Professional profile social and digital consultant corporate communications: Finding the dream job as a political scientist


Work better, information as desired! We give you the information you really need and are committed to a better and more ecological working environment. When Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with Unique Book Concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. Publisher Simone Janson also heads the Institute Berufebilder Yourweb, which awards scholarships, for example, and belongs one of the top 10 female German bloggers, referenced in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright:  Pictures from the author of the video.

It is a life setting that is characterized by openness, fairness and willingness to help. Actually, of course, you think, but perhaps this self-evidentness in the net has arrived more quickly than in real life.


Video Note: If you don't see a video here, you have to activate the option "Watch videos" under "Privacy and Cookies" at the end of the page!


Here writes for you:

 

Johannes Lenz Johann-lenzAccording to t3n, Johannes Lenz is one of 5's most important people on the German Internet.

  Profile

Studied in Halle and Poland

"When I grow up, I become a footballer," I thought as a child. Now I'm big and I'm trying to show my enthusiasm for the social web and the opportunities it offers to other people.

After that, it did not take long. During my studies of Political Science and Management, I had as much to do with the Internet as the mean Werder fan with that of Bayern Munich: Nischt.

I first started my studies in Halle / Saale and graduated from Leipzig at the beginning of 2007 after spending almost one year in Poland. A wonderful time, in which I not only found many friends, but also learned and discussed a lot, whether through international politics or our neighboring country Poland, which has earned much more attention and interest on the part of the German citizens than it has been the case for years , But only marginally.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

After graduation, the hour of truth struck. In football they say: the next game is always the hardest. Right. So also in my case in the job search.

I actually wanted to get into political advice ...

My intention to enter the scientific policy advice, such as via further research at the university incl. Dissertation I would have pulled through. That was the first choice. But when exploring the terrain, talk with Professoren, lecturers and contacts gained via internships turned out to be out of the question.

I was amazed, I thought, with four internships - from embassy to think tank, from EU to Poland - to have done the right practical work including a diploma thesis and later double diploma with each 1,7.

restart

What to do? Clear case on a small budget: Back home, lick wounds and write applications. For what? Public relations work in the non-profit sector, focus on EU, Eastern Europe, etc. After all, I had gained experience in this area.

Armed with Wila, a magazine for career starters and graduates of the science store in Bonn, sophisticated internet research, countless registrations at jobbanks, etc., I was looking for my luck.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

To abbreviate it: As a freshly bachelor graduate with me sobering at the beginning of the year 2007 wide. And the disappointment that no one gave me a chance was on me like a fresh gum on the floor, which connects itself too fast with the strolling shoe.

Way into the economy

I started an internship at the headquarter of the BMW Group on 150 applications later, some talks in which I was attested that I was still too close to the university. The alternative would have been an 400 Eurojob in India. Admittedly, at first glance, more appealing, but in the long run, BMW seemed to me more meaningful, even in the hope of possibly getting there after good work there.

That was not the case. But I did a good job, got to know many people, gained valuable hands-on experience in issues management in a global corporation, and developed my enthusiasm for the social web.

The car crisis came, external employees were dismissed and after an extension to eight months I finished my internship. It had not only been a lot of fun to me, but I was catapulted a huge leap forward, both professionally and personally.

PR traineeship

And now? Ab, write applications. This time, however, I did not go back to the parental home, but to the brother on the balcony. The infrastructure with Internet, sporting activities and a new city soon became quite productive.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Only a month later, I had the commitment of alma mater, a recruitment agency and career counseling, to start an eighteen-month internship for company communication and online marketing.

And once again a crisis, but this time it was fundamental because business and finance were hit globally. However, she did not abort my creative drive and my growing enthusiasm for the social web.

Fight and develop your own ways

Fighting, finding ways, finding solutions, all of this brings with it a curiosity for new things and so I convinced my boss, who let me work almost independently and on my own responsibility, to represent alma mater in public and especially on the Internet. This went hand in hand with the integration of the social web, especially the development of social media (Twitter and Co.) for corporate communication.

The scope of duties was wide ranging, from the creation of newsletters to marketing messages, press releases, website maintenance, contact initiation and support, to trade fair and conference visits - everything was there.

New tasks in the Social Web are waiting

Now, a year and a half later, I decided to pursue my enthusiasm for the social web to bring in and develop the hands-on experience of social media.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

In doing so, I am receiving a lot of positive feedback and I am looking forward to job hunting again. If someone asked me if it was the right decision to hang football, I would say: Yes, I would never be with the Verve on the ball, as in the Social Web.

It is a life setting that is characterized by openness, fairness and willingness to help. Actually, of course, you think, but perhaps this self-evidentness in the net has arrived more quickly than in real life.

My new job

I wrote this in my guest post “From Political Scientist to Social Web Enthusiast” in mid-April this year, when I was optimistic and eager to find a job via the Social Web. And today, four months later, one or the other is going to ask himself ...

Excellent! I am currently sitting at the Platz der Ideen in Düsseldorf at a desk in the middle of a light-flooded office of the “Idea Message” and I am thinking about the future social media guidelines of my company.

And that means GRAY. GRAY is one of the advertising agencies for integrated communication in Germany. Since July I am on board and do not regret a day. Sure, you have to get to know the work processes and not least find your own role. But that is a challenge, which I like to accept and with power.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Social media

And the opportunities to advance the topic of the social web are great as are the open culture, the drive for action or teamwork in-house. I will be able to prove myself creatively in my new role, which makes me very happy and at the same time an incentive. I discover that I can “do”, that is, develop and implement concepts and strategies, or write guest contributions like this one.

This is primarily due to the fact that, together with my colleague Andre Paetzel, I oversee and advance the topic of the social web in the agency, which affects GRAY's internal and external dealings and appearance. Because my job title doesn't end in vain with ... Corporate Communication.

dream job

To summarize: I do what I want: I twitter, blogge, networks, try to share the spirit of the social web, attend conferences, think about, and enjoy a delicious Expresso together with colleagues and set up ideas around. And all this in the thematic triangle of PR, company communication and social web.

So and now one or the other may still wonder if this is a fairy tale of a thousand and a night ... No it is not. To anticipate the answer: First, I was allowed a talk on social media and Company hold at GRAY.

On the same wavelength

The response to it was wonderful. There was also a first meeting with the management and other employees. Subsequently, contact with some employees intensified via Twitter, Facebook and Co. to the point that they were invited to an interview. I was asked once before to give one or the other assessment of projects related to the social web.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

I think this has also shown that I have the appropriate skills to make a meaningful contribution to GRAY. Ultimately, this results in my attitude and immediate entry into the company.

The ideal theme

This would not have been possible without the Social Web, if it was not my issue, with which I had positioned myself before the job search professionally and on the other hand, since the contact took place over it.

And the points of the story are two:

For me, looking for a job via the social web means being able to position myself according to your abilities and interests. This means creating selected social profiles that are regularly updated, seeking to exchange views and dialogue with other users while maintaining a sense of humor. And of course, you also have to dare something that has the openness to approach others and not just to take, but to give. After all, one should try to develop each day through one's own curiosity.

For who does not dare not win!

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

PS Many thanks to the Social Web and all those who accompanied and supported me on my way to the new job !!!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourse on demand or personal advice


Offline download: Download this text as PDF -  Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save). Or for a little more directly an entire book or eCourse with this text buy, read on.

3,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now



You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. speakers Agency

    Funny, is there a social manager for language or actor?

    • Simone Janson

      If appropriate companies make such a place available, then ha.

  2. SocialMediaNEWS_BOT

    From social web enthusiast to digital consultant corporate ...: I'm currently sitting at the Place of Ideas in Düsseldorf ...

  3. Johannes Lenz

    Hello Simone,

    Thanks again for the possibility of the guest contribution. I am very happy when I can share my experiences.

    @ Frank Thank you for your comment. Yes, the title is indeed a bit long;) If you like we can short circuit. I would be very happy, because I know your blog and read.

    Regards

    John

  4. Frank

    Congratulations on this amazingly impressive title. “Digital Consultant Corporate Communications” has to melt in your mouth somehow.

    Before 2,3 years times with UB from the PR department at Gray telephoned and had not really the impression as if she knew what a blog is.

  5. Christine Hartmann

    RT @SimoneJanson: Fresh Blogged: From Social Web Enthusiast to Digital Consultant Corporate Communications

  6. Fisherman

    Likeable as always, @JohannesLenz writes here ==> about his job search via social web

  7. GREY Germany

    RT @SimoneJanson: Freshly Logged: From Social Web Enthusiast to Digital Consultant Corporate Communications #grey #jl

  8. Johannes Lenz

    Ha, I know it;) @SimoneJanson Blog: From Social Web Enthusiast to Digital Consultant Corporate Communications - Very interesting!2BKhe

  9. Simone Janson

    Frisch Blogs: From Social Web Enthusiast to Digital Consultant Corporate Communications

  10. Competencepartner

    From Social Web Enthusiast to Digital Consultant Corporate Communications: It's a lifetime ...

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Das Videomaterial wurde vom Ersteller des Videos zur Verfügung gestellt. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

Hier schreibt für Sie:

johannes-lenzJohannes Lenz ist laut t3n einer der 5 wichtigsten Menschen im deutschen Internet.Johannes Lenz studierte Poltik- und Verwaltungswissenschaften in Leipzig und Warschau. Dannach arbeitete er u.a. bei Alma Mater, Grey und macht heute corporate social communications bei akom360. Das Magazin t3n wählte ihn zu den 5 wichtigsten Menschen im deutschsprachigen Internet. Alle Texte von Johannes Lenz.

Berufsbild! Social & Digital Consultant Corporate Communications: Als Politikwissenschaftler den Traumjob finden

  • en-cover-overnight-success.jpg
  • en-cover-positive-energy.jpg
  • de-cover-rule-time
  • de-cover-yes-you-can.jpg
  • de-cover-goals
  • de-cover-agile-projectmanagement
  • en-cover-selflove.jpg
  • de-cover-body-language-leaders
  • en-cover-sexy.jpg
  • de-cover-procrastination
  • de-cover-invincible.jpg
  • en-cover-new-as-leader
  • de-cover-rush-hour
  • de-cover-career-change
  • de-cover-say-yes
  • de-cover-disruptive-innovation
  • de-cover-passion-suffering.jpg
  • de-cover-comeback
  • de-cover-teamwork
  • de-cover-stress-killer

Es ist eine Lebenseinstellung, die geprägt ist von Offenheit, Fairness und Hilfsbereitschaft. Eigentlich selbstverständlich, denkt man, aber vielleicht ist diese Selbstverständlichkeit im Netz schneller angekommen als im realen Leben.


Video-Hinweis: Wenn Sie hier kein Video sehen, müssen Sie am Ende der Seite unter „Privacy und Cookies“ die Option „Videos sehen“ aktivieren!


Studium in Halle und Polen

„Wenn ich groß bin, werde ich Fussballer“, dachte ich als Kind. Jetzt bin ich groß und versuche, meinen Enthusiasmus für das Social Web und die damit verbundenen Chancen anderen Menschen aufzuzeigen.

Danach sah es zugegebenermaßen lange Zeit nicht aus. Während meines Studiums der Dipl. Politikwissenschaft und Dipl. Verwaltungswissenschaft hatte ich mit dem Internet so viel zu tun wie der gemeine Werder Fan mit jenem von Bayern München: Nischt.

Das Studium begann ich zunächst in Halle/Saale und schloss es nach einem zwischenzeitlichen knapp einjährigen Aufenthalt in Polen Anfang 2007 in Leipzig ab. Eine wunderbare Zeit, in der ich nicht nur viele Freunde gefunden habe, sondern auch viel gelernt und diskutiert habe, ob über Internationale Politik oder unser Nachbarland Polen, das viel mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Interesse seitens der Bundesbürger verdient hat, als es seit Jahren der Fall ist. Aber das nur am Rande.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Nach dem Studium schlug die Stunde der Wahrheit. Im Fussball sagt man: Das nächste Spiel ist immer das Schwerste. Stimmt. So auch in meinem Fall bei der Jobsuche.

Eigentlich wollte ich in die Politikberatung…

Meine Absicht, in die wissenschaftliche Politikberatung einzusteigen, etwa via weiterer Forschung an der Universität inkl. Dissertation hätte ich durchgezogen. Das war die erste Wahl. Doch beim Sondieren des Terrains, Gesprächen mit Professoren, Dozenten und via Praktika gewonnenen Kontakten stellte sich heraus, dass das nicht in Frage kommen würde.

Ich war erstaunt, dachte ich doch, mit vier Praktika – von Botschaft bis Think Tank, von EU bis Polen – die richtige praktische Vorarbeit geleistet zu haben inkl. einer Diplomarbeit und späterem Doppeldiplom mit jeweils 1,7.

Neustart

Was tun? Klarer Fall bei kleinem Budget: Zurück in die Heimat, Wunden lecken und Bewerbungen schreiben. Wofür? Öffentlichkeitsarbeit im Non-Profit-Bereich, Schwerpunkte EU, Osteuropa etc. Immerhin hatte ich in diesem Bereich Erfahrungen gesammelt.

Bewaffnet mit Wila, einer Zeitschrift für Berufseinsteiger und Absolventen des Wissenschaftsladens Bonn, ausgefeilter Internetrecherche, unzähliger Registrierungen bei Jobbörsen usw. suchte ich mein Glück.

Um es abzukürzen: Als frischgebackener Absolvent machte sich bei mir Ernüchterung zu Beginn des Jahres 2007 breit. Und die Enttäuschung, dass mir niemand eine Chance gab, zehrte an mir wie ein frischer Kaugummi auf dem Boden, der sich mit dem daherschlendernden Schuh allzu rasch verbindet.

Weg in die Wirtschaft

Über 150 Bewerbungen später, einigen Vorstellungsgesprächen, in welchen mir attestiert wurde, dass ich einfach noch zu nah an der Universität dran sei, begann ich ein Praktikum im Headquarter der BMW Group. Die Alternative wäre ein 400 Euro Job in Indien gewesen. Zugegeben, auf den ersten Blick reizvoller, doch langfristig erschien mir BMW sinnvoller, auch in der Hoffnung, nach guter Arbeit dort vielleicht unterzukommen.

Dem war nicht so. Aber ich machte einen guten Job, lernte viele Menschen kennen, konnte im Bereich Issues Managment in einem Weltkonzern wertvolle praktiscvhe Erfahrungen sammeln und entwickelte meinen Enthusiasmus für das Social Web.

Die Auto-Krise kam, externe Mitarbeiter wurden entlassen und nach einer Verlängerung auf acht Monate beendete ich mein Praktikum. Es hatte mir nicht nur riesigen Spaß gemacht, sondern mich einen riesigen Sprung nach vorne katapultiert, beruflich wie persönlich.

PR-Volontariat

Und jetzt? Ab, Bewerbungen schreiben. Diesmal ging ich aber nicht ins elterliche Domizil zurück, sondern zum Bruder auf den Balkon. Die Infrastruktur mit Internet, sportlichen Aktivitäten sowie einer neuen Stadt stellte sich alsbald als recht produktiv heraus.

Nur einen Monat später hatte ich die Zusage von alma mater, einer Personalvermittlung und Karriereberatung, ein achtzehnmonatiges Volontariat für Unternehmenskommunikation und Online Marketing zu beginnen.

Und erneut eine Krise, aber diesmal war sie fundamental, weil Wirtschaft wie Finanzen global getroffen wurden. Meinem Schaffensdrang und meinem immer stärker werdenden Enthusiasmus für das Social Web tat sie jedoch keinen Abbruch.

Kämpfen und eigene Wege erschließen

Kämpfen, Wege erschließen, Lösungen finden, all das bringt die Neugierde auf Neues mit sich und so überzeugte ich meinen Chef, der mich nahezu eigenständig und eigenverantwortlich arbeiten ließ, alma mater in der Öffentlichkeit und insbesondere im Internet zu repräsentieren. Damit einher ging ging die Intergration des Social Webs, insbesondere des Aufbaus von Social Media (Twitter und Co.) für die Unternehmenskommunikation.

Das Aufgabenfeld war breitgefächert, vom Erstellen von Newslettern über Marketing-Botschaften, Pressemitteilungen verfassen, Webseitenpflege, Kontaktinitierung und – betreuung bis hin zu Messe- und Konferenzbesuchen, alles war dabei.

Neue Aufgaben im Social Web warten

Jetzt, anderthalb Jahre später habe ich mich dafür entschieden, meinem Enthusiasmus für das Social Web nachzugehen, um die praktischen Erfahrungen rund um Social Media einzubringen und weiterzuentwickeln.

Dabei erfahre ich viel positive Resonanz und gehe frohen Mutes erneut auf Jobsuche. Würde mich jemand fragen, ob es die richtige Entscheidung war, den Fussball an den Nagel zu hängen, würde ich sagen: Ja, ich wäre niemals mit der Verve am Ball, wie im Social Web.

Es ist eine Lebenseinstellung, die geprägt ist von Offenheit, Fairness und Hilfsbereitschaft. Eigentlich selbstverständlich, denkt man, aber vielleicht ist diese Selbstverständlichkeit im Netz schneller angekommen als im realen Leben.

Mein neuer Job

Das schrieb ich in meinem Gastbeitrag „Vom Politikwissenschaftler zum Social Web Enthusiasten“ Mitte April diesen Jahres, als ich voller Optimismus und Elan auf Jobsuche via Social Web war. Und heute, vier Monate später, wird sich jetzt der eine oder andere jetzt fragen…

Super! Ich sitze gerade am Platz der Ideen in Düsseldorf an einem Schreibtisch inmitten eines lichtdurchfluteten Büros der „Ideenbotschaft“ und mache mir Gedanken über die künftigen Social Media Guidelines meines Unternehmens.

Und das heißt GREY. GREY ist in Deutschland eine der Werbeagenturen für integrierte Kommunikation. Seit Juli bin ich an Bord und bereue keinen Tag. Sicher, man muss sich einleben, die Arbeitsprozesse kennenlernen und nicht zuletzt die eigene Rolle finden. Aber das ist eine Herausforderung, die ich gerne und mit Power annehme.

Social Media vorantreiben

Und die Möglichkeiten, das Thema Social Web voranzutreiben sind klasse wie auch die Open Culture, der Tatendrang oder das Teamwork im Haus. Ich werde mich in meiner neuen Funktion durchaus kreativ beweisen können, was mich sehr freut und zugleich Ansporn ist. Dabei stelle ich fest, dass ich „Machen“ kann, sprich Konzepte und Strategien erarbeiten und umsetzen oder Gastbeiträge wie diesen hier schreiben.

Das liegt primär daran, dass ich gemeinsam mit meinem Kollegen Andre Paetzel das Thema Social Web in der Agentur betreue und vorantreibe, was den internen und externen Umgang und Auftritt von GREY betrifft. Denn meine Berufsbezeichnung endet ja nicht umsonst mit…Corporate Communication.

Traumjob

Um es zusammenzufassen: Ich mache das, was ich mir gewünscht habe: Ich twittere, blogge, netzwerke, versuche den Spirit des Social Webs weiterzugeben, besuche Konferenzen, denke nach und zwischendurch genieße ich einen leckeren Expresso und spinne gemeinsam mit Kollegen Ideen und setze diese um. Und das alles im thematischen Dreieck aus PR, Unternehmenskommunikation und Social Web.

So und jetzt fragt sich der eine oder andere vielleicht noch, ob das ein Märchen aus tausend und einer Nacht ist… Nein ist es nicht. Um die Antwort vorwegzunehmen: Zunächst durfte ich einen Vortrag zum Thema Social Media und Unternehmen bei GREY halten.

Auf einer Wellenlänge

Die Resonanz darauf war wunderbar. Dabei kam es auch zu einem ersten Kennenlernen mit der Geschäftsführung und weiteren Mitarbeitern. Im Anschluss daran intensivierte sich der Kontakt zu einigen Mitarbeitern via Twitter, Facebook und Co. soweit, dass es zu einer Einladung zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch kam. Dabei wurde ich auch schon einmal gebeten, die eine oder andere Einschätzung zu Projekten mit Social Web Bezug abzugeben.

Ich denke, dass dies dann auch gezeigt hat, dass ich über die entsprechenden Fähigkeiten verfüge, um für GREY einen sinnvollen Beitrag zu leisten. Letztlich resultiert daraus meine Einstellung und der sofortige Eintritt in das Unternehmen.

Das ideale Thema

Das alles wäre aber ohne das Social Web nicht zustande gekommen, wenn es einerseits nicht mein Thema wäre, mit welchem ich mich schon vor der Jobsuche beruflich positioniert hatte und andererseits, da die Kontaktaufnahme darüber stattfand.

Und die Pointe von der Geschichte sind derer Zwei:

Jobsuche via Social Web heißt für mich heutzutage, sich entsprechend seiner Fähigkeiten und Interessen aufzustellen. Das heißt ausgewählte Social Profiles anzulegen, die regelmäßig aktualisiert werden, den Austausch und Dialog mit anderen Usern zu suchen und dabei den Humor nicht zu verlieren. Und klar, man muss auch etwas wagen, die Offenheit besitzen, auf andere zuzugehen und nicht nur zu nehmen, sondern auch zu geben. Schließlich sollte man sich jeden Tag durch die eigene Neugierde versuchen weiterzuentwickeln.

Denn wer nicht wagt, der nicht gewinnt!

P.S. An dieser Stelle ein herzlicher Dank an das Social Web und alle, die mich auf meinem Weg zum neuen Job begleitet und unterstützt haben!!!

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

11 Antworten zu “Berufsbild! Social & Digital Consultant Corporate Communications: Als Politikwissenschaftler den Traumjob finden”

  1. Lustig, gibts auch einen Social Manager für Sprache oder Schauspieler ?

    • Wenn entsprechende Unternehmen eine solche Stelle zur Verfügung stellen, dann ha.

  2. Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate …: Ich sitze gerade am Platz der Ideen in Düsseld…

  3. Hallo Simone,

    lieben Dank noch einmal für die Möglichkeit des Gastbeitrages. Es freut mich sehr, wenn ich meine Erfahrungen weitergeben kann.

    @Frank Vielen Dank für Deinen Kommentar. Ja, der Titel ist in der Tat ein wenig lang ;) Wenn Du magst können wir uns ja mal kurzschließen. Würde mich sehr freuen, da ich Deinen Blog kenne und lese.

    Viele Grüße

    Johannes

  4. Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu diesem erstaunlich imposanten Titel. „Digital Consultant Corporate Communications“ muß man sich irgendwie auf der Zunge zergehen lassen.

    Hab vor 2,3 Jahren mal mit U.B. aus der PR-Abteilung bei Grey telefoniert und hatte nicht so wirklich den Eindruck, als wenn sie wüsste, was ein Blog ist.

  5. RT @SimoneJanson: Frisch gebloggt: Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate Communications

  6. Sympathisch wie immer schreibt @JohannesLenz hier ==> über seine Jobsuche via Social Web

  7. RT @SimoneJanson: Frisch gebloggt: Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate Communications #grey #jl

  8. Ha, den kenn ich doch ;) @SimoneJanson Blog: Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate Communications – Sehr interessant!2BKhe

  9. Frisch gebloggt: Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate Communications

  10. Vom Social Web Enthusiasten zum Digital Consultant Corporate Communications: Es ist eine Lebenseins…

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch