als 200.000 Mal wurden die Videos geteilt, kommentiert und geliked. Für TalentHero konnten insgesamt über 80.000 neue Nutzer dazugewonnen werden.

Der Erfolg der Kampagne zeigt, wie wichtig den Jugendlichen die Empfehlungen von Gleichaltrigen und Gleichgesinnten sind und wie groß der Einfluss der Youtube-Stars auf ihre Nutzerschaft ist. Besonders die junge Zielgruppe ist sehr stark auf Youtube aktiv und deshalb, wie die Kampagne beweist, dort sehr gut erreichbar und auch für Themen wie Ausbildung und Berufswahl empfänglich. Obwohl eine solche Kampagne sicher nicht zu jedem Unternehmen und zu jedem Produkt passt, üben Influencer eine nicht zu unterschätzende Vorbildfunktion aus, von der Unternehmen nachhaltig profitieren können.

TalentHero kommt bei Jugendlichen an

Für Jugendliche, die an einer Ausbildung interessiert sind, ist die App der richtige Kanal: Mehr als 175.000 Ausbildungssuchende haben sich TalentHero bereits aus den App Stores heruntergeladen und zusammen schon über 13.000 Bewerbungen über die App verschickt. Von dieser Reichweite können wiederum Unternehmen profitieren, die Ausbildungsplätze zu vergeben haben.

Um den Nachwuchs besser zu erreichen, können sie die App als mobile Karriereseite nutzen und sich neben Stellenanzeigen mit einem Unternehmensprofil als moderner und innovativer Arbeitgeber der Zielgruppe präsentieren. Die Jugendlichen sind vorrangig mobil unterwegs und müssen dort auch zu Themen wie Ausbildung und Berufswahl angesprochen werden. Personaler müssen das verstehen und diese Kanäle klug für sich nutzen.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

4 Antworten zu “Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater?”

  1. Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater? – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Ae3QrPqVE2 via @berufebilder

  2. Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater? von Peter-Georg Lutsch… – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag beF64QMu4H

  3. Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater? von
    Peter-Georg… via @berufebilder
    – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag oGHtfjNuR3

  4. Employer Branding mit Influencer-Marketing: YouTuber als Berufsberater? von
    Peter-Georg… via @berufebilder
    – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag 473jhUwJiJ

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch
error: Warnung Der Inhalt ist geschützt!