8 lessons too: Postgraduate studies: The end of the BaföG

We are moved by the idea to make the world of work more human - without constant pressure for efficiency, stress and fear. As Publisher Best of HR - Berufebilder.de® with podcast, eLearning-on-demand offers and news service we share 15 years of experience with our customers (Samsung, Otto, state institutions). By the Top20 female blogger and consultant Simone Janson, referenced in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia , eLearning on Demand: Here you can tailor, book and download online courses according to your wishes.

eLearning on demand

Best of HR Berufebilder

In our Academy you can put together your personal eCourse on Demand and download it with worksheets. That's how it's done: In the search function, enter the topic of your choice or select a completed course - maximum 30 lessons. If you want more, please Package 2 book. Now update the page with the article selection. You now have 24h hours, the eCourse as eBook download. Alternatively, we also offer individually supervised eMail-courses or consultant packages.




Select up to 12 Lessons: (Voucher only 1 X valid per user):

16,20 Book now


Select up to 30 Lessons: (Voucher only 1 X valid per user):

25,20 Book now


Best of HR Berufebilder
Education & Training (Academy)

Postgraduate studies: The end of the BaföG

However, the regulations for the promotion of non-consecutive and further-reaching master's and MBA courses are much more complex than in consecutive courses, since the exact differentiation of the individual training sections is very important. Whether or not you have worked through it, apart from the rules for the highest age, is not important. Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Education & Training (Academy)

Postgraduate studies: Which funding case must be available?

In order to receive BAföG, funding for BAföG § 7,2 must be subject to one of the following cases: for example initial training, a master's degree program and the master's degree is the prerequisite for professional practice and a few more cases. If these conditions are not fulfilled, there is no BAföG! Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Education & Training (Academy)

Postgraduate Studies: Loan Promotion for the Master

If you have completed your first vocational training and are therefore no longer entitled to payments under BAföG § 7,1, you can still receive BAföG under certain circumstances for a further Master's or MBA degree. Basis of the promotion is here BAföG § 7,2 for a further education. Funding is usually provided here until a further vocational qualification is achieved. The… Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Education & Training (Academy)

Postgraduate studies: BaföG Master Funding Conditions

There are different ways to finance a construction study. Probably the best option: BAföG, because you will receive a non-interest-bearing loan and a subsidy for certain types of postgraduate studies, while for others you will only receive a full-interest loan. And unfortunately, in order to apply for these grants, you must fulfill certain conditions. Master BAföG, however, is not possible at all, since this is not paid for studies. Read more
Best of HR Berufebilder
Education & Training (Academy)

Postgraduate studies: student health insurance

In order to study at a German (Fach-) Hochschule, you have to be health and care insured. If you start a postgraduate course next to the job, usually nothing will change for you: Social security continues as before and there are no additional costs for your studies. It looks different, however, if you do not have a job yet or if you are ... Read more

Our booksAll books

Best of HR Berufebilder

Our books worldwide in bookshops and libraries



Our books are read worldwide in bookstores and libraries - including the German National Library, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes and Nobel - and many others. Below is a detailed overview: Read more

eLearning on demandBook a course

8 Lektionen zu: Aufbaustudium: Das Ende des BaföG

Uns bewegt, die Arbeitswelt menschlicher zu gestalten – ohne ständigen Effizienzdruck, Stress und Angst. Als Verlag Best of HR – Berufebilder.de® mit Podcast, eLearning-on-Demand-Angebot und News-Dienst geben wir über 15 Jahre Erfahrung an unsere Kunden (u.a. Samsung, Otto, staatliche Institutionen) weiter. Von der Top20-Bloggerin und Beraterin Simone Janson, referenziert in ARD, ZEIT, Wikipedia. eLearning on Demand: Hier können Sie gezielt nach Ihren Wünschen Online-Kurse zusammenstellen, buchen und herunterladen.

eLearning on Demand

Best of HR - Berufebilder

In unserer Akademie können Sie Ihren persönlichen eKurs on Demand zusammenstellen und mit Worksheets herunterladen. So gehts: In der Suchfunktion Thema Ihrer Wahl eingeben oder einen fertigen Kurs auswählen - maximal 30 Lektionen. Wenn Sie mehr wollen, bitte Paket 2 buchen. Nun die Seite mit der Artikel-Auswahl aktualisieren. Sie haben nun 24h Stunden Zeit, den eKurs als eBook herunterzuladen. Alternativ bieten wir auch individuell betreute eMail-Kurse oder Beraterpakete.




Wählen Sie bis zu 12 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

16,20 Jetzt buchen


Wählen Sie bis zu 30 Lektionen aus: (Gutschein nur 1 X gültig pro Nutzer):

25,20 Jetzt buchen


Best of HR - Berufebilder
Bildung & Training (Akademie)

Aufbaustudium: Das Ende des BaföG

Die Regelungen zur Förderung von nicht-konsekutiven und weiterbildenden Master- und MBA-Studiengängen sind hingegen wesentlich komplexer als bei konsekutiven Studiengängen, denn es kommt sehr auf eine genaue Differenzierung der einzelnen Ausbildungsabschnitte an. Ob Sie dabei zwischendurch gearbeitet haben ist, abgesehen von den Regelungen zum Höchstalter, nicht wichtig. Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder
Bildung & Training (Akademie)

Aufbaustudium: Welcher Förder-Fall muss vorliegen?

Um BAföG zu erhalten, muss für eine Förderung nach BAföG § 7,2 einer der folgenden Fälle vorliegen: Zum Beispiel Erstausbildung, Master als Vertiefungsstudiengang und der Master ist die Voraussetzung für die Berufsausübung und noch einige Fälle mehr. Sind diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllt, gibts kein BAföG! Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder
Bildung & Training (Akademie)

Aufbaustudium: Darlehen-Förderung für den Master

Wenn Sie die erste berufsqualifizierende Ausbildung abgeschlossen haben und damit keinen Anspruch mehr auf Zahlungen nach BAföG § 7,1 haben, können Sie dennoch unter bestimmten Umständen für ein weiteres Master- oder MBA-Studium BAföG bekommen. Grundlage der Förderung ist hier BAföG § 7,2 für eine weitere Ausbildung. Gefördert wird hier in der Regel, bis ein weitere berufsqualifizierender Abschluss erreicht ist. Die… Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder
Bildung & Training (Akademie)

Aufbaustudium: BaföG Master Förderbedingungen

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, ein Aufbaustudium zu finanzieren. Die wahrscheinlich beste Möglichkeit: BAföG, denn hier erhalten Sie für bestimmte Aufbaustudiengänge ein zinsloses Darlehen und einen Zuschuss, für andere hingegen nur ein vollverzinsliches Darlehen ist. Und leider müssen Sie, um diese Förderungen zu beantragen, bestimmte Bedingungen erfüllen. Meister-BAföG ist hingegen überhaupt nicht möglich, da dies nicht für Studiengänge gezahlt wird. Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder
Bildung & Training (Akademie)

Aufbaustudium: Die studentische Krankenversicherung

Um an einer deutschen (Fach-)Hochschule studieren zu können, müssen Sie kranken- und pflegeversichert sein. Wenn Sie ein Aufbaustudium neben dem Job beginnen, ändert sich in der Regel nichts für Sie: Die Sozialversicherung läuft weiter wie bisher und für das Studium fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an. Anders sieht es hingegen aus, wenn Sie noch keinen Job haben oder wenn Sie sich… Mehr Lesen

Unsere BücherAlle Bücher

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Unsere Bücher weltweit in Medien, Buchhandel und Bibliotheken



Unsere Bücher werden weltweit in Buchhandlungen und Bibliotheken gelesen – u.a. in der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek, Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Google Play, Weltbild, Hugendubel, Barnes und Nobel – und vielen anderen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine detaillierte Übersicht: Mehr Lesen
Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

Best of HR - Berufebilder

Lesen

eLearning on DemandKurs buchen