With naughty application for a dream job - 10 Tips: Success as a social media freak?







We make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Reforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® with an unique Book Concept, on-demand eCourses and News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top20 -Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Images from screenshot.

In the social media scene aroused one Casting Looking up, a young woman from Regensburg had sent to the blog manager of Daimler. The sensational thing about it: your application as a social media addict. The discussion: Are such cheeky applications successful - or rather not?

With naughty application for a dream job - 10 Tips: Success as a social media freak? occupations pictures

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

How is a naughty Casting?

Overview

"I am addicted to social media ... yes, I hereby officially confess myself. Nothing can sweeten my day more than the golden ringing of a new message on Facebook and a hoped-for retweet to one of my highly competent outpourings on Twitter. Yeah, that's right ... I keep getting ads about harassment because I follow people on the street. And worst of all: ... My friend speaks mitlerweile only with @ Schatzi ... Only the structured use of social media can help me now. I count on your support. "

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

This is the application that Natascha Müller sent to Daimler's blog manager, Uwe Knaus, for a social media internship. The first published the text on his private blog - and thus sparked a lively discussion about how candid applications can actually be.

Headache crazy and unusual?

Overview

The opinions were divided, crazy, unusual, but courageous, honest, and extraordinary were the adjectives with which Miiller's application was considered.

Here are a few excerpts from the comments made on Twitter about the incident:

With naughty application for a dream job - 10 Tips: Success as a social media freak? occupations pictures

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Main thing to notice?

Overview

Daimler boss blogger Uwe Knaus himself was initially amused and shocked because he thought the cheeky text did not fit into a company like Daimler.

But then he stated: "One thing has at least achieved them: I engage in an above average and long with their application." In the end, an attitude failed only because of the missing enrollment certificate.

Points with bold applications

Overview

The case and the reactions show above all one thing: That one can score even in traditional companies with bold applications. That one with this kind of application attention is guaranteed. That sometimes, but not always, can lead to the desired success.

Because he still does not depend solely on the bold application, but also on whether the factors behind it are right: Who does not bring the necessary qualifications, makes itself with such an application quickly ridiculous.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Apply via Twitter?

Overview

Twitter was originally intended as a platform to exchange private messages, so-called tweets, with other users in 140 characters. But companies and HR consultants have long since discovered Twitter for their concerns. Corporate Twittering, so to speak. Reason enough for jobseekers to search for jobs on Twitter. But how does it work and what do you have to consider?

Finding a job successfully in 140 signs - this seems almost unimaginable to many who have never studied Twitter: Because there are no opportunities to comprehensively present themselves and their competences because even the short biography can only be 140 characters long. And job searches can not be set separately, but only post as tweets, which carries the risk that they quickly sink in the mass of tweets. Nevertheless, for example, Sabrina Panknin, spokeswoman for the social media service provider Ethority, has found her dream job via Twitter.

How to find your dream job via social media

Overview

Originally Panknin was a "classic" PR and has been working on social media in general and Twitter in particular. Therefore, she knew that more and more companies and potential employers use the potential of Twitter. "So it seemed logical to use social media as part of my career change," says Panknin.

Among other things, she began to tweet on the topic of PR and social media, posted a job application and noted in her short biography that she is looking for a job. That fell Dr. Benedikt Köhler, Digital Director Strategy and Research at ethority, said: "He contacted me via my XING profile linked to Twitter, I sent my application documents in a classic way and was then invited to an interview - un got the job," Panknin reports on the outcome history.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Job search engine for Twitter

Overview

In order to make it even easier for entrepreneurs and applicants to find and be found, Alexander Fedossov and Jan Kirchner from the Hamburg-based recruitment consultancy atenta have developed the real-time job search engine jobtweet.de. The core idea behind this is to make current job offers available in real time via a central contact point.

For this purpose, individual job offers and applications can be entered manually and free of charge. The search engine can then search the job searches and profiles of almost 20 million Twitter users.

Even large companies rely on social media

Overview

Even though most of Twitter's job vacancies so far come from the IT, media, advertising and PR sectors as well as from the technical field: Experts predict that Twitter will experience high growth rates in the future. Already today, large companies such as the mail order giant Otto or the Deutsche Bahn use Twitter for recruiting candidates.

Some companies even take unusual paths - such as alma mater, a recruitment agency and career counseling for academics: Johannes Lenz, who is responsible for online editorial and marketing, tweets here under the name of the company mascot AlmaMeise information about the job search and gives so charming insights into the work of the personnel consultation. In an extra account, followers will then find current job offers.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Twitter: More than just a practical tool

Overview

Because Twitter is much more than a practical tool for HR professionals: "With their involvement on Twitter, companies show that they are innovative in order to be of interest to well-trained specialists," explains Thorsten zur Jacobsmühlen, a consultant for HR marketing strategies.

Just as companies should also applicants have their image on Twitter always closely in the eye. It is important to always look at his activities from the point of view of a potential employer and to check on his own reputation, as Jacobmühlen explains: "The best contact does not make any sense if you use your own account for trivial matters or even corporate gossip , This kind of thing scares off every HR person.

There are differences depending on the industry

Overview

Therefore, the application via Twitter should not only be cheeky, but also active involvement should be recognized - otherwise, despite amusing factor quickly as a steam chatter. In addition, the success factor of such applications varies greatly by industry:

In banks and other conservative companies, they are probably an absolute no-go, in the media, at agencies and other creative industries, they may even be expected. And as you can see, with such a text you can even score in traditional companies - if you get the right department or the right contact person.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

10 Tips: How to find a job via Twitter

Overview

Twitter is for many still unfamiliar terrain to the job search. We explain how they are successful.

  1. What do you want exactly? First, think about who you want to reach via Twitter and with which strategy you can build a worker brand.
  2. For whom is Twitter interesting? For creative and technical professions, Twitter offers more opportunities for less bankers.
  3. What do potential employers do on social media? Are companies that you would like to work on Twitter? Follow this and try to establish a contact.
  4. Use Twitter to gather information on the Internet: You can collect a lot of information about potential employers from Twitter, eg How open is the company, how do you deal with criticism, how do people think?
  5. Use Twitter to catch the eye in the expanses of the social web: People who only consume are not noticed. That's why you need to stay active all the time to get noticed: spread interesting information, link to your own blog posts, ask questions, engage in dialogue with companies.
  6. Authencity is trump - the golden mean is important: Twitter is about showing others who you are: so be always authentic and personal.
  7. Caution Image loss: Even when it comes to authenticity: Always look at your statements from the point of view of potential employers - corporate gossip or anger at the former boss have lost nothing on Twitter.
  8. Interesting people follow: Follow not only your desired company but interesting people and explore who they are following. So you might bump into potential employers you did not know existed.
  9. Use the short biography: Use the 140 characters in the short biography to note just about the most important thing about yourself and your job application, so that any old and new follower can read it.
  10. For more information, please visit this products webpage. This could be useful for other users.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

19,99 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

179,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  1. FestivalsUKs

    RT @Berufebilder: Cheeky Job Application - 10 Tips: Success as a Social Media Freak? - - Highly recommended Gm0rIdzD87

  2. Kerstin couple

    An example of a bold application, how to dream job? 10 Tips: Success as a Social Media Freak? - Highly recommended qcBf53g2LR via @ berufebilder

  3. Pingback: Social Media Application: Jobsuche 2.0 | karrierekebap.de

  4. Pingback: The Internet and our Image I / II: Are Internet Users Idiots? »Imgriff.com

  5. Pingback: Not just for social media freaks: 12 tips for applications that arouse interest | Berufebilder by Simone Janson

  6. SocialMediaNEWS_BOT

    With a candid application for the dream job: success as a social media freak ...: ?????????, ??????, ?????????, ???????????? ...

  7. Natascha Müller - Filmography by type

    RT @uknaus: It goes! - The creative application of @nataschamueller draws circles +

  8. Simone Janson

    Hello Uwe, yes sorry, for the shock, classic journalistic exaggeration. But thanks for the statement! I think it's important that potential applicants get a picture of what people look for in companies ....
    If you now only get such applications, then the question is whether that is still useful.

  9. uknaus

    I was not really "shocked". On the contrary, I laughed at first tears. Then I thought about what might be behind it; Fake application or serious. In retrospect, I have to admit that such an application appeals to me more than standard formulations such as "I am confident that my skills and experience can turn out to be a plus for the Soundso AG".
    In addition, it was an application for an internship and not for an employment in the upper management.
    On the whole, I would have liked to have taken them if the conditions for an employment had not been lacking. She had already finished her studies and was no longer enrolled. However, this is absolutely necessary for us to start an internship.

  10. Gudrun Woosmann

    RT @uknaus: It goes! - The creative application of @nataschamueller draws circles +

  11. Johannes Lenz

    RT @uknaus: It goes! The creative application of @nataschamueller draws circles + by @ Simone Janson

  12. YOUNECT GmbH

    RT @uknaus: It goes! - The creative application of @nataschamueller draws circles +

  13. Uwe Knaus

    Go then! - The creative application of @nataschamueller draws circles +

  14. Alma Mater

    With a candid application for a dream job

  15. Daniela Maack

    With naughty application for a dream job: Success as a social media freak ...: Last fall was aroused in the Social ...

  16. Advertisement advertisement

    RT @Jobcollege: With naughty application for a dream job: Success as a social media freak ?: Last autumn, i ... ...

  17. Competencepartner

    With naughty application to the dream job: Success as a social media freak ?: Last fall, excited ...

  18. Simone Janson

    Freshly blogged: With naughty application for a dream job: Success as a social media freak?

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine nachhaltige Arbeitswelt. Mit unserem einzigartigen on-Demand Verlags-Konzept bieten wir Bücher, Magazine sowie eKurse und haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – Kunden u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen, Partner Bundesbildungsministerium. Verlegerin Simone Janson ist eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Bildrechte bei Screenshot.  


Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, Beraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

  • Outplacement {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Bewusste Kommunikation {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Influencer werden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Manipulationstechniken – Psychologie des Überzeugens {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Strategien gegen Mobbing {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit Kritik {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache & Geheimnisse nonverbaler Kommunikation {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Spaß an Führung Motivation & Change Managment {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Konzentration steigern fokussieren & gewinnen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Recruitingwissen für Jobsucher {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Personal Branding & Erfolgs-Marketing {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Erziehungsratgeber für Chefs & Kollegen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Best Practice: Führung fit für die Zukunft {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Unbesiegbar mit Erfolgsmindset {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Den Chef führen von Unten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • eCommerce – Chance für Unternehmen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Die Stunde der Sieger – Achtsamkeit statt Kampf {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Nein sagen ohne Schuldgefühle trotzdem erfolgreich verhandeln {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • GO DO! Projekte & Ideen gegen Widerstand umsetzen Ziele erreichen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Prinzip Hoffnung. Hochsensibel Introvertiert Emotional {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob – 10 Tipps: Erfolg als Social Media Freak?

Bisher 4389 Leser, 3457 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

In der Social Media Szene erregte eine Bewerbung aufsehen, die eine junge Frau aus Regensburg an den Blog-Manager von Daimler geschickt hatte. Das Aufsehenerregende daran: Ihre Bewerbung als Social-Media Süchtige. Die Diskussion dazu: Sind solche frechen Bewerbungen erfolgreich – oder eher nicht?

berufebilder

Wie geht eine freche Bewerbung?

“Ich bin Social-Media-süchtig…ja, ich bekenne mich hiermit offiziell. Nichts kann mir meinen Tag mehr versüßen, als das goldige Klingeln einer neuen Nachricht bei Facebook und ein erhoffter Retweet auf einen meiner hoch kompetenten Ergüsse bei Twitter. Ja, so ist es… Ich erhalte wiederholt Anzeigen wegen Belästigung, weil ich Leuten auf der Straße folge. Und am aller Schlimmsten:…Mein Freund spricht mich mitlerweile nur noch mit @Schatzi an… Einzig und allein der strukturierte Umgang mit Social Media kann mir jetzt noch helfen. Ich zähle auf Ihre Unterstützung.”

Das ist die Bewerbung, die Natascha Müller auf der Suche nach einem Social Media Praktikum an den Blogmanager von Daimler, Uwe Knaus, versendete. Der veröffentlichte den Text zunächst auf seinem privaten Blog – und löste so eine rege Diskussion darüber aus, wie frech Bewerbungen eigentlich sein dürfen.

Hauptsache verrückt und ungewöhnlich?

Die Meinungen waren geteilt, verrückt, ungewöhnlich aber auch mutig, ehrlich und außergewöhnlich waren die Adjektive, mit denen Müllers Bewerbung bedacht wurde.

Hier ein paar Auszüge aus den Kommentaren, die via Twitter zu dem Vorfall abgegeben wurden:

berufebilder

Hauptsache auffallen?

Daimler-Chef-Blogger Uwe Knaus selbst war zunächst amüsiert und schockiert, weil er meinte, der freche Text passe nicht zu einem Unternehmen wie Daimler.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Dann aber stellte er fest: “Eins hat sie zumindest erreicht: Ich beschäftige mich überdurchschnittlich lange und intensiv mit ihrer Bewerbung.” Am Ende scheiterte eine Einstellung nur an der fehlenden Immatrikulationsbescheinigung.

Punkten mit frechen Bewerbungen

Der Fall und die Reaktionen zeigen vor allem eines: Dass man selbst in Traditionsunternehmen mit frechen Bewerbungen punkten kann. Dass einem mit dieser Art der Bewerbung Aufmerksamkeit garantiert ist. Dass das manchmal, aber eben nicht immer, zum erwünschten Erfolg führen kann.

Denn der hängt nach wie vor nicht alleine von der frechen Bewerbung ab, sondern auch davon, ob die Faktoren dahinter stimmen: Wer die notwendigen Qualifikationen nicht mitbringt, macht sich mit einer solchen Bewerbung schnell lächerlich.

Bewerben via Twitter?

Twitter war ursprünglich als Plattform gedacht, um mit anderen Usern private Nachrichten, sogenannte Tweets, in 140 Zeichen auszutauschen. Doch längst haben auch Unternehmen und Personalberater Twitter für ihre Belange entdeckt. Corporate Twittering sozusagen. Grund genug für Arbeitssuchende, bei Twitter auf Jobsuche zu gehen. Doch wie funktioniert das und was müssen sie dabei beachten?

In 140 Zeichen erfolgreich einen Job finden – das scheint für viele, die sich mit Twitter noch nie beschäftigt haben, kaum vorstellbar: Denn es gibt keine Möglichkeiten, sich selbst und seine Kompetenzen umfassend darzustellen, weil selbst die Kurzbiographie nur 140 Zeichen lang sein darf. Und auch Stellengesuche kann man nicht gesondert einstellen, sondern nur als Tweets posten, was die Gefahr birgt, dass sie in der Masse der Tweets schnell untergehen. Dennoch hat z.B. Sabrina Panknin, Pressesprecherin des Social-Media-Dienstleisters Ethority, via Twitter ihren Traumjob gefunden.

Wie findet man seinen Traumjob via Social Media

Panknin kam Ursprünglich ganz “klassisch” aus PR und beschäftige sich schon einige Zeit Social Media im Allgemeinen und mit Twitter im Besonderen. Daher wusste sie, dass immer mehr Unternehmen und damit auch potenzielle Arbeitgeber das Potenzial von Twitter nutzen. “So erschien es nur logisch, Social Media auch im Rahmen meiner beruflichen Veränderung einzusetzen, ” erzählt Panknin.

Unter anderem begann sie, zum Thema PR und Social Media zu twittern, postete ein Stellengesuch und vermerkte auch in ihrer Kurzbiographie, dass sie einen Job sucht. Das fiel Dr. Benedikt Köhler, Digital Director Strategy und Research von ethority, auf: “Er kontaktierte mich über mein bei Twitter verlinktes XING-Profil, ich schickte ganz klassisch meine Bewerbungsunterlagen und wurde daraufhin zum Vorstellungsgespräch eingeladen – un bekam den Job,” berichtet Panknin über den Ausgang der Geschichte.

Jobsuchmaschine für Twitter

Um Unternehmern und Bewerbern das Suchen und Gefunden-Werden noch zu erleichtern, haben Alexander Fedossov und Jan Kirchner von der Hamburger Personalberatung atenta die Echtzeit-Jobsuchmaschine jobtweet.de entwickelt. Die Kernidee dahinter ist, aktuelle Jobangebote über einen zentralen Anlaufpunkt in Echtzeit verfügbar zu machen.

Dazu können einzelne Stellenangebote und -gesuche manuell und kostenfrei eingetragen werden. Die Suchmaschine kann dann die Stellengesuche und die Profile von fast 20 Millionen Twitternutzern durchsuchen.

Auch große Unternehmen setzen auf Social Media

Auch wenn die meisten Stellenangebote bei Twitter bislang aus den Branchen IT, Medien, Werbung und PR sowie aus dem technischen Bereich stammen: Experten prognostizieren Twitter für die Zukunft hohe Zuwachsraten. Schon heute setzen auch große Firmen wie der Versandhausriese Otto oder die Deutsche Bahn Twitter für das Rekrutieren von Kandidaten ein.

Dabei beschreiten manche Unternehmen sogar ungewöhnliche Wege – wie z.B. alma mater, eine Personalvermittlung und Karriereberatung für Akademiker: Johannes Lenz, der für Online-Redaktion und -Marketing zuständig ist, twittert hier unter dem Namen des Firmen-Maskottchens AlmaMeise Informationen rund um die Jobsuche und gibt so charmante Einblicke in die Arbeit der Personalberatung. In einem Extra-Account finden Follower dann aktuelle Stellenangebote.

Twitter: Mehr als nur ein praktisches Tool

Denn Twitter ist für Personalfachleute viel mehr als ein praktisches Tool: “Unternehmen zeigen mit ihrem Engagement auf Twitter, dass sie innovativ sind, um gerade für die gut ausgebildeten Fachkräfte interessant zu sein”, erklärt Thorsten zur Jacobsmühlen, Berater für Personalmarketing-Strategien.

Genauso wie Unternehmen sollten aber auch Bewerber ihr Image bei Twitter stets genau im Auge haben. Es sei wichtig, seine Aktivitäten immer auch aus dem Blickwinkel eines potenziellen Arbeitgebers zu betrachten und im Hinblick auf die eigene Reputation zu überprüfen, wie zu Jacobsmühlen erklärt: “Es nutzt der schönste Kontakt nichts, wenn man seinen eigenen Account für Belanglosigkeiten oder gar Firmenklatsch nutzt. So etwas schreckt jeden Personaler ab.

Es gibt Unterschiede je nach Branche

Daher sollte die Bewerbung via Twitter nicht nur frech sein, sondern auch aktives Engagement erkennen lassen – sonst ist man trotz Amüsierfaktor schnell als Dampfplauderer verschrien. Außerdem variiert der Erfolgsfaktor solcher Bewerbungen stark nach Branche:

In Banken und anderen konservativen Unternehmen sind sie wahrscheinlich ein absolutes No-Go, in den Medien, bei Agenturen und anderen kreativen Branchen werden sie vielleicht sogar erwartet. Und wie man sieht, kann man mit einem solchen Text sogar in Traditionsunternehmen punkten – wenn man die richtige Abteilung, bzw. den richtigen Ansprechpartner erwischt.

10 Tipps: Wie finden Sie einen Job via Twitter

Twitter ist für viele noch ungewohntes Terrain zur Jobsuche. Wir erklären, wie sie dennoch erfolgreich sind.

  1. Was wollen Sie genau? Überlegen Sie zunächst, wen Sie via Twitter erreichen wollen und mit welcher Strategie Sie dabei eine Arbeitnehmermarke aufbauen können.
  2. Für wen ist Twitter interessant? Für kreative und technische Berufe bieten sich bei Twitter mehr Möglichkeiten, für Banker weniger.
  3. Was machen potenzielle Arbeitgeber in Social Media? Sind Unternehmen, bei denen Sie gerne arbeiten würden bei Twitter? Folgen Sie diesen und versuchen Sie so einen Kontakt aufzubauen.
  4. Nutzen Sie Twitter zur Informationsgewinnung im Internet: Sie können bei Twitter viele Informationen über potenzielle Arbeitgeber sammeln, z.B. Wie offen ist das Unternehmen, wie geht man mit Kritik um, wie denken die Leute?
  5. Nutzen Sie Twitter, um in den Weiten des Social-Web auf sich aufmerksam zu machen: Wer nur konsumiert, wird nicht wahrgenommen. Daher müssen Sie ständig aktiv bleiben, um auf sich aufmerksam zu machen: Verbreiten Sie interessante Informationen, verlinken sie zu eigenen Blogbeiträgen, stellen Sie Fragen, treten Sie mit Unternehmen in Dialog.
  6. Authenzität ist Trumpf – auf die goldene Mitte kommt es an: Bei Twitter geht es darum, dass Sie anderen zeigen, wer Sie sind: Also seien Sie stets authentisch und persönlich.
  7. Vorsicht Imageverlust: Auch wenn es um Authenzität geht: Betrachten Sie Ihre Aussagen stets auch aus dem Blickwinkel potenzieller Arbeitgeber – Firmenklatsch oder Wut über den ehemaligen Chef haben bei Twitter nichts verloren.
  8. Interessanten Menschen folgen: Folgen Sie nicht nur Ihrem Wunschunternehmen sondern überhaupt interessanten Menschen und loten Sie aus, wem diese folgen. So stößen Sie vielleicht auf potenzielle Arbeitgeber, von deren Existenz Sie gar nichts wussten.
  9. Nutzen Sie die Kurzbiographie: Nutzen Sie die 140 Zeichen in der Kurzbiographie, um knapp das wichtigste über sich und ihr Stellengesuch zu vermerken, so dass jeder alte und neue Follower es lesen kann.
  10. Verlinken Sie auch weiterführende Informationen: Auch ein Hinweis auf das persönliche XING, Linked-in-Profil oder den eigenen Blog ist sinnvoll, damit Arbeitgeber in spe wissen, wo sie weitere Informationen finden.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review

18 Antworten zu „Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob – 10 Tipps: Erfolg als Social Media Freak?“

  1. RT @Berufebilder: Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob – 10 Tipps: Erfolg als Social Media Freak? – – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag Gm0rIdzD87

  2. Ein Beispiel für eine freche Bewerbung, Wie zum Traumjob? 10 Tipps: Erfolg als Social Media Freak? – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag qcBf53g2LR via @berufebilder

  3. […] Social Media Bewerbung berichtete Simone Janson von Berufsbilder.de & HR-Kommunikation bereits 2011. Dieses Beispiel zeigt dir, dass du dir stets überlegen musst, wie du mit einem Unternehmen […]

  4. […] Im Oktober 2010 erhielt Uwe Knaus, Blogmanager von Daimler, eine denkwürdige Bewerbung für ein Social-Media-Praktikum: […]

  5. […] lag richtig. Uwe Knaus hat heute die Bewerbung von Natascha Müller und seinen ersten Eindruck hier im Blog nochmals zusammfassend kommentiert: “Schockiert” war ich nicht wirklich. Im Gegenteil: ich hab zuerst Tränen gelacht. Dann […]

  6. Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob: Erfolg als Social Media Freak …: ?????????, ??????, ?????????, ???????, ??…

  7. RT @uknaus: Geht doch! – Die kreative Bewerbung von @nataschamueller zieht Kreise +

  8. Hallo Uwe, ja sorry, für das schockieren, klassische journalistische Übertreibung. Aber danke für das Statement! Ich finde es wichtig, das potentielle Bewerber mal ein Bild davon gewinnen, auf was Leute bei Unternehmen so achten….
    Wenn du jetzt natürlich nur noch solche Bewerbungen bekommst, ist dann die Frage ob das noch sinnvoll ist.

  9. “Schockiert” war ich nicht wirklich. Im Gegenteil: ich hab zuerst Tränen gelacht. Dann habe ich mir überlegt, was dahinter stecken könnte; Fakebewerbung oder ernst gemeint. Im Nachhinein betrachtet muss ich zugeben, dass mich eine solche Bewerbung stärker anspricht als Standardformulierungen wie beispielsweise “Ich bin zuversichtlich, dass sich meine Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen als Gewinn für die Soundso AG erweisen können”.
    Zudem handelte es sich um eine Bewerbung für ein Praktikum und nicht für eine Anstellung im oberen Management.
    Summa summarum hätte ich sie gerne genommen, wenn nicht die Voraussetzungen für eine Anstellung gefehlt hätten. Sie war mit dem Studium schon fertig und somit nicht mehr immatrikuliert. Dies ist jedoch bei uns zwingend notwendig, um ein Praktikum antreten zu dürfen.

  10. RT @uknaus: Geht doch! – Die kreative Bewerbung von @nataschamueller zieht Kreise +

  11. RT @uknaus: Geht doch! Die kreative Bewerbung von @nataschamueller zieht Kreise + by @SimoneJanson

  12. RT @uknaus: Geht doch! – Die kreative Bewerbung von @nataschamueller zieht Kreise +

  13. Geht doch! – Die kreative Bewerbung von @nataschamueller zieht Kreise +

  14. Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob

  15. Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob: Erfolg als Social Media Freak …: Vergangenen Herbst erregte in der Social …

  16. RT @Jobcollege: Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob: Erfolg als Social Media Freak?: Vergangenen Herbst erregte i… …

  17. Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob: Erfolg als Social Media Freak?: Vergangenen Herbst erregte i…

  18. Frisch gebloggt: Mit frecher Bewerbung zum Traumjob: Erfolg als Social Media Freak?

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch