To the text

Better work, information as desired: We give you the information you really need and are committed to a better and more ecological working environment. When Book Publisher Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® with a unique book concept and eCourses we offer over 20 years of experience in Corporate Publishing - with Clients like Samsung, Otto, Governmental Institutions. Publisher Simone Janson also heads the Institute Berufebilder Yourweb, which awards scholarships and belongs to one of the top 10 female German bloggers, referenced in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia .

Disclosure & Image Rights:  Artwork created as part of a free collaboration with Shutterstock. 

Here writes for you:

Simone Janson is publisherConsultant and one of the 10 most important German bloggers Blogger Relevance Index. She is also head of the Institute's job pictures Yourweb, with which she donates money for sustainable projects. According to ZEIT owns her trademarked blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® to the most important blogs for careers, professions and the world of work. More about her im Career. All texts by Simone Janson.

Training & trainee marketing for employers: creating & communicating authentic job security

In many Company suitable applicants for training are in short supply. But this is not just a marketing problem; the right values ​​are often simply missing.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Why are trainees important for the company's success?

Recruiting trainees is an important process in companies. Companies need a sufficient number of new employees to keep operations going. And they would do well to train young people in good time to ensure the number of employees.

Apprentices in particular can have a positive impact on a company's bottom line by increasing its productivity and profits. In cooperation with their employers, apprentices can be an important part of a company's success. The advantage for the company is obvious: it can develop its own talents right from the start if the trainee is good enough.

The training of apprentices is not a one-way street

However, this presupposes that the trainees find ideal conditions in the company: When preparing for a certain profession or in their professional development, trainees should benefit from a wide range of company-specific and company-specific human resources in the form of information, advice, support and guidance.

Only if the apprentices can be instructed accordingly can they develop positively in the further course of their professional life and contribute positively to their company. The dual vocational training system is not a one-way street: Anyone who demands performance as an employer must also encourage young people.

Company looking for trainees: Those who do not change will be changed

In addition: The job market for trainees in Germany has changed increasingly in recent years. There are still industries in which job offers for young professionals and interns are rare and the number of applicants is high, but the industry is changing. In many companies, suitable applicants, i.e. those with a suitable school education, are in short supply.

Tip: Text as PDF (please read the instructions!) or to this text complete eCourse or series Download. Actions or news via Newsletter!

Employers are happy to complain about the education system. But the truth is: companies that are not ready to change how they approach their applicants have a problem: they are simply running out of tomorrow's skilled workers.

Modern trainees: from supplicant to customer

Prospective apprentices are becoming more and more self-confident, and many employers can tell you a thing or two about that. You are demanding from companies Communication at eye level and authenticity. For companies this means: Rethinking even further.

Because trainee applicants are no longer supplicants, but appear as self-confident customers. Only a few trainees and schoolchildren are happy to even get an apprenticeship position; a large majority informs themselves in advance and knows exactly what they want: Namely employers on an equal footing who are also in Spe with the trainee apply must.

Convince yourself of your own offer through authenticity

Training companies must therefore convince self-confident customers of their own training offer. The demand for “authenticity” in communication, which is often raised in this context, has not yet been fully met for many young people. This is an issue that all employers need to think about when they are in the recruiting process.

What does authenticity mean in the communication of trainees? Most of all, it means communication. Communication is one of the best ways to build trust between employees. It is at the heart of the collaboration between employees. It is also one of the most important instruments for promoting individual talents in the company. Some companies are very good at developing their own people, while other companies are not that good at developing apprentices. Accordingly, these companies find it difficult to recruit trainees.

Rely on the right values ​​when addressing young people

Finally, companies should also rethink the way they approach young people and ask themselves which values ​​are really in the foreground with them. For example, many employers think of social media and hip promotional videos with well-known influencers. Something much more obvious is often forgotten: Many young people prefer to listen to teachers and mom and dad rather than social media when choosing. Obviously, personal advice continues to play an important role for many trainees. These reference persons are therefore still of great importance as a secondary target group for trainee marketing.

In addition, not all of the aspects that companies focus on match the priorities of the trainees. For example, employers often overestimate the importance of the performance during training and the company's image for the apprentices' choice of a training company. On the other hand, they often underestimate the relevance of the factors job security as well as apprenticeships and work content for young people. These values ​​should play a more important role in trainee communication.

Buy text as PDF

Acquire this text as a PDF (only for own use without passing it on according to Terms & Conditions): Please send us an eMail with the desired title to support [at] berufebilder.de, we will then send the PDF to you immediately. You can also purchase text series.

3,99 Book now

Find out more - our books on the subject

Or for a little more directly buy a whole book or eCourse on this topic, read on. Here you will find a suitable selection.

Buy eCourse on Demand

Up to 30 lessons with 4 learning tasks each + final lesson as a PDF download. Please send us an eMail with the desired title to support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternatively, we would be happy to put your course together for you or offer you a personal, regular one eMail-Course - all further information!

19,99 Book now

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

  • book review




    book review




    book review




    book review




    book review

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ja, I would like to be informed about the latest promotions and offers via Newsletter be informed.

I hereby accept the Debate Rules and the Privacy policy with the possibility to contradict the use of my data at any time.

EnglishDeutsch

Zum Text

Besser Arbeiten, Infos nach Wunsch: Wir geben Ihnen Informationen, die Sie wirklich brauchen und engagieren uns für eine bessere und ökologische Arbeitswelt. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit einzigartigem Buchkonzept und eKursen bieten wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Corporate Publishing – mit Kunden wie Samsung, Otto, staatlichen Institutionen. Verlegerin Simone Janson leitet auch das Institut Berufebilder Yourweb, das u.a. Stipendien vergibt, und gehört zu den 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen, referenziert in ARD, FAZ, ZEIT, WELT, Wikipedia.

Offenlegung & Bildrechte:  Bildmaterial erstellt im Rahmen einer kostenlosen Kooperation mit Shutterstock. 

Hier schreibt für Sie:

Simone Janson ist VerlegerinBeraterin und eine der 10 wichtigsten deutschen Bloggerinnen laut Blogger-Relevanz-Index. Sie ist außerdem Leiterin des Instituts Berufebilder Yourweb, mit dem sie Geld für nachhaltige Projekte stiftet. Laut ZEIT gehört ihr als Marke eingetragenes Blog Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® zu den wichtigsten Blogs für Karriere, Berufs- und Arbeitswelt. Mehr zu ihr im Werdegang. Alle Texte von Simone Janson.

Ausbildung & Azubi-Marketing für Arbeitgeber: authentische Jobsicherheit schaffen & kommunizieren

In vielen Unternehmen sind geeignete Bewerber für eine Ausbildung Mangelware. Doch das ist nicht etwa nur ein Marketing-Problem, häufig fehlen einfach die richtigen Werte.

Best of HR – Berufebilder.de®

Warum sind Auszubildende wichtig für den Unternehmenserfolg?

Die Rekrutierung von Auszubildenden ist ein wichtiger Prozess in Unternehmen. Unternehmen brauchen eine ausreichende Anzahl neuer Mitarbeiter, um den Betrieb aufrechtzuerhalten. Und sie tun auch gut daran, rechtzeitig junge Menschen auszubilden, um die Anzahl der Mitarbeiter zu gewährleisten.

Gerade Auszubildende können einen positiven Einfluss auf das Endergebnis eines Unternehmens haben, indem sie dessen Produktivität und Gewinn steigern. In Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Arbeitgebern können Auszubildende ein wichtiger Teil des Erfolgs eines Unternehmens sein. Der Vorteil für das Unternehmen liegt dabei auf der Hand: Es kann seine eigenen Talente von Anfang an entwickeln, wenn der oder die Auszubildenden gut genug ist.

Die Ausbildung von Azubis ist keine Einbahnstraße

Allerdings setzt dies voraus, dass die Auszubildenden im Unternehmen ideale Bedingungen vorfinden: Bei der Vorbereitung auf einen bestimmten Beruf oder bei ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung sollten Auszubildende von einem breiten Spektrum an unternehmensspezifischen und firmenspezifischen Personalressourcen in Form von Informationen, Ratschlägen, Unterstützung und Anleitung profitieren.

Nur wenn es gelingt, die Auszubildenden entsprechend anzuleiten, können sie sich im weiteren Verlauf ihres Berufslebens positiv weiterentwickeln und in ihrem Unternehmen entsprechend positiv einbringen. Das duale Berufsausbildungs-System ist keine Einbahnstraße: Wer als Arbeitgeber Leistung fordert, muss die jungen Menschen auch fördern.

Unternehmen auf Azubi-Suche: Wer sich nicht ändert, wird verändert

Dazu kommt: Der Arbeitsmarkt für Auszubildende in Deutschland hat sich in den letzten Jahren zunehmend verändert. Zwar gibt es immer noch Branchen, in denen Jobangebote für Berufseinsteiger und Praktikanten rar und die Bewerberzahlen hoch sind, aber die Branche verändert sich. In vielen Firmen sind geeignete Bewerber, also solche, die über eine geeignete Schulbildung verfügen, Mangelware.

Tipp: Text als PDF (bitte Anleitung lesen!) oder zu diesem Text kompletten eKurs bzw, Reihe herunterladen. Aktionen oder News per Newsletter!

Gerne wird vonseiten der Arbeitgeber über das Bildungssystem geklagt. Doch die Wahrheit ist: Unternehmen, die nicht bereit sind, sich hinsichtlich der Ansprache ihrer Bewerber zu ändern, haben ein Problem: Ihnen gehen schlicht die Fachkräfte von morgen aus.

Moderne Azubis: Vom Bittsteller zum Kunden

Angehende Azubis werden immer selbstbewusster, davon können viele Arbeitgeber ein Lied singen. Sie fordern von Unternehmen Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und Authentizität. Für Unternehmen heißt das: Noch weiter umdenken.

Denn Azubi-Bewerber sind heute keine Bittsteller mehr, sondern treten als selbstbewusste Kunden auf. Nur wenige Azubis und Schüler sind froh, überhaupt einen Ausbildungsplatz zu bekommen, eine große Mehrheit informiert sich im Vorfeld und weiß genau, was sie will: Nämlich Arbeitgeber auf Augenhöhe, die sich beim Azubi in Spe auch bewerben müssen.

Durch Authentizität vom eigenen Angebot überzeugen

Ausbildungsbetriebe müssen also durchaus selbstbewusste Kunden vom eigenen Ausbildungsangebot überzeugen. Die in diesem Zusammenhang vielfach erhobene Forderung nach “Authentizität” in der Kommunikation ist dabei für viele junge Leute noch nicht ganz erfüllt. Dabei ist das ein Thema, über den alle Arbeitgeber nachdenken müssen, wenn sie sich im Rekrutierungsprozess befinden.

Was bedeutet Authentizität in der Kommunikation von Auszubildenden? Vor allem bedeutet es Kommunikation. Kommunikation ist eines der besten Mittel, um Vertrauen zwischen Mitarbeitern aufzubauen. Sie ist das Herzstück der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mitarbeitern. Sie ist auch eines der wichtigsten Instrumente, um individuelle Talente im Unternehmen zu fördern. Einige Unternehmen sind sehr gut darin, ihre eigenen Mitarbeiter zu entwickeln, während andere Unternehmen nicht so gut darin sind, Auszubildende zu fördern. Dementsprechend schwer tun sich diese Unternehmen beim Rekrutieren von Auszubildenden.

Auf die richtigen Werte bei der Ansprache von jungen Leuten setzen

Schließlich sollten Unternehmen auch ihre Art der Ansprache an junge Menschen überdenken und sich fragen, welche Werte bei diesen wirklich im Vordergrund stehen. So denke z.B. viele Arbeitgeber an Soziale Medien und hippe Werbevideos mit bekannten Influencern. Etwas viel Naheliegenderes wird oft vergessen: Viele junge Menschen hören bei der Wahl lieber auf Lehrer und Mama und Papa als auf Social Media. Offenbar spielt der persönliche Rat für viele Azubis nach wie vor eine herausragende Rolle. Diese Bezugspersonen haben damit als Sekundärzielgruppe des Azubi-Marketings nach wie vor eine große Bedeutung.

Zudem passen nicht alle Aspekte, die die Betriebe in den Vordergrund rücken, zu den Prioritäten der Azubis. Arbeitgeber überschätzen zum Beispiel häufig die Bedeutung der Leistungen während der Ausbildung sowie des Unternehmensimages für die Wahl eines Ausbildungsbetriebs durch die Azubis. Sie unterschätzen hingegen oft die Relevanz der Faktoren Jobsicherheit sowie Ausbildungsberufe und Arbeitsinhalte für junge Menschen haben. Diese Werte sollten in der Azubi-Kommunikation eine wichtigere Rolle spielen.

Text als PDF kaufen

Diesen Text als PDF erwerben (nur zur eigenen Nutzung ohne Weitergabe gemäß AGB): Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de, wir schicken das PDF dann umgehend zu. Sie können auch Text-Reihen erwerben.

3,99 Jetzt buchen

Mehr erfahren – unsere Bücher zum Thema

Oder für wenig mehr direkt ganzes Buch oder eKurs zu diesem Thema kaufen, dazu weiterlesen. Hier finden Sie eine passende Auswahl.

eKurs on Demand kaufen

Bis zu 30 Lektionen mit je 4 Lernaufgaben + Abschlusslektion als PDF-Download. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine eMail mit gewünschten Titel an support [at] berufebilder.de. Alternativ stellen wir gerne Ihren Kurs für Sie zusammen oder bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen regelmäßigen eMail-Kurs – alle weiteren Informationen!

19,99 Jetzt buchen

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

  • buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review




    buch-review

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Ja, ich möchte regelmäßig über die neusten Aktionen & Angebote per Newsletter informiert werden.

Hiermit akzeptiere ich die Debatten-Regeln und die Datenschutzbedingungen mit der Möglichkeit, der Verwendung meiner Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen.

EnglishDeutsch
error: Warnung Der Inhalt ist geschützt!