Corporate Blogs vs. Social Media: Efficient topic storage and sustainable learning tool


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

Corporate blogs are not only marketing tools, but also excellent subject storage and learning tools. And still offer an advantage that is often underestimated: data security. Corporate Blogs vs. Social Media: Efficient topic storage and sustainable learning instrument crowd

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Our books

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Read


Best of HR Berufebilder

Read


Success through corporate blogging or the great blog death?

Overview

Already 2012 has Sascha Lobo in his column on Spiegel Online regrets the decline of German blog culture. Their reason was, so Lobo, the spread of social networks:

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

"Social sensibilities are shared on Facebook today, short messages and links on Twitter and on Facebook, photos on one of the hundred platforms, as well as on Facebook, videos on YouTube and on Facebook - for almost every kind of statement made in an average 2005 blog was presented today, there is a social network of its own. And Facebook. "

Dear Twitter, Instagram and Facebook instead of blogging?

Overview

In fact, not a few Company meanwhile their company blogs have been discontinued and their communication is run via social networks such as Twitter or Facebook. The University of Massachusetts has noted that the proportion of companies that run a corporate blog has declined significantly.

One reason for this is the time required: Many companies find it easier to publish short messages on Facebook or Twitter, rather than blogging.

Content in social networks vs. my data is mine

Overview

But the way of thinking falls short: Because social media may be practical and convenient, but in the long term, as Lobo explains, they only communicate in a kind of borrowed Internet - and the information could disappear at any time, eg Facebook or Twitter change the terms and conditions.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Lobo was certainly not the firstwho focused on this topic - but certainly the most prominent.

Fear of data loss

Overview

So are Meanwhile, several cases are knownin which Google without notice simply an account with all the data therein, eg eMails, calendars, etc. locked or deleted - the people concerned simply had no access to them overnight and no way to download their data. Add to that the numerous cases where services are simply discontinued - from the feed reader to Google Plus.

Since I know of some companies that they are doing their project management or their communication via Facebook or Google, the constant fear of data loss hovers over the company like a sword of Damocles. And that data loss is everything, but not time-saving, certainly one or the other can sing a song. Blogging on a self-hosted page can save a lot of time this way.

Use the blog as a time saving archive

Overview

And even more: One finds the information even after years again. For example through the search engines. If you are looking for something, you probably first go to Google. And how often do you find entries from Facebook pages or profiles? But rather rare. Blogs, on the other hand, often appear pretty far in the search results. I was already being interviewed on posts that I had written years ago - they just googled me.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Even you can find old posts, comments, discussions in this way - all the more, if you look at the blogging on a clear structure and tag the posts reasonably. Imagine that years ago you read an exciting article and thought about it a few times. If you found him on Twitter or Facebook, you have little chance of finding the article again.

Find information with a few clicks and search function

Overview

In the blog, however, only a few clicks or a good search function suffice, depending on the order. For me, my blog is therefore not only a communication tool, but also my personal theme archive, where I collect topics and contacts that I can fall back on. Blogging is thus, in the long term, the much more sustainable and effective form of communication and also a part of personal knowledge management

The personal knowledge management is undeniable in our information-intensive times to the core competence. And a blog offers all the necessary tools - here is an overview:

Corporate blog or Twitter as link store?

Overview

Admittedly, at first I just did not see any sense in sharing all the articles I'm interested in with other people - collaborative work was still too far away from me. Then Twitter acted as a public bookmarking service for a while: you can gather news, share it and bookmark it as a favorite.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

But at the same time, Twitter is also an excellent marketing tool, where sharing information also has some strategic value. In other words, if I shared any link that I personally find interesting with my followers, I would spam it and soon all followers would be gone.

In addition, simple tweets and retweets will eventually no longer be available. I have to favor what I want to keep permanently - and these favorites then appear in a chronological list without the possibility of somehow sorting them thematically. In short: Twitter may indeed be an excellent news channel, but it is not suitable for bookmarking and retrieving the news.

5 Tips: Corporate Blogs and their many uses

Overview

Another tool was needed. At this point, I also discovered my blog as topic storage - and since then I'm thrilled with the many flexible applications as a bookmarking service, backup, presentation preparation at seminars and information dissemination. How and why do I use my blog exactly?

1. Corporate blog as topic storage to increase productivity

Overview

At first quite traditionally as topic memory. This was necessary because I now work on a fixed computer, on a netbook and on a mobile phone. And on all three I want my information and articles always at hand. And this is exactly where my blog helps me: Because long before I publish the information, I store countless ideas, drafts and links in the background.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Another benefit for me: I do not have to be afraid that the information will eventually disappear accidentally, as with many other services. You can group the topics in different ways:

  • priority
  • topic
  • Date
  • people
  • Location
  • A
  • and much more.

This creates amazing, almost endless combination possibilities.

2. Make information available quickly thanks to corporate blogging

Overview

Of course, if well sorted and edited, this information can then be made quickly and easily available to others as well. For example, topic groups can be sorted into tags, categories, and custom taxonomies, listing them on individual pages, thematically or alphabetically grouped.

You can also make these tags and categories available as RSS feeds, allowing other people to subscribe to this information. We had written here several times about feeds and coping with the flood of information. Reading many feeds is inevitable for people who work with information or interact with media. The right feed management is half the battle.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

3. Use corporate blog in seminars

Overview

There's a good catchword everywhere: When I recently gave an online marketing seminar, I worked with different media: Power Point slides on one side, but then again and again I interrupted my presentation to show videos or websites , But typing the URL proved to be too cumbersome for the participants.

Another possibility was to be able to directly import the links directly to your computer. And what did I use there: the blog. For here, the links can also be provided with a suitable seminar day, so that the participants can find the information later at any time.

4. Link list in the blog

Overview

Finally, retrieval is also important in my fourth advantage: I also use link lists in my blog. Among other things, for my seminar participants and others interested in technology, I have created a section in which I collect various tips and tutorials.

Since I do not create a blog post for every technology hack I find anywhere on the net, but I've accumulated a lot of coding tips for WordPress over time, it makes sense to use them as a link list in the sidebar of the tutorial Output a rubric. In doing so, I can create an RSS feed for each day, which I can then integrate into the blog via a sidebar widget. And if you are looking for older tips, you can search for them using the search function.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

5. Marketing with the corporate blog

Overview

Last but not least, a corporate blog is also an excellent marketing tool: it makes marketing in which it conveys information, lets employees or readers have their say. It helps to get rid of discussions as well as to make your own company or your own ideas more visible. Overall, a good investment.

Finally, the blog binds as topic storage and discussion platform also the basis of a successful dissemination of content in social media work.

Summary

Overview

In view of all these points, it is no coincidence that these positive effects can also be compared to a financial investment that yields an ever-increasing return over the years:

At the beginning, the profits (financial gain or time savings) are still negligible. However, the longer you invest, the more the return on investment becomes noticeable. So it can be worthwhile to have a long-term strategy in addition to a short-term productivity strategy. Even if it initially gives the impression of extra work.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Corporate Blogs vs. Social Media: Effizienter Themenspeicher und nachhaltiges Lerninstrument


Wir machen die Arbeitswelt menschlicher wie ökologischer und spenden – urkundlich belegt – Einnahmen für Aufforstung. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept, on-Demand eKursen und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. .

Corporate Blogs sind nicht nur Marketinginstrumente, sondern auch hervorragende Themenspeicher und Lerninstrumente. Und bieten noch einen Vorteil, der oft unterschätzt wird: Datensicherheit. Corporate Blogs vs. Social Media: Effizienter Themenspeicher und nachhaltiges Lerninstrument crowd

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, deutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation. Profil

Erfolg durch Corporate Blogging oder das große Blogsterben?

Zur Übersicht

Schon 2012 hat Sascha Lobo in seiner Kolumne auf Spiegel Online den Niedergang der deutschen Blogkultur bedauert. Deren Grund sei, so Lobo, die Ausbreitung der sozialen Netzwerke gewesen:

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

„Soziale Befindlichkeiten werden heute auf Facebook geteilt, kurze Mitteilungen und Links auf Twitter und auf Facebook, Fotos auf einer der hundert Plattformen sowie auf Facebook, Videos auf YouTube und auf Facebook – für fast jede Art von Äußerung, die in einem Durchschnittsblog 2005 der Netzöffentlichkeit präsentiert wurde, gibt es heute ein eigenes Social Network. Und Facebook.“

Lieber Twitter, Instagram und Facebook statt Bloggen?

Zur Übersicht

Tatsächlich haben nicht wenige Unternehmen mittlerweile ihre Firmenblogs eingestellt und lassen ihre Kommunikation über Soziale Netzwerke wie Twitter oder Facebook laufen. So stellte die Universität Massachusetts fest, dass der Anteil der Unternehmen, die einen Corporate Blog betreiben, deutlich zurückgegangen ist.

Ein Grund dafür ist der Zeitaufwand: Vielen Unternehmen erscheint es einfacher, kurze Nachrichten in Facebook oder Twitter zu veröffentlichen, statt ein Blog zu führen.

Inhalte in Sozialen Netzwerken vs. meine Daten gehören mir

Zur Übersicht

Doch die Denkweise greift zu kurz: Denn Soziale Medien mögen praktisch und bequem sein, doch langfristig führen sie, wie Lobo ausführt, dazu, dass man nur noch in einer Art geborgtem Internet kommuniziert – und die Informationen jederzeit verschwinden könnten, z.B. wenn Facebook oder Twitter die Geschäftsbedingungen ändern.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Lobo war sicher nicht der erste, der dieses Thema in den Fokus rückte – sicher aber der Prominenteste.

Angst vor dem Datenverlust

Zur Übersicht

So sind sind mittlerweile mehrere Fälle bekannt, in denen Google ohne Vorankündigung einfach einen Account mit allen darin befindlichen Daten, z.B. eMails, Kalender usw. gesperrt bzw. gelöscht hat – die betreffenden Personen hatten einfach von heute auf morgen keinen Zugriff mehr und auch keine Möglichkeit, ihre Daten runterzuladen. Dazu kommen noch die zahlreichen Fälle, in denen Dienste einfach eingestellt werden – vom Feedreader bis zu Google Plus.

Da ich von einigen Unternehmen weiß, dass sie ihr Projektmanagement oder ihre Kommunikation über Facebook bzw. Google abwickeln, schwebt die stete Angst vor dem Datenverlust wie ein Damoklesschwert über den Unternehmen. Und dass Datenverlust alles, nur nicht zeitsparend ist, davon kann sicher der eine oder andere ein Lied singen. Bloggen auf einer selbstgehosteten Seite kann auf diese Weise viel Zeit sparen.

Das Blog zeitsparend als Archiv nutzen

Zur Übersicht

Und mehr noch: Man findet die Informationen auch nach Jahren noch wieder. Zum Beispiel durch die Suchmaschinen. Wenn Du irgendetwas suchst, wirfst Du vermutlich zuallererst Google an. Und wie oft findest Du dann Einträge von Facebook-Pages oder Profilen? Doch eher selten. Blogs hingegen tauchen ziemlich oft ziemlich weit vorn in den Suchergebnissen auf. Ich wurde auf diese Weise schon zu Beiträgen interviewt, die ich vor Jahren geschrieben hatte – man hatte mich einfach gegoogelt.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Auch man selbst kann auf diese Weise alte Beiträge, Kommentare, Diskussionen wiederfinden – umso mehr, wenn man beim Bloggen auf eine übersichtliche Struktur achtet und die Beiträge vernünftig taggt. Stell Dir vor, Du hast vor Jahren mal einen spannenden Artikel gelesen und Dir dazu ein paar Gedanken gemacht. Wenn Du ihn bei Twitter oder Facebook gefunden hast, hast Du kaum Chancen, den Artikel wiederzufinden.

Informationen wiederfinden mit ein paar Klicks und Suchfunktion

Zur Übersicht

Im Blog hingegen genügen je nach Ordnung nur ein paar Klicks oder eine gute Suchfunktion. Für mich ist mein Blog daher nicht nur ein Kommunikationstool, sondern auch mein persönliches Themenarchiv, in dem ich Themen und Ansprechpartner sammle, auf die ich hinter- her wieder zurückgreifen kann. Bloggen ist also, langfristig betrachtet, die weitaus nachhaltigere und effektivere Kommunikationsform und auch ein Teil des persönlichen Wissensmanagement

Das persönliche Wissensmanagement wird in unseren informationsintensiven Zeiten unbestreitbar zur Kernkompetenz. Und ein Blog bietet alle notwendigen Tools dazu – hier ein Überblick:

Corporate Blog oder Twitter als Link-Speicher?

Zur Übersicht

Zugegeben, ich sah zunächst einfach keinen Sinn darin, alle Artikel, die mich irgendwie interessieren, mit anderen Menschen zu teilen – kollaboratives Arbeiten war noch zu weit weg von mir. Dann fungierte eine Weile Twitter als öffentlicher Bookmarketingdienst: Man kann Nachrichten sammeln, weitergeben und als Favorit bookmarken.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Allerdings ist Twitter eben gleichzeitig auch ein hervorragendes Marketing-Tool, bei dem das weitergeben von Informationen auch einen gewissen strategischen Nutzen verfolgt. Oder anders ausgedrückt: Wenn ich jeden Link, den ich persönlich interessant finde, dort mit meinen Followern teilen würde, würde ich diese zuspammen und wäre bald alle Follower los.

Dazu kommt noch, dass schlichte Tweets und Retweets irgendwann nich mehr abrufbar sind. Was ich dauerhaft behalten möchte, muss ich favorisieren – und diese Favoriten erscheinen dann in einer chronologischen Liste ohne die Möglichkeit, sie irgendwie thematisch zu sortieren. Kurz: Twitter mag zwar ein exzellenter Nachrichtenkanal sein, zum bookmarken und wiederfinden der News taugt es jedoch nicht.

5 Tipps: Corporate Blogs und ihre vielen Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Zur Übersicht

Ein anderes Tool musste her. An diesem Punkt entdeckte ich mein Blog auch als Themenspeicher – und bin seitdem begeistert von den vielen flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten als Bookmarkingdienst, Backup, Präsentationsaufbereitung bei Seminaren und Informationsverbreitung. Wie und wozu nutze ich aber mein Blog genau genau?

1. Corporate Blog als Themenspeicher zur Produktivitätssteigerung

Zur Übersicht

Zunächst ganz traditionell als Themenspeicher. Das war nötig geworden, da ich mittlerweile an einem festen Computer, an einem Netbook und auf einem Handy arbeite. Und auf allen drei möchte ich meine Informationen und Artikel jederzeit griffbereit haben. Und genau hier hilft mir mein Blog: Denn lange bevor ich die Informationen veröffentliche, speichere ich unzählige Ideen, Entwürfe und Links im Hintergrund ab.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Ein weiterer Vorteil für mich dabei: Ich muss nicht Angst haben, dass die Informationen irgendwann versehentlich verschwinden, wie bei vielen anderen Diensten. Dabei kann man die Themen auf unterschiedliche Art gruppieren:

  • Priorität
  • Thematik
  • Datum
  • Personen
  • Ort
  • Alphabet
  • und vieles mehr.

Das schafft erstaunliche, beinahe endlose Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

2. Informationen schnell verfügbar machen dank Corporate Blogging

Zur Übersicht

Natürlich kann man diesen Informationen, sofern sie gut sortiert und aufbereitet sind, dann auch anderen schnell und einfach verfügbar machen. Zum Beispiel lassen sich Themengruppen in Tags, Categorien und Custom Taxonomies sortieren und so auf einzelnen Seiten thematisch oder alphabetisch gruppiert auflisten.

Man kann diese Tags und Kategorien aber auch als RSS-Feeds verfügbar machen und es so anderen Menschen ermöglichen, diese Informationen zu abonnieren. Wir hatten hier bereits einige Male über Feeds und das Bewältigen der Informationsflut geschrieben. Das Lesen vieler Feeds ist für Leute, die mit Informationen arbeiten oder mit Medien zu tun haben, unvermeidlich. Das richtige Feedmanagement ist dabei die halbe Miete.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

3. Corporate Blog in Seminaren nutzen

Zur Übersicht

Allseits griffbereit ist ein gutes Stichwort: Als ich kürzlich ein Online-Marketing-Seminar gab, arbeitete ich mit verschiedenen Medien: Power-Point-Folien auf der einen Seite, aber andererseits habe ich meine Präsentation auch immer wieder unterbrochen, um Videos oder Websites vorzuführen. Aber das Abtippen der URL erwies sich für die Teilnehmer schnell zu mühsam.

Eine andere Möglichkeit musste her, um ihnen die Links direkt auf ihrem Computer direkt einspielen zu können. Und was habe ich da benutzt: Das Blog. Denn hier lassen sich die Links auch gleich mit einem passenden Seminar-Tag versehen, so dass die Teilnehmer die Informationen auch später jederzeit wiederfinden können.

4. Linkliste im Blog

Zur Übersicht

Wiederfinden ist schließlich auch wichtig bei meinem vierten Vorteil: Ich nutze auch Linklisten in meinem Blog. U.a. für meine Seminar-Teilnehmer und andere Technik-Interessierte habe ich eine Rubrik angelegt, in der ich diverse Tipps und Tutorials sammle.

Da ich nicht zu jedem Technik-Hack, den ich irgendwo im Netz finde, gleich einen Blogbeitrag erstelle, ich aber im Laufe der Zeit sehr viele Coding-Tipps gerade für WordPress angesammelt habe, macht es Sinn, diese als Linkliste in der Sidebar der Tutorial-Rubrik auszugeben. Dabei  kann ich zu jedem Tag einen RSS-Feed erstellen, den ich dann per Sidebar-Widget in das Blog einbinden kann. Und wer ältere Tipps sucht, kann einfach per Suchfunktion danach suchen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

5. Marketing mit dem Corporate Blog

Zur Übersicht

Las but not least ist ein Corporate Blog auch ein hervorragendes Marketing-Tool: Er macht Marketing, in dem er Informationen vermittelt, Mitarbeiter oder Leser zu Wort kommen lässt. Er hilft Diskussionen loszutreten sowie das eigene Unternehmen bzw. die eigene Ideen sichtbarer zu machen. Insgesamt also ein gutes Investment.

Schließlich bindet der Blog als Themenspeicher und Diskussionsplattform auch die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Weiterverbreitung von Inhalten bei der Social Media Arbeit.

Fazit

Zur Übersicht

In Anbetracht all dieser Punkte ist es kein Zufall, dass sich diese positiven Effekte auch mit einem finanziellen Investment vergleichen lassen, das im Laufe der Jahre eine immer größere Rendite abwirft:

Am Anfang sind die Profite (finanzieller Gewinn oder Zeitersparnis) noch zu vernachlässigen. Je länger man aber investiert, desto stärker macht sich der „Return on Investment“ bemerkbar. Es kann sich also durchaus lohnen, neben einer kurzfristigen Produktivitätsstrategie auch eine längerfristige zu haben. Selbst wenn diese anfänglich den Eindruck zusätzlicher Arbeit macht.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!


Mehr Wissen - PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht


Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.