Crowdsourcing Report: Award from ZEIT and foundation reading


We make the Working World more Human and Ecological, so we donate Revenue for Certified Reforestation. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder .de® with an unique Book Concept, on-demand eCourses and a News Service we share 15 years of Experience with our Customers (Samsung, Otto, State Institutions). By the Top20 -Blogger Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .
Copyright: Cover illustration via Amazon.
Published at our publishing partner German crowdsourcing association, 25.06.2012, in German, from , , (Eds.)

The crowdsourcing report 2012, edited by Claudia Pelzer for the German Crowdsourcing Association and Karsten Wenzlaff and Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke for ikosom.de, has won the book prize of ZEIT ONLINE and Foundation Reading the Department of Science won. I was involved as a writer and wrote the article "Crowdsourcing for the tourism industry".


Learn more - eBook made to measure, eCourse on Demand or personal advice


Why is?

Overview

The report analyzes the main fields of crowd sourcing in Germany, including topics such as crowdfunding, open innovation, microtasks and liquid democracy. He compares the state of development in Germany with crowdsourcing in other European countries and in the USA. A number of practical examples explain the immediate application strategies for Company, Organizations and individuals, such as journalists and designers.

A number of guest authors have been recruited to bring their perspective to crowdsourcing. The crowdsourcing report is supplemented by an industry directory for the German-speaking region.

What is my contribution about?

Overview

In German-speaking countries, there are already some interesting approaches and ideas for using crowdsourcing, especially in tourism marketing. The spectrum ranges from jointly developed marketing and product ideas to the collection of travel and geodata as well as the use of location-based services to interactive real-time travel reports.

In my article, I give an overview of current and future developments such as the exemplary use of spatial data collection projects and location-based services, trends like Collaborative Consumption; I also take a look over the German edge for exciting projects abroad.

About the editors

Overview

The crowdsourcing blog is a central information platform for topics such as crowdsourcing, open innovation and future of work. News, interviews and case studies from the industry document current developments and their economic and social impact.

In the Institute for Communication in Social Media (ikosom), experts from various fields of digital communication work. ikosom deals with topics such as community management, digital fundraising, government 2.0, eParticipation and copyright.

Table of Contents

Overview

  • Foreword by the publishers
  • Publishers and authors
  • 1. The Rise of Crowdsourcing: Development and Drivers
  • 2. Crowdsourcing categories and expressions
    • 2.1 Microworking and tasks
      • Case: Microtasks
    • 2.2 Collective Knowledge
    • 2.3 Creative Content Marketplaces
    • 2.4 Open Innovation and Ideas
      • Overview Open Innovation Provider
      • Tips for clients
    • 2.5 crowdfunding and crowdinvesting
      • Case: Crowdfunding in the movie
      • Development of crowdfunding in German-speaking countries
      • The current crowdfunding market 2012
      • The current Crowdinvesting market 2012
      • Case: Co-financing models
    • 2.6 commitment and charity
      • Interview with Raul Krauthausen (wheelmap.org)
      • Interview with Hannes Jähnert (onlinevolunteering.org)
  • 3. Crowdsourcing as a business tool
    • 3.1 How is crowdsourcing used in practice?
      • Paid Crowdsourcing
      • (Creative) Contests
      • Unpaid participation
    • 3.2 What are the advantages of using Crowdsourcing?
    • 3.3 What potential pitfalls and risks must be considered?
    • 3.4 Use Cases: How Companies Can Use Crowdsourcing?
      • 3.4.1 crowdsourcing in the agency and creative industries
        • Case: Usability Testing
      • 3.4.2 Crowdsourcing for SEO and SEM
      • 3.4.3 crowdsourcing in the IT and communications industry
      • 3.4.5 Crowdsourcing for the tourism industry
        • Case: Location-based services
      • 3.4.6 How Crowdsourcing supports the research
      • 3.4.7 Crowdsourcing and Journalism - The Intelligence of the Swarm
        • Case: Crowdjournalism
      • 3.4.8 Crowdsourcing as a participatory tool
        • Excursus: Participation and crowdsourcing in art and culture
  • 4. Crowdsourcing and innovative work forms in Germany
  • 5. Crowdsourcing 2012 and beyond ...
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Glossary
  • Partners
  • German Crowdsourcing Association eV
  • Business Directory
    • platforms
    • Experts

Authors of the Crowdsourcing Report

Overview

Claudia Pelzer: Claudia Pelzer is a media economist, has completed an international MBA degree and is currently working on her PhD on crowdsourcing. She works in Cologne as a media consultant, author and blogger, writing studies and organizing industry events. At the end of 2011 she founded the German Crowdsourcing Association (DCV) eV

Karsten Wenzlaff: Founder of the Institute of Communication in Social Media (ikosom) and is mainly concerned with the topics of crowdfunding, crowding, copyright and journalism 2.0

Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke: Founder of the Institute for Communication in Social Media (ikosom). The expert for digital fundraising, eParticipation and social media governance imparts his knowledge as author, consultant and seminar leader.

Anu Beck: Co-founder of betahaus Köln and co-working pioneer. She worked in fashion marketing until she brought 2010 a friend to betahaus for the first time. Anu was immediately sure that she wanted to bring this place to Cologne and began immediately with the construction work. With the betahaus, it offers much more than just a home port for stranded freelancers - namely an innovative work environment and equally an answer to social change.

Simone Janson: Studied history and linguistics in Germany and Italy, journalist and expert on new forms of digital work at the Institute for Communication in Social Media, lecturers and lecturers at various universities. On their blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® illuminates new working forms with 50 authors and interviews people around the world about job profiles and innovative ideas. She has written books on 20, including "The 110% lie," which has been translated into several languages. Her latest book "Nude on the Net" is about social media and digital transformation.

Konrad Lauten: Studied social sciences, especially urban sociology. As a user and creator of urban open spaces in Berlin of the 90 and 00 years and product developers for exceptional drinks as well as dealers of ethnobotanical plants, record label and bar owners, often dealing with alternative financing options in social networks of the offline world. After an intensive time as a bar25 catering and bar employee in Berlin and a degree in Agricultural Sciences, transferring these experiences to the opportunities the web offers for fundraising, marketing and consulting. Foundation of Inkubato UG beginning 2010.

Torsten Meyer: Year 79, has been awarded the Martin Luther University in Halle / S. Business management. During the completion of an international management trainee program, he quickly distinguished his passion for marketing and strategic management. Since 2009, Torsten has been on the road in the Berlin startup environment. With the founding of UI-Check.com he fulfilled his long-running dream of his own business. At UI-Check, he is responsible for business development and the partner area.

Eva Missling: Managing Director and founder of 12designer.com, the leading European platform for design competitions. 12designer has been on the German market since March 2009, meanwhile 12designer is available in five European languages. Before that, she worked for several years as a strategic consultant for DAX companies.

Sandro Morghen: Has 13 years of experience in the systematic development of ideas. In the course of his career, which began with the Swiss ideas factory BrainStore, he has led 600 ideas-making projects for around 300 well-known customers in various branches of industry and methodology. Since beginning 20, he has been the co-founder of the yutongo.com Web Startup. yutongo offers ideas crowdsourcing with a novel approach.

Bernd Oswald: After an editor training at the German School of Journalism, he worked as a Head of Department News / News for süddeutsche.de. Since 2009 he has been working as an author and trainer for digital journalism. He is one of the authors of the online blog onlinejournalismus.de and blogs on his PIN blog about politics on the net.

David Röthler: Study of law; Consultant, adult educator, university lecturer, media journalist; The focus is on participatory media and their use for politics, education, culture and international project work.

Anna Theil: Anna Theil is responsible for cooperation (institutions, festivals, universities, cities ...) in the crowdfunding platform startnext.de and oversees public relations. In addition, she curates the co: funding conferences and workshops focusing on crowdfunding and crowdinvesting. It deals with the question of how crowdfunding and public cultural promotion fit together.

Dorothea Utzt: Dorothea Utzt is co-founder and CMO of Streetspotr GmbH and Co. KG. After studying for a degree and studying journalism, she has been advising 2008 Web 2.0-oriented Internet companies in the areas of marketing, PR and strategy and is currently pursuing a PhD on a part-time basis.

Christine Weissenborn: Christine Weißenborn is a freelance journalist for print / online / radio - and is interested in everything related to the topics of entrepreneurship and crowdsourcing. After studying cultural industries in Passau and Chile, including positions at ZDF, the Tagesspiegel, Zeit and a traineeship at the publishing group Handelsblatt, she spent several years writing trade and consumer goods topics for Handelsblatt.

Markus Winkler: Markus Winkler, Jenenser and Wahlberliner, has been dedicated to network campaigns and network campaigns for several years. For this he is concerned with the transformation of digital societies, network policy and e-participation. He is project leader at ikosom and works for WWF Germany as Social Media Editor.

The report is available at the ePubli store: the PDF version costs 39,90 Euro, that printed version costs 59,90 Euro.


Learn more - eBook made to measure, eCourse on Demand or personal advice

Overview




eBook custom made: You want a book on a topic of your choice? We are happy to put together a book according to your wishes and deliver in a format of your choice. Please enter when booking under "interests" your desire.

49,99 Book now


Your eCourse on Demand: Choose your personal eCourse on this or another desired topic, As a PDF download. Up to 30 lessons with each 4 learning task + final lesson. Please enter the title under "interests". Alternatively, we are happy to put together your course for you or offer you a personal regular eMailCourse including supervision and certificate - all further information!

16,20 Book now


Consultant packages: You want to increase your reach or address applicants as an employer? For these and other topics we offer special Consultant packages (overview) - For example, a personal phone call (price is per hour).

149,99 Book now


occupations pictures

You want to comment here? Please the Debate Rules comply, contributions must be unlocked. Your eMailAddress remains secret. More information on the use of your data and how you can counter this can be found in our privacy policy.

  1. To follow debate on this post
  2. All debates follow
  3. Debates per eMail subscribe (add link here!)
  1. Pingback: Fishermen in Brittany - Crowdsourcing & Networks | CHARACTER PICTURES

  2. Pingback: Frankfurt Book Fair - Book Prize of ZEIT ONLINE & Foundation Reading | CHARACTER PICTURES

  3. Liane Wolffgang

    Crowdsourcing Report of the Institute for Communication in Social Media appeared: With a contribution from me about ...

  4. Simone Janson

    Crowdsourcing Report of the Institute for Communication in Social Media appeared: With a contribution from me ... #g

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

JaI would like to be regularly informed about the latest promotions & offers Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine nachhaltige Arbeitswelt. Mit unserem einzigartigen on-Demand Verlags-Konzept bieten wir Bücher, Magazine sowie eKurse und haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – Kunden u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen, Projekt-Partner Bundesbildungsministerium. Verlegerin Simone Janson ist eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte: Wir vermitteln immer wieder auch Kommunikationswissen in Workshops, Seminaren oder Beratung. Das Bildmaterial stammt vom entsprechenden Kunden. Bildrechte beim Verlag. 
Bibliographie: Das Buch ist erschienen beim Verlag Deutscher Crowdsourcing Verband. 


Hier schreibt für Sie: Dr. Claudia Pelzer hat zusammen mit Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke und Karsten Wenzlaff das Buch herausgegeben. Alle Texte von Dr. Claudia Pelzer.

  • Gelassen Stressfrei & Entspannt Leben & Arbeiten mit Achtsamkeit {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit dem Chef {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Neustart statt Midlife Crisis {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Richtig Lernen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • eCommerce – Chance für Unternehmen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Konzentration steigern fokussieren & gewinnen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Leichter Einfacher Besser Leben & Arbeiten {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Prinzip Hoffnung. Hochsensibel Introvertiert Emotional {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Körpersprache für Führungskräfte {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Hilfe! Meeting! Effiziente Besprechungen & Konferenzen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Zurück zur Quelle {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Schlechte Arbeitgeber erkennen & vermeiden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Mindset Shift! Entdecken Sie Ihre Stärken jetzt {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Arschloch Boss & Kollegen überleben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Frauen! So geht Erfolg {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • IT Recruiting & Fachkräftemangel {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Mehr Geld verdienen weniger arbeiten besser leben {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Umgang mit Kontrollverlust {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Weise Führen Lernen {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
  • Strategisch richtig gut entscheiden {+AddOn nach Wunsch}
,

Crowdsourcing im Tourismus: Auszeichnung von ZEIT & Stiftung Lesen {Buch}

Bisher 5321 Leser, 2610 Social-Media-Shares Likes & Reviews (5/5) • Kommentare lesen & schreiben

Crowdsourcing im Tourismus: Auszeichnung von ZEIT & Stiftung Lesen {Buch}

Der Crowdsourcing-Report 2012, herausgegeben von Claudia Pelzer für den Deutschen Crowdsourcing Verband und Karsten Wenzlaff sowie Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke für ikosom.de, hat den Buchpreis von ZEIT ONLINE und Stiftung Lesen der Abteilung Wissenschaft gewonnen. Ich habe als Autorin daran mitgewirkt und den Beitrag “Crowdsourcing für die Tourismusbranche” verfasst.

Worum geht es?

Der Report analysiert die wesentlichen Felder des Crowdsourcings in Deutschland, unter anderem auch Themen wie Crowdfunding, Open Innovation, Microtasks und Liquid Democracy. Er vergleicht den Entwicklungsstand in Deutschland mit Crowdsourcing im europäischen Ausland und in den USA. Eine Reihe von Praxis-Beispielen erläutern die unmittelbaren Anwendungsstrategien für Unternehmen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen, zum Beispiel Journalisten und Designer.

Eine Reihe von Gastautoren konnten gewonnen werden, um ihre Perspektive auf Crowdsourcing einzubringen. Der Crowdsourcing-Report wird ergänzt durch ein Branchenverzeichnis für den deutschsprachigen Raum.

Worum geht es in meinem Beitrag?

Im deutschsprachigen Raum gibt es bereits einige interessante Ansätze und Ideen dazu, Crowdsourcing vor allem im Tourismus-Marketing einzusetzen. Dabei reicht das Spektrum von gemeinschaftlich entwickelten Marketing- und Produktideen über das Sammeln von Reise- und Geodaten sowie den Einsatz von Location Based Services bis hin zu interaktiven Echtzeit-Reiseberichten.

In meinem Beitrag gebe ich einen Über- und Ausblick über aktuelle und zukünftige Entwicklungen wie den beispielhaften Einsatz von Geodatensammel-Projekten und Location-based Services, Trends wie Collaborative Consumption; zudem werfe ich einen Blick über den deutschen Tellerrand auf spannende Projekte im Ausland.

Über die Herausgeber

Das CrowdsourcingBlog ist eine zentrale Infor­mations­plattform für Themen wie Crowdsourcing, Open Innovation und Future of Work. News, Interviews und Fallbeispiele aus der Branche dokumentieren die aktuelle Entwicklung und deren wirtschaftliche wie gesellschaftliche Auswirkungen.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Im Institut für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien (ikosom) arbeiten Experten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen der digitalen Kommunikation. ikosom beschäftigt sich mit Themen wie Community Management, Digitales Fundraising, Government 2.0, ePartizipation und Urheberrecht.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

  • Vorwort der Herausgeber
  • Herausgeber und Autoren
  • 1. The Rise of Crowdsourcing: Entwicklung und Treiber
  • 2. Crowdsourcing Kategorien und Ausprägungen
    • 2.1 Microworking und -tasks
      • Case: Microtasks
    • 2.2 Collective Knowledge
    • 2.3 Creative Content Marktplätze
    • 2.4 Open Innovation und Ideas
      • Übersicht Open Innovation Anbieter
      • Tipps für Auftraggeber
    • 2.5 Crowdfunding und Crowdinvesting
      • Case: Crowdfunding im Film
      • Entwicklung des Crowdfunding im deutschsprachigen Raum
      • Der aktuelle Crowdfunding-Markt 2012
      • Der aktuelle Crowdinvesting-Markt 2012
      • Case: Co-Finanzierungsmodelle
    • 2.6 Engagement und Charity
      • Interview mit Raul Krauthausen (wheelmap.org)
      • Interview mit Hannes Jähnert(onlinevolunteering.org)
  • 3. Crowdsourcing als Business-Tool
    • 3.1 Wie wird Crowdsourcing in der Praxis eingesetzt?
      • Paid Crowdsourcing
      • (Kreativ-) Contests
      • Unbezahlte Teilnahme
    • 3.2 Welche Vorteile bringt der Einsatz von Crowdsourcing?
    • 3.3 Welche potenziellen Fallstricke und Risiken müssen beachtet werden?
    • 3.4 Use Cases: Wie können Unternehmen Crowdsourcing nutzten?
      • 3.4.1 Crowdsourcing in der Agentur- und Kreativbranche
        • Case: Usability-Testing
      • 3.4.2 Crowdsourcing für SEO und SEM
      • 3.4.3 Crowdsourcing in der IT und Kommunikationsbranche
      • 3.4.5 Crowdsourcing für die Tourismusbranche
        • Case: Location-based Services
      • 3.4.6 Wie Crowdsourcing die Forschung unterstützt
      • 3.4.7 Crowdsourcing und Journalismus – Die Intelligenz des Schwarms
        • Case: Crowdjournalismus
      • 3.4.8 Crowdsourcing als Partizipations-Tool
        • Exkurs: Partizipation und Crowdsourcing in Kunst und Kultur
  • 4. Crowdsourcing und innovative Arbeitsformen in Deutschland
  • 5. Crowdsourcing 2012 and beyond…
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Glossar
  • Partner
  • Deutscher Crowdsourcing Verband e.V.
  • Branchenverzeichnis
    • Plattformen
    • Experten

Autoren des Crowdsourcing-Reports

Claudia Pelzer: Claudia Pelzer ist Medien-Ökonomin, hat ein internationales MBA-Studium absolviert und promoviert derzeit zum Thema Crowdsourcing. Sie arbeitet in Köln als Medien-Beraterin, Autorin und Bloggerin, verfasst Studien und organisiert Branchenevents. Ende 2011 hat sie den Deutschen Crowdsourcing Verband (DCV) e.V. gegründet.

Karsten Wenzlaff: Gründer des Instituts für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien (ikosom) und beschäftigt sich vor allem mit den Themen Crowdfunding, Crowdinvesting, Urheberrecht und Journalismus 2.0

Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke: Gründer des Instituts für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien (ikosom). Der Experte für Digital Fundraising, ePartizipation und Social Media Governance vermittelt sein Wissen als Autor, Berater und Seminarleiter.

Anu Beck: Co-Founderin des betahaus Köln und Co-Working Pionierin. Sie arbeitete im Modemarketing bis sie 2010 ein Freund erstmalig auf das betahaus brachte. Anu war sich sofort sicher, dass sie diesen Ort nach Köln bringen will und begann unmittelbar mit der Aufbauarbeit. Mit dem betahaus bietet sie viel mehr als nur einen Heimathafen für gestrandete Freelancer – nämlich eine innovative Arbeitsumgebung und gleichermaßen eine Antwort auf gesellschaftliche Veränderungen.

Simone Janson: Studium von Geschichte und Linguistik in Deutschland und Italien, Journalistin und Expertin für neue Formen der digitalen Arbeit am Institut für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien, Vortragende und Lehrbeauftragte an diversen Universitäten. Auf ihrem Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® beleuchtet sie mit über 50 Autoren neue Arbeitsformen und interviewt Menschen weltweit zu Berufsbildern und innovativen Ideen. Sie hat über 20 Bücher geschrieben, darunter “Die 110%-Lüge”, die in mehrere Sprachen übersetzt wurde. In Ihrem aktuellen Buch “Nackt im Netz” geht es um Social Media und den digitalen Wandel.

Konrad Lauten: Studium der Sozialwissenschaften, speziell Stadtsoziologie. Als Nutzer und Gestalter städtischer Freiräume im Berlin der 90er und 00er Jahre und Produkteentwickler für außergewöhnliche Getränke sowie als Händler ethnobotanischer Pflanzen, Plattenlabel- und Barbetreiber oftmals Beschäftigung mit alternativen Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in sozialen Netzen der offline-welt. Nach einer intensiven Zeit als Catering und bar-Mitarbeiter der bar25 in Berlin und begonnenem Studium der Agrarwissenschaften Übertragung dieser Erfahrungen auf die Möglichkeiten, die das web für Fundraising, Marketing und Beratung bietet. Gründung der Inkubato UG Anfang 2010.

Torsten Meyer: Jahrgang 79, hat an der Martin Luther Universität in Halle/S. Betriebswirtschaft studiert. Während der Absolvierung eines internationalen Management Traineeprogramms zeichnete sich schnell seine Leidenschaft für das Marketing und die strategische Unternehmensführung ab. Seit 2009 ist Torsten im Berliner Startup Umfeld unterwegs. Mit der Gründung von UI-Check.com erfüllte er sich seinen langgehegten Traum des eigenen Geschäftes. Bei UI-Check betreut er das Business Development und den Partnerbereich.

Eva Missling: Geschäftsführerin und Gründerin von 12designer.com, der führenden europäischen Plattform für Design-Wettbewerbe. 12designer ist seit März 2009 auf dem deutschen Markt, mittlerweile ist 12designer in fünf europäischen Sprachen verfügbar. Zuvor war sie mehrere Jahre in der Agenturbranche als strategische Beraterin für DAX-Unternehmen tätig.

Sandro Morghen: Verfügt über 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der systematischen Entwicklung von Ideen. Im Laufe seiner Karriere, welche bei der Schweizer Ideenfabrik BrainStore begann, hat er über 600 Ideenfindungsprojekte für rund 300 namhafte Kunden in über 20 verschiedenen Branchen inhaltlich und methodisch geführt. Seit Anfang 2011 baut er als Co-Founder den Web-Startup yutongo.com auf. yutongo bietet Ideen-Crowdsourcing mit einem neuartigen Ansatz.

Bernd Oswald: War nach einer Redakteursausbildung an der Deutschen Journalistenschule u.a. als Ressortleiter Nachrichten/Aktuelles für süddeutsche.de tätig. Seit 2009 arbeitet er als Autor und Trainer für digitalen Journalismus. Er zählt zu den Autoren des Fachblogs onlinejournalismus.de und bloggt auf seinem PIN-Blog über Politik im Netz.

David Röthler: Studium der Rechtswissenschaften; Berater, Erwachsenenbildner, Uni-Lektor, Medienjournalist; im Fokus stehen partizipative Medien und deren Nutzung für Politik, Bildung, Kultur und internationale Projektarbeit.

Anna Theil: Anna Theil ist bei der Crowdfunding-Plattform startnext.de verantwortlich für Kooperationen (Institutionen, Festivals, Hochschulen, Städte…) und betreut die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Zusätzlich kuratiert sie die co:funding Konferenzen und Workshops, die sich um Crowdfunding und Crowdinvesting drehen. Sie beschäftigt sich mit der Frage, wie Crowdfunding und öffentliche Kulturförderung zusammen passen.

Dorothea Utzt: Dorothea Utzt ist Mitgründerin und CMO der Streetspotr GmbH und Co. KG. Nach einem Lehramtsstudium und Ausflügen in den Journalismus berät sie seit 2008 Web 2.0-orientierte Internetfirmen in den Bereichen Marketing, PR und Strategie und promoviert derzeit nebenberuflich.

Christine Weißenborn: Christine Weißenborn ist freiberufliche Journalistin für Print/Online/Radio – und interessiert sich für alles rund um die Themen “Entrepreneurship” und “Crowdsourcing”. Nach einem Studium der Kulturwirtschaft in Passau und Chile, Stationen unter anderem beim ZDF, dem Tagesspiegel, der Zeit und einem Volontariat bei der Verlagsgruppe Handelsblatt, schrieb sie mehrere Jahre über Handels- und Konsumgüterthemen für das Handelsblatt.

Markus Winkler: Markus Winkler, Jenenser und Wahlberliner, widmet sich seit mehreren Jahren Kampagnen im Netz und Kampagnen fürs Netz. Dafür beschäftigt er sich mit der Transformation digitaler Gesellschaften, der Netzpolitik und der E-Partizipation. Er ist Projektleiter bei ikosom und arbeitet für den WWF Deutschland als Social Media Redakteur.

Der Report ist erhältlich im ePubli-Store: die PDF-Variante kostet 39,90 Euro, die gedruckte Version kostet 59,90 Euro.

Individuelles eBook nach ihren Wünschen kaufen

Sie wollen ein Buch zu einem Thema Ihrer Wahl? Wir stellen gerne ein Buch nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen und liefern in einem Format Ihrer Wahl. Bitte schreiben Sie uns unter support [at] berufebilder.de

62,61Jetzt buchen

Corporate Publishing und Beratung

Sie wollen publizieren, Ihre Reichweite erhöhen oder als Arbeitgeber Bewerber ansprechen? Für diese und weitere Themen bieten wir spezielle Berater-Pakete (Übersicht) – zum Beispiel ein persönliches Telefonat (Preis gilt pro Stunde).

179,99Jetzt buchen


  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
  • buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review
    buch-review

4 Antworten zu „Crowdsourcing im Tourismus: Auszeichnung von ZEIT & Stiftung Lesen {Buch}“

  1. […] kürzlich veröffentlichten Crowdsourcing-Report habe ich u.a. über die Bedeutung von Crowdsourcing für das Sammeln von Geodaten geschrieben – […]

  2. […] von ZEIT ONLINE & Stiftung Lesen: Heute Verleihung auf der Frankfurter Buchmesse Mit dem Crowdsourcing-Report, an dem auch ich mitgewirkt habe, haben wir in diesem Jahr den neuen Buchpreis in der Abteilung […]

  3. Crowdsourcing-Report des Instituts für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien erschienen: Mit einem Beitrag von mir üb…

  4. Crowdsourcing-Report des Instituts für Kommunikation in sozialen Medien erschienen: Mit einem Beitrag von mir… #g

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch