[Live] Christoph Lang from Berlin Partner: "21.224 creates new jobs at four-year IT location in Berlin!"


We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Images from our interview partner.

[Live] Christoph Lang from Berlin Partner:Christoph Lang from Berlin Partner GmbH tells in an interview how Company When founding and settling in Berlin, they are supported by how this funding is financed as a public-private partnership and why Berlin is the ideal IT location.

Christoph Lang is Head of Corporate Communications / PR at Berlin Partner GmbH, the Berlin-based company for business development and location marketing since July.


Here writes for you: Simone Janson is a publisher, German Top20 blogger and HR communication consultant. Profile

Mr. Lang, what exactly does your company ?.

Overview

We support foreign investors in the settlement and accompany Berlin companies in matters of foreign trade, in the area of ​​security and expansion of the city. As a private private partnership, we are supported by more than 160 private companies, operate business support and are entrusted with capital and location marketing by the Berlin Senate

This sounds a bit spongy - do you have an example?

Overview

In cooperation with our partners we develop eg communication campaigns, organize events and networks for Berlin. For example, the capital city campaign "be

Berlin ", which was launched in March 2008: The aim is to strengthen the positive image of Berlin as well as to promote the city nationally and internationally - as a place of residence, business location and as a destination for many tourists.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

So do you mainly work to attract more tourists to Berlin?

Overview

Also, but not only. The Berlin Senate and Berlin's economy want to raise awareness of Berlin as an industrial metropolis. That's why the capital city campaign "be

Berlin "in cooperation with leading industrial companies in Berlin a new focus on the topic industrial location Berlin. This has recently been decided on 06.09.2010.

Speaking of industrial location: Let us return to business promotion - do you have a few figures?

Overview

Yes, of course. In the years 2005 to 2009, 464 companies have moved into the German capital with the support of business development. They created a total of 21.224 new jobs and invested 1,663 billion euros.

How do you finance yourself?

Overview

Mostly through private companies: More than 160 Berlin partners support us in the framework of a public-private partnership - so far, in the future there will be more. Also around 20 scientific institutions as well as important associations and foundations support the work of our society. In Germany, a so far unique model of private-public partnership.

What does this model look like?

Overview

55 percent of our shares are held by representatives of the private economy (partner for Berlin Holding 45%, IHK 5%, HWK 5%, uvb 5%), our Supervisory Board is majority-owned by entrepreneurs. This structure enables us to think entrepreneurially, to act flexibly on the market and to offer companies the support they need for their commitment in Berlin. Further information on the shareholders, the Supervisory Board and the management can be found at:

And what do you do to promote business?

Overview

Within the scope of the 1. January 2010, the extensive consulting and service services of our company and other partners are available to Berlin companies. Consultants in the 12 districts and Berlin partners support companies in all matters related to their business activities so that they can concentrate on the essentials: growth at the location and economic success.

What does such a consultation look like?

Overview

We provide, for example, location advice and help with the search for commercial real estate, answers to funding and financing questions, support in mediation and qualification of specialists, discharge by authorities and licensing management, contacts with partners, companies and organizations, information on technology and innovation transfer, Foreign trade promotion to open up new markets abroad as well as support for the site security.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

This sounds a bit more abstract - is that more concrete?

Overview

We help companies, Eg finding a suitable location by looking for suitable objects in our real estate portal, organizing sightseeing to accompany the whole up to the conclusion of a purchase or lease contract. We find suitable funding and financing solutions for enterprises, check the fulfillment of promotion criteria and accompany entrepreneurs to finance and technology partners.

We also support companies in finding suitable employees. Our services range from the invitation to tender for the organization of assessment centers to the provision of qualification grants. For several years we have been supporting the http://www.BerlinWebWeek.de the perception and networking of the webbranch nationally and internationally.

After all, we organize joint trade fairs and hold company tours. We are also at your disposal for all questions concerning the European Union.

Business trips? How can you imagine that?

Overview

We have traveled with several Berlin startups to Silicon Valley several times and have campaigned for Berlin and gave Berlin startups the opportunity to make new contacts.

What are the startups?

Overview

I would like to mention some of the young Berlin companies that participated in the web2.0: Aka-Aki, Chocri, Compuccino, Jovoto, Palabea, Sternwald, Mufin, Smeet.

Do you also offer financial support?

Overview

No, we are exclusively consulting. The Investment Bank Berlin IBB is responsible for the start-up promotion. In addition, we generally refer to GRW funding ....

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Not everybody knows this technical jargon - what does GRW mean?

Overview

GRW means joint task "improvement of the regional economic structure". In addition there is good information, eg about the investment sum, on the sides of our Business Location Center ,.

Is there any restrictions on the promotion of a company, for example a certain minimum size?

Overview

This is always different in the individual case and also quite complicated. However, with IBB funding sponsors, you can preselect the appropriate funding and advice quite quickly, and then you can get specific information:

Are there any industries that you particularly support?

Overview

These are our priority sectors in which the Berlin economy is developing particularly dynamically: such as "Services", "Industry, Mobility and Clean Technologies", "Life Sciences" and "Media, ICT and Creative Industries". In these promising industries and growth areas are the strengths of the business location.

How is the goal of your work?

Overview

The aim is to convey the strength of the resident companies of the IT industry and the excellent framework conditions of the location to potential customers and investors at home and abroad.

So they also offer a special service for outsourced companies and investors?

Overview

Right, we have different so-called service packages. With the Berlin Business Welcome Package, we offer the unique opportunity to test the Berlin location at favorable conditions. As part of the Berlin Business Financing Package, we can compile the appropriate funding and funding solutions. Our Berlin Business Locating Package is aimed at foreign companies wishing to invest for the first time or once again in Berlin with the aim of finding a suitable location in the capital region. In addition, the Berlin Busines Recruiting Package provides the opportunity to assist investors in the search for qualified professionals from the academic, commercial, technical and administrative sectors.

Successful?

Overview

Despite the sharpest global recession since the global economic crisis, the number of successful relocation and expansion projects was still 77, which is about two-thirds of the previous year. However, the projects were significantly smaller, so that in the past year could be acquired for Berlin 2.020 new jobs with a total investment of 139 million euros.

Tip: Text as PDF or podcast (please read the instructions!) Download or for a little more Text in the complete book with discount or book an eCourse on the topic book. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Photovoltaic manufacturer Evergreen Solar is joining forces and opening a new European headquarters in Berlin. The Polish rail logistics company CTL is also coming to Berlin. The Hong Kong SAR Government opened in March 2009 an Economic and Trade Representative, the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, for Central and Eastern Europe on the Spree. With the "Miami Ad School" one of the most renowned advertising schools of the USA decided for Berlin. The Suhrkamp publishing house strengthens with its move the publishing scene in the German capital. Berlin Partner and the Berlin Senate supported the return of the fashion fair "Bread and Butter". Another big success is the establishment of the Berlin Fashion Week as an international fashion event twice a year.

Since the term Service Packages already strongly reminds of a world-famous operating system: In conclusion, you can briefly give a few facts and figures about the IT location Berlin.

Overview

Yes gladly:

  • Knapp 5.000 companies with 50.000 employees
  • Around 11,3 billion in sales annually
  • Location of major international companies such as Siemens, IBM, Motorola, Texas Instruments, Oracle, eBay
  • 20 of the 30 largest e-business companies with headquarters or branches in the capital region
  • With 1,4 million DSL connections Europe's largest closed broadband network
  • Greatest potential for specialists in IT and telecommunications in Germany
  • Strong initiatives and networks: We make IT, BITKOM, VPRT, VATM
  • Test market for new applications and services
  • Largest digital communication network in Germany with over 200.000 km fiber optic cable
  • 70 Internetprovider and 160 network operators
  • Around 800 public wireless LAN access in Berlin alone
  • IFA, German Multimedia Award, LinuxTag


More knowledge - Podcast, PDF download, eCourse or personal advice

Overview



Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Listen to Podcast & Download MP3: You can listen to this text for free, as member even without annoying popup, or download the MP3 for a fee - Read usage rights, After the purchase page refresh, then you will find the download link here. Because we do not automatically submit the title of this podcast for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed.

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Pingback: Startup, but please disruptive - Part 6: The Mecca of Funding? | CHARACTER PICTURES

  2. Pingback: Deskmag founder Carsten Foertsch in an interview about his experience with the bureaucracy: "Ass kicking for companies from young industries!" | Berufebilder by Simone Janson

  3. Monika Paitl

    RT @SimoneJanson: Detailed interviews with further links about # Promotion v. #Company & #Investments at the IT location in Berlin

  4. Simone Janson

    Detailed interviews with further links about # Promotion v. #Company & #Investments at the IT location in Berlin

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

[Live] Christoph Lang von Berlin Partner: „Am IT-Standort Berlin in vier Jahren 21.224 neue Arbeitsplätze!“


Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia.
Bildrechte: Bildmaterial von unserem Interviewpartner.

[Live] Christoph Lang von Berlin Partner: Christoph Lang von der Berlin Partner GmbH erzählt im Interview, wie Unternehmen bei ihrer Gründung und Ansiedlung in Berlin unterstütz werden wie sich diese Förderung als Public-Private-Partnership finanziert und warum Berlin der ideale IT-Standort ist.

Christoph Lang ist Leiter der Unternehmenskommunikation / PR bei der Berlin Partner GmbH, der seit Juli 2005 bestehenden Gesellschaft für Wirtschaftsförderung und Standortmarketing des Landes Berlin.


Hier schreibt für Sie: Simone Janson ist Verlegerin, deutsche Top20 Bloggerin und Beraterin für HR-Kommunikation. Profil

Herr Lang, was genau macht Ihr Unternehmen?.

Zur Übersicht

Wir unterstützen auswärtige Investoren bei der Ansiedlung und begleiten Berliner Unternehmen in Fragen der Außenwirtschaft, bei der Standortsicherung und -erweiterung. Als public private partnership werden wir von mehr als 160 privaten Unternehmen unterstützt, betreiben Wirtschaftsförderung und sind vom Berliner Senat mit Hauptstadt- und Standortmarketing beauftragt

Das klingt etwas schwammig – haben Sie mal ein Beispiel?

Zur Übersicht

Wir entwickeln in Kooperation mit unseren Partnern z.B. Kommunikationskampagnen, organisieren Veranstaltungen und Netzwerke für Berlin. Zum Beispiel die Hauptstadtkampagne „be

Berlin“, die im März 2008 ins Leben gerufen wurde: Ziel ist es, das positive Image Berlins zu stärken sowie national und international für die Stadt zu werben – als Wohnort, Wirtschaftsstandort und als Reiseziel für viele Touristen.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Also arbeiten Sie vor allem daran, mehr Touristen nach Berlin zu locken?

Zur Übersicht

Auch, aber nicht nur. Der Berliner Senat und Berliner Wirtschaft wollen Berlin als Industriemetropole mehr ins Bewusstsein rücken. Deshalb legt die Hauptstadtkampagne „be

Berlin“ jetzt in Kooperation mit führenden Berliner Industrieunternehmen einen neuen Schwerpunkt auf das Thema Industriestandort Berlin. Das ist gerade kürzlich, am 06.09.2010, beschlossen worden.

Apropos Industriestandort: Lassen Sie uns nochmal zur Wirtschaftsförderung zurückkommen – haben Sie dazu auch ein paar Zahlen?

Zur Übersicht

Ja, klar. In den Jahren 2005 bis 2009 haben sich 464 Unternehmen mit Unterstützung der Wirtschaftsförderung in der deutschen Hauptstadt angesiedelt. Sie schafften insgesamt 21.224 neue Arbeitsplätze und investierten 1,663 Milliarden Euro.

Wie finanzieren Sie sich?

Zur Übersicht

Mehrheitlich durch private Unternehmen: Mehr als 160 Berlin-Partner unterstützen uns im Rahmen einer Public-Private-Partnership – bislang, zukünftig werden es wohl noch mehr sein. Auch etwa 20 Wissenschaftseinrichtungen sowie wichtige Verbände und Stiftungen unterstützen die Arbeit unserer Gesellschaft. In Deutschland ein bisher einmaliges Modell privat-öffentlicher Partnerschaft.

Wie sieht dieses Modell genau aus?

Zur Übersicht

55 Prozent unserer Anteile liegen bei Vertretern der privaten Wirtschaft (Partner für Berlin Holding 45%, IHK 5%, HWK 5%, uvb 5%), unser Aufsichtsrat ist mehrheitlich mit Unternehmern besetzt. Diese Struktur ermöglicht es uns, unternehmerisch zu denken, flexibel am Markt zu agieren und Unternehmen passgenau die Unterstützung zu bieten, die sie für ihr Engagement in Berlin benötigen. Weitere Informationen zu Gesellschafter, Aufsichtsrat, Geschäftsführung finden Sie unter:

Und was tun Sie, um Unternehmen zu fördern?

Zur Übersicht

Im Rahmen des im 1. Januar 2010 gegründeten Unternehmensservice stehen Berliner Unternehmen die umfangreichen Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen unserer Gesellschaft und weiterer Partner zu Verfügung. Berater in den 12 Bezirken und bei Berlin Partner unterstützen Unternehmen bei allen Fragen rund um ihre Geschäftstätigkeit, so dass sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können: Wachstum am Standort und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Wie sieht denn so eine Beratung aus?

Zur Übersicht

Wir bieten z.B. Standortberatung und Hilfe bei der Suche nach Gewerbeimmobilienm, Antworten auf Förderungs- und Finanzierungsfragen, Unterstützung bei der Vermittlung und Qualifizierung von Fachkräften, Entlastung durch Behörden- und Genehmigungsmanagement, Kontakte zu Partnern, Unternehmen und Organisationen, Informationen zum Technologie- und Innovationstransfer, Außenwirtschaftsförderung zur Erschließung neuer Märkte im Ausland sowie Unterstützung bei der Standortsicherung.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Das hört sich noch ein wenig abstrakt an – geht das auch konkreter?

Zur Übersicht

Wir helfen Unternehmen z. B., einen geeigneten Standort zu finden, indem wiur nach passenden Objekten in unserem Immobilienportal suchen, Besichtigungen organisieren das ganze bis zum Abschluss eines Kauf- oder Mietvertrags begleiten. Wir finden für Unternehmen passende Förder- und Finanzierungslösungen, prüfen die Erfüllung von Förderkriterien und begleiten Unternehmer zu Finanzierungs- und Technologiepartnern.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen auch bei der Suche von geeigneten Mitarbeitern. Unser Angebot reicht von der Ausschreibung über die Organisation von Assessment Centern bis zur Vermittlung von Qualifizierungszuschüssen. Seit einigen Jahren unterstützen wir mit der http://www.BerlinWebWeek.de die Wahrnehmung und Vernetzung der Webbranche national und international.

Schließlich organisieren wir gemeinsame Messeauftritte und führen Unternehmerreisen durch. Ebenso stehen wir für alle Fragen rund um die Europäische Union zur Verfügung.

Unternehmerreisen? Wie kann man sich das vorstellen?

Zur Übersicht

Schon mehrfach sind wir mit Berliner Startups in das Silicon Valley gereist und haben für Berlin geworben und Berliner Startups die Möglichkeit gegeben, neue Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Welche Startups sind das?

Zur Übersicht

Ich nenne hier beispielhaft einige junge Berliner Unternehmen, die an der web2.0 teilgenommen haben: Aka-Aki, Chocri, Compuccino, Jovoto, Palabea, Sternwald, Mufin, Smeet.

Bieten Sie auch eine finanzielle Förderung?

Zur Übersicht

Nein, wir sind ausschließlich beratend tätig. Für die Gründungsförderung ist die Investitionsbank Berlin IBB zuständig. Außerdem verweisen wir generell auf GRW-Förderung….

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Nicht jeder kennt diesen Fachjargon – was heißt denn GRW?

Zur Übersicht

GRW bedeutet Gemeinschaftsaufgabe „Verbesserung der regionalen Wirtschaftsstruktur“. Dazu gibt es gute Infos, z.B. zur Investitionssumme, auf den Seiten unseres Business Location Center,.

Gibt es bei der Förderung Einschränkungen – z.B. eine bestimmte Mindestgröße des zu fördernden Unternehmens?

Zur Übersicht

Das ist im Einzelfall immer unterschiedlich und auch recht kompliziert. Man kann aber mit Förderfinder der IBB recht schnell die geeignete Förderung und Beratung vorauswählen und sich dann gezielt informieren, und zwar hier:

Gibt es denn Branchen, die Sie besonders unterstützen?

Zur Übersicht

Das sind unsere Schwerpunkt-Branchen, in denen sich die Berliner Wirtschaft besonders dynamisch entwickelt: wie „Dienstleistungen“, „Industrie, Mobilität und Clean Technologies“, „Life Sciences“ sowie „Medien, IuK und Kreativwirtschaft“. In diesen zukunftsträchtigen Branchen und Wachstumsfeldern liegen die Stärken des Wirtschaftsstandortes.

Wie ist denn das Ziel Ihrer Arbeit?

Zur Übersicht

Ziel ist es, die Stärke der hier ansässigen Unternehmen der IT-Branche und die hervorragenden Rahmenbedingungen des Standorts potenziellen Kunden und Investoren im In- und Ausland zu vermitteln.

Sie bieten also auch einen speziellen Service für außwärtige Unternehmen und Investoren?

Zur Übersicht

Richtig, wir haben da verschieden sogenannte Service Packages. Mit dem Berlin Business Welcome Package bieten wir die einzigartige Möglichkeit, den Standort Berlin zu günstigen Konditionen zu testen. Im Rahmen des Berlin Business Financing Package können wir ihnen die passenden Förder- und Finanzierungslösungen zusammenstellen. Unser Berlin Business Locating Package richtet sich an auswärtige Unternehmen, die erstmalig oder erneut in Berlin investieren möchten, mit dem Ziel, einen geeigneten Standort in der Hauptstadtregion zu finden. Darüber hinaus bietet das Berlin Busines Recruiting Package die Möglichkeit, Investoren bei der Suche nach qualifiziertem Fachpersonal aus dem akademischen, gewerblich-technischen und administrativen Bereich zu unterstützen.

Erfolgreich?

Zur Übersicht

Die Zahl der erfolgreichen Ansiedlungs- und Expansionsprojekte betrug trotz der schärfsten weltweiten Rezession seit der Weltwirtschaftskrise immer noch 77, das sind rund zwei Drittel des Vorjahres. Allerdings waren die Vorhaben deutlich kleiner, so dass im ablaufenden Jahr für Berlin 2.020 neue Arbeitsplätze mit einer Gesamtinvestitionssumme von 139 Millionen Euro akquiriert werden konnten.

Tipp: Text als PDF oder Podcast (bitte Anleitung lesen!) herunterladen oder für wenig mehr Text im kompletten Buch mit Rabatt bzw. eKurs zum Thema buchen. Regelmäßige Sonderaktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Der Photovoltaik-Hersteller Evergreen Solar bündelt seine Kräfte und hat in Berlin eine neue Europa-Zentrale eröffnet. Das polnische Bahnlogistikunternehmen CTL kommt ebenfalls nach Berlin. Die Regierung der Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong eröffnete im März 2009 eine Wirtschafts- und Handelsvertretung, das Hongkong Economic and Trade Office, für Mittel- und Osteuropa an der Spree. Mit der „Miami Ad School“ entschied sich eine der renommiertesten Werbeschulen der USA für Berlin. Der Suhrkamp Verlag stärkt mit seinem Umzug die Verlagsszene in der deutschen Hauptstadt. Berlin Partner unterstützte zusammen mit dem Berliner Senat die Rückkehr der Modemesse „Bread und Butter“. Ein weiterer großer Erfolg ist die Etablierung der Berlin Fashion Week als internationales Modeereignis zweimal im Jahr.

Da die die Bezeichnung Service Packages schon stark an ein Weltbekanntes Betriebssystem erinnert: Können Sie zum Abschluss kurz ein paar Zahlen und Fakten zum IT-Standort Berlin nennen.

Zur Übersicht

Ja, gerne:

  • Knapp 5.000 Unternehmen mit 50.000 Beschäftigten
  • Rund 11,3 Mrd. Euro Umsatz jährlich
  • Standort großer internationaler Unternehmen wie Siemens, IBM, Motorola, Texas Instruments, Oracle, eBay
  • 20 der 30 größten eBusiness-Firmen mit Hauptsitz oder Niederlassungen in der Hauptstadtregion
  • Mit 1,4 Mio. DSL-Anschlüssen größtes geschlossenes Breitbandnetz Europas
  • Größtes Potenzial an Fachkräften für IT und Telekommunikation in Deutschland
  • Starke Initiativen und Netzwerke: We make IT, BITKOM, VPRT, VATM
  • Testmarkt für neue Anwendungen und Dienste
  • Größtes digitales Kommunikationsnetz in Deutschland mit über 200.000 km Glasfaserkabel
  • 70 Internetprovider und 160 Netzbetreiber
  • Rund 800 öffentliche Wireless-LAN-Zugänge allein in Berlin
  • IFA, Deutscher Multimedia Award, LinuxTag


Mehr Wissen - Podcast, PDF-Download, eKurse oder persönliche Beratung

Zur Übersicht



Offline-Download: Diesen Text als PDF herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Da wir den Titel dieses Textes aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist. Nach dem Kauf Text ausschließlich unter dieser URL herunterladen (bitte abspeichern).

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Podcast hören & MP3 downloaden: Sie können diesen Text kostenlos anhören, als Mitglied auch ohne störendes Popup, oder das MP3 gegen Bezahlung herunterladen –  Nutzungsrechte nachlesen. Nach dem Kauf Seite aktualisieren, dann finden Sie hier den Downloadlink. Da wir den Titel dieses Podcast aus Datenschutzgründen nicht automatisch übermitteln: Beim im Kauf unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen, falls Support nötig ist.

3,35 Jetzt buchen


Ihr eKurs on Demand: Wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs zu diesem oder einem anderen Wunschthema. Als PDF-Download. Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion. Bitte unter "Interessen" den Titel eintragen. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs inklusive Betreuung und Zertifikat – alle weiteren Informationen!

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Berater-Pakete: Sie wollen Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

149,99 Jetzt buchen


berufebilder

Sie wollen hier kommentieren? Bitte die Debatten-Regeln einhalten, Beiträge müssen freigeschaltet werden. Ihre eMail-Adresse bleibt geheim. Mehr Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten und wie Sie dieser widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

  1. Debatte zu diesem Beitrag folgen
  2. Allen Debatten folgen
  3. Debatten per eMail abonnieren (Link hier eintragen!)
  1. Pingback: Existenzgründung, aber bitte disruptiv – Teil 6: Das Mekka der Fördermittel? | B E R U F E B I L D E R

  2. Pingback: Deskmag-Gründer Carsten Foertsch im Interview über seine Erfahrung mit der Bürokratie: “Arschtritt für Unternehmen aus jungen Wirtschaftszweigen!” | Berufebilder by Simone Janson

  3. Monika Paitl

    RT @SimoneJanson: Ausführliches Interviews mit weiterführenden Links über #Förderung v. #Unternehmen & #Investitionen am IT-Standort-Berlin

  4. Simone Janson

    Ausführliches Interviews mit weiterführenden Links über #Förderung v. #Unternehmen & #Investitionen am IT-Standort-Berlin

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.