1 lessons too: Successful Self-employed: 30 Opportunities for business start-ups - Business fields with a future

We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia , eLearning on Demand: Here you can tailor, book and download onlineCourses according to your wishes.

eLearning on demand

Best of HR Berufebilder

In our Academy you can put together your personal eCourse on Demand and download it with worksheets. That's how it's done: In the search function, enter the topic of your choice or select a completed course - maximum 30 lessons. If you want more, please Package 2 book. Now update the page with the article selection. You now have 24h hours, the eCourse as eBook download. Alternatively, we also offer individually supervised eMail-courses or consultant packages.




Select up to 12 Lessons: (Voucher only 1 X valid per user):

16,20 Book now


Select up to 30 Lessons: (Voucher only 1 X valid per user):

25,20 Book now


Best of HR Berufebilder
Inspiration & Marketing (Academy)

When future trends become successful start-ups: assistant in the shopping jungle

I have 2009 in my book 30 opportunities for entrepreneurs - business with future and later in the Süddeutschen Newspaper and on Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® written about the trend of personal shopping assistant. Three years later, there are three enterprising startups in this area, which also show that online shopping of the future has a lot to do with personal contact and ... Read more

Our booksAll books

Best of HR Berufebilder

Our books worldwide in media, bookstores and libraries



Our books are read worldwide in bookstores and libraries - including the German National Library, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes and Nobel - and many others. Below is a detailed overview: Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

Best of HR Berufebilder

Read

eLearning on demandBook a course

1 Lektionen zu: Erfolgreich Selbständig: 30 Chancen für Existenzgründer – Geschäftsfelder mit Zukunft

Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia. eLearning on Demand: Hier können Sie gezielt nach Ihren Wünschen Online-Kurse zusammenstellen, buchen und herunterladen.

eLearning on Demand

Best of HR - Berufebilder

In unserer Akademie können Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs on Demand zusammenstellen und mit Worksheets herunterladen. So gehts: In der Suchfunktion Thema Ihrer Wahl eingeben oder einen fertigen Kurs auswählen - maximal 30 Lektionen. Wenn Sie mehr wollen, bitte Paket 2 buchen. Nun die Seite mit der Artikel-Auswahl aktualisieren. Sie haben nun 24h Stunden Zeit, den eKurs als eBook herunterzuladen. Alternativ bieten wir auch individuell betreute eMail-Kurse oder Beraterpakete.




Wählen Sie bis zu 12 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Wählen Sie bis zu 30 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

25,20 Jetzt buchen


Best of HR - Berufebilder
Inspiration & Marketing (Akademie)

Wenn aus Zukunfts-Trends erfolgreiche StartUps werden: Assistent im Shopping-Dschungel

2009 habe ich in meinem Buch  30 Chancen für Existenzgründer – Geschäftsfelder mit Zukunft und später auch in der Süddeutschen Zeitung und auf Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® über den Trend des persönlichen Shopping-Assistant geschrieben. Drei Jahre später gibt es in diesem Bereich drei findige StartUps, die auch zeigen: Online-Shopping der Zukunft hat viel mit persönlichem Kontakt zu tun und… Mehr Lesen

Unsere BücherAlle Bücher

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Unsere Bücher weltweit in Medien, Buchhandel und Bibliotheken



Unsere Bücher werden weltweit in Buchhandlungen und Bibliotheken gelesen – u.a. in der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes und Nobel – und vielen anderen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Übersicht: Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

eLearning on DemandKurs buchen