Trainee Recruiting: 8 tips for successful job advertisements


We want to make work more humane and ecological, therefore we donate - documented - revenue for afforestation. When Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with books, on-demand eCourses and a news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 -Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. ,

The apprentice deficit is on everyone's lips. While the number of study beginners exploded, the companies are looking for trainees. 8 Tips for trainee recruiting. Trainee recruiting: 8 tips for successful job advertisements Trainee recruiting: 8 tips for successful job advertisements

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Here writes for you: Florian Schardt is the founder and managing director of AZUBIYO GmbH. Profile

8 Tips for good job ads

Overview

The most important advertising medium in the occupation of training places is and will remain the job advertisement.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

However, vacancies for trainees differ fundamentally from those for graduates and professionals. 8 useful tips on what you should consider when designing apprenticeships.

1. Concise and comprehensible writing

Overview

The most important distinguishing feature of trainee apprentices: They are generally young and inexperienced in dealing with job advertisements, job portals and career portals.

In contrast to experienced applicants, they still lack routine in dealing with job advertisements, so you should avoid listings of requirements and be limited to the essential points. In addition, be very clear in the distinction between mandatory and optional criteria in order to avoid misunderstandings.

2. Authentic approach

Overview

Typical advertising slogans are quickly understood by young people - as well as adults. High gloss images may impress visually, but their effect is subconsciously attenuated. The same applies to image videos.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Therefore, be as authentic as possible about your business and training and do not overdo it. Choose a direct, emotional address - the "you" is quite allowed here. However, the adolescents do not expect a "buddy" but a respect person. So do not try to copy the juvenile jargon.

3. Do not overcharge the requirements

Overview

Job portals specializing in training provide candidates with filters that can be used to sort vacancies according to specific requirements, such as the desired school leaving certificate or even individual school achievements.

Such filters facilitate precise searching, but can also be very rigid. Once they have been set, they are knocked out hard. Therefore, consider well whether you are looking for high school graduates with an 2,0 or whether also a high school diploma with grade 3,3 or medium maturity with 1,7 are sufficient. In case of doubt, you set the requirements slightly lower in order to reach more potential applicants.

4. Statements on remuneration during AND after training

Overview

Trainees want to know what they can expect financially - both during the training itself and afterwards. In addition to concrete information on the training allowance, you should also give the adolescents guidance for orientation:

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

If the training remuneration (or the later salary) is above the average, for example, they should also mention it. You pay tariff wage or beyond? This is also an important point of reference for the trainees.

5. Do not forget the transfer rate

Overview

An apprenticeship is "only" the first step into professional life. It really gets really exciting after that. Understandably, therefore, adolescents want to know under which conditions they are taken.

Details can be clarified in the interview. However, you should already make a first statement about the options for taking over the job. Do not forget to mention if the takeover is the stated goal of the training - even if you take it as a matter of course.

6. Additional services

Overview

When analyzing the behavior of adolescents when reading job advertisements, it is noticeable that they react positively to supplementary services and thus the likelihood of a Casting elevated. A special incentive for applicants is all forms of additional or further qualification. But also supposedly self-evident benefits, such as the free private use of the company laptop or the Internet and employee discounts, highlight your ad from others.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

7. Allow several application types

Overview

For companies with their own online application system, the online application is certainly the most attractive and comfortable way to apply. However, as an employer, you should not restrict yourself to one application form, in order not to exclude potential applicants from the outset.

The most important guides for young people are still the parents. And these could, for example, advise against an online application and recommend the good, old mail application. It would be a pity if you lose applicants just because they do not find a postal address. Even though your workload may be slightly higher, the number of incoming applications increases with each channel you allow. So ideally bid the three main forms online, post and eMailApplication.

8. Powerful title

Overview

Job fairs usually have a search function. And this gives the title of your job advertisement a high priority, which decides whether and by which applicants you will be found. For example, if you name your ad "Bankkaufmann München" you run the risk that even apprenticed trainees will be aware of your ad.

Apprenticeship Jobboards have no such problem, but often work with job search engines. Few special job fairs are able to ignore imprecise titles and still produce meaningful results. Therefore always name your advertisement concretely with the crucial keywords, for example "Training as a banker (m / f) München 2016".

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse Download. Regular promotions or news per Newsletter!

Conclusion: There is no magic recipe

Overview

Finally, of course, there is no panacea to address all potential applicants alike. But with these tricks and tricks you will get a toolkit to assist you with the further development of your advertisements and thus gradually increase the success rate in the area of ​​your trainee recruiting.


More knowledge - PDF download, eCourses or personal advice

Overview


Offline download: Download this text as PDF - Read usage rights, Because we do not automatically submit the title of this text for privacy reasons: When buying in "interests" the title register if support is needed. After buying text exclusively Download at this URL (please save).

3,35 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Pascal Maurer

    RT @AZUBIYO: Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tips for the successful apprenticeship - Highly recommended bYNmrQhb3O

  2. mediaintown

    How do successful # trainee job ads? - Highly recommended 14yY9t5C64

  3. Helge Weinberg

    8 tips for # trainee recruiting: How do successful apprentice job vacancies? - Highly recommended 3Ke8Pz5eBU @SimoneJanson @AZUBIYO

  4. AZUBIYO

    Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tips for successful apprenticeship - Highly recommended bYNmrQhb3O

  5. Competencepartner

    8 Tips for trainee recruiting: How do successful apprenticeship jobs work? by Florian Schardt: ... - Highly recommended IvuzgKn9RV #Profession #Development

  6. Thomas Eggert

    8 Tips for trainee recruiting: How do successful apprenticeship jobs work? from Florian ... via BERUFEBILDER - Highly recommended kswTa8KeC9

  7. REGIS GMBH

    8 Tips for trainee recruiting: How do successful apprenticeship jobs work? from Florian ... via BERUFEBILDER - Highly recommended fJ3SCNGTk3

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einem einzigartigen Buch-Konzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. 
Redaktionelle Bearbeitung: Dieser Beitrag wurde zur Veröffentlichung auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® überarbeitet und inhaltlich für das Format angepasst von Simone Janson. Alle Beiträge von Simone Janson

AZUBIYO_Florian Schardt_Gründer und GeschäftsführerHier schreibt für Sie: Florian Schardt ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der AZUBIYO GmbH. Schardt studierte Volkswirtschaftslehre und gründete 2009 AZUBIYO, eine Recruitingplattform für Ausbildungsplätze und Duale Studienplätze. In seiner Position als Geschäftsführer verantwortet Schardt das strategische Schüler-Targeting, die Produktentwicklung sowie Positionierung des Münchener Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus zeichnet Schardt für die Personalentwicklung des Startups verantwortlich. Mehr Informationen unter www.azubiyo.de Alle Texte von Florian Schardt.

Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tipps für gelungene Stellenanzeigen

  • Hustling – Clever Ziele erreichen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Erstmals Chef! {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Danke! Ziele erreichen mit dem Zauberwort {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Self Lobbying {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • 15 Regeln für besseres Verhandeln & Verkaufen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Achtsamkeit & Team-Konflikte lösen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Strategien gegen Mobbing {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Tiny Changes! Kleine Schritte Großer Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Die Jobsucher-Falle! Bewerbungssabotage entgehen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Die Ananas-Strategie – Networking für jeden Typ {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • DIY-Coaching – sich selbst beraten mit Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Erziehungsratgeber für Chefs & Kollegen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Den Chef führen von Unten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Richtig Lernen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Strategie Macht Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • 20 Strategien für kreatives Problemlösen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Führungskräfte {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Besser verhandeln & richtig gut verkaufen lernen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Sich richtig gut Verkaufen statt nur Bewerben – Geheime Tricks für die Jobsuche {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Unbesiegbar mit Erfolgsmindset {+AddOn nach Wunsch}

Der Azubi-Mangel ist in aller Munde. Während die Zahl der Studienanfänger explodiert, suchen die Betriebe händeringend nach Auszubildenden. 8 Tipps fürs Azubi-Recruiting.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

8 Tipps für gute Stellenanzeigen

Das wichtigste Werbemedium bei der Besetzung von Ausbildungsplätzen ist und bleibt die Stellenanzeige.

Allerdings unterscheiden sich Stellenanzeigen für Azubis grundlegend von solchen für Absolventen und Professionals. 8 nützliche Tipps, was Sie bei der Gestaltung von Azubi-Stellenanzeigen beachten sollten.

1. Prägnant und verständlich schreiben

Das wichtigste Unterscheidungsmerkmal angehender Azubis: Sie sind in aller Regel jung und im Umgang mit Stellenanzeigen, Jobportalen und Karriereportalen unerfahren.

Im Gegensatz zu erfahrenen Bewerbern fehlt es ihnen noch an Routine im Umgang mit Stellenanzeigen, sodass Sie Auflistungen von Anforderungen vermeiden und sich auf die wesentlichen Punkte beschränken sollten. Seien Sie darüber hinaus sehr deutlich in der Unterscheidung von Muss- und Kann-Kriterien, um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden.

2. Authentische Ansprache

Typische Werbeslogans werden von Jugendlichen – wie auch Erwachsenen – schnell durchschaut. Hochglanzbilder mögen optisch beeindrucken, ihre Wirkung wird unterbewusst aber abgeschwächt. Dasselbe gilt für Image-Videos.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Stellen Sie Ihren Betrieb und die Ausbildung daher möglichst authentisch dar und übertreiben Sie nicht. Wählen Sie eine direkte, emotionale Ansprache – das  “Du” ist hier durchaus erlaubt. Allerdings erwarten die Jugendlichen keinen “Kumpel”, sondern eine Respektsperson. Versuchen Sie deshalb nicht den Jugendjargon zu kopieren.

3. Anforderungen nicht zu hoch ansetzen

Gerade auf Ausbildung spezialisierte Jobportale bieten den Bewerbern Filter, mit denen Stellenangebote nach bestimmten Anforderungen sortiert werden können, zum Beispiel nach erwünschtem Schulabschluss oder sogar einzelnen schulischen Leistungen.

Solche Filter erleichtern die präzise Suche, können aber auch sehr starr sein. Sind sie erst einmal gesetzt, wird knallhart ausgefiltert. Überlegen Sie daher gut, ob Sie zwingend Abiturienten mit einer 2,0 suchen oder ob nicht auch Abitur mit Note 3,3 oder mittlere Reife mit 1,7 ausreichend sind. Im Zweifel setzen Sie die Anforderungen eher etwas niedriger an, um damit auch mehr potenzielle Bewerber zu erreichen.

4. Aussagen zur Vergütung während UND nach der Ausbildung

Azubis wollen wissen, was sie finanziell erwarten können – sowohl während der Ausbildung selbst, als auch im Anschluss daran. Neben konkreten Angaben zur Ausbildungsvergütung sollten Sie den Jugendlichen auch Anhaltspunkte zur Orientierung geben:

Liegt die Ausbildungsvergütung (oder das spätere Gehalt) z.B. über dem Durchschnitt, sollten sie das auch erwähnen. Sie zahlen Tariflohn oder darüber hinaus? Auch das ist ein wichtiger Orientierungspunkt für die angehenden Azubis.

5. Übernahmequote nicht vergessen

Eine Ausbildung ist “nur” der erste Schritt ins Berufsleben. So richtig spannend wird es eigentlich erst danach. Verständlicherweise wollen Jugendliche daher wissen, unter welchen Bedingungen sie übernommen werden.

Details kann man im Vorstellungsgespräch klären. Sie sollten aber bereits in Ihrer Stellenanzeige eine erste Aussage zu den Übernahmemöglichkeiten treffen. Vergessen Sie vor allem nicht zu erwähnen, wenn die Übernahme das erklärte Ziel der Ausbildung ist – selbst wenn Sie das als selbstverständlich voraussetzen.

6. Zusatzleistungen erwähnen

Analysiert man das Verhalten von Jugendlichen beim Lesen von Stellenanzeigen, fällt auf, dass sie positiv auf Zusatzleistungen reagieren und sich dadurch die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Bewerbung erhöht. Ein besonderer Anreiz für Bewerber sind alle Formen von Zusatz- oder Weiterqualifizierung. Aber auch vermeintlich selbstverständliche Leistungen, wie die kostenlose private Nutzung des Firmen-Laptops oder des Internets sowie Mitarbeiterrabatte, heben Ihre Anzeige von anderen ab.

7. Mehrere Bewerbungsarten zulassen

Für Unternehmen mit eigenem Online-Bewerbungssystem ist die Online-Bewerbung sicherlich die attraktivste und bequemste Bewerbungsart. Sie sollten sich als Arbeitgeber aber nicht auf nur eine Bewerbungsform beschränken, um mögliche Bewerber nicht von vornherein auszuschließen.

Die wichtigsten Ratgeber für Jugendliche sind immer noch die Eltern. Und diese könnten beispielsweise von einer Online-Bewerbung abraten und die gute, alte Postbewerbung empfehlen. Es wäre schade, wenn Sie Bewerber verlieren, nur weil diese keine Postadresse finden. Auch wenn Ihr Arbeitsaufwand dadurch etwas höher ausfallen mag: Die Zahl der eingehenden Bewerbungen steigt mit jedem Kanal, den Sie zulassen. Bieten Sie idealerweise also die drei Hauptformen Online-, Post- und eMail-Bewerbung an.

8. Aussagekräftiger Titel

Jobbörsen verfügen in aller Regel über eine Suchfunktion. Und diese räumt dem Titel Ihrer Stellenanzeige einen hohen Stellenwert ein, der darüber entscheidet, ob und von welchen Bewerbern Sie gefunden werden. Nennen Sie Ihre Anzeige nun beispielsweise “Bankkaufmann München” laufen Sie Gefahr, dass auch ausgelernte Azubis auf Ihre Anzeige aufmerksam werden.

Auf Ausbildungsstellen spezialisierte Jobboards haben dieses Problem nicht, arbeiten aber häufig mit Jobsuchmaschinen zusammen. Die wenigsten Spezialjobbörsen sind in der Lage, unpräzise Titel zu ignorieren und dennoch aussagekräftige Ergebnisse auszuspielen. Benennen Sie Ihre Anzeige daher immer konkret mit den entscheidenden Stichworten, zum Beispiel “Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann (m/w) München 2016”.

Fazit: Es gibt kein Patentrezept

Schlussendlich gibt es natürlich kein Patentrezept, um alle potenziellen Bewerber gleichermaßen anzusprechen. Mit den genannten Tricks und Kniffen erhalten Sie aber ein Instrumentarium an die Hand, das Ihnen bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Anzeigen weiterhelfen und damit die Erfolgsquote im Bereich Ihres Azubi-Recruitings schrittweise erhöhen kann.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

7 Antworten zu “Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tipps für gelungene Stellenanzeigen”

  1. RT @AZUBIYO: Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tipps für die gelungene Azubi-#Stellenanzeige – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag bYNmrQhb3O

  2. Wie gehen gelungene #Azubi-Stellenanzeigen? – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag 14yY9t5C64

  3. 8 Tipps fürs #Azubi-#Recruiting: Wie gehen gelungene Azubi-#Stellenanzeigen? – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag 3Ke8Pz5eBU @SimoneJanson @AZUBIYO

  4. Azubi-Recruiting: 8 Tipps für die gelungene Azubi-#Stellenanzeige – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag bYNmrQhb3O

  5. 8 Tipps fürs Azubi-Recruiting: Wie gehen gelungene Azubi-Stellenanzeigen? von Florian Schardt:… – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag IvuzgKn9RV #Beruf #Bildung

  6. 8 Tipps fürs Azubi-Recruiting: Wie gehen gelungene Azubi-Stellenanzeigen? von Florian… via B E R U F E B I L D E R – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag kswTa8KeC9

  7. 8 Tipps fürs Azubi-Recruiting: Wie gehen gelungene Azubi-Stellenanzeigen? von Florian… via B E R U F E B I L D E R – Empfehlenswerter Beitrag fJ3SCNGTk3

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch